Tides  |  Oregon  |   (2933) Wauna Tides    <  
August, 2021  
>   >>

Wauna Tides

(2933) Today's Wauna (Columbia River) tides for Sunday, October 24, 2021. Sun 7:43am-6:11pm. low tide 12:07am (0.13ft), high tide 5:45am (5.59ft), low tide 11:17am (2.00ft), high tide 4:37pm (7.19ft)



Wauna Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
Tide chart for Wauna, Oregon on 2021/08/1 Tide chart for Wauna, Oregon on 2021/08/2 Tide chart for Wauna, Oregon on 2021/08/3 Tide chart for Wauna, Oregon on 2021/08/4 Tide chart for Wauna, Oregon on 2021/08/5 Tide chart for Wauna, Oregon on 2021/08/6 Tide chart for Wauna, Oregon on 2021/08/7
Tide chart for Wauna, Oregon on 2021/08/8 Tide chart for Wauna, Oregon on 2021/08/9 Tide chart for Wauna, Oregon on 2021/08/10 Tide chart for Wauna, Oregon on 2021/08/11 Tide chart for Wauna, Oregon on 2021/08/12 Tide chart for Wauna, Oregon on 2021/08/13 Tide chart for Wauna, Oregon on 2021/08/14
Tide chart for Wauna, Oregon on 2021/08/15 Tide chart for Wauna, Oregon on 2021/08/16 Tide chart for Wauna, Oregon on 2021/08/17 Tide chart for Wauna, Oregon on 2021/08/18 Tide chart for Wauna, Oregon on 2021/08/19 Tide chart for Wauna, Oregon on 2021/08/20 Tide chart for Wauna, Oregon on 2021/08/21
Tide chart for Wauna, Oregon on 2021/08/22 Tide chart for Wauna, Oregon on 2021/08/23 Tide chart for Wauna, Oregon on 2021/08/24 Tide chart for Wauna, Oregon on 2021/08/25 Tide chart for Wauna, Oregon on 2021/08/26 Tide chart for Wauna, Oregon on 2021/08/27 Tide chart for Wauna, Oregon on 2021/08/28
Tide chart for Wauna, Oregon on 2021/08/29 Tide chart for Wauna, Oregon on 2021/08/30 Tide chart for Wauna, Oregon on 2021/08/31  



Sunday, August 1, 2021. Sun 5:56am-8:42pm. low tide 4:25am (0.55ft), high tide 10:03am (3.96ft), low tide 3:14pm (1.13ft), high tide 9:38pm (5.50ft)
Monday, August 2, 2021. Sun 5:57am-8:41pm. low tide 5:37am (0.22ft), high tide 11:14am (4.00ft), low tide 4:11pm (1.47ft), high tide 10:30pm (5.55ft)
Tuesday, August 3, 2021. Sun 5:58am-8:40pm. low tide 6:41am (-0.16ft), high tide 12:18pm (4.30ft), low tide 5:17pm (1.74ft), high tide 11:23pm (5.73ft)
Wednesday, August 4, 2021. Sun 5:59am-8:38pm. low tide 7:35am (-0.50ft), high tide 1:13pm (4.73ft), low tide 6:26pm (1.90ft)
Thursday, August 5, 2021. Sun 6:00am-8:37pm. high tide 12:14am (6.02ft), low tide 8:23am (-0.73ft), high tide 2:01pm (5.15ft), low tide 7:29pm (1.95ft)
Friday, August 6, 2021. Sun 6:02am-8:35pm. high tide 1:01am (6.36ft), low tide 9:07am (-0.85ft), high tide 2:44pm (5.49ft), low tide 8:25pm (1.90ft)
Saturday, August 7, 2021. Sun 6:03am-8:34pm. high tide 1:45am (6.70ft), low tide 9:47am (-0.89ft), high tide 3:22pm (5.75ft), low tide 9:17pm (1.77ft)
Sunday, August 8, 2021. Sun 6:04am-8:32pm. high tide 2:28am (6.98ft), low tide 10:25am (-0.87ft), high tide 3:57pm (5.95ft), low tide 10:05pm (1.58ft)
Monday, August 9, 2021. Sun 6:05am-8:31pm. high tide 3:11am (7.16ft), low tide 11:00am (-0.82ft), high tide 4:28pm (6.11ft), low tide 10:49pm (1.34ft)
Tuesday, August 10, 2021. Sun 6:07am-8:29pm. high tide 3:54am (7.20ft), low tide 11:31am (-0.73ft), high tide 4:58pm (6.27ft), low tide 11:32pm (1.09ft)
Wednesday, August 11, 2021. Sun 6:08am-8:28pm. high tide 4:39am (7.06ft), low tide 12:00pm (-0.61ft), high tide 5:28pm (6.44ft)
Thursday, August 12, 2021. Sun 6:09am-8:26pm. low tide 12:14am (0.86ft), high tide 5:26am (6.71ft), low tide 12:29pm (-0.41ft), high tide 6:01pm (6.60ft)
Friday, August 13, 2021. Sun 6:10am-8:24pm. low tide 1:00am (0.70ft), high tide 6:18am (6.16ft), low tide 12:59pm (-0.13ft), high tide 6:39pm (6.72ft)
Saturday, August 14, 2021. Sun 6:12am-8:23pm. low tide 1:54am (0.61ft), high tide 7:19am (5.51ft), low tide 1:35pm (0.26ft), high tide 7:23pm (6.77ft)
Sunday, August 15, 2021. Sun 6:13am-8:21pm. low tide 3:04am (0.55ft), high tide 8:33am (4.94ft), low tide 2:21pm (0.74ft), high tide 8:15pm (6.76ft)
Monday, August 16, 2021. Sun 6:14am-8:20pm. low tide 4:26am (0.38ft), high tide 9:53am (4.67ft), low tide 3:17pm (1.26ft), high tide 9:16pm (6.75ft)
Tuesday, August 17, 2021. Sun 6:15am-8:18pm. low tide 5:46am (0.03ft), high tide 11:10am (4.78ft), low tide 4:28pm (1.69ft), high tide 10:23pm (6.82ft)
Wednesday, August 18, 2021. Sun 6:17am-8:16pm. low tide 6:54am (-0.40ft), high tide 12:18pm (5.17ft), low tide 5:50pm (1.90ft), high tide 11:32pm (6.99ft)
Thursday, August 19, 2021. Sun 6:18am-8:15pm. low tide 7:53am (-0.75ft), high tide 1:15pm (5.69ft), low tide 7:05pm (1.87ft)
Friday, August 20, 2021. Sun 6:19am-8:13pm. high tide 12:35am (7.22ft), low tide 8:44am (-0.93ft), high tide 2:06pm (6.17ft), low tide 8:10pm (1.69ft)
Saturday, August 21, 2021. Sun 6:20am-8:11pm. high tide 1:32am (7.40ft), low tide 9:31am (-0.93ft), high tide 2:52pm (6.55ft), low tide 9:08pm (1.45ft)
Sunday, August 22, 2021. Sun 6:22am-8:09pm. high tide 2:24am (7.46ft), low tide 10:13am (-0.78ft), high tide 3:34pm (6.78ft), low tide 10:01pm (1.19ft)
Monday, August 23, 2021. Sun 6:23am-8:07pm. high tide 3:13am (7.34ft), low tide 10:51am (-0.52ft), high tide 4:14pm (6.88ft), low tide 10:48pm (0.97ft)
Tuesday, August 24, 2021. Sun 6:24am-8:06pm. high tide 4:00am (7.06ft), low tide 11:24am (-0.20ft), high tide 4:50pm (6.84ft), low tide 11:32pm (0.78ft)
Wednesday, August 25, 2021. Sun 6:25am-8:04pm. high tide 4:45am (6.63ft), low tide 11:52am (0.11ft), high tide 5:23pm (6.69ft)
Thursday, August 26, 2021. Sun 6:27am-8:02pm. low tide 12:13am (0.65ft), high tide 5:30am (6.07ft), low tide 12:14pm (0.38ft), high tide 5:53pm (6.47ft)
Friday, August 27, 2021. Sun 6:28am-8:00pm. low tide 12:55am (0.56ft), high tide 6:18am (5.42ft), low tide 12:34pm (0.60ft), high tide 6:21pm (6.21ft)
Saturday, August 28, 2021. Sun 6:29am-7:58pm. low tide 1:39am (0.52ft), high tide 7:13am (4.76ft), low tide 1:00pm (0.82ft), high tide 6:50pm (5.94ft)
Sunday, August 29, 2021. Sun 6:30am-7:57pm. low tide 2:32am (0.49ft), high tide 8:20am (4.20ft), low tide 1:37pm (1.09ft), high tide 7:26pm (5.65ft)
Monday, August 30, 2021. Sun 6:32am-7:55pm. low tide 3:39am (0.43ft), high tide 9:35am (3.90ft), low tide 2:27pm (1.42ft), high tide 8:14pm (5.38ft)
Tuesday, August 31, 2021. Sun 6:33am-7:53pm. low tide 4:55am (0.24ft), high tide 10:48am (3.94ft), low tide 3:31pm (1.71ft), high tide 9:19pm (5.21ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.