Tides  |  Texas  |   (2146) Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway Tides    <<   <  
February, 2020  
>   >>

Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway Tides

(2146) Today's Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway (Matagorda Bay) tides for Monday, February 17, 2020. Sun 7:03am-6:17pm. low tide 8:53am (-0.49ft), high tide 8:09pm (0.59ft)



Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2020/02/1
Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2020/02/2 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2020/02/3 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2020/02/4 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2020/02/5 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2020/02/6 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2020/02/7 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2020/02/8
Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2020/02/9 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2020/02/10 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2020/02/11 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2020/02/12 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2020/02/13 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2020/02/14 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2020/02/15
Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2020/02/16 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2020/02/17 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2020/02/18 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2020/02/19 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2020/02/20 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2020/02/21 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2020/02/22
Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2020/02/23 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2020/02/24 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2020/02/25 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2020/02/26 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2020/02/27 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2020/02/28 Tide chart for Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway, Texas on 2020/02/29


Port Lavaca, Lavaca Causeway Tide Tables


Saturday, February 1, 2020. Sun 7:14am-6:05pm. low tide 8:04am (-0.26ft), high tide 10:52pm (0.19ft)
Sunday, February 2, 2020. Sun 7:14am-6:06pm. low tide 8:21am (-0.37ft), high tide 9:47pm (0.24ft)
Monday, February 3, 2020. Sun 7:13am-6:07pm. low tide 9:01am (-0.47ft), high tide 8:50pm (0.34ft)
Tuesday, February 4, 2020. Sun 7:12am-6:07pm. low tide 9:59am (-0.57ft), high tide 9:24pm (0.44ft)
Wednesday, February 5, 2020. Sun 7:12am-6:08pm. low tide 11:05am (-0.66ft), high tide 10:17pm (0.52ft)
Thursday, February 6, 2020. Sun 7:11am-6:09pm. low tide 12:11pm (-0.74ft), high tide 11:14pm (0.57ft)
Friday, February 7, 2020. Sun 7:11am-6:10pm. low tide 1:12pm (-0.79ft)
Saturday, February 8, 2020. Sun 7:10am-6:11pm. high tide 12:09am (0.59ft), low tide 2:07pm (-0.79ft)
Sunday, February 9, 2020. Sun 7:09am-6:11pm. high tide 12:56am (0.56ft), low tide 2:55pm (-0.72ft)
Monday, February 10, 2020. Sun 7:08am-6:12pm. high tide 1:28am (0.48ft), low tide 3:39pm (-0.59ft)
Tuesday, February 11, 2020. Sun 7:08am-6:13pm. high tide 1:39am (0.35ft), low tide 4:19pm (-0.40ft)
Wednesday, February 12, 2020. Sun 7:07am-6:14pm. high tide 1:03am (0.21ft), low tide 5:12am (0.15ft), high tide 8:44am (0.20ft), low tide 4:58pm (-0.18ft), high tide 11:43pm (0.12ft)
Thursday, February 13, 2020. Sun 7:06am-6:14pm. low tide 5:34am (-0.03ft), high tide 11:39am (0.16ft), low tide 5:39pm (0.04ft), high tide 10:19pm (0.15ft)
Friday, February 14, 2020. Sun 7:05am-6:15pm. low tide 6:08am (-0.20ft), high tide 4:20pm (0.24ft), low tide 6:40pm (0.23ft), high tide 9:17pm (0.25ft)
Saturday, February 15, 2020. Sun 7:04am-6:16pm. low tide 6:53am (-0.34ft), high tide 6:28pm (0.39ft)
Sunday, February 16, 2020. Sun 7:04am-6:17pm. low tide 7:48am (-0.43ft), high tide 7:20pm (0.51ft)
Monday, February 17, 2020. Sun 7:03am-6:17pm. low tide 8:53am (-0.49ft), high tide 8:09pm (0.59ft)
Tuesday, February 18, 2020. Sun 7:02am-6:18pm. low tide 10:06am (-0.52ft), high tide 8:59pm (0.63ft)
Wednesday, February 19, 2020. Sun 7:01am-6:19pm. low tide 11:18am (-0.53ft), high tide 9:47pm (0.64ft)
Thursday, February 20, 2020. Sun 7:00am-6:19pm. low tide 12:22pm (-0.53ft), high tide 10:30pm (0.63ft)
Friday, February 21, 2020. Sun 6:59am-6:20pm. low tide 1:17pm (-0.49ft), high tide 11:05pm (0.60ft)
Saturday, February 22, 2020. Sun 6:58am-6:21pm. low tide 2:01pm (-0.41ft), high tide 11:31pm (0.56ft)
Sunday, February 23, 2020. Sun 6:57am-6:22pm. low tide 2:35pm (-0.30ft), high tide 11:47pm (0.51ft)
Monday, February 24, 2020. Sun 6:56am-6:22pm. low tide 2:56pm (-0.17ft), high tide 11:48pm (0.45ft)
Tuesday, February 25, 2020. Sun 6:55am-6:23pm. low tide 3:02pm (-0.04ft), high tide 11:19pm (0.39ft)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020. Sun 6:54am-6:24pm. low tide 2:35pm (0.07ft), high tide 10:17pm (0.36ft)
Thursday, February 27, 2020. Sun 6:53am-6:24pm. low tide 5:46am (0.13ft), high tide 10:12am (0.18ft), low tide 1:34pm (0.17ft), high tide 9:25pm (0.37ft)
Friday, February 28, 2020. Sun 6:52am-6:25pm. low tide 5:32am (0.06ft), high tide 9:03pm (0.41ft)
Saturday, February 29, 2020. Sun 6:51am-6:26pm. low tide 5:37am (-0.03ft), high tide 8:35pm (0.46ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.