Tides  |  New York  |   (1213) Hudson Tides    <  
July, 2021  
>   >>

Hudson Tides

(1213) Today's Hudson (Hudson River) tides for Tuesday, October 26, 2021. Sun 7:21am-5:56pm. low tide 1:45am (0.78ft), high tide 7:44am (3.34ft), low tide 1:09pm (1.01ft), high tide 7:22pm (3.95ft)



Hudson Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Hudson, New York on 2021/07/1 Tide chart for Hudson, New York on 2021/07/2 Tide chart for Hudson, New York on 2021/07/3
Tide chart for Hudson, New York on 2021/07/4 Tide chart for Hudson, New York on 2021/07/5 Tide chart for Hudson, New York on 2021/07/6 Tide chart for Hudson, New York on 2021/07/7 Tide chart for Hudson, New York on 2021/07/8 Tide chart for Hudson, New York on 2021/07/9 Tide chart for Hudson, New York on 2021/07/10
Tide chart for Hudson, New York on 2021/07/11 Tide chart for Hudson, New York on 2021/07/12 Tide chart for Hudson, New York on 2021/07/13 Tide chart for Hudson, New York on 2021/07/14 Tide chart for Hudson, New York on 2021/07/15 Tide chart for Hudson, New York on 2021/07/16 Tide chart for Hudson, New York on 2021/07/17
Tide chart for Hudson, New York on 2021/07/18 Tide chart for Hudson, New York on 2021/07/19 Tide chart for Hudson, New York on 2021/07/20 Tide chart for Hudson, New York on 2021/07/21 Tide chart for Hudson, New York on 2021/07/22 Tide chart for Hudson, New York on 2021/07/23 Tide chart for Hudson, New York on 2021/07/24
Tide chart for Hudson, New York on 2021/07/25 Tide chart for Hudson, New York on 2021/07/26 Tide chart for Hudson, New York on 2021/07/27 Tide chart for Hudson, New York on 2021/07/28 Tide chart for Hudson, New York on 2021/07/29 Tide chart for Hudson, New York on 2021/07/30 Tide chart for Hudson, New York on 2021/07/31



Thursday, July 1, 2021. Sun 5:22am-8:35pm. low tide 3:22am (0.86ft), high tide 9:10am (4.12ft), low tide 3:50pm (0.39ft), high tide 9:51pm (4.08ft)
Friday, July 2, 2021. Sun 5:23am-8:35pm. low tide 4:25am (0.97ft), high tide 10:00am (3.87ft), low tide 4:43pm (0.52ft), high tide 10:40pm (4.07ft)
Saturday, July 3, 2021. Sun 5:23am-8:34pm. low tide 5:24am (0.96ft), high tide 10:52am (3.67ft), low tide 5:32pm (0.60ft), high tide 11:30pm (4.10ft)
Sunday, July 4, 2021. Sun 5:24am-8:34pm. low tide 6:18am (0.88ft), high tide 11:47am (3.53ft), low tide 6:18pm (0.65ft)
Monday, July 5, 2021. Sun 5:24am-8:34pm. high tide 12:21am (4.17ft), low tide 7:07am (0.76ft), high tide 12:44pm (3.48ft), low tide 7:02pm (0.66ft)
Tuesday, July 6, 2021. Sun 5:25am-8:34pm. high tide 1:09am (4.27ft), low tide 7:54am (0.62ft), high tide 1:37pm (3.52ft), low tide 7:45pm (0.66ft)
Wednesday, July 7, 2021. Sun 5:26am-8:33pm. high tide 1:54am (4.38ft), low tide 8:40am (0.48ft), high tide 2:25pm (3.59ft), low tide 8:29pm (0.64ft)
Thursday, July 8, 2021. Sun 5:26am-8:33pm. high tide 2:34am (4.48ft), low tide 9:25am (0.35ft), high tide 3:08pm (3.66ft), low tide 9:13pm (0.60ft)
Friday, July 9, 2021. Sun 5:27am-8:32pm. high tide 3:10am (4.55ft), low tide 10:08am (0.24ft), high tide 3:50pm (3.72ft), low tide 9:56pm (0.55ft)
Saturday, July 10, 2021. Sun 5:28am-8:32pm. high tide 3:45am (4.60ft), low tide 10:50am (0.16ft), high tide 4:29pm (3.75ft), low tide 10:39pm (0.51ft)
Sunday, July 11, 2021. Sun 5:28am-8:31pm. high tide 4:18am (4.61ft), low tide 11:30am (0.11ft), high tide 5:09pm (3.76ft), low tide 11:19pm (0.48ft)
Monday, July 12, 2021. Sun 5:29am-8:31pm. high tide 4:53am (4.59ft), low tide 12:08pm (0.10ft), high tide 5:50pm (3.79ft), low tide 11:59pm (0.49ft)
Tuesday, July 13, 2021. Sun 5:30am-8:30pm. high tide 5:32am (4.55ft), low tide 12:46pm (0.11ft), high tide 6:33pm (3.86ft)
Wednesday, July 14, 2021. Sun 5:31am-8:30pm. low tide 12:39am (0.52ft), high tide 6:16am (4.48ft), low tide 1:24pm (0.15ft), high tide 7:19pm (3.96ft)
Thursday, July 15, 2021. Sun 5:32am-8:29pm. low tide 1:24am (0.60ft), high tide 7:06am (4.38ft), low tide 2:06pm (0.21ft), high tide 8:05pm (4.11ft)
Friday, July 16, 2021. Sun 5:33am-8:28pm. low tide 2:19am (0.68ft), high tide 7:58am (4.27ft), low tide 2:55pm (0.27ft), high tide 8:53pm (4.29ft)
Saturday, July 17, 2021. Sun 5:34am-8:28pm. low tide 3:29am (0.73ft), high tide 8:53am (4.13ft), low tide 3:54pm (0.31ft), high tide 9:44pm (4.46ft)
Sunday, July 18, 2021. Sun 5:34am-8:27pm. low tide 4:42am (0.66ft), high tide 9:51am (3.99ft), low tide 4:56pm (0.30ft), high tide 10:40pm (4.62ft)
Monday, July 19, 2021. Sun 5:35am-8:26pm. low tide 5:48am (0.49ft), high tide 10:56am (3.87ft), low tide 5:55pm (0.23ft), high tide 11:41pm (4.78ft)
Tuesday, July 20, 2021. Sun 5:36am-8:25pm. low tide 6:48am (0.26ft), high tide 12:08pm (3.84ft), low tide 6:53pm (0.15ft)
Wednesday, July 21, 2021. Sun 5:37am-8:25pm. high tide 12:46am (4.96ft), low tide 7:46am (0.03ft), high tide 1:18pm (3.93ft), low tide 7:50pm (0.06ft)
Thursday, July 22, 2021. Sun 5:38am-8:24pm. high tide 1:47am (5.13ft), low tide 8:42am (-0.17ft), high tide 2:20pm (4.08ft), low tide 8:46pm (-0.02ft)
Friday, July 23, 2021. Sun 5:39am-8:23pm. high tide 2:42am (5.25ft), low tide 9:36am (-0.33ft), high tide 3:16pm (4.23ft), low tide 9:41pm (-0.07ft)
Saturday, July 24, 2021. Sun 5:40am-8:22pm. high tide 3:35am (5.29ft), low tide 10:27am (-0.43ft), high tide 4:09pm (4.32ft), low tide 10:34pm (-0.08ft)
Sunday, July 25, 2021. Sun 5:41am-8:21pm. high tide 4:25am (5.22ft), low tide 11:16am (-0.45ft), high tide 5:02pm (4.35ft), low tide 11:25pm (-0.02ft)
Monday, July 26, 2021. Sun 5:42am-8:20pm. high tide 5:16am (5.06ft), low tide 12:02pm (-0.38ft), high tide 5:54pm (4.34ft)
Tuesday, July 27, 2021. Sun 5:43am-8:19pm. low tide 12:13am (0.13ft), high tide 6:07am (4.84ft), low tide 12:46pm (-0.22ft), high tide 6:47pm (4.30ft)
Wednesday, July 28, 2021. Sun 5:44am-8:18pm. low tide 1:01am (0.36ft), high tide 6:58am (4.57ft), low tide 1:30pm (0.01ft), high tide 7:38pm (4.25ft)
Thursday, July 29, 2021. Sun 5:45am-8:17pm. low tide 1:51am (0.62ft), high tide 7:47am (4.29ft), low tide 2:14pm (0.27ft), high tide 8:25pm (4.19ft)
Friday, July 30, 2021. Sun 5:46am-8:16pm. low tide 2:45am (0.87ft), high tide 8:35am (4.01ft), low tide 3:02pm (0.53ft), high tide 9:11pm (4.12ft)
Saturday, July 31, 2021. Sun 5:47am-8:15pm. low tide 3:45am (1.04ft), high tide 9:23am (3.75ft), low tide 3:52pm (0.75ft), high tide 9:56pm (4.06ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.