Tides  |  Oregon  |   (3000) Winant Tides    <<   <  
April, 2020  
>   >>

Winant Tides

(3000) Today's Winant (Yaquina Bay & River) tides for Sunday, July 5, 2020. Sun 5:37am-9:03pm. high tide 12:34am (9.34ft), low tide 7:58am (-1.68ft), high tide 2:30pm (6.94ft), low tide 7:41pm (2.87ft)



Winant Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Winant, Oregon on 2020/04/1 Tide chart for Winant, Oregon on 2020/04/2 Tide chart for Winant, Oregon on 2020/04/3 Tide chart for Winant, Oregon on 2020/04/4
Tide chart for Winant, Oregon on 2020/04/5 Tide chart for Winant, Oregon on 2020/04/6 Tide chart for Winant, Oregon on 2020/04/7 Tide chart for Winant, Oregon on 2020/04/8 Tide chart for Winant, Oregon on 2020/04/9 Tide chart for Winant, Oregon on 2020/04/10 Tide chart for Winant, Oregon on 2020/04/11
Tide chart for Winant, Oregon on 2020/04/12 Tide chart for Winant, Oregon on 2020/04/13 Tide chart for Winant, Oregon on 2020/04/14 Tide chart for Winant, Oregon on 2020/04/15 Tide chart for Winant, Oregon on 2020/04/16 Tide chart for Winant, Oregon on 2020/04/17 Tide chart for Winant, Oregon on 2020/04/18
Tide chart for Winant, Oregon on 2020/04/19 Tide chart for Winant, Oregon on 2020/04/20 Tide chart for Winant, Oregon on 2020/04/21 Tide chart for Winant, Oregon on 2020/04/22 Tide chart for Winant, Oregon on 2020/04/23 Tide chart for Winant, Oregon on 2020/04/24 Tide chart for Winant, Oregon on 2020/04/25
Tide chart for Winant, Oregon on 2020/04/26 Tide chart for Winant, Oregon on 2020/04/27 Tide chart for Winant, Oregon on 2020/04/28 Tide chart for Winant, Oregon on 2020/04/29 Tide chart for Winant, Oregon on 2020/04/30  



Wednesday, April 1, 2020. Sun 6:55am-7:44pm. low tide 12:21am (3.59ft), high tide 6:14am (7.14ft), low tide 2:07pm (0.47ft), high tide 9:06pm (5.58ft)
Thursday, April 2, 2020. Sun 6:53am-7:45pm. low tide 1:48am (3.63ft), high tide 7:30am (7.11ft), low tide 3:15pm (0.20ft), high tide 10:05pm (5.97ft)
Friday, April 3, 2020. Sun 6:52am-7:46pm. low tide 3:14am (3.31ft), high tide 8:48am (7.29ft), low tide 4:15pm (-0.13ft), high tide 10:50pm (6.49ft)
Saturday, April 4, 2020. Sun 6:50am-7:47pm. low tide 4:23am (2.69ft), high tide 9:59am (7.62ft), low tide 5:06pm (-0.40ft), high tide 11:29pm (7.08ft)
Sunday, April 5, 2020. Sun 6:48am-7:49pm. low tide 5:20am (1.88ft), high tide 11:02am (7.98ft), low tide 5:52pm (-0.53ft)
Monday, April 6, 2020. Sun 6:46am-7:50pm. high tide 12:05am (7.72ft), low tide 6:12am (0.99ft), high tide 12:00pm (8.24ft), low tide 6:36pm (-0.45ft)
Tuesday, April 7, 2020. Sun 6:44am-7:51pm. high tide 12:41am (8.32ft), low tide 7:01am (0.15ft), high tide 12:55pm (8.33ft), low tide 7:18pm (-0.17ft)
Wednesday, April 8, 2020. Sun 6:43am-7:53pm. high tide 1:18am (8.83ft), low tide 7:50am (-0.55ft), high tide 1:49pm (8.21ft), low tide 7:59pm (0.30ft)
Thursday, April 9, 2020. Sun 6:41am-7:54pm. high tide 1:55am (9.15ft), low tide 8:39am (-1.02ft), high tide 2:43pm (7.90ft), low tide 8:41pm (0.90ft)
Friday, April 10, 2020. Sun 6:39am-7:55pm. high tide 2:34am (9.24ft), low tide 9:28am (-1.21ft), high tide 3:39pm (7.46ft), low tide 9:25pm (1.56ft)
Saturday, April 11, 2020. Sun 6:37am-7:56pm. high tide 3:16am (9.06ft), low tide 10:20am (-1.13ft), high tide 4:40pm (6.94ft), low tide 10:12pm (2.21ft)
Sunday, April 12, 2020. Sun 6:35am-7:57pm. high tide 4:00am (8.63ft), low tide 11:16am (-0.84ft), high tide 5:45pm (6.47ft), low tide 11:05pm (2.79ft)
Monday, April 13, 2020. Sun 6:34am-7:59pm. high tide 4:50am (8.03ft), low tide 12:17pm (-0.44ft), high tide 7:00pm (6.15ft)
Tuesday, April 14, 2020. Sun 6:32am-8:00pm. low tide 12:12am (3.21ft), high tide 5:49am (7.37ft), low tide 1:24pm (-0.06ft), high tide 8:18pm (6.07ft)
Wednesday, April 15, 2020. Sun 6:30am-8:01pm. low tide 1:34am (3.36ft), high tide 7:00am (6.80ft), low tide 2:34pm (0.21ft), high tide 9:28pm (6.19ft)
Thursday, April 16, 2020. Sun 6:29am-8:03pm. low tide 3:01am (3.18ft), high tide 8:20am (6.47ft), low tide 3:38pm (0.36ft), high tide 10:22pm (6.42ft)
Friday, April 17, 2020. Sun 6:27am-8:04pm. low tide 4:12am (2.75ft), high tide 9:34am (6.39ft), low tide 4:32pm (0.46ft), high tide 11:03pm (6.66ft)
Saturday, April 18, 2020. Sun 6:25am-8:05pm. low tide 5:06am (2.23ft), high tide 10:35am (6.44ft), low tide 5:17pm (0.56ft), high tide 11:36pm (6.91ft)
Sunday, April 19, 2020. Sun 6:24am-8:06pm. low tide 5:49am (1.69ft), high tide 11:26am (6.54ft), low tide 5:54pm (0.70ft)
Monday, April 20, 2020. Sun 6:22am-8:07pm. high tide 12:04am (7.16ft), low tide 6:26am (1.18ft), high tide 12:11pm (6.62ft), low tide 6:27pm (0.90ft)
Tuesday, April 21, 2020. Sun 6:20am-8:09pm. high tide 12:29am (7.40ft), low tide 7:01am (0.71ft), high tide 12:52pm (6.66ft), low tide 6:57pm (1.16ft)
Wednesday, April 22, 2020. Sun 6:19am-8:10pm. high tide 12:54am (7.61ft), low tide 7:34am (0.30ft), high tide 1:32pm (6.66ft), low tide 7:27pm (1.46ft)
Thursday, April 23, 2020. Sun 6:17am-8:11pm. high tide 1:18am (7.78ft), low tide 8:06am (-0.02ft), high tide 2:11pm (6.60ft), low tide 7:56pm (1.81ft)
Friday, April 24, 2020. Sun 6:15am-8:12pm. high tide 1:44am (7.88ft), low tide 8:40am (-0.24ft), high tide 2:52pm (6.49ft), low tide 8:26pm (2.17ft)
Saturday, April 25, 2020. Sun 6:14am-8:14pm. high tide 2:11am (7.90ft), low tide 9:16am (-0.36ft), high tide 3:35pm (6.31ft), low tide 8:58pm (2.54ft)
Sunday, April 26, 2020. Sun 6:12am-8:15pm. high tide 2:40am (7.84ft), low tide 9:55am (-0.38ft), high tide 4:22pm (6.08ft), low tide 9:33pm (2.89ft)
Monday, April 27, 2020. Sun 6:11am-8:16pm. high tide 3:13am (7.70ft), low tide 10:38am (-0.33ft), high tide 5:16pm (5.86ft), low tide 10:14pm (3.20ft)
Tuesday, April 28, 2020. Sun 6:09am-8:17pm. high tide 3:53am (7.48ft), low tide 11:29am (-0.24ft), high tide 6:18pm (5.71ft), low tide 11:07pm (3.42ft)
Wednesday, April 29, 2020. Sun 6:08am-8:18pm. high tide 4:42am (7.20ft), low tide 12:26pm (-0.14ft), high tide 7:25pm (5.73ft)
Thursday, April 30, 2020. Sun 6:06am-8:20pm. low tide 12:18am (3.50ft), high tide 5:46am (6.89ft), low tide 1:30pm (-0.08ft), high tide 8:29pm (5.98ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.