Tides  |  Texas  |   (1947) Packery Channel Tides    <<   <  
September, 2020  
>   >>

Packery Channel Tides

(1947) Today's Packery Channel (Corpus Christi) tides for Thursday, September 24, 2020. Sun 7:18am-7:22pm. high tide 9:00am (0.72ft), low tide 9:49pm (0.24ft)



Packery Channel Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Packery Channel, Texas on 2020/09/1 Tide chart for Packery Channel, Texas on 2020/09/2 Tide chart for Packery Channel, Texas on 2020/09/3 Tide chart for Packery Channel, Texas on 2020/09/4 Tide chart for Packery Channel, Texas on 2020/09/5
Tide chart for Packery Channel, Texas on 2020/09/6 Tide chart for Packery Channel, Texas on 2020/09/7 Tide chart for Packery Channel, Texas on 2020/09/8 Tide chart for Packery Channel, Texas on 2020/09/9 Tide chart for Packery Channel, Texas on 2020/09/10 Tide chart for Packery Channel, Texas on 2020/09/11 Tide chart for Packery Channel, Texas on 2020/09/12
Tide chart for Packery Channel, Texas on 2020/09/13 Tide chart for Packery Channel, Texas on 2020/09/14 Tide chart for Packery Channel, Texas on 2020/09/15 Tide chart for Packery Channel, Texas on 2020/09/16 Tide chart for Packery Channel, Texas on 2020/09/17 Tide chart for Packery Channel, Texas on 2020/09/18 Tide chart for Packery Channel, Texas on 2020/09/19
Tide chart for Packery Channel, Texas on 2020/09/20 Tide chart for Packery Channel, Texas on 2020/09/21 Tide chart for Packery Channel, Texas on 2020/09/22 Tide chart for Packery Channel, Texas on 2020/09/23 Tide chart for Packery Channel, Texas on 2020/09/24 Tide chart for Packery Channel, Texas on 2020/09/25 Tide chart for Packery Channel, Texas on 2020/09/26
Tide chart for Packery Channel, Texas on 2020/09/27 Tide chart for Packery Channel, Texas on 2020/09/28 Tide chart for Packery Channel, Texas on 2020/09/29 Tide chart for Packery Channel, Texas on 2020/09/30  



Tuesday, September 1, 2020. Sun 7:08am-7:48pm. low tide 3:08am (0.03ft), high tide 1:54pm (0.34ft)
Wednesday, September 2, 2020. Sun 7:08am-7:47pm. low tide 3:44am (0.09ft), high tide 1:34pm (0.32ft)
Thursday, September 3, 2020. Sun 7:09am-7:46pm. low tide 4:03am (0.14ft), high tide 12:56pm (0.31ft)
Friday, September 4, 2020. Sun 7:09am-7:45pm. low tide 3:55am (0.20ft), high tide 11:49am (0.31ft), low tide 7:10pm (0.25ft), high tide 10:22pm (0.25ft)
Saturday, September 5, 2020. Sun 7:09am-7:44pm. low tide 2:27am (0.24ft), high tide 10:46am (0.33ft), low tide 7:02pm (0.22ft)
Sunday, September 6, 2020. Sun 7:10am-7:43pm. high tide 10:08am (0.36ft), low tide 7:05pm (0.20ft)
Monday, September 7, 2020. Sun 7:10am-7:42pm. high tide 9:45am (0.40ft), low tide 7:19pm (0.17ft)
Tuesday, September 8, 2020. Sun 7:11am-7:40pm. high tide 9:28am (0.43ft), low tide 7:46pm (0.15ft)
Wednesday, September 9, 2020. Sun 7:11am-7:39pm. high tide 9:25am (0.47ft), low tide 8:30pm (0.14ft)
Thursday, September 10, 2020. Sun 7:12am-7:38pm. high tide 9:44am (0.50ft), low tide 9:28pm (0.13ft)
Friday, September 11, 2020. Sun 7:12am-7:37pm. high tide 10:23am (0.53ft), low tide 10:38pm (0.13ft)
Saturday, September 12, 2020. Sun 7:13am-7:36pm. high tide 11:17am (0.56ft), low tide 11:51pm (0.13ft)
Sunday, September 13, 2020. Sun 7:13am-7:35pm. high tide 12:22pm (0.57ft)
Monday, September 14, 2020. Sun 7:14am-7:34pm. low tide 12:58am (0.14ft), high tide 1:35pm (0.56ft)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020. Sun 7:14am-7:32pm. low tide 1:59am (0.17ft), high tide 3:22pm (0.54ft)
Wednesday, September 16, 2020. Sun 7:14am-7:31pm. low tide 2:52am (0.22ft), high tide 6:09pm (0.52ft)
Thursday, September 17, 2020. Sun 7:15am-7:30pm. low tide 3:40am (0.28ft), high tide 12:25pm (0.45ft), low tide 2:51pm (0.44ft), high tide 8:40pm (0.49ft)
Friday, September 18, 2020. Sun 7:15am-7:29pm. low tide 4:24am (0.37ft), high tide 10:10am (0.44ft), low tide 4:03pm (0.38ft), high tide 11:36pm (0.50ft)
Saturday, September 19, 2020. Sun 7:16am-7:28pm. low tide 5:04am (0.46ft), high tide 8:41am (0.48ft), low tide 4:57pm (0.32ft)
Sunday, September 20, 2020. Sun 7:16am-7:27pm. high tide 6:42am (0.55ft), low tide 5:47pm (0.26ft)
Monday, September 21, 2020. Sun 7:17am-7:25pm. high tide 6:39am (0.62ft), low tide 6:39pm (0.23ft)
Tuesday, September 22, 2020. Sun 7:17am-7:24pm. high tide 7:21am (0.68ft), low tide 7:35pm (0.21ft)
Wednesday, September 23, 2020. Sun 7:18am-7:23pm. high tide 8:08am (0.71ft), low tide 8:39pm (0.22ft)
Thursday, September 24, 2020. Sun 7:18am-7:22pm. high tide 9:00am (0.72ft), low tide 9:49pm (0.24ft)
Friday, September 25, 2020. Sun 7:19am-7:21pm. high tide 9:53am (0.72ft), low tide 11:02pm (0.26ft)
Saturday, September 26, 2020. Sun 7:19am-7:20pm. high tide 10:45am (0.70ft)
Sunday, September 27, 2020. Sun 7:20am-7:18pm. low tide 12:10am (0.30ft), high tide 11:24am (0.68ft)
Monday, September 28, 2020. Sun 7:20am-7:17pm. low tide 1:09am (0.34ft), high tide 11:36am (0.65ft)
Tuesday, September 29, 2020. Sun 7:21am-7:16pm. low tide 1:54am (0.38ft), high tide 11:23am (0.63ft)
Wednesday, September 30, 2020. Sun 7:21am-7:15pm. low tide 2:23am (0.44ft), high tide 10:55am (0.61ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.