Tides  |  Puerto Rico  |   (96) Arroyo Tides    <<   <  
December, 2020  
>   >>

Arroyo Tides

(96) Today's Arroyo tides for Friday, December 4, 2020. Sun 6:41am-5:47pm. low tide 2:04am (-0.13ft), high tide 2:27pm (0.93ft)



Arroyo Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/12/1 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/12/2 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/12/3 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/12/4 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/12/5
Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/12/6 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/12/7 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/12/8 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/12/9 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/12/10 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/12/11 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/12/12
Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/12/13 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/12/14 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/12/15 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/12/16 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/12/17 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/12/18 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/12/19
Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/12/20 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/12/21 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/12/22 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/12/23 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/12/24 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/12/25 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/12/26
Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/12/27 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/12/28 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/12/29 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/12/30 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/12/31  



Tuesday, December 1, 2020. Sun 6:39am-5:47pm. low tide 12:50am (-0.10ft), high tide 12:04pm (0.89ft)
Wednesday, December 2, 2020. Sun 6:40am-5:47pm. low tide 1:14am (-0.14ft), high tide 12:49pm (0.90ft)
Thursday, December 3, 2020. Sun 6:40am-5:47pm. low tide 1:39am (-0.15ft), high tide 1:38pm (0.92ft)
Friday, December 4, 2020. Sun 6:41am-5:47pm. low tide 2:04am (-0.13ft), high tide 2:27pm (0.93ft)
Saturday, December 5, 2020. Sun 6:41am-5:48pm. low tide 2:27am (-0.08ft), high tide 3:12pm (0.93ft)
Sunday, December 6, 2020. Sun 6:42am-5:48pm. low tide 2:45am (-0.01ft), high tide 3:50pm (0.90ft)
Monday, December 7, 2020. Sun 6:43am-5:48pm. low tide 2:51am (0.10ft), high tide 4:16pm (0.83ft)
Tuesday, December 8, 2020. Sun 6:43am-5:48pm. low tide 2:29am (0.20ft), high tide 4:17pm (0.74ft)
Wednesday, December 9, 2020. Sun 6:44am-5:49pm. low tide 1:31am (0.28ft), high tide 2:46pm (0.63ft)
Thursday, December 10, 2020. Sun 6:44am-5:49pm. low tide 12:24am (0.27ft), high tide 10:14am (0.68ft), low tide 11:40pm (0.18ft)
Friday, December 11, 2020. Sun 6:45am-5:49pm. high tide 9:54am (0.79ft), low tide 11:25pm (0.04ft)
Saturday, December 12, 2020. Sun 6:46am-5:50pm. high tide 10:12am (0.88ft), low tide 11:36pm (-0.10ft)
Sunday, December 13, 2020. Sun 6:46am-5:50pm. high tide 10:44am (0.94ft)
Monday, December 14, 2020. Sun 6:47am-5:51pm. low tide 12:02am (-0.21ft), high tide 11:23am (0.95ft)
Tuesday, December 15, 2020. Sun 6:47am-5:51pm. low tide 12:35am (-0.27ft), high tide 12:06pm (0.94ft)
Wednesday, December 16, 2020. Sun 6:48am-5:51pm. low tide 1:11am (-0.29ft), high tide 12:52pm (0.90ft)
Thursday, December 17, 2020. Sun 6:48am-5:52pm. low tide 1:46am (-0.27ft), high tide 1:36pm (0.85ft)
Friday, December 18, 2020. Sun 6:49am-5:52pm. low tide 2:17am (-0.20ft), high tide 2:15pm (0.79ft)
Saturday, December 19, 2020. Sun 6:49am-5:53pm. low tide 2:41am (-0.10ft), high tide 2:45pm (0.72ft)
Sunday, December 20, 2020. Sun 6:50am-5:53pm. low tide 2:51am (0.01ft), high tide 2:59pm (0.65ft)
Monday, December 21, 2020. Sun 6:50am-5:54pm. low tide 2:31am (0.12ft), high tide 2:42pm (0.58ft)
Tuesday, December 22, 2020. Sun 6:51am-5:54pm. low tide 1:19am (0.20ft), high tide 1:19pm (0.52ft), low tide 11:53pm (0.20ft)
Wednesday, December 23, 2020. Sun 6:51am-5:55pm. high tide 10:39am (0.53ft), low tide 11:03pm (0.14ft)
Thursday, December 24, 2020. Sun 6:52am-5:55pm. high tide 9:40am (0.60ft), low tide 10:47pm (0.05ft)
Friday, December 25, 2020. Sun 6:52am-5:56pm. high tide 9:36am (0.66ft), low tide 10:52pm (-0.05ft)
Saturday, December 26, 2020. Sun 6:53am-5:56pm. high tide 9:51am (0.71ft), low tide 11:10pm (-0.14ft)
Sunday, December 27, 2020. Sun 6:53am-5:57pm. high tide 10:16am (0.74ft), low tide 11:34pm (-0.21ft)
Monday, December 28, 2020. Sun 6:54am-5:58pm. high tide 10:46am (0.77ft)
Tuesday, December 29, 2020. Sun 6:54am-5:58pm. low tide 12:03am (-0.26ft), high tide 11:19am (0.79ft)
Wednesday, December 30, 2020. Sun 6:54am-5:59pm. low tide 12:33am (-0.29ft), high tide 11:55am (0.81ft)
Thursday, December 31, 2020. Sun 6:55am-5:59pm. low tide 1:02am (-0.29ft), high tide 12:32pm (0.82ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.