Tides  |  Texas  |   (2113) Port Aransas Tides    <<   <  
July, 2020  
>   >>

Port Aransas Tides

(2113) Today's Port Aransas (Port Aransas) tides for Saturday, July 11, 2020. Sun 6:40am-8:27pm. low tide 12:57am (0.02ft), high tide 8:43am (0.56ft), low tide 4:28pm (0.38ft), high tide 7:22pm (0.42ft)



Port Aransas Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/07/1 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/07/2 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/07/3 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/07/4
Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/07/5 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/07/6 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/07/7 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/07/8 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/07/9 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/07/10 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/07/11
Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/07/12 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/07/13 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/07/14 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/07/15 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/07/16 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/07/17 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/07/18
Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/07/19 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/07/20 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/07/21 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/07/22 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/07/23 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/07/24 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/07/25
Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/07/26 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/07/27 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/07/28 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/07/29 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/07/30 Tide chart for Port Aransas, Texas on 2020/07/31  



Wednesday, July 1, 2020. Sun 6:36am-8:28pm. high tide 3:23am (0.78ft), low tide 7:57am (0.70ft), high tide 10:38am (0.75ft), low tide 7:26pm (-0.43ft)
Thursday, July 2, 2020. Sun 6:36am-8:28pm. high tide 4:30am (0.92ft), low tide 9:31am (0.79ft), high tide 10:45am (0.80ft), low tide 8:11pm (-0.57ft)
Friday, July 3, 2020. Sun 6:36am-8:28pm. high tide 5:28am (0.99ft), low tide 8:56pm (-0.63ft)
Saturday, July 4, 2020. Sun 6:37am-8:28pm. high tide 6:25am (1.00ft), low tide 9:42pm (-0.63ft)
Sunday, July 5, 2020. Sun 6:37am-8:28pm. high tide 7:29am (0.95ft), low tide 10:26pm (-0.58ft)
Monday, July 6, 2020. Sun 6:38am-8:28pm. high tide 9:35am (0.88ft), low tide 12:14pm (0.86ft), high tide 1:32pm (0.87ft), low tide 11:07pm (-0.49ft)
Tuesday, July 7, 2020. Sun 6:38am-8:27pm. high tide 11:19am (0.81ft), low tide 12:32pm (0.81ft), high tide 2:27pm (0.82ft), low tide 11:43pm (-0.38ft)
Wednesday, July 8, 2020. Sun 6:39am-8:27pm. high tide 12:40pm (0.74ft), low tide 1:02pm (0.73ft), high tide 3:17pm (0.75ft)
Thursday, July 9, 2020. Sun 6:39am-8:27pm. low tide 12:13am (-0.25ft), high tide 9:53am (0.63ft), low tide 10:51am (0.63ft), high tide 1:05pm (0.64ft), low tide 2:20pm (0.64ft), high tide 4:09pm (0.65ft)
Friday, July 10, 2020. Sun 6:39am-8:27pm. low tide 12:35am (-0.12ft), high tide 9:14am (0.58ft), low tide 3:35pm (0.52ft), high tide 5:24pm (0.53ft)
Saturday, July 11, 2020. Sun 6:40am-8:27pm. low tide 12:57am (0.02ft), high tide 8:43am (0.56ft), low tide 4:28pm (0.38ft), high tide 7:22pm (0.42ft)
Sunday, July 12, 2020. Sun 6:40am-8:26pm. low tide 1:21am (0.17ft), high tide 8:58am (0.56ft), low tide 5:09pm (0.23ft), high tide 9:27pm (0.37ft)
Monday, July 13, 2020. Sun 6:41am-8:26pm. low tide 1:41am (0.32ft), high tide 9:19am (0.56ft), low tide 5:45pm (0.09ft)
Tuesday, July 14, 2020. Sun 6:41am-8:26pm. high tide 4:54am (0.49ft), low tide 5:45am (0.49ft), high tide 9:38am (0.57ft), low tide 6:19pm (-0.05ft)
Wednesday, July 15, 2020. Sun 6:42am-8:26pm. high tide 4:41am (0.62ft), low tide 7:51am (0.57ft), high tide 9:43am (0.58ft), low tide 6:53pm (-0.18ft)
Thursday, July 16, 2020. Sun 6:42am-8:25pm. high tide 4:34am (0.72ft), low tide 7:28pm (-0.29ft)
Friday, July 17, 2020. Sun 6:43am-8:25pm. high tide 5:02am (0.80ft), low tide 8:03pm (-0.37ft)
Saturday, July 18, 2020. Sun 6:43am-8:24pm. high tide 5:46am (0.85ft), low tide 8:39pm (-0.44ft)
Sunday, July 19, 2020. Sun 6:44am-8:24pm. high tide 6:38am (0.85ft), low tide 9:16pm (-0.48ft)
Monday, July 20, 2020. Sun 6:45am-8:24pm. high tide 9:12am (0.84ft), low tide 9:54pm (-0.50ft)
Tuesday, July 21, 2020. Sun 6:45am-8:23pm. high tide 1:23pm (0.83ft), low tide 10:32pm (-0.47ft)
Wednesday, July 22, 2020. Sun 6:46am-8:23pm. high tide 8:19am (0.73ft), low tide 9:15am (0.73ft), high tide 2:35pm (0.81ft), low tide 11:11pm (-0.40ft)
Thursday, July 23, 2020. Sun 6:46am-8:22pm. high tide 8:00am (0.67ft), low tide 10:33am (0.64ft), high tide 3:50pm (0.74ft), low tide 11:51pm (-0.27ft)
Friday, July 24, 2020. Sun 6:47am-8:22pm. high tide 7:36am (0.63ft), low tide 11:57am (0.51ft), high tide 5:19pm (0.64ft)
Saturday, July 25, 2020. Sun 6:47am-8:21pm. low tide 12:31am (-0.09ft), high tide 7:46am (0.62ft), low tide 1:47pm (0.34ft), high tide 7:05pm (0.55ft)
Sunday, July 26, 2020. Sun 6:48am-8:21pm. low tide 1:12am (0.13ft), high tide 8:04am (0.62ft), low tide 3:17pm (0.14ft), high tide 9:06pm (0.50ft)
Monday, July 27, 2020. Sun 6:48am-8:20pm. low tide 1:53am (0.37ft), high tide 8:23am (0.64ft), low tide 4:22pm (-0.07ft)
Tuesday, July 28, 2020. Sun 6:49am-8:19pm. high tide 12:59am (0.60ft), low tide 2:28am (0.60ft), high tide 4:03am (0.60ft), low tide 4:46am (0.60ft), high tide 8:38am (0.69ft), low tide 5:20pm (-0.27ft)
Wednesday, July 29, 2020. Sun 6:49am-8:19pm. high tide 3:43am (0.79ft), low tide 7:12am (0.73ft), high tide 8:38am (0.74ft), low tide 6:16pm (-0.41ft)
Thursday, July 30, 2020. Sun 6:50am-8:18pm. high tide 4:21am (0.91ft), low tide 7:10pm (-0.51ft)
Friday, July 31, 2020. Sun 6:50am-8:18pm. high tide 5:09am (0.97ft), low tide 8:02pm (-0.54ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.