Tides  |  Texas  |   (2112) H. Caldwell Pier Tides    <  
April, 2021  
>   >>

H. Caldwell Pier Tides

(2112) Today's H. Caldwell Pier (Port Aransas) tides for Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 7:01am-7:54pm. low tide 12:11am (0.07ft), high tide 9:59am (1.76ft)



H. Caldwell Pier Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2021/04/1 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2021/04/2 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2021/04/3
Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2021/04/4 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2021/04/5 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2021/04/6 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2021/04/7 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2021/04/8 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2021/04/9 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2021/04/10
Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2021/04/11 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2021/04/12 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2021/04/13 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2021/04/14 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2021/04/15 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2021/04/16 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2021/04/17
Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2021/04/18 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2021/04/19 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2021/04/20 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2021/04/21 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2021/04/22 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2021/04/23 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2021/04/24
Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2021/04/25 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2021/04/26 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2021/04/27 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2021/04/28 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2021/04/29 Tide chart for H. Caldwell Pier, Texas on 2021/04/30  



Thursday, April 1, 2021. Sun 7:18am-7:46pm. high tide 8:42am (1.88ft), low tide 1:41pm (0.98ft), high tide 4:32pm (1.48ft)
Friday, April 2, 2021. Sun 7:17am-7:46pm. low tide 12:42am (-0.22ft), high tide 10:11am (1.89ft)
Saturday, April 3, 2021. Sun 7:15am-7:47pm. low tide 1:46am (-0.20ft), high tide 11:44am (1.88ft)
Sunday, April 4, 2021. Sun 7:14am-7:47pm. low tide 3:01am (-0.14ft), high tide 1:07pm (1.85ft)
Monday, April 5, 2021. Sun 7:13am-7:48pm. low tide 4:24am (-0.06ft), high tide 2:07pm (1.79ft)
Tuesday, April 6, 2021. Sun 7:12am-7:48pm. low tide 5:44am (0.01ft), high tide 2:47pm (1.70ft), low tide 8:09pm (0.90ft), high tide 11:32pm (1.41ft)
Wednesday, April 7, 2021. Sun 7:11am-7:49pm. low tide 6:53am (0.09ft), high tide 3:13pm (1.60ft), low tide 8:16pm (0.81ft)
Thursday, April 8, 2021. Sun 7:10am-7:49pm. high tide 1:03am (1.45ft), low tide 7:50am (0.19ft), high tide 3:29pm (1.50ft), low tide 8:32pm (0.70ft)
Friday, April 9, 2021. Sun 7:09am-7:50pm. high tide 2:16am (1.50ft), low tide 8:36am (0.31ft), high tide 3:40pm (1.43ft), low tide 8:50pm (0.58ft)
Saturday, April 10, 2021. Sun 7:08am-7:50pm. high tide 3:19am (1.54ft), low tide 9:16am (0.44ft), high tide 3:48pm (1.39ft), low tide 9:10pm (0.45ft)
Sunday, April 11, 2021. Sun 7:07am-7:51pm. high tide 4:17am (1.59ft), low tide 9:51am (0.57ft), high tide 3:55pm (1.38ft), low tide 9:32pm (0.33ft)
Monday, April 12, 2021. Sun 7:06am-7:51pm. high tide 5:12am (1.64ft), low tide 10:23am (0.69ft), high tide 4:01pm (1.39ft), low tide 9:57pm (0.22ft)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021. Sun 7:05am-7:52pm. high tide 6:05am (1.68ft), low tide 10:57am (0.81ft), high tide 4:02pm (1.40ft), low tide 10:25pm (0.14ft)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021. Sun 7:04am-7:53pm. high tide 6:58am (1.73ft), low tide 11:35am (0.90ft), high tide 3:53pm (1.43ft), low tide 10:56pm (0.09ft)
Thursday, April 15, 2021. Sun 7:03am-7:53pm. high tide 7:52am (1.75ft), low tide 12:25pm (0.97ft), high tide 3:10pm (1.47ft), low tide 11:31pm (0.07ft)
Friday, April 16, 2021. Sun 7:02am-7:54pm. high tide 8:52am (1.76ft)
Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 7:01am-7:54pm. low tide 12:11am (0.07ft), high tide 9:59am (1.76ft)
Sunday, April 18, 2021. Sun 7:00am-7:55pm. low tide 12:58am (0.09ft), high tide 11:16am (1.76ft)
Monday, April 19, 2021. Sun 6:59am-7:55pm. low tide 1:55am (0.12ft), high tide 12:30pm (1.76ft)
Tuesday, April 20, 2021. Sun 6:58am-7:56pm. low tide 3:01am (0.14ft), high tide 1:22pm (1.75ft)
Wednesday, April 21, 2021. Sun 6:57am-7:56pm. low tide 4:13am (0.17ft), high tide 1:52pm (1.72ft)
Thursday, April 22, 2021. Sun 6:56am-7:57pm. low tide 5:23am (0.21ft), high tide 2:10pm (1.65ft), low tide 7:13pm (0.88ft), high tide 11:59pm (1.45ft)
Friday, April 23, 2021. Sun 6:55am-7:57pm. low tide 6:28am (0.27ft), high tide 2:24pm (1.57ft), low tide 7:12pm (0.71ft)
Saturday, April 24, 2021. Sun 6:54am-7:58pm. high tide 1:36am (1.58ft), low tide 7:28am (0.38ft), high tide 2:35pm (1.51ft), low tide 7:39pm (0.48ft)
Sunday, April 25, 2021. Sun 6:53am-7:59pm. high tide 2:56am (1.76ft), low tide 8:27am (0.53ft), high tide 2:46pm (1.47ft), low tide 8:16pm (0.23ft)
Monday, April 26, 2021. Sun 6:52am-7:59pm. high tide 4:08am (1.94ft), low tide 9:25am (0.70ft), high tide 2:57pm (1.48ft), low tide 8:58pm (-0.00ft)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021. Sun 6:51am-8:00pm. high tide 5:17am (2.09ft), low tide 10:26am (0.87ft), high tide 3:05pm (1.54ft), low tide 9:42pm (-0.19ft)
Wednesday, April 28, 2021. Sun 6:50am-8:00pm. high tide 6:25am (2.19ft), low tide 11:33am (1.02ft), high tide 3:10pm (1.61ft), low tide 10:30pm (-0.30ft)
Thursday, April 29, 2021. Sun 6:49am-8:01pm. high tide 7:34am (2.22ft), low tide 1:11pm (1.13ft), high tide 2:49pm (1.69ft), low tide 11:22pm (-0.32ft)
Friday, April 30, 2021. Sun 6:49am-8:01pm. high tide 8:45am (2.18ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.