Tides  |  Oregon  |   (157) Barview Tides    <<   <  
January, 2023  
>   >>

Barview Tides

(157) Today's Barview (Tillamook Bay) tides for Saturday, May 21, 2022. Sun 5:38am-8:46pm. high tide 4:25am (7.13ft), low tide 11:58am (-0.99ft), high tide 6:48pm (5.99ft)



Barview Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2023/01/1 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2023/01/2 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2023/01/3 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2023/01/4 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2023/01/5 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2023/01/6 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2023/01/7
Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2023/01/8 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2023/01/9 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2023/01/10 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2023/01/11 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2023/01/12 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2023/01/13 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2023/01/14
Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2023/01/15 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2023/01/16 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2023/01/17 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2023/01/18 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2023/01/19 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2023/01/20 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2023/01/21
Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2023/01/22 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2023/01/23 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2023/01/24 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2023/01/25 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2023/01/26 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2023/01/27 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2023/01/28
Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2023/01/29 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2023/01/30 Tide chart for Barview, Oregon on 2023/01/31  



Sunday, January 1, 2023. Sun 7:56am-4:42pm. low tide 1:20am (2.41ft), high tide 7:43am (7.98ft), low tide 3:11pm (0.64ft), high tide 9:23pm (5.31ft)
Monday, January 2, 2023. Sun 7:56am-4:43pm. low tide 2:18am (2.97ft), high tide 8:27am (8.06ft), low tide 4:03pm (0.19ft), high tide 10:31pm (5.59ft)
Tuesday, January 3, 2023. Sun 7:56am-4:44pm. low tide 3:15am (3.34ft), high tide 9:10am (8.10ft), low tide 4:48pm (-0.13ft), high tide 11:25pm (5.88ft)
Wednesday, January 4, 2023. Sun 7:56am-4:45pm. low tide 4:08am (3.54ft), high tide 9:52am (8.12ft), low tide 5:28pm (-0.33ft)
Thursday, January 5, 2023. Sun 7:55am-4:46pm. high tide 12:08am (6.10ft), low tide 4:55am (3.60ft), high tide 10:32am (8.11ft), low tide 6:06pm (-0.44ft)
Friday, January 6, 2023. Sun 7:55am-4:47pm. high tide 12:46am (6.23ft), low tide 5:37am (3.57ft), high tide 11:10am (8.08ft), low tide 6:42pm (-0.47ft)
Saturday, January 7, 2023. Sun 7:55am-4:48pm. high tide 1:21am (6.30ft), low tide 6:16am (3.50ft), high tide 11:47am (8.00ft), low tide 7:16pm (-0.45ft)
Sunday, January 8, 2023. Sun 7:55am-4:49pm. high tide 1:54am (6.33ft), low tide 6:55am (3.41ft), high tide 12:24pm (7.85ft), low tide 7:49pm (-0.36ft)
Monday, January 9, 2023. Sun 7:55am-4:50pm. high tide 2:26am (6.36ft), low tide 7:34am (3.33ft), high tide 1:00pm (7.59ft), low tide 8:22pm (-0.19ft)
Tuesday, January 10, 2023. Sun 7:54am-4:52pm. high tide 2:59am (6.41ft), low tide 8:16am (3.25ft), high tide 1:38pm (7.23ft), low tide 8:54pm (0.08ft)
Wednesday, January 11, 2023. Sun 7:54am-4:53pm. high tide 3:31am (6.49ft), low tide 9:03am (3.14ft), high tide 2:19pm (6.75ft), low tide 9:26pm (0.46ft)
Thursday, January 12, 2023. Sun 7:53am-4:54pm. high tide 4:03am (6.62ft), low tide 9:55am (2.97ft), high tide 3:05pm (6.19ft), low tide 9:58pm (0.94ft)
Friday, January 13, 2023. Sun 7:53am-4:55pm. high tide 4:36am (6.80ft), low tide 10:54am (2.70ft), high tide 4:03pm (5.61ft), low tide 10:33pm (1.51ft)
Saturday, January 14, 2023. Sun 7:52am-4:57pm. high tide 5:10am (7.04ft), low tide 12:00pm (2.29ft), high tide 5:17pm (5.11ft), low tide 11:12pm (2.11ft)
Sunday, January 15, 2023. Sun 7:52am-4:58pm. high tide 5:49am (7.32ft), low tide 1:07pm (1.73ft), high tide 6:50pm (4.86ft)
Monday, January 16, 2023. Sun 7:51am-4:59pm. low tide 12:01am (2.69ft), high tide 6:33am (7.65ft), low tide 2:12pm (1.05ft), high tide 8:25pm (4.99ft)
Tuesday, January 17, 2023. Sun 7:51am-5:01pm. low tide 1:02am (3.18ft), high tide 7:23am (8.03ft), low tide 3:11pm (0.31ft), high tide 9:44pm (5.38ft)
Wednesday, January 18, 2023. Sun 7:50am-5:02pm. low tide 2:11am (3.47ft), high tide 8:17am (8.44ft), low tide 4:05pm (-0.40ft), high tide 10:44pm (5.84ft)
Thursday, January 19, 2023. Sun 7:49am-5:03pm. low tide 3:18am (3.53ft), high tide 9:13am (8.85ft), low tide 4:56pm (-1.02ft), high tide 11:33pm (6.27ft)
Friday, January 20, 2023. Sun 7:48am-5:05pm. low tide 4:21am (3.39ft), high tide 10:09am (9.21ft), low tide 5:44pm (-1.47ft)
Saturday, January 21, 2023. Sun 7:48am-5:06pm. high tide 12:18am (6.64ft), low tide 5:18am (3.11ft), high tide 11:03am (9.41ft), low tide 6:30pm (-1.71ft)
Sunday, January 22, 2023. Sun 7:47am-5:07pm. high tide 1:00am (6.95ft), low tide 6:13am (2.78ft), high tide 11:55am (9.39ft), low tide 7:15pm (-1.69ft)
Monday, January 23, 2023. Sun 7:46am-5:09pm. high tide 1:41am (7.23ft), low tide 7:08am (2.45ft), high tide 12:48pm (9.07ft), low tide 7:59pm (-1.40ft)
Tuesday, January 24, 2023. Sun 7:45am-5:10pm. high tide 2:23am (7.47ft), low tide 8:04am (2.15ft), high tide 1:41pm (8.46ft), low tide 8:41pm (-0.86ft)
Wednesday, January 25, 2023. Sun 7:44am-5:12pm. high tide 3:04am (7.66ft), low tide 9:03am (1.91ft), high tide 2:36pm (7.64ft), low tide 9:23pm (-0.12ft)
Thursday, January 26, 2023. Sun 7:43am-5:13pm. high tide 3:46am (7.80ft), low tide 10:05am (1.70ft), high tide 3:37pm (6.71ft), low tide 10:05pm (0.74ft)
Friday, January 27, 2023. Sun 7:42am-5:14pm. high tide 4:29am (7.85ft), low tide 11:12am (1.50ft), high tide 4:47pm (5.84ft), low tide 10:49pm (1.64ft)
Saturday, January 28, 2023. Sun 7:41am-5:16pm. high tide 5:14am (7.82ft), low tide 12:23pm (1.28ft), high tide 6:12pm (5.22ft), low tide 11:37pm (2.47ft)
Sunday, January 29, 2023. Sun 7:40am-5:17pm. high tide 6:02am (7.73ft), low tide 1:36pm (1.01ft), high tide 7:51pm (5.03ft)
Monday, January 30, 2023. Sun 7:39am-5:19pm. low tide 12:35am (3.15ft), high tide 6:54am (7.62ft), low tide 2:43pm (0.71ft), high tide 9:23pm (5.23ft)
Tuesday, January 31, 2023. Sun 7:37am-5:20pm. low tide 1:46am (3.59ft), high tide 7:50am (7.55ft), low tide 3:41pm (0.43ft), high tide 10:30pm (5.55ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.