Tides  |  Texas  |   (2140) Port Isabel, Laguna Madre Tides    <  
April, 2021  
>   >>

Port Isabel, Laguna Madre Tides

(2140) Today's Port Isabel, Laguna Madre tides for Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 7:03am-7:53pm. low tide 12:27am (-0.11ft), high tide 10:52am (1.42ft)



Port Isabel, Laguna Madre Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, Texas on 2021/04/1 Tide chart for Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, Texas on 2021/04/2 Tide chart for Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, Texas on 2021/04/3
Tide chart for Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, Texas on 2021/04/4 Tide chart for Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, Texas on 2021/04/5 Tide chart for Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, Texas on 2021/04/6 Tide chart for Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, Texas on 2021/04/7 Tide chart for Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, Texas on 2021/04/8 Tide chart for Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, Texas on 2021/04/9 Tide chart for Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, Texas on 2021/04/10
Tide chart for Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, Texas on 2021/04/11 Tide chart for Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, Texas on 2021/04/12 Tide chart for Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, Texas on 2021/04/13 Tide chart for Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, Texas on 2021/04/14 Tide chart for Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, Texas on 2021/04/15 Tide chart for Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, Texas on 2021/04/16 Tide chart for Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, Texas on 2021/04/17
Tide chart for Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, Texas on 2021/04/18 Tide chart for Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, Texas on 2021/04/19 Tide chart for Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, Texas on 2021/04/20 Tide chart for Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, Texas on 2021/04/21 Tide chart for Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, Texas on 2021/04/22 Tide chart for Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, Texas on 2021/04/23 Tide chart for Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, Texas on 2021/04/24
Tide chart for Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, Texas on 2021/04/25 Tide chart for Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, Texas on 2021/04/26 Tide chart for Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, Texas on 2021/04/27 Tide chart for Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, Texas on 2021/04/28 Tide chart for Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, Texas on 2021/04/29 Tide chart for Port Isabel, Laguna Madre, Texas on 2021/04/30  


Port Isabel, Laguna Madre Tide Tables


Thursday, April 1, 2021. Sun 7:19am-7:45pm. low tide 12:07am (-0.50ft), high tide 9:04am (1.47ft)
Friday, April 2, 2021. Sun 7:18am-7:46pm. low tide 1:02am (-0.64ft), high tide 10:47am (1.53ft)
Saturday, April 3, 2021. Sun 7:17am-7:46pm. low tide 2:04am (-0.65ft), high tide 12:19pm (1.57ft)
Sunday, April 4, 2021. Sun 7:16am-7:47pm. low tide 3:14am (-0.56ft), high tide 1:30pm (1.58ft)
Monday, April 5, 2021. Sun 7:15am-7:47pm. low tide 4:30am (-0.40ft), high tide 2:20pm (1.55ft)
Tuesday, April 6, 2021. Sun 7:14am-7:48pm. low tide 5:45am (-0.21ft), high tide 2:53pm (1.48ft)
Wednesday, April 7, 2021. Sun 7:13am-7:48pm. low tide 6:55am (0.00ft), high tide 3:14pm (1.38ft), low tide 8:55pm (1.21ft), high tide 11:37pm (1.16ft)
Thursday, April 8, 2021. Sun 7:12am-7:49pm. low tide 7:58am (0.22ft), high tide 3:24pm (1.27ft), low tide 8:51pm (1.05ft)
Friday, April 9, 2021. Sun 7:11am-7:49pm. high tide 1:30am (1.22ft), low tide 8:56am (0.44ft), high tide 3:27pm (1.16ft), low tide 9:09pm (0.84ft)
Saturday, April 10, 2021. Sun 7:10am-7:50pm. high tide 2:54am (1.28ft), low tide 9:51am (0.65ft), high tide 3:22pm (1.06ft), low tide 9:32pm (0.62ft)
Sunday, April 11, 2021. Sun 7:09am-7:50pm. high tide 4:06am (1.31ft), low tide 10:46am (0.82ft), high tide 3:09pm (0.98ft), low tide 9:56pm (0.40ft)
Monday, April 12, 2021. Sun 7:08am-7:51pm. high tide 5:11am (1.34ft), low tide 11:49am (0.96ft), high tide 2:40pm (0.95ft), low tide 10:21pm (0.21ft)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021. Sun 7:07am-7:51pm. high tide 6:14am (1.34ft), low tide 10:47pm (0.06ft)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021. Sun 7:06am-7:52pm. high tide 7:16am (1.34ft), low tide 11:15pm (-0.05ft)
Thursday, April 15, 2021. Sun 7:05am-7:52pm. high tide 8:22am (1.35ft), low tide 11:48pm (-0.10ft)
Friday, April 16, 2021. Sun 7:04am-7:53pm. high tide 9:35am (1.37ft)
Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 7:03am-7:53pm. low tide 12:27am (-0.11ft), high tide 10:52am (1.42ft)
Sunday, April 18, 2021. Sun 7:02am-7:54pm. low tide 1:15am (-0.08ft), high tide 12:00pm (1.49ft)
Monday, April 19, 2021. Sun 7:01am-7:54pm. low tide 2:13am (-0.03ft), high tide 12:51pm (1.56ft)
Tuesday, April 20, 2021. Sun 7:00am-7:55pm. low tide 3:20am (0.03ft), high tide 1:27pm (1.59ft)
Wednesday, April 21, 2021. Sun 6:59am-7:55pm. low tide 4:31am (0.11ft), high tide 1:53pm (1.58ft)
Thursday, April 22, 2021. Sun 6:58am-7:56pm. low tide 5:43am (0.20ft), high tide 2:09pm (1.49ft), low tide 9:15pm (1.19ft), high tide 10:14pm (1.10ft)
Friday, April 23, 2021. Sun 6:58am-7:56pm. low tide 6:54am (0.32ft), high tide 2:17pm (1.33ft), low tide 8:21pm (0.97ft)
Saturday, April 24, 2021. Sun 6:57am-7:57pm. high tide 12:58am (1.16ft), low tide 8:04am (0.48ft), high tide 2:16pm (1.15ft), low tide 8:29pm (0.63ft)
Sunday, April 25, 2021. Sun 6:56am-7:57pm. high tide 2:39am (1.28ft), low tide 9:18am (0.67ft), high tide 2:07pm (0.99ft), low tide 8:54pm (0.21ft)
Monday, April 26, 2021. Sun 6:55am-7:58pm. high tide 4:05am (1.42ft), low tide 10:41am (0.87ft), high tide 1:45pm (0.91ft), low tide 9:28pm (-0.21ft)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021. Sun 6:54am-7:58pm. high tide 5:25am (1.54ft), low tide 10:08pm (-0.56ft)
Wednesday, April 28, 2021. Sun 6:53am-7:59pm. high tide 6:45am (1.62ft), low tide 10:55pm (-0.80ft)
Thursday, April 29, 2021. Sun 6:52am-7:59pm. high tide 8:05am (1.67ft), low tide 11:46pm (-0.89ft)
Friday, April 30, 2021. Sun 6:52am-8:00pm. high tide 9:27am (1.69ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.