Tides  |  Texas  |   (1206) Houston Ship Channel Tides    <  
April, 2021  
>   >>

Houston Ship Channel Tides

(1206) Today's Houston Ship Channel (Galveston Bay) tides for Wednesday, April 14, 2021. Sun 6:55am-7:47pm. low tide 5:23am (0.49ft), high tide 1:27pm (1.78ft), low tide 7:04pm (1.59ft), high tide 9:20pm (1.63ft)



Houston Ship Channel Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/04/1 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/04/2 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/04/3
Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/04/4 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/04/5 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/04/6 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/04/7 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/04/8 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/04/9 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/04/10
Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/04/11 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/04/12 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/04/13 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/04/14 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/04/15 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/04/16 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/04/17
Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/04/18 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/04/19 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/04/20 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/04/21 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/04/22 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/04/23 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/04/24
Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/04/25 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/04/26 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/04/27 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/04/28 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/04/29 Tide chart for Houston Ship Channel, Texas on 2021/04/30  



Thursday, April 1, 2021. Sun 7:10am-7:39pm. low tide 6:09am (0.07ft), high tide 2:39pm (1.94ft)
Friday, April 2, 2021. Sun 7:08am-7:40pm. low tide 7:01am (0.03ft), high tide 4:08pm (1.95ft)
Saturday, April 3, 2021. Sun 7:07am-7:41pm. low tide 8:06am (0.07ft), high tide 5:54pm (1.96ft)
Sunday, April 4, 2021. Sun 7:06am-7:41pm. low tide 9:25am (0.14ft), high tide 7:18pm (1.97ft)
Monday, April 5, 2021. Sun 7:05am-7:42pm. low tide 10:50am (0.21ft), high tide 8:13pm (1.96ft)
Tuesday, April 6, 2021. Sun 7:04am-7:42pm. low tide 12:08pm (0.27ft), high tide 8:52pm (1.92ft)
Wednesday, April 7, 2021. Sun 7:03am-7:43pm. low tide 1:14pm (0.36ft), high tide 9:17pm (1.85ft)
Thursday, April 8, 2021. Sun 7:01am-7:43pm. low tide 3:08am (1.29ft), high tide 6:54am (1.42ft), low tide 2:10pm (0.51ft), high tide 9:30pm (1.77ft)
Friday, April 9, 2021. Sun 7:00am-7:44pm. low tide 3:29am (1.12ft), high tide 8:23am (1.47ft), low tide 2:59pm (0.71ft), high tide 9:37pm (1.69ft)
Saturday, April 10, 2021. Sun 6:59am-7:45pm. low tide 3:54am (0.94ft), high tide 9:38am (1.53ft), low tide 3:44pm (0.93ft), high tide 9:41pm (1.63ft)
Sunday, April 11, 2021. Sun 6:58am-7:45pm. low tide 4:20am (0.77ft), high tide 10:45am (1.60ft), low tide 4:27pm (1.16ft), high tide 9:38pm (1.60ft)
Monday, April 12, 2021. Sun 6:57am-7:46pm. low tide 4:43am (0.63ft), high tide 11:45am (1.66ft), low tide 5:10pm (1.35ft), high tide 9:26pm (1.60ft)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021. Sun 6:56am-7:47pm. low tide 5:03am (0.54ft), high tide 12:39pm (1.73ft), low tide 5:58pm (1.50ft), high tide 9:19pm (1.62ft)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021. Sun 6:55am-7:47pm. low tide 5:23am (0.49ft), high tide 1:27pm (1.78ft), low tide 7:04pm (1.59ft), high tide 9:20pm (1.63ft)
Thursday, April 15, 2021. Sun 6:54am-7:48pm. low tide 5:44am (0.46ft), high tide 2:16pm (1.84ft)
Friday, April 16, 2021. Sun 6:53am-7:48pm. low tide 6:11am (0.44ft), high tide 3:14pm (1.90ft)
Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 6:51am-7:49pm. low tide 6:51am (0.43ft), high tide 4:27pm (1.96ft)
Sunday, April 18, 2021. Sun 6:50am-7:50pm. low tide 7:46am (0.42ft), high tide 5:45pm (2.03ft)
Monday, April 19, 2021. Sun 6:49am-7:50pm. low tide 8:54am (0.40ft), high tide 6:45pm (2.10ft)
Tuesday, April 20, 2021. Sun 6:48am-7:51pm. low tide 10:08am (0.38ft), high tide 7:28pm (2.13ft)
Wednesday, April 21, 2021. Sun 6:47am-7:51pm. low tide 11:18am (0.39ft), high tide 7:57pm (2.10ft)
Thursday, April 22, 2021. Sun 6:46am-7:52pm. low tide 12:22pm (0.46ft), high tide 8:17pm (2.01ft)
Friday, April 23, 2021. Sun 6:45am-7:53pm. low tide 2:27am (1.45ft), high tide 5:54am (1.59ft), low tide 1:22pm (0.60ft), high tide 8:30pm (1.88ft)
Saturday, April 24, 2021. Sun 6:44am-7:53pm. low tide 2:32am (1.25ft), high tide 7:37am (1.71ft), low tide 2:22pm (0.81ft), high tide 8:38pm (1.74ft)
Sunday, April 25, 2021. Sun 6:43am-7:54pm. low tide 2:46am (0.98ft), high tide 8:58am (1.88ft), low tide 3:23pm (1.07ft), high tide 8:36pm (1.64ft)
Monday, April 26, 2021. Sun 6:42am-7:55pm. low tide 3:07am (0.69ft), high tide 10:11am (2.04ft), low tide 4:28pm (1.33ft), high tide 8:28pm (1.60ft)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021. Sun 6:41am-7:55pm. low tide 3:35am (0.43ft), high tide 11:19am (2.18ft), low tide 5:42pm (1.56ft), high tide 8:21pm (1.64ft)
Wednesday, April 28, 2021. Sun 6:40am-7:56pm. low tide 4:11am (0.23ft), high tide 12:28pm (2.26ft)
Thursday, April 29, 2021. Sun 6:40am-7:56pm. low tide 4:53am (0.13ft), high tide 1:41pm (2.30ft)
Friday, April 30, 2021. Sun 6:39am-7:57pm. low tide 5:45am (0.11ft), high tide 3:05pm (2.29ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.