Tides  |  Texas  |   (2156) Port O'Connor Tides    <  
November, 2021  
>   >>

Port O'Connor Tides

(2156) Today's Port O'Connor (Matagorda Bay) tides for Saturday, November 27, 2021. Sun 6:57am-5:28pm. high tide 2:59am (1.02ft), low tide 5:05pm (0.34ft)



Port O'Connor Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2021/11/1 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2021/11/2 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2021/11/3 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2021/11/4 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2021/11/5 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2021/11/6
Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2021/11/7 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2021/11/8 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2021/11/9 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2021/11/10 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2021/11/11 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2021/11/12 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2021/11/13
Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2021/11/14 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2021/11/15 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2021/11/16 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2021/11/17 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2021/11/18 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2021/11/19 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2021/11/20
Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2021/11/21 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2021/11/22 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2021/11/23 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2021/11/24 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2021/11/25 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2021/11/26 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2021/11/27
Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2021/11/28 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2021/11/29 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2021/11/30  



Monday, November 1, 2021. Sun 7:37am-6:40pm. high tide 5:50am (1.20ft), low tide 9:26pm (0.93ft)
Tuesday, November 2, 2021. Sun 7:38am-6:39pm. high tide 4:00am (1.11ft), low tide 10:41am (0.94ft), high tide 6:54pm (1.11ft), low tide 10:11pm (1.07ft)
Wednesday, November 3, 2021. Sun 7:39am-6:38pm. high tide 2:18am (1.13ft), low tide 10:53am (0.77ft), high tide 8:57pm (1.23ft), low tide 11:06pm (1.22ft)
Thursday, November 4, 2021. Sun 7:39am-6:38pm. high tide 1:11am (1.23ft), low tide 11:22am (0.59ft), high tide 10:56pm (1.36ft)
Friday, November 5, 2021. Sun 7:40am-6:37pm. low tide 12:01pm (0.44ft)
Saturday, November 6, 2021. Sun 7:41am-6:36pm. high tide 12:15am (1.46ft), low tide 12:49pm (0.33ft)
Sunday, November 7, 2021. Sun 6:42am-5:36pm. high tide 1:18am (1.53ft), low tide 12:45pm (0.26ft)
Monday, November 8, 2021. Sun 6:42am-5:35pm. high tide 1:22am (1.56ft), low tide 1:48pm (0.25ft)
Tuesday, November 9, 2021. Sun 6:43am-5:34pm. high tide 2:25am (1.55ft), low tide 2:57pm (0.27ft)
Wednesday, November 10, 2021. Sun 6:44am-5:34pm. high tide 3:22am (1.50ft), low tide 4:08pm (0.32ft)
Thursday, November 11, 2021. Sun 6:45am-5:33pm. high tide 4:02am (1.41ft), low tide 5:15pm (0.40ft)
Friday, November 12, 2021. Sun 6:45am-5:33pm. high tide 4:04am (1.29ft), low tide 6:13pm (0.51ft)
Saturday, November 13, 2021. Sun 6:46am-5:32pm. high tide 3:46am (1.17ft), low tide 7:00pm (0.65ft)
Sunday, November 14, 2021. Sun 6:47am-5:32pm. high tide 3:36am (1.08ft), low tide 11:02am (0.89ft), high tide 12:52pm (0.89ft), low tide 7:31pm (0.79ft)
Monday, November 15, 2021. Sun 6:48am-5:31pm. high tide 2:50am (1.02ft), low tide 10:04am (0.74ft), high tide 5:38pm (0.92ft), low tide 7:27pm (0.91ft)
Tuesday, November 16, 2021. Sun 6:48am-5:31pm. high tide 1:41am (1.02ft), low tide 10:13am (0.61ft)
Wednesday, November 17, 2021. Sun 6:49am-5:31pm. high tide 12:18am (1.07ft), low tide 10:31am (0.50ft), high tide 11:57pm (1.12ft)
Thursday, November 18, 2021. Sun 6:50am-5:30pm. low tide 10:48am (0.42ft), high tide 11:43pm (1.16ft)
Friday, November 19, 2021. Sun 6:51am-5:30pm. low tide 11:08am (0.36ft), high tide 11:36pm (1.18ft)
Saturday, November 20, 2021. Sun 6:52am-5:30pm. low tide 11:33am (0.31ft), high tide 11:48pm (1.19ft)
Sunday, November 21, 2021. Sun 6:52am-5:29pm. low tide 12:08pm (0.27ft)
Monday, November 22, 2021. Sun 6:53am-5:29pm. high tide 12:14am (1.20ft), low tide 12:51pm (0.24ft)
Tuesday, November 23, 2021. Sun 6:54am-5:29pm. high tide 12:53am (1.20ft), low tide 1:43pm (0.22ft)
Wednesday, November 24, 2021. Sun 6:55am-5:29pm. high tide 1:35am (1.18ft), low tide 2:38pm (0.21ft)
Thursday, November 25, 2021. Sun 6:56am-5:28pm. high tide 2:12am (1.15ft), low tide 3:32pm (0.22ft)
Friday, November 26, 2021. Sun 6:56am-5:28pm. high tide 2:40am (1.10ft), low tide 4:21pm (0.26ft)
Saturday, November 27, 2021. Sun 6:57am-5:28pm. high tide 2:59am (1.02ft), low tide 5:05pm (0.34ft)
Sunday, November 28, 2021. Sun 6:58am-5:28pm. high tide 3:09am (0.91ft), low tide 5:42pm (0.45ft)
Monday, November 29, 2021. Sun 6:59am-5:28pm. high tide 2:38am (0.79ft), low tide 11:47am (0.60ft), high tide 12:11pm (0.60ft), low tide 3:16pm (0.59ft), high tide 3:44pm (0.59ft), low tide 6:10pm (0.58ft)
Tuesday, November 30, 2021. Sun 7:00am-5:28pm. high tide 12:53am (0.74ft), low tide 8:46am (0.45ft), high tide 11:13pm (0.77ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.