Tides  |  Texas  |   (2112) H. Caldwell Pier Tides    <<   <  
July, 2020  
>   >>

H. Caldwell Pier Tides

(2112) Today's H. Caldwell Pier (Port Aransas) tides for Friday, July 10, 2020. Sun 6:39am-8:27pm. low tide 12:28am (0.05ft), high tide 9:27am (1.33ft), low tide 5:09pm (0.59ft), high tide 6:40pm (0.89ft)



H. Caldwell Pier Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2020/07/1 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2020/07/2 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2020/07/3 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2020/07/4
Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2020/07/5 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2020/07/6 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2020/07/7 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2020/07/8 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2020/07/9 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2020/07/10 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2020/07/11
Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2020/07/12 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2020/07/13 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2020/07/14 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2020/07/15 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2020/07/16 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2020/07/17 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2020/07/18
Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2020/07/19 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2020/07/20 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2020/07/21 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2020/07/22 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2020/07/23 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2020/07/24 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2020/07/25
Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2020/07/26 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2020/07/27 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2020/07/28 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2020/07/29 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2020/07/30 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2020/07/31  



Wednesday, July 1, 2020. Sun 6:36am-8:28pm. high tide 2:53am (1.54ft), low tide 7:26am (0.85ft), high tide 11:22am (1.36ft), low tide 6:52pm (-0.38ft)
Thursday, July 2, 2020. Sun 6:36am-8:28pm. high tide 3:54am (1.73ft), low tide 8:59am (0.93ft), high tide 11:39am (1.41ft), low tide 7:36pm (-0.51ft)
Friday, July 3, 2020. Sun 6:36am-8:28pm. high tide 4:46am (1.84ft), low tide 10:18am (0.97ft), high tide 11:53am (1.46ft), low tide 8:19pm (-0.56ft)
Saturday, July 4, 2020. Sun 6:37am-8:28pm. high tide 5:34am (1.85ft), low tide 9:03pm (-0.55ft)
Sunday, July 5, 2020. Sun 6:37am-8:28pm. high tide 6:19am (1.80ft), low tide 9:47pm (-0.49ft)
Monday, July 6, 2020. Sun 6:38am-8:27pm. high tide 7:04am (1.72ft), low tide 10:29pm (-0.39ft)
Tuesday, July 7, 2020. Sun 6:38am-8:27pm. high tide 7:47am (1.61ft), low tide 11:11pm (-0.27ft)
Wednesday, July 8, 2020. Sun 6:38am-8:27pm. high tide 8:26am (1.51ft), low tide 11:50pm (-0.12ft)
Thursday, July 9, 2020. Sun 6:39am-8:27pm. high tide 9:00am (1.41ft)
Friday, July 10, 2020. Sun 6:39am-8:27pm. low tide 12:28am (0.05ft), high tide 9:27am (1.33ft), low tide 5:09pm (0.59ft), high tide 6:40pm (0.89ft)
Saturday, July 11, 2020. Sun 6:40am-8:27pm. low tide 1:04am (0.22ft), high tide 9:48am (1.27ft), low tide 4:55pm (0.45ft), high tide 9:37pm (0.81ft)
Sunday, July 12, 2020. Sun 6:40am-8:26pm. low tide 1:41am (0.40ft), high tide 10:05am (1.22ft), low tide 5:10pm (0.30ft)
Monday, July 13, 2020. Sun 6:41am-8:26pm. high tide 12:01am (0.90ft), low tide 2:26am (0.57ft), high tide 10:18am (1.20ft), low tide 5:30pm (0.15ft)
Tuesday, July 14, 2020. Sun 6:41am-8:26pm. high tide 1:59am (1.10ft), low tide 4:12am (0.72ft), high tide 10:24am (1.20ft), low tide 5:52pm (0.01ft)
Wednesday, July 15, 2020. Sun 6:42am-8:25pm. high tide 3:01am (1.29ft), low tide 7:33am (0.81ft), high tide 10:17am (1.23ft), low tide 6:19pm (-0.12ft)
Thursday, July 16, 2020. Sun 6:42am-8:25pm. high tide 3:39am (1.45ft), low tide 6:48pm (-0.23ft)
Friday, July 17, 2020. Sun 6:43am-8:25pm. high tide 4:13am (1.57ft), low tide 7:22pm (-0.32ft)
Saturday, July 18, 2020. Sun 6:43am-8:24pm. high tide 4:47am (1.64ft), low tide 7:58pm (-0.40ft)
Sunday, July 19, 2020. Sun 6:44am-8:24pm. high tide 5:23am (1.68ft), low tide 8:37pm (-0.44ft)
Monday, July 20, 2020. Sun 6:44am-8:24pm. high tide 5:59am (1.68ft), low tide 9:38am (1.00ft), high tide 12:35pm (1.52ft), low tide 9:18pm (-0.45ft)
Tuesday, July 21, 2020. Sun 6:45am-8:23pm. high tide 6:36am (1.65ft), low tide 9:58am (0.98ft), high tide 1:41pm (1.51ft), low tide 10:01pm (-0.40ft)
Wednesday, July 22, 2020. Sun 6:45am-8:23pm. high tide 7:11am (1.59ft), low tide 10:39am (0.91ft), high tide 2:48pm (1.45ft), low tide 10:45pm (-0.30ft)
Thursday, July 23, 2020. Sun 6:46am-8:22pm. high tide 7:41am (1.52ft), low tide 11:35am (0.81ft), high tide 4:08pm (1.33ft), low tide 11:31pm (-0.14ft)
Friday, July 24, 2020. Sun 6:47am-8:22pm. high tide 8:08am (1.44ft), low tide 12:44pm (0.66ft), high tide 5:58pm (1.17ft)
Saturday, July 25, 2020. Sun 6:47am-8:21pm. low tide 12:19am (0.08ft), high tide 8:32am (1.37ft), low tide 1:56pm (0.47ft), high tide 8:12pm (1.06ft)
Sunday, July 26, 2020. Sun 6:48am-8:20pm. low tide 1:11am (0.33ft), high tide 8:52am (1.33ft), low tide 3:02pm (0.24ft), high tide 10:28pm (1.12ft)
Monday, July 27, 2020. Sun 6:48am-8:20pm. low tide 2:16am (0.58ft), high tide 9:10am (1.32ft), low tide 4:01pm (0.02ft)
Tuesday, July 28, 2020. Sun 6:49am-8:19pm. high tide 12:33am (1.32ft), low tide 4:03am (0.80ft), high tide 9:26am (1.35ft), low tide 4:55pm (-0.17ft)
Wednesday, July 29, 2020. Sun 6:49am-8:19pm. high tide 2:09am (1.55ft), low tide 6:53am (0.92ft), high tide 9:37am (1.40ft), low tide 5:47pm (-0.31ft)
Thursday, July 30, 2020. Sun 6:50am-8:18pm. high tide 3:14am (1.73ft), low tide 6:37pm (-0.40ft)
Friday, July 31, 2020. Sun 6:50am-8:17pm. high tide 4:04am (1.81ft), low tide 7:25pm (-0.43ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.