Tides  |  Oregon  |   (3041) Yaquina Tides    <  
April, 2021  
>   >>

Yaquina Tides

(3041) Today's Yaquina (Yaquina Bay & River) tides for Sunday, June 13, 2021. Sun 5:30am-9:02pm. high tide 2:09am (7.95ft), low tide 9:29am (-0.97ft), high tide 4:28pm (6.20ft), low tide 9:09pm (3.70ft)



Yaquina Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Yaquina, Oregon on 2021/04/1 Tide chart for Yaquina, Oregon on 2021/04/2 Tide chart for Yaquina, Oregon on 2021/04/3
Tide chart for Yaquina, Oregon on 2021/04/4 Tide chart for Yaquina, Oregon on 2021/04/5 Tide chart for Yaquina, Oregon on 2021/04/6 Tide chart for Yaquina, Oregon on 2021/04/7 Tide chart for Yaquina, Oregon on 2021/04/8 Tide chart for Yaquina, Oregon on 2021/04/9 Tide chart for Yaquina, Oregon on 2021/04/10
Tide chart for Yaquina, Oregon on 2021/04/11 Tide chart for Yaquina, Oregon on 2021/04/12 Tide chart for Yaquina, Oregon on 2021/04/13 Tide chart for Yaquina, Oregon on 2021/04/14 Tide chart for Yaquina, Oregon on 2021/04/15 Tide chart for Yaquina, Oregon on 2021/04/16 Tide chart for Yaquina, Oregon on 2021/04/17
Tide chart for Yaquina, Oregon on 2021/04/18 Tide chart for Yaquina, Oregon on 2021/04/19 Tide chart for Yaquina, Oregon on 2021/04/20 Tide chart for Yaquina, Oregon on 2021/04/21 Tide chart for Yaquina, Oregon on 2021/04/22 Tide chart for Yaquina, Oregon on 2021/04/23 Tide chart for Yaquina, Oregon on 2021/04/24
Tide chart for Yaquina, Oregon on 2021/04/25 Tide chart for Yaquina, Oregon on 2021/04/26 Tide chart for Yaquina, Oregon on 2021/04/27 Tide chart for Yaquina, Oregon on 2021/04/28 Tide chart for Yaquina, Oregon on 2021/04/29 Tide chart for Yaquina, Oregon on 2021/04/30  



Thursday, April 1, 2021. Sun 6:56am-7:44pm. high tide 3:24am (9.08ft), low tide 10:16am (-0.91ft), high tide 4:44pm (6.80ft), low tide 10:02pm (2.45ft)
Friday, April 2, 2021. Sun 6:54am-7:45pm. high tide 4:08am (8.81ft), low tide 11:15am (-0.74ft), high tide 5:56pm (6.31ft), low tide 10:56pm (3.10ft)
Saturday, April 3, 2021. Sun 6:52am-7:46pm. high tide 5:01am (8.34ft), low tide 12:21pm (-0.46ft), high tide 7:17pm (6.03ft)
Sunday, April 4, 2021. Sun 6:50am-7:47pm. low tide 12:05am (3.58ft), high tide 6:05am (7.80ft), low tide 1:34pm (-0.22ft), high tide 8:42pm (6.07ft)
Monday, April 5, 2021. Sun 6:48am-7:49pm. low tide 1:34am (3.72ft), high tide 7:22am (7.35ft), low tide 2:47pm (-0.09ft), high tide 9:51pm (6.33ft)
Tuesday, April 6, 2021. Sun 6:47am-7:50pm. low tide 3:03am (3.44ft), high tide 8:44am (7.13ft), low tide 3:51pm (-0.06ft), high tide 10:43pm (6.66ft)
Wednesday, April 7, 2021. Sun 6:45am-7:51pm. low tide 4:14am (2.88ft), high tide 9:56am (7.11ft), low tide 4:45pm (-0.02ft), high tide 11:24pm (6.98ft)
Thursday, April 8, 2021. Sun 6:43am-7:52pm. low tide 5:09am (2.24ft), high tide 10:57am (7.16ft), low tide 5:29pm (0.10ft), high tide 11:58pm (7.27ft)
Friday, April 9, 2021. Sun 6:41am-7:54pm. low tide 5:54am (1.62ft), high tide 11:48am (7.19ft), low tide 6:07pm (0.33ft)
Saturday, April 10, 2021. Sun 6:39am-7:55pm. high tide 12:28am (7.51ft), low tide 6:34am (1.07ft), high tide 12:33pm (7.15ft), low tide 6:40pm (0.65ft)
Sunday, April 11, 2021. Sun 6:38am-7:56pm. high tide 12:55am (7.70ft), low tide 7:10am (0.62ft), high tide 1:15pm (7.05ft), low tide 7:11pm (1.06ft)
Monday, April 12, 2021. Sun 6:36am-7:57pm. high tide 1:20am (7.83ft), low tide 7:45am (0.27ft), high tide 1:56pm (6.89ft), low tide 7:40pm (1.52ft)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021. Sun 6:34am-7:59pm. high tide 1:45am (7.88ft), low tide 8:18am (0.04ft), high tide 2:36pm (6.69ft), low tide 8:09pm (2.00ft)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021. Sun 6:32am-8:00pm. high tide 2:10am (7.86ft), low tide 8:53am (-0.06ft), high tide 3:18pm (6.44ft), low tide 8:39pm (2.49ft)
Thursday, April 15, 2021. Sun 6:31am-8:01pm. high tide 2:36am (7.75ft), low tide 9:29am (-0.05ft), high tide 4:02pm (6.14ft), low tide 9:10pm (2.96ft)
Friday, April 16, 2021. Sun 6:29am-8:02pm. high tide 3:05am (7.56ft), low tide 10:10am (0.07ft), high tide 4:53pm (5.82ft), low tide 9:44pm (3.38ft)
Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 6:27am-8:04pm. high tide 3:38am (7.31ft), low tide 10:56am (0.25ft), high tide 5:52pm (5.54ft), low tide 10:24pm (3.73ft)
Sunday, April 18, 2021. Sun 6:26am-8:05pm. high tide 4:17am (7.02ft), low tide 11:50am (0.41ft), high tide 7:04pm (5.39ft), low tide 11:21pm (3.98ft)
Monday, April 19, 2021. Sun 6:24am-8:06pm. high tide 5:09am (6.71ft), low tide 12:53pm (0.49ft), high tide 8:18pm (5.46ft)
Tuesday, April 20, 2021. Sun 6:22am-8:07pm. low tide 12:41am (4.04ft), high tide 6:18am (6.47ft), low tide 1:58pm (0.44ft), high tide 9:16pm (5.74ft)
Wednesday, April 21, 2021. Sun 6:21am-8:08pm. low tide 2:10am (3.76ft), high tide 7:39am (6.40ft), low tide 2:58pm (0.30ft), high tide 9:59pm (6.15ft)
Thursday, April 22, 2021. Sun 6:19am-8:10pm. low tide 3:22am (3.15ft), high tide 8:56am (6.54ft), low tide 3:50pm (0.15ft), high tide 10:34pm (6.68ft)
Friday, April 23, 2021. Sun 6:17am-8:11pm. low tide 4:19am (2.29ft), high tide 10:04am (6.83ft), low tide 4:36pm (0.10ft), high tide 11:07pm (7.30ft)
Saturday, April 24, 2021. Sun 6:16am-8:12pm. low tide 5:09am (1.29ft), high tide 11:05am (7.14ft), low tide 5:19pm (0.19ft), high tide 11:40pm (7.96ft)
Sunday, April 25, 2021. Sun 6:14am-8:14pm. low tide 5:56am (0.26ft), high tide 12:02pm (7.39ft), low tide 6:00pm (0.45ft)
Monday, April 26, 2021. Sun 6:13am-8:15pm. high tide 12:14am (8.59ft), low tide 6:42am (-0.69ft), high tide 12:57pm (7.52ft), low tide 6:42pm (0.85ft)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021. Sun 6:11am-8:16pm. high tide 12:50am (9.09ft), low tide 7:29am (-1.44ft), high tide 1:51pm (7.51ft), low tide 7:24pm (1.36ft)
Wednesday, April 28, 2021. Sun 6:10am-8:17pm. high tide 1:28am (9.39ft), low tide 8:17am (-1.90ft), high tide 2:46pm (7.34ft), low tide 8:08pm (1.91ft)
Thursday, April 29, 2021. Sun 6:08am-8:18pm. high tide 2:09am (9.42ft), low tide 9:07am (-2.04ft), high tide 3:44pm (7.06ft), low tide 8:55pm (2.46ft)
Friday, April 30, 2021. Sun 6:07am-8:19pm. high tide 2:53am (9.17ft), low tide 10:00am (-1.86ft), high tide 4:46pm (6.73ft), low tide 9:47pm (2.95ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.