Tides  |  Oregon  |   (157) Barview Tides   
January, 2021  
>   >>

Barview Tides

(157) Today's Barview (Tillamook Bay) tides for Saturday, May 21, 2022. Sun 5:38am-8:46pm. high tide 4:25am (7.13ft), low tide 11:58am (-0.99ft), high tide 6:48pm (5.99ft)



Barview Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2021/01/1 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2021/01/2
Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2021/01/3 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2021/01/4 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2021/01/5 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2021/01/6 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2021/01/7 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2021/01/8 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2021/01/9
Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2021/01/10 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2021/01/11 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2021/01/12 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2021/01/13 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2021/01/14 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2021/01/15 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2021/01/16
Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2021/01/17 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2021/01/18 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2021/01/19 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2021/01/20 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2021/01/21 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2021/01/22 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2021/01/23
Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2021/01/24 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2021/01/25 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2021/01/26 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2021/01/27 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2021/01/28 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2021/01/29 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2021/01/30
Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2021/01/31  



Friday, January 1, 2021. Sun 7:56am-4:43pm. high tide 2:22am (6.47ft), low tide 7:25am (3.35ft), high tide 12:56pm (8.15ft), low tide 8:23pm (-0.74ft)
Saturday, January 2, 2021. Sun 7:56am-4:44pm. high tide 3:01am (6.56ft), low tide 8:12am (3.26ft), high tide 1:40pm (7.84ft), low tide 9:02pm (-0.53ft)
Sunday, January 3, 2021. Sun 7:56am-4:45pm. high tide 3:41am (6.70ft), low tide 9:07am (3.12ft), high tide 2:29pm (7.36ft), low tide 9:43pm (-0.16ft)
Monday, January 4, 2021. Sun 7:56am-4:46pm. high tide 4:22am (6.91ft), low tide 10:10am (2.88ft), high tide 3:27pm (6.73ft), low tide 10:27pm (0.35ft)
Tuesday, January 5, 2021. Sun 7:55am-4:47pm. high tide 5:05am (7.19ft), low tide 11:21am (2.49ft), high tide 4:37pm (6.07ft), low tide 11:13pm (0.97ft)
Wednesday, January 6, 2021. Sun 7:55am-4:48pm. high tide 5:50am (7.53ft), low tide 12:36pm (1.92ft), high tide 6:01pm (5.55ft)
Thursday, January 7, 2021. Sun 7:55am-4:49pm. low tide 12:05am (1.63ft), high tide 6:37am (7.90ft), low tide 1:47pm (1.20ft), high tide 7:34pm (5.37ft)
Friday, January 8, 2021. Sun 7:55am-4:50pm. low tide 1:03am (2.25ft), high tide 7:26am (8.28ft), low tide 2:52pm (0.43ft), high tide 9:00pm (5.54ft)
Saturday, January 9, 2021. Sun 7:54am-4:51pm. low tide 2:06am (2.73ft), high tide 8:17am (8.62ft), low tide 3:49pm (-0.27ft), high tide 10:12pm (5.92ft)
Sunday, January 10, 2021. Sun 7:54am-4:52pm. low tide 3:10am (3.03ft), high tide 9:09am (8.89ft), low tide 4:42pm (-0.83ft), high tide 11:12pm (6.31ft)
Monday, January 11, 2021. Sun 7:54am-4:54pm. low tide 4:10am (3.14ft), high tide 10:00am (9.07ft), low tide 5:31pm (-1.20ft)
Tuesday, January 12, 2021. Sun 7:53am-4:55pm. high tide 12:03am (6.63ft), low tide 5:07am (3.12ft), high tide 10:50am (9.11ft), low tide 6:17pm (-1.35ft)
Wednesday, January 13, 2021. Sun 7:53am-4:56pm. high tide 12:49am (6.85ft), low tide 5:59am (3.03ft), high tide 11:38am (9.00ft), low tide 7:01pm (-1.31ft)
Thursday, January 14, 2021. Sun 7:52am-4:57pm. high tide 1:32am (6.97ft), low tide 6:49am (2.91ft), high tide 12:25pm (8.71ft), low tide 7:43pm (-1.09ft)
Friday, January 15, 2021. Sun 7:52am-4:59pm. high tide 2:13am (7.02ft), low tide 7:39am (2.82ft), high tide 1:11pm (8.24ft), low tide 8:24pm (-0.71ft)
Saturday, January 16, 2021. Sun 7:51am-5:00pm. high tide 2:53am (7.02ft), low tide 8:29am (2.74ft), high tide 1:57pm (7.63ft), low tide 9:02pm (-0.20ft)
Sunday, January 17, 2021. Sun 7:50am-5:01pm. high tide 3:33am (7.00ft), low tide 9:22am (2.68ft), high tide 2:44pm (6.93ft), low tide 9:40pm (0.40ft)
Monday, January 18, 2021. Sun 7:50am-5:03pm. high tide 4:12am (6.98ft), low tide 10:18am (2.59ft), high tide 3:36pm (6.18ft), low tide 10:18pm (1.06ft)
Tuesday, January 19, 2021. Sun 7:49am-5:04pm. high tide 4:51am (6.98ft), low tide 11:21am (2.44ft), high tide 4:37pm (5.49ft), low tide 10:55pm (1.74ft)
Wednesday, January 20, 2021. Sun 7:48am-5:05pm. high tide 5:30am (6.99ft), low tide 12:28pm (2.19ft), high tide 5:53pm (4.98ft), low tide 11:37pm (2.38ft)
Thursday, January 21, 2021. Sun 7:47am-5:07pm. high tide 6:12am (7.04ft), low tide 1:35pm (1.83ft), high tide 7:25pm (4.77ft)
Friday, January 22, 2021. Sun 7:46am-5:08pm. low tide 12:26am (2.93ft), high tide 6:56am (7.13ft), low tide 2:36pm (1.40ft), high tide 8:55pm (4.91ft)
Saturday, January 23, 2021. Sun 7:46am-5:09pm. low tide 1:26am (3.35ft), high tide 7:42am (7.27ft), low tide 3:28pm (0.94ft), high tide 10:04pm (5.22ft)
Sunday, January 24, 2021. Sun 7:45am-5:11pm. low tide 2:29am (3.58ft), high tide 8:29am (7.47ft), low tide 4:14pm (0.49ft), high tide 10:54pm (5.57ft)
Monday, January 25, 2021. Sun 7:44am-5:12pm. low tide 3:27am (3.63ft), high tide 9:15am (7.72ft), low tide 4:55pm (0.06ft), high tide 11:33pm (5.88ft)
Tuesday, January 26, 2021. Sun 7:43am-5:14pm. low tide 4:18am (3.55ft), high tide 9:59am (8.00ft), low tide 5:33pm (-0.33ft)
Wednesday, January 27, 2021. Sun 7:42am-5:15pm. high tide 12:08am (6.15ft), low tide 5:03am (3.38ft), high tide 10:42am (8.25ft), low tide 6:10pm (-0.64ft)
Thursday, January 28, 2021. Sun 7:41am-5:17pm. high tide 12:41am (6.40ft), low tide 5:46am (3.16ft), high tide 11:24am (8.42ft), low tide 6:46pm (-0.84ft)
Friday, January 29, 2021. Sun 7:39am-5:18pm. high tide 1:14am (6.62ft), low tide 6:29am (2.91ft), high tide 12:06pm (8.45ft), low tide 7:22pm (-0.89ft)
Saturday, January 30, 2021. Sun 7:38am-5:20pm. high tide 1:47am (6.85ft), low tide 7:14am (2.64ft), high tide 12:50pm (8.29ft), low tide 7:58pm (-0.74ft)
Sunday, January 31, 2021. Sun 7:37am-5:21pm. high tide 2:21am (7.09ft), low tide 8:02am (2.36ft), high tide 1:36pm (7.91ft), low tide 8:35pm (-0.39ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.