Tides  |  Maine  |   (160) Bath Tides    <<   <  
July, 2020  
>   >>

Bath Tides

(160) Today's Bath (Kennebec River) tides for Monday, July 13, 2020. Sun 5:09am-8:20pm. low tide 12:58am (1.17ft), high tide 6:48am (5.82ft), low tide 1:15pm (0.99ft), high tide 7:19pm (6.08ft)



Bath Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2020/07/1 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2020/07/2 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2020/07/3 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2020/07/4
Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2020/07/5 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2020/07/6 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2020/07/7 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2020/07/8 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2020/07/9 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2020/07/10 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2020/07/11
Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2020/07/12 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2020/07/13 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2020/07/14 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2020/07/15 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2020/07/16 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2020/07/17 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2020/07/18
Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2020/07/19 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2020/07/20 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2020/07/21 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2020/07/22 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2020/07/23 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2020/07/24 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2020/07/25
Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2020/07/26 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2020/07/27 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2020/07/28 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2020/07/29 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2020/07/30 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2020/07/31  



Wednesday, July 1, 2020. Sun 5:00am-8:25pm. low tide 3:23am (-0.04ft), high tide 9:19am (6.52ft), low tide 3:37pm (0.14ft), high tide 9:42pm (7.46ft)
Thursday, July 2, 2020. Sun 5:01am-8:25pm. low tide 4:25am (-0.27ft), high tide 10:22am (6.53ft), low tide 4:35pm (0.16ft), high tide 10:38pm (7.62ft)
Friday, July 3, 2020. Sun 5:01am-8:24pm. low tide 5:23am (-0.48ft), high tide 11:21am (6.57ft), low tide 5:30pm (0.18ft), high tide 11:32pm (7.72ft)
Saturday, July 4, 2020. Sun 5:02am-8:24pm. low tide 6:18am (-0.61ft), high tide 12:16pm (6.60ft), low tide 6:24pm (0.20ft)
Sunday, July 5, 2020. Sun 5:03am-8:24pm. high tide 12:24am (7.72ft), low tide 7:09am (-0.65ft), high tide 1:08pm (6.61ft), low tide 7:14pm (0.26ft)
Monday, July 6, 2020. Sun 5:03am-8:23pm. high tide 1:13am (7.64ft), low tide 7:58am (-0.58ft), high tide 1:57pm (6.56ft), low tide 8:03pm (0.36ft)
Tuesday, July 7, 2020. Sun 5:04am-8:23pm. high tide 2:01am (7.47ft), low tide 8:45am (-0.43ft), high tide 2:44pm (6.48ft), low tide 8:51pm (0.50ft)
Wednesday, July 8, 2020. Sun 5:05am-8:23pm. high tide 2:48am (7.24ft), low tide 9:30am (-0.21ft), high tide 3:30pm (6.37ft), low tide 9:38pm (0.66ft)
Thursday, July 9, 2020. Sun 5:06am-8:22pm. high tide 3:34am (6.97ft), low tide 10:15am (0.03ft), high tide 4:15pm (6.26ft), low tide 10:26pm (0.83ft)
Friday, July 10, 2020. Sun 5:06am-8:22pm. high tide 4:20am (6.67ft), low tide 10:59am (0.29ft), high tide 5:00pm (6.17ft), low tide 11:15pm (0.98ft)
Saturday, July 11, 2020. Sun 5:07am-8:21pm. high tide 5:07am (6.37ft), low tide 11:43am (0.55ft), high tide 5:45pm (6.10ft)
Sunday, July 12, 2020. Sun 5:08am-8:20pm. low tide 12:05am (1.10ft), high tide 5:57am (6.08ft), low tide 12:28pm (0.78ft), high tide 6:31pm (6.07ft)
Monday, July 13, 2020. Sun 5:09am-8:20pm. low tide 12:58am (1.17ft), high tide 6:48am (5.82ft), low tide 1:15pm (0.99ft), high tide 7:19pm (6.08ft)
Tuesday, July 14, 2020. Sun 5:10am-8:19pm. low tide 1:52am (1.18ft), high tide 7:42am (5.62ft), low tide 2:03pm (1.14ft), high tide 8:08pm (6.13ft)
Wednesday, July 15, 2020. Sun 5:10am-8:18pm. low tide 2:47am (1.11ft), high tide 8:38am (5.51ft), low tide 2:52pm (1.22ft), high tide 8:56pm (6.24ft)
Thursday, July 16, 2020. Sun 5:11am-8:18pm. low tide 3:40am (0.96ft), high tide 9:33am (5.50ft), low tide 3:41pm (1.23ft), high tide 9:45pm (6.40ft)
Friday, July 17, 2020. Sun 5:12am-8:17pm. low tide 4:31am (0.75ft), high tide 10:25am (5.58ft), low tide 4:30pm (1.15ft), high tide 10:32pm (6.61ft)
Saturday, July 18, 2020. Sun 5:13am-8:16pm. low tide 5:18am (0.50ft), high tide 11:13am (5.72ft), low tide 5:16pm (1.00ft), high tide 11:17pm (6.85ft)
Sunday, July 19, 2020. Sun 5:14am-8:15pm. low tide 6:03am (0.22ft), high tide 11:59am (5.91ft), low tide 6:01pm (0.81ft)
Monday, July 20, 2020. Sun 5:15am-8:14pm. high tide 12:01am (7.09ft), low tide 6:46am (-0.05ft), high tide 12:43pm (6.12ft), low tide 6:46pm (0.60ft)
Tuesday, July 21, 2020. Sun 5:16am-8:14pm. high tide 12:45am (7.32ft), low tide 7:29am (-0.29ft), high tide 1:27pm (6.34ft), low tide 7:32pm (0.40ft)
Wednesday, July 22, 2020. Sun 5:17am-8:13pm. high tide 1:31am (7.48ft), low tide 8:13am (-0.48ft), high tide 2:11pm (6.54ft), low tide 8:20pm (0.23ft)
Thursday, July 23, 2020. Sun 5:18am-8:12pm. high tide 2:18am (7.57ft), low tide 8:58am (-0.59ft), high tide 2:57pm (6.74ft), low tide 9:09pm (0.10ft)
Friday, July 24, 2020. Sun 5:19am-8:11pm. high tide 3:07am (7.54ft), low tide 9:45am (-0.61ft), high tide 3:45pm (6.90ft), low tide 10:01pm (0.03ft)
Saturday, July 25, 2020. Sun 5:20am-8:10pm. high tide 3:59am (7.41ft), low tide 10:34am (-0.53ft), high tide 4:36pm (7.02ft), low tide 10:57pm (0.01ft)
Sunday, July 26, 2020. Sun 5:21am-8:09pm. high tide 4:53am (7.18ft), low tide 11:26am (-0.37ft), high tide 5:29pm (7.11ft), low tide 11:56pm (0.03ft)
Monday, July 27, 2020. Sun 5:22am-8:08pm. high tide 5:52am (6.88ft), low tide 12:20pm (-0.15ft), high tide 6:25pm (7.15ft)
Tuesday, July 28, 2020. Sun 5:23am-8:06pm. low tide 12:59am (0.06ft), high tide 6:55am (6.59ft), low tide 1:18pm (0.10ft), high tide 7:24pm (7.17ft)
Wednesday, July 29, 2020. Sun 5:24am-8:05pm. low tide 2:04am (0.05ft), high tide 8:01am (6.35ft), low tide 2:19pm (0.30ft), high tide 8:26pm (7.19ft)
Thursday, July 30, 2020. Sun 5:26am-8:04pm. low tide 3:10am (-0.00ft), high tide 9:08am (6.23ft), low tide 3:21pm (0.43ft), high tide 9:27pm (7.24ft)
Friday, July 31, 2020. Sun 5:27am-8:03pm. low tide 4:14am (-0.11ft), high tide 10:12am (6.22ft), low tide 4:22pm (0.47ft), high tide 10:26pm (7.30ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.