Tides  |  Texas  |   (2146) Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway Tides    <  
November, 2021  
>   >>

Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway Tides

(2146) Today's Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway (Matagorda Bay) tides for Saturday, November 27, 2021. Sun 6:58am-5:29pm. high tide 5:05am (0.89ft), low tide 8:08pm (-0.00ft)



Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2021/11/1 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2021/11/2 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2021/11/3 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2021/11/4 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2021/11/5 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2021/11/6
Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2021/11/7 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2021/11/8 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2021/11/9 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2021/11/10 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2021/11/11 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2021/11/12 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2021/11/13
Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2021/11/14 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2021/11/15 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2021/11/16 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2021/11/17 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2021/11/18 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2021/11/19 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2021/11/20
Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2021/11/21 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2021/11/22 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2021/11/23 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2021/11/24 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2021/11/25 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2021/11/26 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2021/11/27
Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2021/11/28 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2021/11/29 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2021/11/30  


Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway Tide Tables


Monday, November 1, 2021. Sun 7:38am-6:40pm. low tide 12:01am (0.35ft), high tide 7:27am (0.91ft), low tide 12:54pm (0.69ft), high tide 6:12pm (0.90ft)
Tuesday, November 2, 2021. Sun 7:39am-6:40pm. low tide 1:06am (0.51ft), high tide 6:56am (0.80ft), low tide 1:02pm (0.50ft), high tide 8:04pm (0.98ft)
Wednesday, November 3, 2021. Sun 7:40am-6:39pm. low tide 2:27am (0.69ft), high tide 5:53am (0.75ft), low tide 1:20pm (0.30ft), high tide 9:47pm (1.08ft)
Thursday, November 4, 2021. Sun 7:40am-6:38pm. low tide 1:46pm (0.14ft), high tide 11:32pm (1.17ft)
Friday, November 5, 2021. Sun 7:41am-6:37pm. low tide 2:19pm (0.03ft)
Saturday, November 6, 2021. Sun 7:42am-6:37pm. high tide 1:20am (1.23ft), low tide 3:01pm (-0.03ft)
Sunday, November 7, 2021. Sun 6:43am-5:36pm. high tide 1:54am (1.27ft), low tide 2:56pm (-0.03ft)
Monday, November 8, 2021. Sun 6:43am-5:36pm. high tide 3:12am (1.28ft), low tide 4:07pm (-0.01ft)
Tuesday, November 9, 2021. Sun 6:44am-5:35pm. high tide 4:15am (1.26ft), low tide 5:31pm (0.01ft)
Wednesday, November 10, 2021. Sun 6:45am-5:34pm. high tide 5:04am (1.22ft), low tide 6:52pm (0.04ft)
Thursday, November 11, 2021. Sun 6:46am-5:34pm. high tide 5:35am (1.15ft), low tide 8:03pm (0.09ft)
Friday, November 12, 2021. Sun 6:46am-5:33pm. high tide 5:48am (1.04ft), low tide 9:04pm (0.18ft)
Saturday, November 13, 2021. Sun 6:47am-5:33pm. high tide 5:43am (0.93ft), low tide 1:16pm (0.66ft), high tide 1:26pm (0.66ft), low tide 10:00pm (0.32ft)
Sunday, November 14, 2021. Sun 6:48am-5:32pm. high tide 5:25am (0.83ft), low tide 11:41am (0.49ft), high tide 5:31pm (0.68ft), low tide 10:57pm (0.49ft)
Monday, November 15, 2021. Sun 6:49am-5:32pm. high tide 4:57am (0.76ft), low tide 11:56am (0.29ft), high tide 7:41pm (0.78ft)
Tuesday, November 16, 2021. Sun 6:50am-5:32pm. low tide 12:04am (0.67ft), high tide 4:04am (0.75ft), low tide 12:20pm (0.13ft), high tide 9:28pm (0.89ft)
Wednesday, November 17, 2021. Sun 6:50am-5:31pm. low tide 12:47pm (0.02ft), high tide 10:55pm (0.98ft)
Thursday, November 18, 2021. Sun 6:51am-5:31pm. low tide 1:12pm (-0.04ft)
Friday, November 19, 2021. Sun 6:52am-5:30pm. high tide 12:04am (1.03ft), low tide 1:34pm (-0.04ft)
Saturday, November 20, 2021. Sun 6:53am-5:30pm. high tide 1:02am (1.04ft), low tide 1:53pm (-0.03ft)
Sunday, November 21, 2021. Sun 6:54am-5:30pm. high tide 1:56am (1.03ft), low tide 2:16pm (-0.03ft)
Monday, November 22, 2021. Sun 6:54am-5:30pm. high tide 2:46am (1.02ft), low tide 2:54pm (-0.04ft)
Tuesday, November 23, 2021. Sun 6:55am-5:29pm. high tide 3:31am (1.02ft), low tide 3:50pm (-0.07ft)
Wednesday, November 24, 2021. Sun 6:56am-5:29pm. high tide 4:09am (1.03ft), low tide 4:56pm (-0.11ft)
Thursday, November 25, 2021. Sun 6:57am-5:29pm. high tide 4:39am (1.02ft), low tide 6:02pm (-0.12ft)
Friday, November 26, 2021. Sun 6:58am-5:29pm. high tide 4:58am (0.97ft), low tide 7:05pm (-0.09ft)
Saturday, November 27, 2021. Sun 6:58am-5:29pm. high tide 5:05am (0.89ft), low tide 8:08pm (-0.00ft)
Sunday, November 28, 2021. Sun 6:59am-5:29pm. high tide 4:57am (0.76ft), low tide 9:15pm (0.15ft)
Monday, November 29, 2021. Sun 7:00am-5:29pm. high tide 4:36am (0.63ft), low tide 11:02am (0.31ft), high tide 4:49pm (0.50ft), low tide 10:33pm (0.33ft)
Tuesday, November 30, 2021. Sun 7:01am-5:28pm. high tide 3:56am (0.53ft), low tide 11:07am (0.10ft), high tide 7:05pm (0.64ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.