Tides  |  Puerto Rico  |   (663) Culebrita, Isla Tides    <<   <  
September, 2020  
>   >>

Culebrita, Isla Tides

(663) Today's Culebrita, Isla tides for Thursday, September 24, 2020. Sun 6:10am-6:14pm. low tide 7:31am (0.24ft), high tide 3:44pm (1.45ft)



Culebrita, Isla Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Culebrita, Isla, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/1 Tide chart for Culebrita, Isla, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/2 Tide chart for Culebrita, Isla, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/3 Tide chart for Culebrita, Isla, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/4 Tide chart for Culebrita, Isla, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/5
Tide chart for Culebrita, Isla, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/6 Tide chart for Culebrita, Isla, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/7 Tide chart for Culebrita, Isla, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/8 Tide chart for Culebrita, Isla, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/9 Tide chart for Culebrita, Isla, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/10 Tide chart for Culebrita, Isla, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/11 Tide chart for Culebrita, Isla, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/12
Tide chart for Culebrita, Isla, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/13 Tide chart for Culebrita, Isla, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/14 Tide chart for Culebrita, Isla, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/15 Tide chart for Culebrita, Isla, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/16 Tide chart for Culebrita, Isla, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/17 Tide chart for Culebrita, Isla, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/18 Tide chart for Culebrita, Isla, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/19
Tide chart for Culebrita, Isla, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/20 Tide chart for Culebrita, Isla, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/21 Tide chart for Culebrita, Isla, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/22 Tide chart for Culebrita, Isla, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/23 Tide chart for Culebrita, Isla, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/24 Tide chart for Culebrita, Isla, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/25 Tide chart for Culebrita, Isla, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/26
Tide chart for Culebrita, Isla, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/27 Tide chart for Culebrita, Isla, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/28 Tide chart for Culebrita, Isla, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/29 Tide chart for Culebrita, Isla, Puerto Rico on 2020/09/30  



Tuesday, September 1, 2020. Sun 6:06am-6:34pm. low tide 3:13pm (0.34ft), high tide 7:17pm (1.30ft)
Wednesday, September 2, 2020. Sun 6:06am-6:33pm. low tide 3:51pm (0.46ft), high tide 7:22pm (1.23ft)
Thursday, September 3, 2020. Sun 6:06am-6:32pm. low tide 4:25pm (0.59ft), high tide 7:15pm (1.15ft)
Friday, September 4, 2020. Sun 6:07am-6:32pm. high tide 5:44am (0.88ft), low tide 7:29am (0.85ft), low tide 4:56pm (0.72ft), high tide 6:51pm (1.07ft)
Saturday, September 5, 2020. Sun 6:07am-6:31pm. low tide 6:51am (0.77ft), high tide 7:25am (0.93ft), low tide 5:20pm (0.85ft), high tide 6:02pm (1.01ft)
Sunday, September 6, 2020. Sun 6:07am-6:30pm. low tide 6:37am (0.67ft), high tide 9:30am (0.97ft), high tide 4:39pm (1.01ft), low tide 5:10pm (0.96ft)
Monday, September 7, 2020. Sun 6:07am-6:29pm. low tide 6:38am (0.55ft), high tide 3:12pm (1.08ft)
Tuesday, September 8, 2020. Sun 6:07am-6:28pm. low tide 6:50am (0.45ft), high tide 3:06pm (1.17ft)
Wednesday, September 9, 2020. Sun 6:07am-6:27pm. low tide 7:13am (0.36ft), high tide 3:31pm (1.26ft)
Thursday, September 10, 2020. Sun 6:08am-6:26pm. low tide 7:47am (0.30ft), high tide 4:03pm (1.35ft)
Friday, September 11, 2020. Sun 6:08am-6:25pm. low tide 8:35am (0.28ft), high tide 4:36pm (1.44ft)
Saturday, September 12, 2020. Sun 6:08am-6:25pm. low tide 9:45am (0.28ft), high tide 5:09pm (1.52ft)
Sunday, September 13, 2020. Sun 6:08am-6:24pm. low tide 11:22am (0.30ft), high tide 5:41pm (1.58ft)
Monday, September 14, 2020. Sun 6:08am-6:23pm. low tide 12:50pm (0.35ft), high tide 6:11pm (1.60ft)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020. Sun 6:08am-6:22pm. low tide 1:57pm (0.42ft), high tide 6:35pm (1.55ft)
Wednesday, September 16, 2020. Sun 6:08am-6:21pm. low tide 2:55pm (0.54ft), high tide 6:51pm (1.45ft)
Thursday, September 17, 2020. Sun 6:09am-6:20pm. low tide 3:51pm (0.68ft), high tide 6:48pm (1.30ft)
Friday, September 18, 2020. Sun 6:09am-6:20pm. high tide 5:38am (1.03ft), low tide 6:56am (0.97ft), low tide 4:49pm (0.85ft), high tide 6:13pm (1.15ft)
Saturday, September 19, 2020. Sun 6:09am-6:19pm. low tide 5:56am (0.85ft), high tide 7:29am (1.13ft), high tide 4:42pm (1.07ft), low tide 5:58pm (1.02ft)
Sunday, September 20, 2020. Sun 6:09am-6:18pm. low tide 5:40am (0.67ft), high tide 9:30am (1.21ft)
Monday, September 21, 2020. Sun 6:09am-6:17pm. low tide 5:50am (0.48ft), high tide 12:36pm (1.30ft)
Tuesday, September 22, 2020. Sun 6:09am-6:16pm. low tide 6:15am (0.34ft), high tide 2:02pm (1.39ft)
Wednesday, September 23, 2020. Sun 6:10am-6:15pm. low tide 6:49am (0.25ft), high tide 2:58pm (1.44ft)
Thursday, September 24, 2020. Sun 6:10am-6:14pm. low tide 7:31am (0.24ft), high tide 3:44pm (1.45ft)
Friday, September 25, 2020. Sun 6:10am-6:14pm. low tide 8:23am (0.28ft), high tide 4:24pm (1.45ft)
Saturday, September 26, 2020. Sun 6:10am-6:13pm. low tide 9:38am (0.36ft), high tide 4:57pm (1.43ft)
Sunday, September 27, 2020. Sun 6:10am-6:12pm. low tide 11:48am (0.46ft), high tide 5:23pm (1.39ft)
Monday, September 28, 2020. Sun 6:10am-6:11pm. low tide 1:30pm (0.54ft), high tide 5:40pm (1.33ft)
Tuesday, September 29, 2020. Sun 6:11am-6:10pm. low tide 2:39pm (0.64ft), high tide 5:49pm (1.26ft)
Wednesday, September 30, 2020. Sun 6:11am-6:09pm. high tide 4:34am (0.91ft), low tide 6:27am (0.87ft), low tide 3:36pm (0.74ft), high tide 5:46pm (1.18ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.