Tides  |  Puerto Rico  |   (96) Arroyo Tides    <<   <  
July, 2020  
>   >>

Arroyo Tides

(96) Today's Arroyo tides for Sunday, July 12, 2020. Sun 5:56am-7:03pm. high tide 12:25am (0.62ft), low tide 11:03am (0.24ft), high tide 10:57pm (0.61ft)



Arroyo Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/07/1 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/07/2 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/07/3 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/07/4
Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/07/5 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/07/6 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/07/7 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/07/8 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/07/9 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/07/10 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/07/11
Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/07/12 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/07/13 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/07/14 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/07/15 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/07/16 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/07/17 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/07/18
Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/07/19 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/07/20 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/07/21 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/07/22 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/07/23 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/07/24 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/07/25
Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/07/26 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/07/27 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/07/28 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/07/29 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/07/30 Tide chart for Arroyo, Puerto Rico on 2020/07/31  



Wednesday, July 1, 2020. Sun 5:52am-7:03pm. low tide 10:33am (-0.08ft), high tide 10:02pm (0.86ft)
Thursday, July 2, 2020. Sun 5:52am-7:03pm. low tide 10:52am (-0.19ft), high tide 10:27pm (0.91ft)
Friday, July 3, 2020. Sun 5:53am-7:03pm. low tide 11:23am (-0.27ft), high tide 10:59pm (0.93ft)
Saturday, July 4, 2020. Sun 5:53am-7:03pm. low tide 11:58am (-0.31ft), high tide 11:34pm (0.92ft)
Sunday, July 5, 2020. Sun 5:53am-7:03pm. low tide 12:35pm (-0.30ft)
Monday, July 6, 2020. Sun 5:54am-7:03pm. high tide 12:08am (0.90ft), low tide 1:09pm (-0.26ft)
Tuesday, July 7, 2020. Sun 5:54am-7:03pm. high tide 12:40am (0.87ft), low tide 1:39pm (-0.19ft)
Wednesday, July 8, 2020. Sun 5:54am-7:03pm. high tide 1:07am (0.83ft), low tide 2:02pm (-0.09ft)
Thursday, July 9, 2020. Sun 5:55am-7:03pm. high tide 1:26am (0.78ft), low tide 2:13pm (0.02ft)
Friday, July 10, 2020. Sun 5:55am-7:03pm. high tide 1:31am (0.72ft), low tide 2:00pm (0.13ft)
Saturday, July 11, 2020. Sun 5:55am-7:03pm. high tide 1:15am (0.66ft), low tide 12:52pm (0.22ft)
Sunday, July 12, 2020. Sun 5:56am-7:03pm. high tide 12:25am (0.62ft), low tide 11:03am (0.24ft), high tide 10:57pm (0.61ft)
Monday, July 13, 2020. Sun 5:56am-7:03pm. low tide 10:02am (0.18ft), high tide 9:47pm (0.67ft)
Tuesday, July 14, 2020. Sun 5:56am-7:03pm. low tide 9:44am (0.10ft), high tide 9:26pm (0.74ft)
Wednesday, July 15, 2020. Sun 5:57am-7:03pm. low tide 9:51am (0.01ft), high tide 9:33pm (0.80ft)
Thursday, July 16, 2020. Sun 5:57am-7:02pm. low tide 10:12am (-0.07ft), high tide 9:53pm (0.86ft)
Friday, July 17, 2020. Sun 5:57am-7:02pm. low tide 10:42am (-0.13ft), high tide 10:20pm (0.91ft)
Saturday, July 18, 2020. Sun 5:58am-7:02pm. low tide 11:15am (-0.18ft), high tide 10:51pm (0.96ft)
Sunday, July 19, 2020. Sun 5:58am-7:02pm. low tide 11:51am (-0.21ft), high tide 11:24pm (1.00ft)
Monday, July 20, 2020. Sun 5:58am-7:02pm. low tide 12:25pm (-0.20ft), high tide 11:56pm (1.03ft)
Tuesday, July 21, 2020. Sun 5:59am-7:01pm. low tide 12:58pm (-0.16ft)
Wednesday, July 22, 2020. Sun 5:59am-7:01pm. high tide 12:27am (1.03ft), low tide 1:28pm (-0.08ft)
Thursday, July 23, 2020. Sun 6:00am-7:01pm. high tide 12:52am (1.00ft), low tide 1:51pm (0.03ft)
Friday, July 24, 2020. Sun 6:00am-7:00pm. high tide 1:06am (0.93ft), low tide 2:00pm (0.17ft)
Saturday, July 25, 2020. Sun 6:00am-7:00pm. high tide 12:58am (0.83ft), low tide 1:26pm (0.30ft)
Sunday, July 26, 2020. Sun 6:01am-7:00pm. high tide 12:11am (0.74ft), low tide 10:47am (0.36ft), high tide 10:38pm (0.72ft)
Monday, July 27, 2020. Sun 6:01am-6:59pm. low tide 8:53am (0.29ft), high tide 9:20pm (0.78ft)
Tuesday, July 28, 2020. Sun 6:01am-6:59pm. low tide 8:34am (0.17ft), high tide 9:01pm (0.87ft)
Wednesday, July 29, 2020. Sun 6:01am-6:59pm. low tide 8:54am (0.05ft), high tide 9:14pm (0.94ft)
Thursday, July 30, 2020. Sun 6:02am-6:58pm. low tide 9:33am (-0.04ft), high tide 9:40pm (0.98ft)
Friday, July 31, 2020. Sun 6:02am-6:58pm. low tide 10:21am (-0.10ft), high tide 10:11pm (0.99ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.