Tides  |  Texas  |   (2113) Port Aransas Tides    <<   <  
November, 2020  
>   >>

Port Aransas Tides

(2113) Today's Port Aransas (Port Aransas) tides for Wednesday, November 25, 2020. Sun 6:57am-5:32pm. low tide 6:46am (0.50ft), high tide 1:31pm (0.79ft), low tide 6:37pm (0.69ft), high tide 11:05pm (0.88ft)



Port Aransas Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/11/1 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/11/2 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/11/3 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/11/4 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/11/5 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/11/6 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/11/7
Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/11/8 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/11/9 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/11/10 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/11/11 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/11/12 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/11/13 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/11/14
Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/11/15 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/11/16 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/11/17 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/11/18 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/11/19 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/11/20 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/11/21
Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/11/22 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/11/23 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/11/24 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/11/25 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/11/26 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/11/27 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/11/28
Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/11/29 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/11/30  



Sunday, November 1, 2020. Sun 6:39am-5:43pm. high tide 1:33am (1.17ft), low tide 8:57am (0.37ft), high tide 4:51pm (1.32ft), low tide 11:03pm (1.13ft)
Monday, November 2, 2020. Sun 6:40am-5:42pm. high tide 1:43am (1.17ft), low tide 9:22am (0.29ft), high tide 5:41pm (1.35ft)
Tuesday, November 3, 2020. Sun 6:41am-5:42pm. low tide 12:29am (1.17ft), high tide 1:32am (1.18ft), low tide 9:53am (0.25ft), high tide 6:41pm (1.36ft)
Wednesday, November 4, 2020. Sun 6:41am-5:41pm. low tide 10:28am (0.23ft), high tide 8:04pm (1.34ft)
Thursday, November 5, 2020. Sun 6:42am-5:40pm. low tide 11:10am (0.23ft), high tide 9:56pm (1.33ft), low tide 11:22pm (1.32ft)
Friday, November 6, 2020. Sun 6:43am-5:40pm. high tide 12:07am (1.32ft), low tide 11:56am (0.25ft)
Saturday, November 7, 2020. Sun 6:44am-5:39pm. high tide 1:08am (1.32ft), low tide 12:50pm (0.29ft)
Sunday, November 8, 2020. Sun 6:44am-5:39pm. high tide 1:48am (1.29ft), low tide 1:52pm (0.35ft)
Monday, November 9, 2020. Sun 6:45am-5:38pm. high tide 12:38am (1.22ft), low tide 3:04pm (0.43ft)
Tuesday, November 10, 2020. Sun 6:46am-5:37pm. high tide 12:11am (1.14ft), low tide 6:38am (0.98ft), high tide 8:59am (1.01ft), low tide 4:29pm (0.53ft), high tide 11:37pm (1.09ft)
Wednesday, November 11, 2020. Sun 6:47am-5:37pm. low tide 6:28am (0.81ft), high tide 11:06am (1.03ft), low tide 5:59pm (0.65ft), high tide 11:46pm (1.07ft)
Thursday, November 12, 2020. Sun 6:47am-5:36pm. low tide 6:43am (0.57ft), high tide 12:49pm (1.12ft), low tide 7:17pm (0.79ft)
Friday, November 13, 2020. Sun 6:48am-5:36pm. high tide 12:02am (1.07ft), low tide 7:11am (0.32ft), high tide 2:25pm (1.24ft), low tide 8:29pm (0.94ft)
Saturday, November 14, 2020. Sun 6:49am-5:36pm. high tide 12:18am (1.10ft), low tide 7:48am (0.08ft), high tide 3:48pm (1.36ft), low tide 9:41pm (1.07ft)
Sunday, November 15, 2020. Sun 6:50am-5:35pm. high tide 12:31am (1.14ft), low tide 8:30am (-0.11ft), high tide 5:02pm (1.43ft), low tide 10:58pm (1.18ft)
Monday, November 16, 2020. Sun 6:50am-5:35pm. high tide 12:36am (1.19ft), low tide 9:15am (-0.22ft), high tide 6:15pm (1.46ft)
Tuesday, November 17, 2020. Sun 6:51am-5:34pm. low tide 10:03am (-0.25ft), high tide 7:32pm (1.43ft)
Wednesday, November 18, 2020. Sun 6:52am-5:34pm. low tide 10:55am (-0.21ft), high tide 9:05pm (1.37ft)
Thursday, November 19, 2020. Sun 6:53am-5:34pm. low tide 11:50am (-0.10ft), high tide 11:31pm (1.30ft)
Friday, November 20, 2020. Sun 6:53am-5:33pm. low tide 12:51pm (0.04ft)
Saturday, November 21, 2020. Sun 6:54am-5:33pm. high tide 12:29am (1.21ft), low tide 2:02pm (0.19ft)
Sunday, November 22, 2020. Sun 6:55am-5:33pm. high tide 12:58am (1.10ft), low tide 3:20pm (0.34ft)
Monday, November 23, 2020. Sun 6:56am-5:33pm. high tide 12:30am (0.99ft), low tide 4:33pm (0.47ft)
Tuesday, November 24, 2020. Sun 6:57am-5:33pm. high tide 12:11am (0.90ft), low tide 6:32am (0.66ft), high tide 10:05am (0.74ft), low tide 5:38pm (0.59ft), high tide 11:09pm (0.86ft)
Wednesday, November 25, 2020. Sun 6:57am-5:32pm. low tide 6:46am (0.50ft), high tide 1:31pm (0.79ft), low tide 6:37pm (0.69ft), high tide 11:05pm (0.88ft)
Thursday, November 26, 2020. Sun 6:58am-5:32pm. low tide 7:07am (0.34ft), high tide 2:39pm (0.87ft), low tide 7:33pm (0.77ft), high tide 11:21pm (0.90ft)
Friday, November 27, 2020. Sun 6:59am-5:32pm. low tide 7:29am (0.20ft), high tide 3:26pm (0.96ft), low tide 8:30pm (0.83ft), high tide 11:41pm (0.91ft)
Saturday, November 28, 2020. Sun 7:00am-5:32pm. low tide 7:51am (0.08ft), high tide 4:06pm (1.02ft), low tide 9:28pm (0.88ft), high tide 11:57pm (0.91ft)
Sunday, November 29, 2020. Sun 7:00am-5:32pm. low tide 8:12am (-0.02ft), high tide 4:45pm (1.07ft), low tide 10:33pm (0.91ft)
Monday, November 30, 2020. Sun 7:01am-5:32pm. high tide 12:04am (0.92ft), low tide 8:35am (-0.10ft), high tide 5:27pm (1.10ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.