Tides  |  Texas  |   (2113) Port Aransas Tides    <<   <  
September, 2020  
>   >>

Port Aransas Tides

(2113) Today's Port Aransas (Port Aransas) tides for Friday, September 18, 2020. Sun 7:15am-7:28pm. high tide 4:17am (1.04ft), low tide 9:49am (0.66ft), high tide 4:20pm (1.28ft), low tide 11:07pm (0.63ft)



Port Aransas Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/09/1 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/09/2 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/09/3 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/09/4 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/09/5
Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/09/6 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/09/7 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/09/8 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/09/9 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/09/10 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/09/11 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/09/12
Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/09/13 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/09/14 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/09/15 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/09/16 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/09/17 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/09/18 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/09/19
Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/09/20 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/09/21 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/09/22 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/09/23 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/09/24 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/09/25 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/09/26
Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/09/27 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/09/28 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/09/29 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/09/30  



Tuesday, September 1, 2020. Sun 7:07am-7:48pm. high tide 6:09am (0.94ft), low tide 9:48am (0.92ft), high tide 1:45pm (1.05ft), low tide 10:06pm (0.13ft)
Wednesday, September 2, 2020. Sun 7:07am-7:47pm. high tide 5:53am (0.88ft), low tide 9:57am (0.83ft), high tide 2:43pm (1.03ft), low tide 10:35pm (0.25ft)
Thursday, September 3, 2020. Sun 7:08am-7:46pm. high tide 5:15am (0.86ft), low tide 10:04am (0.74ft), high tide 3:40pm (1.00ft), low tide 10:56pm (0.36ft)
Friday, September 4, 2020. Sun 7:08am-7:45pm. high tide 5:08am (0.88ft), low tide 10:37am (0.64ft), high tide 4:39pm (0.98ft), low tide 11:13pm (0.48ft)
Saturday, September 5, 2020. Sun 7:09am-7:43pm. high tide 5:23am (0.91ft), low tide 11:17am (0.55ft), high tide 5:41pm (0.96ft), low tide 11:36pm (0.61ft)
Sunday, September 6, 2020. Sun 7:09am-7:42pm. high tide 5:43am (0.93ft), low tide 11:57am (0.47ft), high tide 6:50pm (0.96ft)
Monday, September 7, 2020. Sun 7:10am-7:41pm. low tide 12:07am (0.74ft), high tide 6:00am (0.93ft), low tide 12:40pm (0.40ft), high tide 8:10pm (0.97ft)
Tuesday, September 8, 2020. Sun 7:10am-7:40pm. low tide 12:42am (0.87ft), high tide 6:02am (0.94ft), low tide 1:26pm (0.34ft), high tide 11:02pm (1.01ft)
Wednesday, September 9, 2020. Sun 7:11am-7:39pm. low tide 1:14am (1.00ft), high tide 2:36am (1.00ft), low tide 2:20pm (0.30ft)
Thursday, September 10, 2020. Sun 7:11am-7:38pm. high tide 2:58am (1.10ft), low tide 3:26pm (0.27ft)
Friday, September 11, 2020. Sun 7:11am-7:36pm. high tide 3:38am (1.18ft), low tide 4:46pm (0.24ft)
Saturday, September 12, 2020. Sun 7:12am-7:35pm. high tide 4:26am (1.23ft), low tide 6:03pm (0.21ft)
Sunday, September 13, 2020. Sun 7:12am-7:34pm. high tide 5:19am (1.24ft), low tide 7:06pm (0.18ft)
Monday, September 14, 2020. Sun 7:13am-7:33pm. high tide 6:11am (1.21ft), low tide 9:35am (1.16ft), high tide 10:24am (1.17ft), low tide 7:58pm (0.17ft)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020. Sun 7:13am-7:32pm. high tide 5:00am (1.14ft), low tide 8:51am (1.13ft), high tide 12:24pm (1.20ft), low tide 8:46pm (0.21ft)
Wednesday, September 16, 2020. Sun 7:14am-7:31pm. high tide 4:39am (1.07ft), low tide 8:04am (1.01ft), high tide 1:47pm (1.24ft), low tide 9:32pm (0.30ft)
Thursday, September 17, 2020. Sun 7:14am-7:29pm. high tide 4:11am (1.04ft), low tide 8:56am (0.85ft), high tide 3:03pm (1.26ft), low tide 10:18pm (0.44ft)
Friday, September 18, 2020. Sun 7:15am-7:28pm. high tide 4:17am (1.04ft), low tide 9:49am (0.66ft), high tide 4:20pm (1.28ft), low tide 11:07pm (0.63ft)
Saturday, September 19, 2020. Sun 7:15am-7:27pm. high tide 4:31am (1.06ft), low tide 10:42am (0.47ft), high tide 5:40pm (1.29ft)
Sunday, September 20, 2020. Sun 7:16am-7:26pm. low tide 12:03am (0.85ft), high tide 4:46am (1.09ft), low tide 11:36am (0.30ft), high tide 7:13pm (1.30ft)
Monday, September 21, 2020. Sun 7:16am-7:25pm. low tide 1:21am (1.05ft), high tide 4:55am (1.15ft), low tide 12:34pm (0.18ft), high tide 9:26pm (1.33ft)
Tuesday, September 22, 2020. Sun 7:17am-7:24pm. low tide 3:20am (1.21ft), high tide 4:40am (1.22ft), low tide 1:38pm (0.13ft), high tide 11:44pm (1.39ft)
Wednesday, September 23, 2020. Sun 7:17am-7:22pm. low tide 2:52pm (0.12ft)
Thursday, September 24, 2020. Sun 7:17am-7:21pm. high tide 2:04am (1.45ft), low tide 4:15pm (0.16ft)
Friday, September 25, 2020. Sun 7:18am-7:20pm. high tide 3:04am (1.46ft), low tide 5:34pm (0.21ft)
Saturday, September 26, 2020. Sun 7:18am-7:19pm. high tide 3:54am (1.42ft), low tide 6:45pm (0.28ft)
Sunday, September 27, 2020. Sun 7:19am-7:18pm. high tide 4:34am (1.34ft), low tide 9:10am (1.22ft), high tide 10:01am (1.22ft), low tide 7:44pm (0.36ft)
Monday, September 28, 2020. Sun 7:19am-7:17pm. high tide 4:50am (1.24ft), low tide 8:50am (1.15ft), high tide 11:52am (1.21ft), low tide 8:33pm (0.45ft)
Tuesday, September 29, 2020. Sun 7:20am-7:15pm. high tide 4:29am (1.15ft), low tide 9:04am (1.05ft), high tide 1:08pm (1.21ft), low tide 9:14pm (0.56ft)
Wednesday, September 30, 2020. Sun 7:20am-7:14pm. high tide 4:10am (1.10ft), low tide 9:25am (0.94ft), high tide 2:13pm (1.21ft), low tide 9:48pm (0.66ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.