Tides  |  Oregon  |   (2704) Taft Tides    <<   <  
December, 2019  
>   >>

Taft Tides

(2704) Today's Taft (Siletz River) tides for Sunday, February 23, 2020. Sun 7:04am-5:54pm. high tide 12:44am (5.79ft), low tide 6:34am (1.90ft), high tide 11:59am (6.64ft), low tide 7:08pm (-0.13ft)



Taft Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
Tide chart for Taft, Oregon on 2019/12/1 Tide chart for Taft, Oregon on 2019/12/2 Tide chart for Taft, Oregon on 2019/12/3 Tide chart for Taft, Oregon on 2019/12/4 Tide chart for Taft, Oregon on 2019/12/5 Tide chart for Taft, Oregon on 2019/12/6 Tide chart for Taft, Oregon on 2019/12/7
Tide chart for Taft, Oregon on 2019/12/8 Tide chart for Taft, Oregon on 2019/12/9 Tide chart for Taft, Oregon on 2019/12/10 Tide chart for Taft, Oregon on 2019/12/11 Tide chart for Taft, Oregon on 2019/12/12 Tide chart for Taft, Oregon on 2019/12/13 Tide chart for Taft, Oregon on 2019/12/14
Tide chart for Taft, Oregon on 2019/12/15 Tide chart for Taft, Oregon on 2019/12/16 Tide chart for Taft, Oregon on 2019/12/17 Tide chart for Taft, Oregon on 2019/12/18 Tide chart for Taft, Oregon on 2019/12/19 Tide chart for Taft, Oregon on 2019/12/20 Tide chart for Taft, Oregon on 2019/12/21
Tide chart for Taft, Oregon on 2019/12/22 Tide chart for Taft, Oregon on 2019/12/23 Tide chart for Taft, Oregon on 2019/12/24 Tide chart for Taft, Oregon on 2019/12/25 Tide chart for Taft, Oregon on 2019/12/26 Tide chart for Taft, Oregon on 2019/12/27 Tide chart for Taft, Oregon on 2019/12/28
Tide chart for Taft, Oregon on 2019/12/29 Tide chart for Taft, Oregon on 2019/12/30 Tide chart for Taft, Oregon on 2019/12/31  



Sunday, December 1, 2019. Sun 7:33am-4:36pm. high tide 4:16am (5.58ft), low tide 9:47am (2.74ft), high tide 2:52pm (6.03ft), low tide 10:29pm (0.06ft)
Monday, December 2, 2019. Sun 7:34am-4:35pm. high tide 5:11am (5.50ft), low tide 10:52am (2.78ft), high tide 3:45pm (5.48ft), low tide 11:19pm (0.43ft)
Tuesday, December 3, 2019. Sun 7:35am-4:35pm. high tide 6:05am (5.50ft), low tide 12:06pm (2.69ft), high tide 4:50pm (4.99ft)
Wednesday, December 4, 2019. Sun 7:37am-4:35pm. low tide 12:11am (0.78ft), high tide 6:55am (5.59ft), low tide 1:22pm (2.43ft), high tide 6:06pm (4.63ft)
Thursday, December 5, 2019. Sun 7:38am-4:34pm. low tide 1:03am (1.10ft), high tide 7:39am (5.76ft), low tide 2:26pm (2.04ft), high tide 7:25pm (4.48ft)
Friday, December 6, 2019. Sun 7:39am-4:34pm. low tide 1:53am (1.37ft), high tide 8:16am (5.98ft), low tide 3:19pm (1.58ft), high tide 8:37pm (4.52ft)
Saturday, December 7, 2019. Sun 7:40am-4:34pm. low tide 2:40am (1.61ft), high tide 8:50am (6.24ft), low tide 4:02pm (1.09ft), high tide 9:38pm (4.69ft)
Sunday, December 8, 2019. Sun 7:41am-4:34pm. low tide 3:25am (1.82ft), high tide 9:22am (6.52ft), low tide 4:41pm (0.62ft), high tide 10:31pm (4.92ft)
Monday, December 9, 2019. Sun 7:42am-4:34pm. low tide 4:06am (2.01ft), high tide 9:54am (6.79ft), low tide 5:18pm (0.18ft), high tide 11:18pm (5.16ft)
Tuesday, December 10, 2019. Sun 7:42am-4:34pm. low tide 4:46am (2.16ft), high tide 10:26am (7.04ft), low tide 5:54pm (-0.20ft)
Wednesday, December 11, 2019. Sun 7:43am-4:34pm. high tide 12:02am (5.38ft), low tide 5:25am (2.29ft), high tide 11:00am (7.25ft), low tide 6:31pm (-0.51ft)
Thursday, December 12, 2019. Sun 7:44am-4:34pm. high tide 12:45am (5.55ft), low tide 6:06am (2.39ft), high tide 11:37am (7.38ft), low tide 7:10pm (-0.72ft)
Friday, December 13, 2019. Sun 7:45am-4:34pm. high tide 1:28am (5.66ft), low tide 6:48am (2.47ft), high tide 12:15pm (7.41ft), low tide 7:50pm (-0.83ft)
Saturday, December 14, 2019. Sun 7:46am-4:34pm. high tide 2:13am (5.72ft), low tide 7:32am (2.53ft), high tide 12:57pm (7.32ft), low tide 8:34pm (-0.82ft)
Sunday, December 15, 2019. Sun 7:47am-4:35pm. high tide 2:59am (5.76ft), low tide 8:22am (2.57ft), high tide 1:43pm (7.07ft), low tide 9:19pm (-0.68ft)
Monday, December 16, 2019. Sun 7:47am-4:35pm. high tide 3:49am (5.82ft), low tide 9:20am (2.57ft), high tide 2:35pm (6.67ft), low tide 10:08pm (-0.42ft)
Tuesday, December 17, 2019. Sun 7:48am-4:35pm. high tide 4:39am (5.93ft), low tide 10:27am (2.48ft), high tide 3:35pm (6.14ft), low tide 10:59pm (-0.07ft)
Wednesday, December 18, 2019. Sun 7:49am-4:35pm. high tide 5:32am (6.11ft), low tide 11:43am (2.24ft), high tide 4:47pm (5.59ft), low tide 11:53pm (0.36ft)
Thursday, December 19, 2019. Sun 7:49am-4:36pm. high tide 6:23am (6.38ft), low tide 1:02pm (1.82ft), high tide 6:10pm (5.15ft)
Friday, December 20, 2019. Sun 7:50am-4:36pm. low tide 12:50am (0.81ft), high tide 7:13am (6.71ft), low tide 2:15pm (1.25ft), high tide 7:38pm (4.96ft)
Saturday, December 21, 2019. Sun 7:50am-4:37pm. low tide 1:48am (1.24ft), high tide 8:02am (7.05ft), low tide 3:18pm (0.62ft), high tide 8:59pm (5.02ft)
Sunday, December 22, 2019. Sun 7:51am-4:37pm. low tide 2:46am (1.62ft), high tide 8:48am (7.36ft), low tide 4:13pm (0.04ft), high tide 10:09pm (5.25ft)
Monday, December 23, 2019. Sun 7:51am-4:38pm. low tide 3:42am (1.92ft), high tide 9:32am (7.59ft), low tide 5:02pm (-0.43ft), high tide 11:09pm (5.50ft)
Tuesday, December 24, 2019. Sun 7:52am-4:38pm. low tide 4:35am (2.14ft), high tide 10:16am (7.71ft), low tide 5:48pm (-0.74ft)
Wednesday, December 25, 2019. Sun 7:52am-4:39pm. high tide 12:01am (5.72ft), low tide 5:25am (2.30ft), high tide 10:59am (7.72ft), low tide 6:31pm (-0.89ft)
Thursday, December 26, 2019. Sun 7:53am-4:40pm. high tide 12:48am (5.87ft), low tide 6:13am (2.40ft), high tide 11:41am (7.60ft), low tide 7:13pm (-0.88ft)
Friday, December 27, 2019. Sun 7:53am-4:40pm. high tide 1:33am (5.92ft), low tide 6:59am (2.47ft), high tide 12:22pm (7.38ft), low tide 7:53pm (-0.75ft)
Saturday, December 28, 2019. Sun 7:53am-4:41pm. high tide 2:16am (5.91ft), low tide 7:44am (2.52ft), high tide 1:03pm (7.05ft), low tide 8:33pm (-0.53ft)
Sunday, December 29, 2019. Sun 7:53am-4:42pm. high tide 2:57am (5.86ft), low tide 8:30am (2.57ft), high tide 1:44pm (6.63ft), low tide 9:12pm (-0.23ft)
Monday, December 30, 2019. Sun 7:53am-4:43pm. high tide 3:39am (5.80ft), low tide 9:19am (2.59ft), high tide 2:26pm (6.15ft), low tide 9:51pm (0.13ft)
Tuesday, December 31, 2019. Sun 7:54am-4:44pm. high tide 4:22am (5.75ft), low tide 10:13am (2.58ft), high tide 3:12pm (5.62ft), low tide 10:32pm (0.54ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.