Tides  |  New York  |   (1924) Orient Tides    <<   <  
July, 2022  
>   >>

Orient Tides

(1924) Today's Orient (Shelter Island Sound) tides for Saturday, September 25, 2021. Sun 6:40am-6:40pm. high tide 1:19am (2.44ft), low tide 7:27am (0.67ft), high tide 1:39pm (2.95ft), low tide 8:26pm (0.49ft)



Orient Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Orient, New York on 2022/07/1 Tide chart for Orient, New York on 2022/07/2
Tide chart for Orient, New York on 2022/07/3 Tide chart for Orient, New York on 2022/07/4 Tide chart for Orient, New York on 2022/07/5 Tide chart for Orient, New York on 2022/07/6 Tide chart for Orient, New York on 2022/07/7 Tide chart for Orient, New York on 2022/07/8 Tide chart for Orient, New York on 2022/07/9
Tide chart for Orient, New York on 2022/07/10 Tide chart for Orient, New York on 2022/07/11 Tide chart for Orient, New York on 2022/07/12 Tide chart for Orient, New York on 2022/07/13 Tide chart for Orient, New York on 2022/07/14 Tide chart for Orient, New York on 2022/07/15 Tide chart for Orient, New York on 2022/07/16
Tide chart for Orient, New York on 2022/07/17 Tide chart for Orient, New York on 2022/07/18 Tide chart for Orient, New York on 2022/07/19 Tide chart for Orient, New York on 2022/07/20 Tide chart for Orient, New York on 2022/07/21 Tide chart for Orient, New York on 2022/07/22 Tide chart for Orient, New York on 2022/07/23
Tide chart for Orient, New York on 2022/07/24 Tide chart for Orient, New York on 2022/07/25 Tide chart for Orient, New York on 2022/07/26 Tide chart for Orient, New York on 2022/07/27 Tide chart for Orient, New York on 2022/07/28 Tide chart for Orient, New York on 2022/07/29 Tide chart for Orient, New York on 2022/07/30
Tide chart for Orient, New York on 2022/07/31  



Friday, July 1, 2022. Sun 5:20am-8:25pm. high tide 12:05am (2.91ft), low tide 6:40am (0.21ft), high tide 12:40pm (2.42ft), low tide 6:36pm (0.70ft)
Saturday, July 2, 2022. Sun 5:20am-8:25pm. high tide 12:48am (2.85ft), low tide 7:21am (0.24ft), high tide 1:25pm (2.45ft), low tide 7:21pm (0.73ft)
Sunday, July 3, 2022. Sun 5:21am-8:25pm. high tide 1:29am (2.76ft), low tide 8:03am (0.28ft), high tide 2:09pm (2.49ft), low tide 8:10pm (0.76ft)
Monday, July 4, 2022. Sun 5:21am-8:25pm. high tide 2:09am (2.67ft), low tide 8:47am (0.32ft), high tide 2:53pm (2.53ft), low tide 9:04pm (0.75ft)
Tuesday, July 5, 2022. Sun 5:22am-8:24pm. high tide 2:50am (2.55ft), low tide 9:31am (0.36ft), high tide 3:37pm (2.60ft), low tide 9:59pm (0.70ft)
Wednesday, July 6, 2022. Sun 5:23am-8:24pm. high tide 3:36am (2.44ft), low tide 10:16am (0.40ft), high tide 4:24pm (2.72ft), low tide 10:56pm (0.61ft)
Thursday, July 7, 2022. Sun 5:23am-8:24pm. high tide 4:29am (2.33ft), low tide 11:02am (0.43ft), high tide 5:14pm (2.87ft), low tide 11:52pm (0.47ft)
Friday, July 8, 2022. Sun 5:24am-8:23pm. high tide 5:28am (2.27ft), low tide 11:50am (0.43ft), high tide 6:05pm (3.07ft)
Saturday, July 9, 2022. Sun 5:25am-8:23pm. low tide 12:49am (0.30ft), high tide 6:28am (2.26ft), low tide 12:41pm (0.40ft), high tide 6:57pm (3.28ft)
Sunday, July 10, 2022. Sun 5:25am-8:22pm. low tide 1:46am (0.13ft), high tide 7:23am (2.30ft), low tide 1:37pm (0.33ft), high tide 7:48pm (3.47ft)
Monday, July 11, 2022. Sun 5:26am-8:22pm. low tide 2:42am (-0.04ft), high tide 8:16am (2.38ft), low tide 2:33pm (0.22ft), high tide 8:40pm (3.61ft)
Tuesday, July 12, 2022. Sun 5:27am-8:22pm. low tide 3:36am (-0.19ft), high tide 9:08am (2.49ft), low tide 3:30pm (0.10ft), high tide 9:33pm (3.69ft)
Wednesday, July 13, 2022. Sun 5:28am-8:21pm. low tide 4:28am (-0.30ft), high tide 10:01am (2.60ft), low tide 4:26pm (0.00ft), high tide 10:26pm (3.69ft)
Thursday, July 14, 2022. Sun 5:28am-8:20pm. low tide 5:18am (-0.35ft), high tide 10:56am (2.71ft), low tide 5:21pm (-0.04ft), high tide 11:21pm (3.61ft)
Friday, July 15, 2022. Sun 5:29am-8:20pm. low tide 6:08am (-0.33ft), high tide 11:53am (2.80ft), low tide 6:17pm (-0.02ft)
Saturday, July 16, 2022. Sun 5:30am-8:19pm. high tide 12:16am (3.46ft), low tide 6:58am (-0.26ft), high tide 12:49pm (2.88ft), low tide 7:15pm (0.06ft)
Sunday, July 17, 2022. Sun 5:31am-8:19pm. high tide 1:10am (3.25ft), low tide 7:49am (-0.14ft), high tide 1:45pm (2.94ft), low tide 8:15pm (0.18ft)
Monday, July 18, 2022. Sun 5:32am-8:18pm. high tide 2:04am (2.99ft), low tide 8:42am (0.01ft), high tide 2:41pm (2.96ft), low tide 9:18pm (0.30ft)
Tuesday, July 19, 2022. Sun 5:32am-8:17pm. high tide 2:58am (2.71ft), low tide 9:35am (0.18ft), high tide 3:38pm (2.95ft), low tide 10:20pm (0.39ft)
Wednesday, July 20, 2022. Sun 5:33am-8:16pm. high tide 3:56am (2.44ft), low tide 10:28am (0.36ft), high tide 4:37pm (2.93ft), low tide 11:22pm (0.44ft)
Thursday, July 21, 2022. Sun 5:34am-8:16pm. high tide 4:57am (2.23ft), low tide 11:21am (0.53ft), high tide 5:37pm (2.91ft)
Friday, July 22, 2022. Sun 5:35am-8:15pm. low tide 12:21am (0.46ft), high tide 6:00am (2.10ft), low tide 12:14pm (0.67ft), high tide 6:33pm (2.91ft)
Saturday, July 23, 2022. Sun 5:36am-8:14pm. low tide 1:19am (0.46ft), high tide 6:59am (2.06ft), low tide 1:07pm (0.76ft), high tide 7:25pm (2.92ft)
Sunday, July 24, 2022. Sun 5:37am-8:13pm. low tide 2:12am (0.43ft), high tide 7:50am (2.09ft), low tide 1:58pm (0.79ft), high tide 8:12pm (2.93ft)
Monday, July 25, 2022. Sun 5:38am-8:12pm. low tide 2:59am (0.39ft), high tide 8:36am (2.16ft), low tide 2:47pm (0.77ft), high tide 8:56pm (2.94ft)
Tuesday, July 26, 2022. Sun 5:39am-8:11pm. low tide 3:41am (0.35ft), high tide 9:20am (2.24ft), low tide 3:32pm (0.72ft), high tide 9:38pm (2.95ft)
Wednesday, July 27, 2022. Sun 5:40am-8:10pm. low tide 4:20am (0.30ft), high tide 10:02am (2.33ft), low tide 4:13pm (0.66ft), high tide 10:20pm (2.95ft)
Thursday, July 28, 2022. Sun 5:41am-8:09pm. low tide 4:56am (0.25ft), high tide 10:46am (2.42ft), low tide 4:52pm (0.61ft), high tide 11:01pm (2.94ft)
Friday, July 29, 2022. Sun 5:42am-8:08pm. low tide 5:33am (0.21ft), high tide 11:29am (2.50ft), low tide 5:32pm (0.58ft), high tide 11:41pm (2.92ft)
Saturday, July 30, 2022. Sun 5:42am-8:07pm. low tide 6:09am (0.18ft), high tide 12:12pm (2.56ft), low tide 6:12pm (0.56ft)
Sunday, July 31, 2022. Sun 5:43am-8:06pm. high tide 12:20am (2.87ft), low tide 6:47am (0.19ft), high tide 12:53pm (2.62ft), low tide 6:56pm (0.57ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.