Tides  |  Puerto Rico  |   (2042) Playa Cortada Tides    <<   <  
February, 2020  
>   >>

Playa Cortada Tides

(2042) Today's Playa Cortada tides for Thursday, February 20, 2020. Sun 6:50am-6:28pm. high tide 9:16am (0.58ft), low tide 10:40pm (-0.27ft)



Playa Cortada Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Playa Cortada, Puerto Rico on 2020/02/1
Tide chart for Playa Cortada, Puerto Rico on 2020/02/2 Tide chart for Playa Cortada, Puerto Rico on 2020/02/3 Tide chart for Playa Cortada, Puerto Rico on 2020/02/4 Tide chart for Playa Cortada, Puerto Rico on 2020/02/5 Tide chart for Playa Cortada, Puerto Rico on 2020/02/6 Tide chart for Playa Cortada, Puerto Rico on 2020/02/7 Tide chart for Playa Cortada, Puerto Rico on 2020/02/8
Tide chart for Playa Cortada, Puerto Rico on 2020/02/9 Tide chart for Playa Cortada, Puerto Rico on 2020/02/10 Tide chart for Playa Cortada, Puerto Rico on 2020/02/11 Tide chart for Playa Cortada, Puerto Rico on 2020/02/12 Tide chart for Playa Cortada, Puerto Rico on 2020/02/13 Tide chart for Playa Cortada, Puerto Rico on 2020/02/14 Tide chart for Playa Cortada, Puerto Rico on 2020/02/15
Tide chart for Playa Cortada, Puerto Rico on 2020/02/16 Tide chart for Playa Cortada, Puerto Rico on 2020/02/17 Tide chart for Playa Cortada, Puerto Rico on 2020/02/18 Tide chart for Playa Cortada, Puerto Rico on 2020/02/19 Tide chart for Playa Cortada, Puerto Rico on 2020/02/20 Tide chart for Playa Cortada, Puerto Rico on 2020/02/21 Tide chart for Playa Cortada, Puerto Rico on 2020/02/22
Tide chart for Playa Cortada, Puerto Rico on 2020/02/23 Tide chart for Playa Cortada, Puerto Rico on 2020/02/24 Tide chart for Playa Cortada, Puerto Rico on 2020/02/25 Tide chart for Playa Cortada, Puerto Rico on 2020/02/26 Tide chart for Playa Cortada, Puerto Rico on 2020/02/27 Tide chart for Playa Cortada, Puerto Rico on 2020/02/28 Tide chart for Playa Cortada, Puerto Rico on 2020/02/29



Saturday, February 1, 2020. Sun 6:58am-6:20pm. high tide 8:23am (0.41ft), low tide 6:34pm (-0.03ft)
Sunday, February 2, 2020. Sun 6:58am-6:20pm. high tide 7:57am (0.47ft), low tide 6:54pm (-0.12ft)
Monday, February 3, 2020. Sun 6:57am-6:21pm. high tide 8:03am (0.54ft), low tide 7:34pm (-0.20ft)
Tuesday, February 4, 2020. Sun 6:57am-6:21pm. high tide 8:25am (0.61ft), low tide 8:28pm (-0.27ft)
Wednesday, February 5, 2020. Sun 6:57am-6:22pm. high tide 8:55am (0.67ft), low tide 9:26pm (-0.32ft)
Thursday, February 6, 2020. Sun 6:57am-6:22pm. high tide 9:28am (0.72ft), low tide 10:21pm (-0.35ft)
Friday, February 7, 2020. Sun 6:56am-6:23pm. high tide 10:02am (0.76ft), low tide 11:10pm (-0.35ft)
Saturday, February 8, 2020. Sun 6:56am-6:23pm. high tide 10:36am (0.77ft), low tide 11:55pm (-0.32ft)
Sunday, February 9, 2020. Sun 6:55am-6:24pm. high tide 11:06am (0.74ft)
Monday, February 10, 2020. Sun 6:55am-6:24pm. low tide 12:37am (-0.24ft), high tide 11:29am (0.68ft)
Tuesday, February 11, 2020. Sun 6:55am-6:25pm. low tide 1:13am (-0.12ft), high tide 11:37am (0.57ft)
Wednesday, February 12, 2020. Sun 6:54am-6:25pm. low tide 1:41am (0.02ft), high tide 11:14am (0.46ft)
Thursday, February 13, 2020. Sun 6:54am-6:25pm. low tide 1:42am (0.16ft), high tide 10:07am (0.38ft), low tide 5:00pm (0.14ft)
Friday, February 14, 2020. Sun 6:53am-6:26pm. high tide 8:24am (0.39ft), low tide 4:52pm (0.00ft)
Saturday, February 15, 2020. Sun 6:53am-6:26pm. high tide 7:19am (0.46ft), low tide 5:14pm (-0.12ft)
Sunday, February 16, 2020. Sun 6:52am-6:27pm. high tide 7:19am (0.53ft), low tide 5:54pm (-0.21ft)
Monday, February 17, 2020. Sun 6:52am-6:27pm. high tide 7:43am (0.58ft), low tide 6:51pm (-0.26ft)
Tuesday, February 18, 2020. Sun 6:51am-6:28pm. high tide 8:14am (0.59ft), low tide 8:09pm (-0.28ft)
Wednesday, February 19, 2020. Sun 6:51am-6:28pm. high tide 8:46am (0.59ft), low tide 9:33pm (-0.29ft)
Thursday, February 20, 2020. Sun 6:50am-6:28pm. high tide 9:16am (0.58ft), low tide 10:40pm (-0.27ft)
Friday, February 21, 2020. Sun 6:49am-6:29pm. high tide 9:43am (0.56ft), low tide 11:32pm (-0.24ft)
Saturday, February 22, 2020. Sun 6:49am-6:29pm. high tide 10:06am (0.54ft)
Sunday, February 23, 2020. Sun 6:48am-6:29pm. low tide 12:15am (-0.18ft), high tide 10:22am (0.50ft)
Monday, February 24, 2020. Sun 6:48am-6:30pm. low tide 12:51am (-0.10ft), high tide 10:30am (0.46ft)
Tuesday, February 25, 2020. Sun 6:47am-6:30pm. low tide 1:24am (-0.02ft), high tide 10:26am (0.40ft), low tide 4:42pm (0.18ft), high tide 8:33pm (0.20ft)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020. Sun 6:46am-6:30pm. low tide 1:52am (0.07ft), high tide 10:05am (0.34ft), low tide 3:59pm (0.14ft), high tide 10:16pm (0.23ft)
Thursday, February 27, 2020. Sun 6:46am-6:31pm. low tide 2:14am (0.16ft), high tide 9:20am (0.30ft), low tide 3:42pm (0.07ft)
Friday, February 28, 2020. Sun 6:45am-6:31pm. high tide 12:20am (0.25ft), low tide 2:01am (0.25ft), high tide 8:00am (0.29ft), low tide 3:40pm (-0.02ft)
Saturday, February 29, 2020. Sun 6:44am-6:31pm. high tide 6:27am (0.34ft), low tide 3:49pm (-0.10ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.