Tides  |  Maine  |   (160) Bath Tides    <  
October, 2021  
>   >>

Bath Tides

(160) Today's Bath (Kennebec River) tides for Wednesday, January 19, 2022. Sun 7:08am-4:32pm. high tide 12:51am (5.90ft), low tide 6:54am (0.66ft), high tide 12:51pm (6.80ft), low tide 7:30pm (-0.05ft)



Bath Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/10/1 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/10/2
Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/10/3 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/10/4 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/10/5 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/10/6 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/10/7 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/10/8 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/10/9
Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/10/10 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/10/11 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/10/12 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/10/13 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/10/14 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/10/15 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/10/16
Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/10/17 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/10/18 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/10/19 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/10/20 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/10/21 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/10/22 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/10/23
Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/10/24 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/10/25 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/10/26 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/10/27 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/10/28 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/10/29 Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/10/30
Tide chart for Bath, Maine on 2021/10/31  



Friday, October 1, 2021. Sun 6:37am-6:19pm. low tide 2:40am (1.05ft), high tide 8:41am (5.40ft), low tide 2:49pm (1.47ft), high tide 8:49pm (6.12ft)
Saturday, October 2, 2021. Sun 6:38am-6:17pm. low tide 3:35am (0.85ft), high tide 9:34am (5.66ft), low tide 3:45pm (1.18ft), high tide 9:43pm (6.39ft)
Sunday, October 3, 2021. Sun 6:39am-6:15pm. low tide 4:23am (0.55ft), high tide 10:22am (6.02ft), low tide 4:35pm (0.78ft), high tide 10:33pm (6.71ft)
Monday, October 4, 2021. Sun 6:40am-6:14pm. low tide 5:08am (0.22ft), high tide 11:05am (6.44ft), low tide 5:23pm (0.34ft), high tide 11:20pm (7.02ft)
Tuesday, October 5, 2021. Sun 6:42am-6:12pm. low tide 5:50am (-0.10ft), high tide 11:47am (6.88ft), low tide 6:08pm (-0.11ft)
Wednesday, October 6, 2021. Sun 6:43am-6:10pm. high tide 12:05am (7.27ft), low tide 6:32am (-0.35ft), high tide 12:28pm (7.28ft), low tide 6:54pm (-0.49ft)
Thursday, October 7, 2021. Sun 6:44am-6:08pm. high tide 12:51am (7.42ft), low tide 7:15am (-0.49ft), high tide 1:11pm (7.60ft), low tide 7:40pm (-0.77ft)
Friday, October 8, 2021. Sun 6:45am-6:07pm. high tide 1:38am (7.43ft), low tide 7:59am (-0.51ft), high tide 1:55pm (7.80ft), low tide 8:29pm (-0.90ft)
Saturday, October 9, 2021. Sun 6:46am-6:05pm. high tide 2:26am (7.31ft), low tide 8:45am (-0.39ft), high tide 2:42pm (7.84ft), low tide 9:20pm (-0.86ft)
Sunday, October 10, 2021. Sun 6:48am-6:03pm. high tide 3:18am (7.07ft), low tide 9:35am (-0.15ft), high tide 3:33pm (7.73ft), low tide 10:14pm (-0.68ft)
Monday, October 11, 2021. Sun 6:49am-6:01pm. high tide 4:15am (6.76ft), low tide 10:29am (0.16ft), high tide 4:28pm (7.50ft), low tide 11:14pm (-0.41ft)
Tuesday, October 12, 2021. Sun 6:50am-6:00pm. high tide 5:16am (6.44ft), low tide 11:28am (0.48ft), high tide 5:30pm (7.20ft)
Wednesday, October 13, 2021. Sun 6:51am-5:58pm. low tide 12:19am (-0.12ft), high tide 6:23am (6.20ft), low tide 12:35pm (0.73ft), high tide 6:38pm (6.94ft)
Thursday, October 14, 2021. Sun 6:52am-5:56pm. low tide 1:28am (0.09ft), high tide 7:33am (6.10ft), low tide 1:46pm (0.84ft), high tide 7:50pm (6.79ft)
Friday, October 15, 2021. Sun 6:53am-5:55pm. low tide 2:37am (0.18ft), high tide 8:42am (6.17ft), low tide 2:57pm (0.77ft), high tide 8:59pm (6.76ft)
Saturday, October 16, 2021. Sun 6:55am-5:53pm. low tide 3:40am (0.17ft), high tide 9:43am (6.35ft), low tide 4:01pm (0.57ft), high tide 10:02pm (6.81ft)
Sunday, October 17, 2021. Sun 6:56am-5:51pm. low tide 4:37am (0.11ft), high tide 10:37am (6.57ft), low tide 4:57pm (0.34ft), high tide 10:56pm (6.87ft)
Monday, October 18, 2021. Sun 6:57am-5:50pm. low tide 5:26am (0.07ft), high tide 11:25am (6.76ft), low tide 5:47pm (0.14ft), high tide 11:45pm (6.88ft)
Tuesday, October 19, 2021. Sun 6:59am-5:48pm. low tide 6:10am (0.10ft), high tide 12:07pm (6.88ft), low tide 6:32pm (0.01ft)
Wednesday, October 20, 2021. Sun 7:00am-5:46pm. high tide 12:29am (6.82ft), low tide 6:49am (0.19ft), high tide 12:45pm (6.93ft), low tide 7:13pm (-0.04ft)
Thursday, October 21, 2021. Sun 7:01am-5:45pm. high tide 1:09am (6.69ft), low tide 7:26am (0.34ft), high tide 1:19pm (6.92ft), low tide 7:51pm (-0.00ft)
Friday, October 22, 2021. Sun 7:02am-5:43pm. high tide 1:47am (6.51ft), low tide 8:00am (0.54ft), high tide 1:53pm (6.84ft), low tide 8:28pm (0.09ft)
Saturday, October 23, 2021. Sun 7:04am-5:42pm. high tide 2:24am (6.30ft), low tide 8:35am (0.75ft), high tide 2:27pm (6.72ft), low tide 9:05pm (0.24ft)
Sunday, October 24, 2021. Sun 7:05am-5:40pm. high tide 3:02am (6.07ft), low tide 9:10am (0.97ft), high tide 3:03pm (6.57ft), low tide 9:44pm (0.42ft)
Monday, October 25, 2021. Sun 7:06am-5:39pm. high tide 3:42am (5.84ft), low tide 9:48am (1.19ft), high tide 3:42pm (6.40ft), low tide 10:25pm (0.62ft)
Tuesday, October 26, 2021. Sun 7:08am-5:37pm. high tide 4:26am (5.63ft), low tide 10:31am (1.38ft), high tide 4:26pm (6.22ft), low tide 11:11pm (0.81ft)
Wednesday, October 27, 2021. Sun 7:09am-5:36pm. high tide 5:13am (5.47ft), low tide 11:18am (1.53ft), high tide 5:15pm (6.07ft)
Thursday, October 28, 2021. Sun 7:10am-5:34pm. low tide 12:01am (0.94ft), high tide 6:05am (5.38ft), low tide 12:11pm (1.60ft), high tide 6:09pm (5.98ft)
Friday, October 29, 2021. Sun 7:12am-5:33pm. low tide 12:55am (0.99ft), high tide 7:01am (5.41ft), low tide 1:09pm (1.56ft), high tide 7:07pm (6.00ft)
Saturday, October 30, 2021. Sun 7:13am-5:31pm. low tide 1:52am (0.92ft), high tide 7:57am (5.59ft), low tide 2:09pm (1.37ft), high tide 8:06pm (6.13ft)
Sunday, October 31, 2021. Sun 7:14am-5:30pm. low tide 2:47am (0.73ft), high tide 8:50am (5.90ft), low tide 3:07pm (1.02ft), high tide 9:03pm (6.36ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.