Tides  |  Puerto Rico  |   (2044) Playa de Ponce Tides    <  
April, 2021  
>   >>

Playa de Ponce Tides

(2044) Today's Playa de Ponce tides for Monday, April 12, 2021. Sun 6:12am-6:42pm. low tide 1:21pm (-0.04ft), high tide 9:39pm (0.51ft)



Playa de Ponce Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2021/04/1 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2021/04/2 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2021/04/3
Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2021/04/4 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2021/04/5 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2021/04/6 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2021/04/7 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2021/04/8 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2021/04/9 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2021/04/10
Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2021/04/11 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2021/04/12 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2021/04/13 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2021/04/14 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2021/04/15 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2021/04/16 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2021/04/17
Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2021/04/18 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2021/04/19 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2021/04/20 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2021/04/21 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2021/04/22 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2021/04/23 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2021/04/24
Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2021/04/25 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2021/04/26 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2021/04/27 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2021/04/28 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2021/04/29 Tide chart for Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico on 2021/04/30  



Thursday, April 1, 2021. Sun 6:20am-6:39pm. high tide 12:27am (0.58ft), low tide 2:37pm (-0.30ft)
Friday, April 2, 2021. Sun 6:19am-6:40pm. high tide 2:13am (0.61ft), low tide 3:10pm (-0.35ft)
Saturday, April 3, 2021. Sun 6:19am-6:40pm. high tide 3:40am (0.62ft), low tide 3:46pm (-0.35ft)
Sunday, April 4, 2021. Sun 6:18am-6:40pm. high tide 4:44am (0.63ft), low tide 4:27pm (-0.30ft)
Monday, April 5, 2021. Sun 6:17am-6:40pm. high tide 5:34am (0.62ft), low tide 5:07pm (-0.21ft)
Tuesday, April 6, 2021. Sun 6:16am-6:41pm. high tide 6:12am (0.59ft), low tide 5:46pm (-0.10ft)
Wednesday, April 7, 2021. Sun 6:15am-6:41pm. high tide 6:40am (0.55ft), low tide 5:29pm (0.03ft), high tide 7:07pm (0.03ft), low tide 9:06pm (0.03ft)
Thursday, April 8, 2021. Sun 6:15am-6:41pm. high tide 6:56am (0.49ft), low tide 3:35pm (0.12ft), high tide 7:05pm (0.16ft), low tide 11:34pm (0.12ft)
Friday, April 9, 2021. Sun 6:14am-6:41pm. high tide 6:58am (0.43ft), low tide 2:28pm (0.15ft), high tide 7:43pm (0.28ft)
Saturday, April 10, 2021. Sun 6:13am-6:42pm. low tide 1:02am (0.20ft), high tide 6:43am (0.36ft), low tide 1:49pm (0.11ft), high tide 8:21pm (0.38ft)
Sunday, April 11, 2021. Sun 6:12am-6:42pm. low tide 2:33am (0.25ft), high tide 6:02am (0.30ft), low tide 1:29pm (0.04ft), high tide 8:59pm (0.46ft)
Monday, April 12, 2021. Sun 6:12am-6:42pm. low tide 1:21pm (-0.04ft), high tide 9:39pm (0.51ft)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021. Sun 6:11am-6:42pm. low tide 1:23pm (-0.14ft), high tide 10:21pm (0.54ft)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021. Sun 6:10am-6:42pm. low tide 1:33pm (-0.22ft), high tide 11:12pm (0.54ft)
Thursday, April 15, 2021. Sun 6:09am-6:43pm. low tide 1:49pm (-0.28ft)
Friday, April 16, 2021. Sun 6:09am-6:43pm. high tide 12:16am (0.54ft), low tide 2:10pm (-0.32ft)
Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 6:08am-6:43pm. high tide 1:37am (0.54ft), low tide 2:34pm (-0.33ft)
Sunday, April 18, 2021. Sun 6:07am-6:43pm. high tide 2:56am (0.57ft), low tide 3:02pm (-0.31ft)
Monday, April 19, 2021. Sun 6:07am-6:44pm. high tide 3:58am (0.61ft), low tide 3:30pm (-0.26ft)
Tuesday, April 20, 2021. Sun 6:06am-6:44pm. high tide 4:45am (0.64ft), low tide 3:55pm (-0.18ft)
Wednesday, April 21, 2021. Sun 6:05am-6:44pm. high tide 5:22am (0.66ft), low tide 4:10pm (-0.07ft)
Thursday, April 22, 2021. Sun 6:05am-6:44pm. high tide 5:51am (0.65ft), low tide 3:54pm (0.04ft)
Friday, April 23, 2021. Sun 6:04am-6:45pm. high tide 6:11am (0.59ft), low tide 3:01pm (0.14ft), high tide 9:07pm (0.25ft), low tide 10:19pm (0.25ft)
Saturday, April 24, 2021. Sun 6:03am-6:45pm. high tide 6:12am (0.49ft), low tide 2:00pm (0.17ft), high tide 8:22pm (0.39ft)
Sunday, April 25, 2021. Sun 6:03am-6:45pm. low tide 1:35am (0.32ft), high tide 5:34am (0.38ft), low tide 1:11pm (0.11ft), high tide 8:48pm (0.53ft)
Monday, April 26, 2021. Sun 6:02am-6:46pm. low tide 12:45pm (-0.02ft), high tide 9:28pm (0.64ft)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021. Sun 6:01am-6:46pm. low tide 12:44pm (-0.17ft), high tide 10:16pm (0.71ft)
Wednesday, April 28, 2021. Sun 6:01am-6:46pm. low tide 1:01pm (-0.30ft), high tide 11:13pm (0.75ft)
Thursday, April 29, 2021. Sun 6:00am-6:46pm. low tide 1:28pm (-0.39ft)
Friday, April 30, 2021. Sun 6:00am-6:47pm. high tide 12:20am (0.75ft), low tide 2:00pm (-0.43ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.