Tides  |  Texas  |   (1206) Houston Ship Channel Tides    <  
November, 2021  
>   >>

Houston Ship Channel Tides

(1206) Today's Houston Ship Channel (Galveston Bay) tides for Saturday, November 27, 2021. Sun 6:55am-5:21pm. high tide 4:57am (1.59ft), low tide 9:18pm (0.12ft)



Houston Ship Channel Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/11/1 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/11/2 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/11/3 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/11/4 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/11/5 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/11/6
Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/11/7 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/11/8 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/11/9 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/11/10 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/11/11 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/11/12 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/11/13
Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/11/14 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/11/15 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/11/16 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/11/17 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/11/18 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/11/19 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/11/20
Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/11/21 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/11/22 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/11/23 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/11/24 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/11/25 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/11/26 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/11/27
Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/11/28 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/11/29 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/11/30  



Monday, November 1, 2021. Sun 7:34am-6:33pm. low tide 1:06am (0.47ft), high tide 8:08am (1.69ft), low tide 2:14pm (1.02ft), high tide 7:27pm (1.53ft)
Tuesday, November 2, 2021. Sun 7:35am-6:33pm. low tide 2:06am (0.65ft), high tide 8:16am (1.54ft), low tide 2:25pm (0.75ft), high tide 8:42pm (1.70ft)
Wednesday, November 3, 2021. Sun 7:36am-6:32pm. low tide 3:06am (0.87ft), high tide 8:15am (1.42ft), low tide 2:44pm (0.46ft), high tide 9:49pm (1.87ft)
Thursday, November 4, 2021. Sun 7:37am-6:31pm. low tide 4:09am (1.09ft), high tide 8:07am (1.37ft), low tide 3:10pm (0.19ft), high tide 10:52pm (1.99ft)
Friday, November 5, 2021. Sun 7:37am-6:30pm. low tide 5:18am (1.30ft), high tide 8:02am (1.40ft), low tide 3:44pm (-0.01ft), high tide 11:56pm (2.04ft)
Saturday, November 6, 2021. Sun 7:38am-6:30pm. low tide 6:43am (1.47ft), high tide 7:53am (1.47ft), low tide 4:26pm (-0.13ft)
Sunday, November 7, 2021. Sun 6:39am-5:29pm. high tide 1:04am (2.03ft), low tide 4:15pm (-0.16ft)
Monday, November 8, 2021. Sun 6:40am-5:28pm. high tide 1:24am (1.98ft), low tide 5:15pm (-0.12ft)
Tuesday, November 9, 2021. Sun 6:40am-5:28pm. high tide 3:05am (1.93ft), low tide 6:26pm (-0.03ft)
Wednesday, November 10, 2021. Sun 6:41am-5:27pm. high tide 4:35am (1.89ft), low tide 7:47pm (0.07ft)
Thursday, November 11, 2021. Sun 6:42am-5:27pm. high tide 5:25am (1.83ft), low tide 9:08pm (0.18ft)
Friday, November 12, 2021. Sun 6:43am-5:26pm. high tide 5:55am (1.75ft), low tide 10:22pm (0.32ft)
Saturday, November 13, 2021. Sun 6:44am-5:26pm. high tide 6:11am (1.65ft), low tide 12:25pm (1.00ft), high tide 4:43pm (1.20ft), low tide 11:29pm (0.50ft)
Sunday, November 14, 2021. Sun 6:45am-5:25pm. high tide 6:22am (1.54ft), low tide 12:46pm (0.75ft), high tide 6:26pm (1.29ft)
Monday, November 15, 2021. Sun 6:45am-5:25pm. low tide 12:30am (0.70ft), high tide 6:31am (1.44ft), low tide 1:13pm (0.49ft), high tide 7:51pm (1.41ft)
Tuesday, November 16, 2021. Sun 6:46am-5:24pm. low tide 1:28am (0.92ft), high tide 6:36am (1.37ft), low tide 1:40pm (0.27ft), high tide 9:02pm (1.52ft)
Wednesday, November 17, 2021. Sun 6:47am-5:24pm. low tide 2:26am (1.11ft), high tide 6:29am (1.33ft), low tide 2:08pm (0.11ft), high tide 10:05pm (1.59ft)
Thursday, November 18, 2021. Sun 6:48am-5:23pm. low tide 3:25am (1.26ft), high tide 6:10am (1.33ft), low tide 2:33pm (0.01ft), high tide 10:59pm (1.62ft)
Friday, November 19, 2021. Sun 6:49am-5:23pm. low tide 4:31am (1.35ft), high tide 5:57am (1.36ft), low tide 2:58pm (-0.03ft), high tide 11:47pm (1.62ft)
Saturday, November 20, 2021. Sun 6:49am-5:23pm. low tide 3:23pm (-0.04ft)
Sunday, November 21, 2021. Sun 6:50am-5:22pm. high tide 12:33am (1.59ft), low tide 3:50pm (-0.04ft)
Monday, November 22, 2021. Sun 6:51am-5:22pm. high tide 1:24am (1.58ft), low tide 4:24pm (-0.04ft)
Tuesday, November 23, 2021. Sun 6:52am-5:22pm. high tide 2:27am (1.59ft), low tide 5:07pm (-0.06ft)
Wednesday, November 24, 2021. Sun 6:53am-5:22pm. high tide 3:25am (1.62ft), low tide 6:00pm (-0.07ft)
Thursday, November 25, 2021. Sun 6:54am-5:21pm. high tide 4:05am (1.65ft), low tide 7:00pm (-0.06ft)
Friday, November 26, 2021. Sun 6:54am-5:21pm. high tide 4:34am (1.64ft), low tide 8:07pm (0.00ft)
Saturday, November 27, 2021. Sun 6:55am-5:21pm. high tide 4:57am (1.59ft), low tide 9:18pm (0.12ft)
Sunday, November 28, 2021. Sun 6:56am-5:21pm. high tide 5:15am (1.48ft), low tide 12:01pm (0.82ft), high tide 3:31pm (0.94ft), low tide 10:30pm (0.29ft)
Monday, November 29, 2021. Sun 6:57am-5:21pm. high tide 5:30am (1.33ft), low tide 12:03pm (0.58ft), high tide 5:30pm (1.08ft), low tide 11:43pm (0.50ft)
Tuesday, November 30, 2021. Sun 6:58am-5:21pm. high tide 5:37am (1.18ft), low tide 12:16pm (0.29ft), high tide 6:53pm (1.29ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.