Tides  |  Texas  |   (2119) Port Bolivar Tides    <<   <  
September, 2020  
>   >>

Port Bolivar Tides

(2119) Today's Port Bolivar (Galveston Bay) tides for Thursday, September 24, 2020. Sun 7:08am-7:12pm. high tide 2:22am (1.93ft), low tide 5:30pm (0.09ft)



Port Bolivar Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Port Bolivar, Texas on 2020/09/1 Tide chart for Port Bolivar, Texas on 2020/09/2 Tide chart for Port Bolivar, Texas on 2020/09/3 Tide chart for Port Bolivar, Texas on 2020/09/4 Tide chart for Port Bolivar, Texas on 2020/09/5
Tide chart for Port Bolivar, Texas on 2020/09/6 Tide chart for Port Bolivar, Texas on 2020/09/7 Tide chart for Port Bolivar, Texas on 2020/09/8 Tide chart for Port Bolivar, Texas on 2020/09/9 Tide chart for Port Bolivar, Texas on 2020/09/10 Tide chart for Port Bolivar, Texas on 2020/09/11 Tide chart for Port Bolivar, Texas on 2020/09/12
Tide chart for Port Bolivar, Texas on 2020/09/13 Tide chart for Port Bolivar, Texas on 2020/09/14 Tide chart for Port Bolivar, Texas on 2020/09/15 Tide chart for Port Bolivar, Texas on 2020/09/16 Tide chart for Port Bolivar, Texas on 2020/09/17 Tide chart for Port Bolivar, Texas on 2020/09/18 Tide chart for Port Bolivar, Texas on 2020/09/19
Tide chart for Port Bolivar, Texas on 2020/09/20 Tide chart for Port Bolivar, Texas on 2020/09/21 Tide chart for Port Bolivar, Texas on 2020/09/22 Tide chart for Port Bolivar, Texas on 2020/09/23 Tide chart for Port Bolivar, Texas on 2020/09/24 Tide chart for Port Bolivar, Texas on 2020/09/25 Tide chart for Port Bolivar, Texas on 2020/09/26
Tide chart for Port Bolivar, Texas on 2020/09/27 Tide chart for Port Bolivar, Texas on 2020/09/28 Tide chart for Port Bolivar, Texas on 2020/09/29 Tide chart for Port Bolivar, Texas on 2020/09/30  



Tuesday, September 1, 2020. Sun 6:56am-7:40pm. high tide 6:59am (1.52ft), low tide 11:11am (0.81ft), high tide 4:12pm (1.46ft), low tide 10:58pm (0.13ft)
Wednesday, September 2, 2020. Sun 6:57am-7:39pm. high tide 7:15am (1.47ft), low tide 11:28am (0.74ft), high tide 5:08pm (1.43ft), low tide 11:29pm (0.22ft)
Thursday, September 3, 2020. Sun 6:57am-7:38pm. high tide 7:29am (1.43ft), low tide 11:55am (0.67ft), high tide 6:07pm (1.38ft), low tide 11:56pm (0.33ft)
Friday, September 4, 2020. Sun 6:58am-7:36pm. high tide 7:43am (1.40ft), low tide 12:29pm (0.58ft), high tide 7:11pm (1.34ft)
Saturday, September 5, 2020. Sun 6:59am-7:35pm. low tide 12:24am (0.45ft), high tide 7:56am (1.38ft), low tide 1:06pm (0.50ft), high tide 8:23pm (1.31ft)
Sunday, September 6, 2020. Sun 6:59am-7:34pm. low tide 12:53am (0.57ft), high tide 8:07am (1.37ft), low tide 1:46pm (0.42ft), high tide 9:45pm (1.32ft)
Monday, September 7, 2020. Sun 7:00am-7:33pm. low tide 1:24am (0.69ft), high tide 8:09am (1.37ft), low tide 2:30pm (0.35ft), high tide 11:18pm (1.37ft)
Tuesday, September 8, 2020. Sun 7:00am-7:32pm. low tide 2:01am (0.80ft), high tide 7:47am (1.38ft), low tide 3:17pm (0.29ft)
Wednesday, September 9, 2020. Sun 7:01am-7:30pm. high tide 12:59am (1.46ft), low tide 2:51am (0.90ft), high tide 6:24am (1.45ft), low tide 4:09pm (0.24ft)
Thursday, September 10, 2020. Sun 7:01am-7:29pm. high tide 2:38am (1.57ft), low tide 5:05pm (0.20ft)
Friday, September 11, 2020. Sun 7:02am-7:28pm. high tide 3:42am (1.66ft), low tide 6:04pm (0.15ft)
Saturday, September 12, 2020. Sun 7:02am-7:27pm. high tide 4:23am (1.73ft), low tide 7:03pm (0.10ft)
Sunday, September 13, 2020. Sun 7:03am-7:25pm. high tide 4:55am (1.75ft), low tide 7:58pm (0.06ft)
Monday, September 14, 2020. Sun 7:03am-7:24pm. high tide 5:22am (1.75ft), low tide 9:30am (1.00ft), high tide 1:00pm (1.61ft), low tide 8:50pm (0.06ft)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020. Sun 7:04am-7:23pm. high tide 5:44am (1.71ft), low tide 9:24am (0.93ft), high tide 2:42pm (1.66ft), low tide 9:39pm (0.09ft)
Wednesday, September 16, 2020. Sun 7:04am-7:22pm. high tide 6:04am (1.65ft), low tide 9:55am (0.82ft), high tide 4:04pm (1.70ft), low tide 10:28pm (0.17ft)
Thursday, September 17, 2020. Sun 7:05am-7:21pm. high tide 6:23am (1.59ft), low tide 10:37am (0.68ft), high tide 5:22pm (1.73ft), low tide 11:17pm (0.31ft)
Friday, September 18, 2020. Sun 7:05am-7:19pm. high tide 6:40am (1.55ft), low tide 11:23am (0.51ft), high tide 6:42pm (1.75ft)
Saturday, September 19, 2020. Sun 7:06am-7:18pm. low tide 12:07am (0.48ft), high tide 6:57am (1.53ft), low tide 12:14pm (0.35ft), high tide 8:04pm (1.77ft)
Sunday, September 20, 2020. Sun 7:06am-7:17pm. low tide 1:00am (0.67ft), high tide 7:13am (1.54ft), low tide 1:07pm (0.22ft), high tide 9:32pm (1.80ft)
Monday, September 21, 2020. Sun 7:07am-7:16pm. low tide 2:02am (0.85ft), high tide 7:24am (1.56ft), low tide 2:05pm (0.12ft), high tide 11:07pm (1.84ft)
Tuesday, September 22, 2020. Sun 7:07am-7:14pm. low tide 3:37am (0.99ft), high tide 7:19am (1.61ft), low tide 3:07pm (0.07ft)
Wednesday, September 23, 2020. Sun 7:08am-7:13pm. high tide 12:47am (1.89ft), low tide 4:16pm (0.07ft)
Thursday, September 24, 2020. Sun 7:08am-7:12pm. high tide 2:22am (1.93ft), low tide 5:30pm (0.09ft)
Friday, September 25, 2020. Sun 7:09am-7:11pm. high tide 3:33am (1.93ft), low tide 6:43pm (0.12ft)
Saturday, September 26, 2020. Sun 7:09am-7:10pm. high tide 4:24am (1.89ft), low tide 7:50pm (0.17ft)
Sunday, September 27, 2020. Sun 7:10am-7:08pm. high tide 4:59am (1.82ft), low tide 10:11am (0.95ft), high tide 1:28pm (1.55ft), low tide 8:46pm (0.23ft)
Monday, September 28, 2020. Sun 7:11am-7:07pm. high tide 5:23am (1.74ft), low tide 10:18am (0.89ft), high tide 2:47pm (1.57ft), low tide 9:33pm (0.30ft)
Tuesday, September 29, 2020. Sun 7:11am-7:06pm. high tide 5:38am (1.66ft), low tide 10:29am (0.82ft), high tide 3:51pm (1.58ft), low tide 10:10pm (0.39ft)
Wednesday, September 30, 2020. Sun 7:12am-7:05pm. high tide 5:49am (1.60ft), low tide 10:42am (0.74ft), high tide 4:50pm (1.59ft), low tide 10:41pm (0.48ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.