Tides  |  Oregon  |   (2781) Toledo Tides    <<   <  
October, 2021  
>   >>

Toledo Tides

(2781) Today's Toledo (Yaquina Bay & River) tides for Thursday, December 3, 2020. Sun 7:35am-4:36pm. high tide 3:27am (6.69ft), low tide 8:21am (3.42ft), high tide 1:55pm (8.33ft), low tide 9:23pm (-0.43ft)



Toledo Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Toledo, Oregon on 2021/10/1 Tide chart for Toledo, Oregon on 2021/10/2
Tide chart for Toledo, Oregon on 2021/10/3 Tide chart for Toledo, Oregon on 2021/10/4 Tide chart for Toledo, Oregon on 2021/10/5 Tide chart for Toledo, Oregon on 2021/10/6 Tide chart for Toledo, Oregon on 2021/10/7 Tide chart for Toledo, Oregon on 2021/10/8 Tide chart for Toledo, Oregon on 2021/10/9
Tide chart for Toledo, Oregon on 2021/10/10 Tide chart for Toledo, Oregon on 2021/10/11 Tide chart for Toledo, Oregon on 2021/10/12 Tide chart for Toledo, Oregon on 2021/10/13 Tide chart for Toledo, Oregon on 2021/10/14 Tide chart for Toledo, Oregon on 2021/10/15 Tide chart for Toledo, Oregon on 2021/10/16
Tide chart for Toledo, Oregon on 2021/10/17 Tide chart for Toledo, Oregon on 2021/10/18 Tide chart for Toledo, Oregon on 2021/10/19 Tide chart for Toledo, Oregon on 2021/10/20 Tide chart for Toledo, Oregon on 2021/10/21 Tide chart for Toledo, Oregon on 2021/10/22 Tide chart for Toledo, Oregon on 2021/10/23
Tide chart for Toledo, Oregon on 2021/10/24 Tide chart for Toledo, Oregon on 2021/10/25 Tide chart for Toledo, Oregon on 2021/10/26 Tide chart for Toledo, Oregon on 2021/10/27 Tide chart for Toledo, Oregon on 2021/10/28 Tide chart for Toledo, Oregon on 2021/10/29 Tide chart for Toledo, Oregon on 2021/10/30
Tide chart for Toledo, Oregon on 2021/10/31  



Friday, October 1, 2021. Sun 7:14am-6:55pm. low tide 4:16am (0.69ft), high tide 11:08am (6.09ft), low tide 4:23pm (3.19ft), high tide 9:50pm (6.84ft)
Saturday, October 2, 2021. Sun 7:15am-6:53pm. low tide 5:04am (0.42ft), high tide 11:41am (6.47ft), low tide 5:14pm (2.67ft), high tide 10:48pm (7.21ft)
Sunday, October 3, 2021. Sun 7:16am-6:51pm. low tide 5:46am (0.20ft), high tide 12:10pm (6.92ft), low tide 5:58pm (2.05ft), high tide 11:40pm (7.56ft)
Monday, October 4, 2021. Sun 7:17am-6:49pm. low tide 6:24am (0.10ft), high tide 12:39pm (7.42ft), low tide 6:41pm (1.37ft)
Tuesday, October 5, 2021. Sun 7:19am-6:48pm. high tide 12:29am (7.83ft), low tide 7:00am (0.14ft), high tide 1:08pm (7.95ft), low tide 7:23pm (0.69ft)
Wednesday, October 6, 2021. Sun 7:20am-6:46pm. high tide 1:17am (7.97ft), low tide 7:36am (0.36ft), high tide 1:38pm (8.44ft), low tide 8:06pm (0.07ft)
Thursday, October 7, 2021. Sun 7:21am-6:44pm. high tide 2:06am (7.93ft), low tide 8:12am (0.73ft), high tide 2:11pm (8.84ft), low tide 8:50pm (-0.42ft)
Friday, October 8, 2021. Sun 7:22am-6:42pm. high tide 2:58am (7.73ft), low tide 8:50am (1.22ft), high tide 2:46pm (9.08ft), low tide 9:38pm (-0.72ft)
Saturday, October 9, 2021. Sun 7:24am-6:40pm. high tide 3:52am (7.38ft), low tide 9:31am (1.78ft), high tide 3:25pm (9.10ft), low tide 10:29pm (-0.80ft)
Sunday, October 10, 2021. Sun 7:25am-6:39pm. high tide 4:52am (6.95ft), low tide 10:16am (2.35ft), high tide 4:09pm (8.89ft), low tide 11:26pm (-0.68ft)
Monday, October 11, 2021. Sun 7:26am-6:37pm. high tide 6:00am (6.54ft), low tide 11:09am (2.86ft), high tide 5:00pm (8.47ft)
Tuesday, October 12, 2021. Sun 7:27am-6:35pm. low tide 12:30am (-0.44ft), high tide 7:18am (6.30ft), low tide 12:17pm (3.23ft), high tide 6:03pm (7.95ft)
Wednesday, October 13, 2021. Sun 7:28am-6:33pm. low tide 1:41am (-0.19ft), high tide 8:39am (6.32ft), low tide 1:44pm (3.34ft), high tide 7:20pm (7.47ft)
Thursday, October 14, 2021. Sun 7:30am-6:32pm. low tide 2:54am (-0.03ft), high tide 9:49am (6.57ft), low tide 3:15pm (3.09ft), high tide 8:43pm (7.21ft)
Friday, October 15, 2021. Sun 7:31am-6:30pm. low tide 4:00am (0.06ft), high tide 10:44am (6.92ft), low tide 4:29pm (2.57ft), high tide 10:01pm (7.17ft)
Saturday, October 16, 2021. Sun 7:32am-6:28pm. low tide 4:56am (0.15ft), high tide 11:27am (7.29ft), low tide 5:28pm (1.95ft), high tide 11:06pm (7.23ft)
Sunday, October 17, 2021. Sun 7:34am-6:27pm. low tide 5:44am (0.30ft), high tide 12:03pm (7.62ft), low tide 6:16pm (1.36ft)
Monday, October 18, 2021. Sun 7:35am-6:25pm. high tide 12:01am (7.27ft), low tide 6:24am (0.54ft), high tide 12:34pm (7.89ft), low tide 6:58pm (0.84ft)
Tuesday, October 19, 2021. Sun 7:36am-6:23pm. high tide 12:50am (7.26ft), low tide 7:00am (0.87ft), high tide 1:03pm (8.09ft), low tide 7:36pm (0.43ft)
Wednesday, October 20, 2021. Sun 7:38am-6:22pm. high tide 1:35am (7.19ft), low tide 7:33am (1.27ft), high tide 1:30pm (8.21ft), low tide 8:12pm (0.13ft)
Thursday, October 21, 2021. Sun 7:39am-6:20pm. high tide 2:18am (7.07ft), low tide 8:04am (1.70ft), high tide 1:56pm (8.23ft), low tide 8:46pm (-0.04ft)
Friday, October 22, 2021. Sun 7:40am-6:18pm. high tide 3:00am (6.90ft), low tide 8:35am (2.14ft), high tide 2:22pm (8.16ft), low tide 9:21pm (-0.08ft)
Saturday, October 23, 2021. Sun 7:41am-6:17pm. high tide 3:42am (6.68ft), low tide 9:07am (2.56ft), high tide 2:50pm (7.99ft), low tide 9:58pm (-0.02ft)
Sunday, October 24, 2021. Sun 7:43am-6:15pm. high tide 4:28am (6.42ft), low tide 9:40am (2.95ft), high tide 3:19pm (7.75ft), low tide 10:38pm (0.15ft)
Monday, October 25, 2021. Sun 7:44am-6:14pm. high tide 5:19am (6.15ft), low tide 10:16am (3.30ft), high tide 3:52pm (7.43ft), low tide 11:23pm (0.36ft)
Tuesday, October 26, 2021. Sun 7:46am-6:12pm. high tide 6:18am (5.91ft), low tide 11:00am (3.58ft), high tide 4:31pm (7.08ft)
Wednesday, October 27, 2021. Sun 7:47am-6:11pm. low tide 12:15am (0.57ft), high tide 7:28am (5.80ft), low tide 12:00pm (3.76ft), high tide 5:22pm (6.70ft)
Thursday, October 28, 2021. Sun 7:48am-6:09pm. low tide 1:15am (0.72ft), high tide 8:38am (5.88ft), low tide 1:24pm (3.77ft), high tide 6:32pm (6.39ft)
Friday, October 29, 2021. Sun 7:49am-6:08pm. low tide 2:19am (0.76ft), high tide 9:33am (6.13ft), low tide 2:51pm (3.49ft), high tide 7:54pm (6.26ft)
Saturday, October 30, 2021. Sun 7:51am-6:06pm. low tide 3:18am (0.73ft), high tide 10:13am (6.51ft), low tide 3:58pm (2.96ft), high tide 9:13pm (6.35ft)
Sunday, October 31, 2021. Sun 7:52am-6:05pm. low tide 4:09am (0.68ft), high tide 10:46am (6.99ft), low tide 4:51pm (2.25ft), high tide 10:21pm (6.62ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.