Tides  |  Puerto Rico  |   (2044) Playa de Ponce Tides    <<   <  
September, 2020  
>   >>

Playa de Ponce Tides

(2044) Today's Playa de Ponce tides for Thursday, September 24, 2020. Sun 6:15am-6:20pm. low tide 4:38am (0.17ft), high tide 5:39pm (1.06ft)



Playa de Ponce Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/1 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/2 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/3 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/4 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/5
Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/6 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/7 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/8 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/9 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/10 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/11 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/12
Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/13 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/14 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/15 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/16 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/17 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/18 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/19
Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/20 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/21 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/22 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/23 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/24 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/25 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/26
Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/27 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/28 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/29 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/30  



Tuesday, September 1, 2020. Sun 6:12am-6:39pm. low tide 12:20pm (0.25ft), high tide 9:12pm (0.95ft)
Wednesday, September 2, 2020. Sun 6:12am-6:39pm. low tide 12:58pm (0.33ft), high tide 9:17pm (0.89ft)
Thursday, September 3, 2020. Sun 6:12am-6:38pm. low tide 1:32pm (0.43ft), high tide 9:10pm (0.83ft)
Friday, September 4, 2020. Sun 6:12am-6:37pm. low tide 4:36am (0.61ft), high tide 7:39am (0.64ft), low tide 2:03pm (0.52ft), high tide 8:46pm (0.77ft)
Saturday, September 5, 2020. Sun 6:12am-6:36pm. low tide 3:58am (0.56ft), high tide 9:20am (0.67ft), low tide 2:27pm (0.62ft), high tide 7:57pm (0.73ft)
Sunday, September 6, 2020. Sun 6:13am-6:35pm. low tide 3:44am (0.49ft), high tide 11:25am (0.70ft), low tide 2:17pm (0.70ft), high tide 6:34pm (0.73ft)
Monday, September 7, 2020. Sun 6:13am-6:34pm. low tide 3:45am (0.40ft), high tide 5:07pm (0.78ft)
Tuesday, September 8, 2020. Sun 6:13am-6:34pm. low tide 3:57am (0.32ft), high tide 5:01pm (0.85ft)
Wednesday, September 9, 2020. Sun 6:13am-6:33pm. low tide 4:20am (0.26ft), high tide 5:26pm (0.91ft)
Thursday, September 10, 2020. Sun 6:13am-6:32pm. low tide 4:54am (0.22ft), high tide 5:58pm (0.98ft)
Friday, September 11, 2020. Sun 6:13am-6:31pm. low tide 5:42am (0.20ft), high tide 6:31pm (1.05ft)
Saturday, September 12, 2020. Sun 6:14am-6:30pm. low tide 6:52am (0.20ft), high tide 7:04pm (1.11ft)
Sunday, September 13, 2020. Sun 6:14am-6:29pm. low tide 8:29am (0.22ft), high tide 7:36pm (1.15ft)
Monday, September 14, 2020. Sun 6:14am-6:29pm. low tide 9:57am (0.25ft), high tide 8:06pm (1.16ft)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020. Sun 6:14am-6:28pm. low tide 11:04am (0.31ft), high tide 8:30pm (1.13ft)
Wednesday, September 16, 2020. Sun 6:14am-6:27pm. low tide 12:02pm (0.39ft), high tide 8:46pm (1.05ft)
Thursday, September 17, 2020. Sun 6:14am-6:26pm. low tide 12:58pm (0.50ft), high tide 8:43pm (0.94ft)
Friday, September 18, 2020. Sun 6:14am-6:25pm. low tide 4:03am (0.70ft), high tide 7:33am (0.75ft), low tide 1:56pm (0.62ft), high tide 8:08pm (0.83ft)
Saturday, September 19, 2020. Sun 6:15am-6:24pm. low tide 3:03am (0.62ft), high tide 9:24am (0.82ft), low tide 3:05pm (0.74ft), high tide 6:37pm (0.78ft)
Sunday, September 20, 2020. Sun 6:15am-6:23pm. low tide 2:47am (0.48ft), high tide 11:25am (0.88ft)
Monday, September 21, 2020. Sun 6:15am-6:23pm. low tide 2:57am (0.35ft), high tide 2:31pm (0.95ft)
Tuesday, September 22, 2020. Sun 6:15am-6:22pm. low tide 3:22am (0.24ft), high tide 3:57pm (1.01ft)
Wednesday, September 23, 2020. Sun 6:15am-6:21pm. low tide 3:56am (0.18ft), high tide 4:53pm (1.04ft)
Thursday, September 24, 2020. Sun 6:15am-6:20pm. low tide 4:38am (0.17ft), high tide 5:39pm (1.06ft)
Friday, September 25, 2020. Sun 6:15am-6:19pm. low tide 5:30am (0.20ft), high tide 6:19pm (1.05ft)
Saturday, September 26, 2020. Sun 6:16am-6:18pm. low tide 6:45am (0.26ft), high tide 6:52pm (1.04ft)
Sunday, September 27, 2020. Sun 6:16am-6:17pm. low tide 8:55am (0.33ft), high tide 7:18pm (1.01ft)
Monday, September 28, 2020. Sun 6:16am-6:17pm. low tide 10:37am (0.40ft), high tide 7:35pm (0.97ft)
Tuesday, September 29, 2020. Sun 6:16am-6:16pm. low tide 11:46am (0.46ft), high tide 7:44pm (0.91ft)
Wednesday, September 30, 2020. Sun 6:16am-6:15pm. low tide 3:34am (0.63ft), high tide 6:29am (0.66ft), low tide 12:43pm (0.54ft), high tide 7:41pm (0.85ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.