Tides  |  Maine  |   (160) Bath Tides    <<   <  
July, 2022  
>   >>

Bath Tides

(160) Today's Bath (Kennebec River) tides for Thursday, July 7, 2022. Sun 5:04am-8:23pm. low tide 12:29am (0.89ft), high tide 6:21am (6.21ft), low tide 12:50pm (0.49ft), high tide 6:54pm (6.54ft)



Bath Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2022/07/1 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2022/07/2
Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2022/07/3 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2022/07/4 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2022/07/5 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2022/07/6 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2022/07/7 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2022/07/8 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2022/07/9
Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2022/07/10 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2022/07/11 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2022/07/12 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2022/07/13 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2022/07/14 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2022/07/15 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2022/07/16
Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2022/07/17 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2022/07/18 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2022/07/19 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2022/07/20 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2022/07/21 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2022/07/22 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2022/07/23
Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2022/07/24 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2022/07/25 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2022/07/26 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2022/07/27 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2022/07/28 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2022/07/29 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2022/07/30
Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2022/07/31  



Friday, July 1, 2022. Sun 5:00am-8:25pm. high tide 2:04am (6.77ft), low tide 8:48am (0.29ft), high tide 2:46pm (5.86ft), low tide 8:46pm (1.12ft)
Saturday, July 2, 2022. Sun 5:01am-8:25pm. high tide 2:42am (6.71ft), low tide 9:24am (0.33ft), high tide 3:23pm (5.87ft), low tide 9:25pm (1.12ft)
Sunday, July 3, 2022. Sun 5:01am-8:25pm. high tide 3:20am (6.64ft), low tide 10:01am (0.36ft), high tide 4:01pm (5.92ft), low tide 10:06pm (1.11ft)
Monday, July 4, 2022. Sun 5:02am-8:24pm. high tide 4:01am (6.54ft), low tide 10:39am (0.40ft), high tide 4:40pm (6.01ft), low tide 10:50pm (1.08ft)
Tuesday, July 5, 2022. Sun 5:02am-8:24pm. high tide 4:44am (6.44ft), low tide 11:19am (0.42ft), high tide 5:21pm (6.14ft), low tide 11:37pm (1.01ft)
Wednesday, July 6, 2022. Sun 5:03am-8:24pm. high tide 5:30am (6.32ft), low tide 12:02pm (0.46ft), high tide 6:06pm (6.32ft)
Thursday, July 7, 2022. Sun 5:04am-8:23pm. low tide 12:29am (0.89ft), high tide 6:21am (6.21ft), low tide 12:50pm (0.49ft), high tide 6:54pm (6.54ft)
Friday, July 8, 2022. Sun 5:05am-8:23pm. low tide 1:25am (0.71ft), high tide 7:16am (6.12ft), low tide 1:41pm (0.51ft), high tide 7:45pm (6.79ft)
Saturday, July 9, 2022. Sun 5:05am-8:22pm. low tide 2:24am (0.47ft), high tide 8:16am (6.09ft), low tide 2:36pm (0.50ft), high tide 8:40pm (7.08ft)
Sunday, July 10, 2022. Sun 5:06am-8:22pm. low tide 3:25am (0.16ft), high tide 9:18am (6.14ft), low tide 3:33pm (0.43ft), high tide 9:37pm (7.38ft)
Monday, July 11, 2022. Sun 5:07am-8:21pm. low tide 4:25am (-0.19ft), high tide 10:20am (6.28ft), low tide 4:32pm (0.31ft), high tide 10:34pm (7.68ft)
Tuesday, July 12, 2022. Sun 5:08am-8:21pm. low tide 5:24am (-0.54ft), high tide 11:21am (6.46ft), low tide 5:29pm (0.15ft), high tide 11:32pm (7.94ft)
Wednesday, July 13, 2022. Sun 5:08am-8:20pm. low tide 6:21am (-0.82ft), high tide 12:19pm (6.65ft), low tide 6:27pm (-0.01ft)
Thursday, July 14, 2022. Sun 5:09am-8:20pm. high tide 12:28am (8.10ft), low tide 7:16am (-0.99ft), high tide 1:15pm (6.82ft), low tide 7:23pm (-0.12ft)
Friday, July 15, 2022. Sun 5:10am-8:19pm. high tide 1:25am (8.14ft), low tide 8:10am (-1.04ft), high tide 2:10pm (6.93ft), low tide 8:20pm (-0.16ft)
Saturday, July 16, 2022. Sun 5:11am-8:18pm. high tide 2:21am (8.04ft), low tide 9:04am (-0.96ft), high tide 3:04pm (6.99ft), low tide 9:16pm (-0.11ft)
Sunday, July 17, 2022. Sun 5:12am-8:17pm. high tide 3:16am (7.80ft), low tide 9:57am (-0.77ft), high tide 3:59pm (6.98ft), low tide 10:14pm (0.01ft)
Monday, July 18, 2022. Sun 5:13am-8:17pm. high tide 4:13am (7.44ft), low tide 10:50am (-0.48ft), high tide 4:53pm (6.92ft), low tide 11:13pm (0.18ft)
Tuesday, July 19, 2022. Sun 5:14am-8:16pm. high tide 5:10am (7.02ft), low tide 11:43am (-0.12ft), high tide 5:47pm (6.83ft)
Wednesday, July 20, 2022. Sun 5:15am-8:15pm. low tide 12:13am (0.37ft), high tide 6:09am (6.58ft), low tide 12:37pm (0.25ft), high tide 6:42pm (6.71ft)
Thursday, July 21, 2022. Sun 5:16am-8:14pm. low tide 1:14am (0.52ft), high tide 7:09am (6.19ft), low tide 1:32pm (0.61ft), high tide 7:37pm (6.60ft)
Friday, July 22, 2022. Sun 5:17am-8:13pm. low tide 2:16am (0.62ft), high tide 8:10am (5.88ft), low tide 2:27pm (0.91ft), high tide 8:32pm (6.52ft)
Saturday, July 23, 2022. Sun 5:18am-8:12pm. low tide 3:16am (0.65ft), high tide 9:11am (5.69ft), low tide 3:22pm (1.11ft), high tide 9:26pm (6.49ft)
Sunday, July 24, 2022. Sun 5:19am-8:11pm. low tide 4:12am (0.62ft), high tide 10:08am (5.62ft), low tide 4:15pm (1.20ft), high tide 10:16pm (6.51ft)
Monday, July 25, 2022. Sun 5:20am-8:10pm. low tide 5:04am (0.54ft), high tide 11:00am (5.63ft), low tide 5:04pm (1.21ft), high tide 11:04pm (6.57ft)
Tuesday, July 26, 2022. Sun 5:21am-8:09pm. low tide 5:51am (0.45ft), high tide 11:46am (5.69ft), low tide 5:49pm (1.16ft), high tide 11:47pm (6.65ft)
Wednesday, July 27, 2022. Sun 5:22am-8:08pm. low tide 6:33am (0.37ft), high tide 12:28pm (5.77ft), low tide 6:30pm (1.08ft)
Thursday, July 28, 2022. Sun 5:23am-8:07pm. high tide 12:28am (6.73ft), low tide 7:12am (0.30ft), high tide 1:07pm (5.85ft), low tide 7:08pm (0.99ft)
Friday, July 29, 2022. Sun 5:24am-8:06pm. high tide 1:05am (6.79ft), low tide 7:48am (0.25ft), high tide 1:43pm (5.93ft), low tide 7:45pm (0.91ft)
Saturday, July 30, 2022. Sun 5:25am-8:05pm. high tide 1:42am (6.81ft), low tide 8:21am (0.22ft), high tide 2:17pm (6.01ft), low tide 8:22pm (0.84ft)
Sunday, July 31, 2022. Sun 5:26am-8:03pm. high tide 2:18am (6.80ft), low tide 8:55am (0.20ft), high tide 2:52pm (6.11ft), low tide 8:59pm (0.78ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.