Tides  |  Texas  |   (1915) Orange (Old Navy Base) Tides    <  
April, 2021  
>   >>

Orange (Old Navy Base) Tides

(1915) Today's Orange (Old Navy Base) tides for Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 6:45am-7:43pm. low tide 5:49am (-0.00ft), high tide 3:55pm (0.77ft)



Orange (Old Navy Base) Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Orange (Old Navy Base), Texas on 2021/04/1 Tide chart for Orange (Old Navy Base), Texas on 2021/04/2 Tide chart for Orange (Old Navy Base), Texas on 2021/04/3
Tide chart for Orange (Old Navy Base), Texas on 2021/04/4 Tide chart for Orange (Old Navy Base), Texas on 2021/04/5 Tide chart for Orange (Old Navy Base), Texas on 2021/04/6 Tide chart for Orange (Old Navy Base), Texas on 2021/04/7 Tide chart for Orange (Old Navy Base), Texas on 2021/04/8 Tide chart for Orange (Old Navy Base), Texas on 2021/04/9 Tide chart for Orange (Old Navy Base), Texas on 2021/04/10
Tide chart for Orange (Old Navy Base), Texas on 2021/04/11 Tide chart for Orange (Old Navy Base), Texas on 2021/04/12 Tide chart for Orange (Old Navy Base), Texas on 2021/04/13 Tide chart for Orange (Old Navy Base), Texas on 2021/04/14 Tide chart for Orange (Old Navy Base), Texas on 2021/04/15 Tide chart for Orange (Old Navy Base), Texas on 2021/04/16 Tide chart for Orange (Old Navy Base), Texas on 2021/04/17
Tide chart for Orange (Old Navy Base), Texas on 2021/04/18 Tide chart for Orange (Old Navy Base), Texas on 2021/04/19 Tide chart for Orange (Old Navy Base), Texas on 2021/04/20 Tide chart for Orange (Old Navy Base), Texas on 2021/04/21 Tide chart for Orange (Old Navy Base), Texas on 2021/04/22 Tide chart for Orange (Old Navy Base), Texas on 2021/04/23 Tide chart for Orange (Old Navy Base), Texas on 2021/04/24
Tide chart for Orange (Old Navy Base), Texas on 2021/04/25 Tide chart for Orange (Old Navy Base), Texas on 2021/04/26 Tide chart for Orange (Old Navy Base), Texas on 2021/04/27 Tide chart for Orange (Old Navy Base), Texas on 2021/04/28 Tide chart for Orange (Old Navy Base), Texas on 2021/04/29 Tide chart for Orange (Old Navy Base), Texas on 2021/04/30  



Thursday, April 1, 2021. Sun 7:03am-7:33pm. low tide 5:22am (-0.06ft), high tide 3:22pm (0.81ft)
Friday, April 2, 2021. Sun 7:02am-7:34pm. low tide 6:28am (-0.09ft), high tide 4:34pm (0.86ft)
Saturday, April 3, 2021. Sun 7:01am-7:35pm. low tide 7:47am (-0.10ft), high tide 5:30pm (0.88ft)
Sunday, April 4, 2021. Sun 7:00am-7:35pm. low tide 9:03am (-0.10ft), high tide 6:16pm (0.86ft)
Monday, April 5, 2021. Sun 6:59am-7:36pm. low tide 10:03am (-0.09ft), high tide 6:51pm (0.82ft)
Tuesday, April 6, 2021. Sun 6:57am-7:36pm. low tide 10:58am (-0.05ft), high tide 7:19pm (0.76ft)
Wednesday, April 7, 2021. Sun 6:56am-7:37pm. low tide 12:19am (0.57ft), high tide 3:43am (0.64ft), low tide 11:51am (0.00ft), high tide 7:39pm (0.70ft)
Thursday, April 8, 2021. Sun 6:55am-7:38pm. low tide 12:41am (0.49ft), high tide 4:52am (0.65ft), low tide 12:37pm (0.07ft), high tide 7:46pm (0.64ft)
Friday, April 9, 2021. Sun 6:54am-7:38pm. low tide 1:04am (0.40ft), high tide 5:57am (0.67ft), low tide 1:17pm (0.15ft), high tide 7:23pm (0.61ft)
Saturday, April 10, 2021. Sun 6:53am-7:39pm. low tide 1:26am (0.31ft), high tide 6:57am (0.68ft), low tide 1:50pm (0.23ft), high tide 7:19pm (0.60ft)
Sunday, April 11, 2021. Sun 6:52am-7:39pm. low tide 1:47am (0.23ft), high tide 7:50am (0.68ft), low tide 2:19pm (0.33ft), high tide 7:28pm (0.60ft)
Monday, April 12, 2021. Sun 6:50am-7:40pm. low tide 2:09am (0.15ft), high tide 8:43am (0.69ft), low tide 2:47pm (0.42ft), high tide 7:39pm (0.61ft)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021. Sun 6:49am-7:41pm. low tide 2:36am (0.09ft), high tide 9:46am (0.69ft), low tide 3:21pm (0.50ft), high tide 7:50pm (0.62ft)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021. Sun 6:48am-7:41pm. low tide 3:11am (0.04ft), high tide 10:59am (0.70ft), low tide 4:26pm (0.57ft), high tide 8:04pm (0.63ft)
Thursday, April 15, 2021. Sun 6:47am-7:42pm. low tide 3:55am (0.02ft), high tide 12:16pm (0.70ft), low tide 6:29pm (0.62ft), high tide 8:14pm (0.63ft)
Friday, April 16, 2021. Sun 6:46am-7:43pm. low tide 4:49am (0.00ft), high tide 2:54pm (0.73ft)
Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 6:45am-7:43pm. low tide 5:49am (-0.00ft), high tide 3:55pm (0.77ft)
Sunday, April 18, 2021. Sun 6:44am-7:44pm. low tide 6:56am (-0.01ft), high tide 4:41pm (0.80ft)
Monday, April 19, 2021. Sun 6:43am-7:44pm. low tide 8:16am (-0.02ft), high tide 5:23pm (0.81ft)
Tuesday, April 20, 2021. Sun 6:42am-7:45pm. low tide 9:24am (-0.03ft), high tide 6:02pm (0.81ft), low tide 11:40pm (0.56ft)
Wednesday, April 21, 2021. Sun 6:41am-7:46pm. high tide 2:09am (0.58ft), low tide 10:21am (-0.03ft), high tide 6:33pm (0.79ft)
Thursday, April 22, 2021. Sun 6:40am-7:46pm. low tide 12:07am (0.50ft), high tide 3:48am (0.61ft), low tide 11:18am (0.00ft), high tide 6:51pm (0.75ft)
Friday, April 23, 2021. Sun 6:39am-7:47pm. low tide 12:35am (0.42ft), high tide 5:00am (0.65ft), low tide 12:16pm (0.07ft), high tide 6:53pm (0.69ft)
Saturday, April 24, 2021. Sun 6:38am-7:48pm. low tide 1:01am (0.32ft), high tide 6:17am (0.68ft), low tide 1:12pm (0.17ft), high tide 6:57pm (0.65ft)
Sunday, April 25, 2021. Sun 6:37am-7:48pm. low tide 1:27am (0.19ft), high tide 7:33am (0.73ft), low tide 2:02pm (0.31ft), high tide 7:04pm (0.62ft)
Monday, April 26, 2021. Sun 6:36am-7:49pm. low tide 1:55am (0.06ft), high tide 8:53am (0.76ft), low tide 2:56pm (0.46ft), high tide 7:07pm (0.62ft)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021. Sun 6:35am-7:50pm. low tide 2:27am (-0.06ft), high tide 10:51am (0.81ft), low tide 4:13pm (0.60ft), high tide 7:01pm (0.65ft)
Wednesday, April 28, 2021. Sun 6:34am-7:50pm. low tide 3:08am (-0.14ft), high tide 12:21pm (0.85ft), low tide 6:13pm (0.71ft), high tide 6:34pm (0.71ft)
Thursday, April 29, 2021. Sun 6:33am-7:51pm. low tide 3:58am (-0.19ft), high tide 1:52pm (0.89ft)
Friday, April 30, 2021. Sun 6:32am-7:51pm. low tide 4:59am (-0.20ft), high tide 3:21pm (0.91ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.