Tides  |  Puerto Rico  |   (1438) Las Mareas Tides    <  
November, 2021  
>   >>

Las Mareas Tides

(1438) Today's Las Mareas tides for Saturday, November 27, 2021. Sun 6:37am-5:47pm. low tide 1:10am (0.02ft), high tide 4:39pm (0.60ft)



Las Mareas Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Las Mareas, Puerto Rico on 2021/11/1 Tide chart for Las Mareas, Puerto Rico on 2021/11/2 Tide chart for Las Mareas, Puerto Rico on 2021/11/3 Tide chart for Las Mareas, Puerto Rico on 2021/11/4 Tide chart for Las Mareas, Puerto Rico on 2021/11/5 Tide chart for Las Mareas, Puerto Rico on 2021/11/6
Tide chart for Las Mareas, Puerto Rico on 2021/11/7 Tide chart for Las Mareas, Puerto Rico on 2021/11/8 Tide chart for Las Mareas, Puerto Rico on 2021/11/9 Tide chart for Las Mareas, Puerto Rico on 2021/11/10 Tide chart for Las Mareas, Puerto Rico on 2021/11/11 Tide chart for Las Mareas, Puerto Rico on 2021/11/12 Tide chart for Las Mareas, Puerto Rico on 2021/11/13
Tide chart for Las Mareas, Puerto Rico on 2021/11/14 Tide chart for Las Mareas, Puerto Rico on 2021/11/15 Tide chart for Las Mareas, Puerto Rico on 2021/11/16 Tide chart for Las Mareas, Puerto Rico on 2021/11/17 Tide chart for Las Mareas, Puerto Rico on 2021/11/18 Tide chart for Las Mareas, Puerto Rico on 2021/11/19 Tide chart for Las Mareas, Puerto Rico on 2021/11/20
Tide chart for Las Mareas, Puerto Rico on 2021/11/21 Tide chart for Las Mareas, Puerto Rico on 2021/11/22 Tide chart for Las Mareas, Puerto Rico on 2021/11/23 Tide chart for Las Mareas, Puerto Rico on 2021/11/24 Tide chart for Las Mareas, Puerto Rico on 2021/11/25 Tide chart for Las Mareas, Puerto Rico on 2021/11/26 Tide chart for Las Mareas, Puerto Rico on 2021/11/27
Tide chart for Las Mareas, Puerto Rico on 2021/11/28 Tide chart for Las Mareas, Puerto Rico on 2021/11/29 Tide chart for Las Mareas, Puerto Rico on 2021/11/30  



Monday, November 1, 2021. Sun 6:23am-5:52pm. low tide 1:38am (0.14ft), high tide 8:33am (0.37ft), low tide 1:04pm (0.26ft), high tide 7:14pm (0.41ft)
Tuesday, November 2, 2021. Sun 6:24am-5:51pm. low tide 1:31am (0.13ft), high tide 9:11am (0.50ft), low tide 4:17pm (0.27ft), high tide 6:14pm (0.29ft)
Wednesday, November 3, 2021. Sun 6:24am-5:51pm. low tide 1:32am (0.10ft), high tide 9:49am (0.62ft)
Thursday, November 4, 2021. Sun 6:25am-5:51pm. low tide 12:31am (0.02ft), high tide 10:29am (0.74ft)
Friday, November 5, 2021. Sun 6:25am-5:50pm. low tide 12:30am (-0.09ft), high tide 11:15am (0.82ft)
Saturday, November 6, 2021. Sun 6:25am-5:50pm. low tide 12:42am (-0.18ft), high tide 12:16pm (0.87ft)
Sunday, November 7, 2021. Sun 6:26am-5:49pm. low tide 12:50am (-0.24ft), high tide 1:24pm (0.89ft)
Monday, November 8, 2021. Sun 6:26am-5:49pm. low tide 1:05am (-0.26ft), high tide 2:20pm (0.89ft)
Tuesday, November 9, 2021. Sun 6:27am-5:49pm. low tide 1:34am (-0.24ft), high tide 3:10pm (0.85ft)
Wednesday, November 10, 2021. Sun 6:27am-5:48pm. low tide 2:10am (-0.18ft), high tide 4:01pm (0.78ft)
Thursday, November 11, 2021. Sun 6:28am-5:48pm. low tide 2:45am (-0.09ft), high tide 4:49pm (0.69ft)
Friday, November 12, 2021. Sun 6:28am-5:48pm. low tide 3:12am (0.00ft), high tide 5:26pm (0.59ft)
Saturday, November 13, 2021. Sun 6:29am-5:48pm. low tide 3:18am (0.10ft), high tide 5:50pm (0.48ft)
Sunday, November 14, 2021. Sun 6:29am-5:48pm. low tide 1:33am (0.14ft), high tide 9:55am (0.38ft), low tide 11:48am (0.36ft), high tide 3:40pm (0.40ft)
Monday, November 15, 2021. Sun 6:30am-5:47pm. low tide 12:30am (0.12ft), high tide 9:58am (0.46ft)
Tuesday, November 16, 2021. Sun 6:30am-5:47pm. low tide 12:29am (0.07ft), high tide 9:17am (0.55ft)
Wednesday, November 17, 2021. Sun 6:31am-5:47pm. low tide 12:28am (0.02ft), high tide 9:34am (0.63ft)
Thursday, November 18, 2021. Sun 6:31am-5:47pm. low tide 12:01am (-0.04ft), high tide 10:01am (0.69ft)
Friday, November 19, 2021. Sun 6:32am-5:47pm. low tide 12:15am (-0.10ft), high tide 10:30am (0.74ft)
Saturday, November 20, 2021. Sun 6:33am-5:47pm. low tide 12:38am (-0.14ft), high tide 11:03am (0.76ft)
Sunday, November 21, 2021. Sun 6:33am-5:47pm. low tide 1:01am (-0.15ft), high tide 11:45am (0.77ft)
Monday, November 22, 2021. Sun 6:34am-5:47pm. low tide 1:16am (-0.15ft), high tide 12:48pm (0.78ft)
Tuesday, November 23, 2021. Sun 6:34am-5:47pm. low tide 1:10am (-0.14ft), high tide 1:44pm (0.78ft)
Wednesday, November 24, 2021. Sun 6:35am-5:47pm. low tide 1:26am (-0.12ft), high tide 2:28pm (0.77ft)
Thursday, November 25, 2021. Sun 6:36am-5:47pm. low tide 1:49am (-0.09ft), high tide 3:09pm (0.74ft)
Friday, November 26, 2021. Sun 6:36am-5:47pm. low tide 2:06am (-0.03ft), high tide 3:53pm (0.68ft)
Saturday, November 27, 2021. Sun 6:37am-5:47pm. low tide 1:10am (0.02ft), high tide 4:39pm (0.60ft)
Sunday, November 28, 2021. Sun 6:37am-5:47pm. low tide 1:01am (0.05ft), high tide 9:46am (0.34ft), low tide 10:23am (0.34ft), high tide 5:12pm (0.49ft)
Monday, November 29, 2021. Sun 6:38am-5:47pm. low tide 12:36am (0.07ft), high tide 9:15am (0.43ft), low tide 12:36pm (0.35ft), high tide 4:04pm (0.38ft)
Tuesday, November 30, 2021. Sun 6:39am-5:47pm. low tide 12:24am (0.05ft), high tide 8:34am (0.57ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.