Tides  |  Maine  |   (160) Bath Tides   
January, 2021  
>   >>

Bath Tides

(160) Today's Bath (Kennebec River) tides for Tuesday, April 13, 2021. Sun 5:59am-7:21pm. high tide 1:38am (6.79ft), low tide 8:08am (0.04ft), high tide 2:03pm (6.44ft), low tide 8:17pm (0.53ft)



Bath Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/01/1 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/01/2
Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/01/3 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/01/4 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/01/5 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/01/6 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/01/7 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/01/8 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/01/9
Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/01/10 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/01/11 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/01/12 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/01/13 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/01/14 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/01/15 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/01/16
Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/01/17 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/01/18 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/01/19 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/01/20 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/01/21 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/01/22 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/01/23
Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/01/24 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/01/25 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/01/26 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/01/27 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/01/28 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/01/29 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/01/30
Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/01/31  



Friday, January 1, 2021. Sun 7:13am-4:12pm. high tide 1:16am (6.04ft), low tide 7:19am (0.57ft), high tide 1:15pm (7.05ft), low tide 7:57pm (-0.27ft)
Saturday, January 2, 2021. Sun 7:13am-4:13pm. high tide 1:55am (6.12ft), low tide 8:02am (0.50ft), high tide 1:58pm (7.04ft), low tide 8:39pm (-0.29ft)
Sunday, January 3, 2021. Sun 7:13am-4:14pm. high tide 2:38am (6.21ft), low tide 8:48am (0.45ft), high tide 2:44pm (6.98ft), low tide 9:24pm (-0.27ft)
Monday, January 4, 2021. Sun 7:13am-4:15pm. high tide 3:24am (6.31ft), low tide 9:38am (0.41ft), high tide 3:34pm (6.84ft), low tide 10:12pm (-0.20ft)
Tuesday, January 5, 2021. Sun 7:13am-4:16pm. high tide 4:14am (6.43ft), low tide 10:34am (0.37ft), high tide 4:29pm (6.65ft), low tide 11:04pm (-0.09ft)
Wednesday, January 6, 2021. Sun 7:13am-4:17pm. high tide 5:07am (6.57ft), low tide 11:34am (0.31ft), high tide 5:30pm (6.45ft)
Thursday, January 7, 2021. Sun 7:13am-4:18pm. low tide 12:00am (0.04ft), high tide 6:05am (6.73ft), low tide 12:39pm (0.19ft), high tide 6:34pm (6.28ft)
Friday, January 8, 2021. Sun 7:13am-4:19pm. low tide 12:59am (0.15ft), high tide 7:05am (6.92ft), low tide 1:46pm (-0.01ft), high tide 7:42pm (6.20ft)
Saturday, January 9, 2021. Sun 7:12am-4:20pm. low tide 2:01am (0.19ft), high tide 8:06am (7.13ft), low tide 2:51pm (-0.26ft), high tide 8:48pm (6.24ft)
Sunday, January 10, 2021. Sun 7:12am-4:21pm. low tide 3:02am (0.17ft), high tide 9:05am (7.35ft), low tide 3:52pm (-0.54ft), high tide 9:51pm (6.35ft)
Monday, January 11, 2021. Sun 7:12am-4:22pm. low tide 4:01am (0.09ft), high tide 10:03am (7.54ft), low tide 4:49pm (-0.77ft), high tide 10:48pm (6.48ft)
Tuesday, January 12, 2021. Sun 7:11am-4:24pm. low tide 4:56am (0.00ft), high tide 10:57am (7.66ft), low tide 5:42pm (-0.89ft), high tide 11:41pm (6.57ft)
Wednesday, January 13, 2021. Sun 7:11am-4:25pm. low tide 5:49am (-0.05ft), high tide 11:49am (7.67ft), low tide 6:33pm (-0.90ft)
Thursday, January 14, 2021. Sun 7:10am-4:26pm. high tide 12:32am (6.61ft), low tide 6:40am (-0.04ft), high tide 12:39pm (7.57ft), low tide 7:21pm (-0.79ft)
Friday, January 15, 2021. Sun 7:10am-4:27pm. high tide 1:20am (6.57ft), low tide 7:29am (0.05ft), high tide 1:27pm (7.35ft), low tide 8:07pm (-0.59ft)
Saturday, January 16, 2021. Sun 7:09am-4:28pm. high tide 2:06am (6.47ft), low tide 8:17am (0.20ft), high tide 2:14pm (7.06ft), low tide 8:53pm (-0.31ft)
Sunday, January 17, 2021. Sun 7:09am-4:30pm. high tide 2:52am (6.33ft), low tide 9:06am (0.40ft), high tide 3:01pm (6.70ft), low tide 9:38pm (0.01ft)
Monday, January 18, 2021. Sun 7:08am-4:31pm. high tide 3:37am (6.19ft), low tide 9:55am (0.61ft), high tide 3:49pm (6.32ft), low tide 10:23pm (0.35ft)
Tuesday, January 19, 2021. Sun 7:07am-4:32pm. high tide 4:24am (6.05ft), low tide 10:46am (0.81ft), high tide 4:40pm (5.95ft), low tide 11:09pm (0.67ft)
Wednesday, January 20, 2021. Sun 7:07am-4:33pm. high tide 5:11am (5.94ft), low tide 11:40am (0.95ft), high tide 5:33pm (5.62ft), low tide 11:58pm (0.95ft)
Thursday, January 21, 2021. Sun 7:06am-4:35pm. high tide 6:01am (5.87ft), low tide 12:38pm (1.03ft), high tide 6:31pm (5.38ft)
Friday, January 22, 2021. Sun 7:05am-4:36pm. low tide 12:49am (1.16ft), high tide 6:53am (5.86ft), low tide 1:37pm (1.00ft), high tide 7:30pm (5.25ft)
Saturday, January 23, 2021. Sun 7:04am-4:37pm. low tide 1:43am (1.27ft), high tide 7:46am (5.93ft), low tide 2:34pm (0.89ft), high tide 8:28pm (5.24ft)
Sunday, January 24, 2021. Sun 7:04am-4:39pm. low tide 2:36am (1.28ft), high tide 8:38am (6.07ft), low tide 3:26pm (0.69ft), high tide 9:22pm (5.34ft)
Monday, January 25, 2021. Sun 7:03am-4:40pm. low tide 3:26am (1.18ft), high tide 9:26am (6.28ft), low tide 4:14pm (0.45ft), high tide 10:09pm (5.51ft)
Tuesday, January 26, 2021. Sun 7:02am-4:41pm. low tide 4:12am (1.00ft), high tide 10:11am (6.52ft), low tide 4:57pm (0.19ft), high tide 10:53pm (5.71ft)
Wednesday, January 27, 2021. Sun 7:01am-4:43pm. low tide 4:55am (0.78ft), high tide 10:53am (6.77ft), low tide 5:36pm (-0.07ft), high tide 11:33pm (5.93ft)
Thursday, January 28, 2021. Sun 7:00am-4:44pm. low tide 5:36am (0.54ft), high tide 11:34am (7.01ft), low tide 6:15pm (-0.30ft)
Friday, January 29, 2021. Sun 6:59am-4:46pm. high tide 12:12am (6.15ft), low tide 6:17am (0.30ft), high tide 12:15pm (7.20ft), low tide 6:54pm (-0.49ft)
Saturday, January 30, 2021. Sun 6:58am-4:47pm. high tide 12:51am (6.36ft), low tide 6:59am (0.09ft), high tide 12:57pm (7.31ft), low tide 7:34pm (-0.62ft)
Sunday, January 31, 2021. Sun 6:57am-4:48pm. high tide 1:31am (6.56ft), low tide 7:43am (-0.07ft), high tide 1:40pm (7.32ft), low tide 8:16pm (-0.65ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.