Tides  |  Texas  |   (2156) Port O'Connor Tides    <<   <  
September, 2020  
>   >>

Port O'Connor Tides

(2156) Today's Port O'Connor (Matagorda Bay) tides for Thursday, September 24, 2020. Sun 7:15am-7:18pm. high tide 5:49am (1.44ft), low tide 6:30pm (0.37ft)



Port O'Connor Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/09/1 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/09/2 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/09/3 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/09/4 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/09/5
Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/09/6 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/09/7 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/09/8 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/09/9 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/09/10 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/09/11 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/09/12
Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/09/13 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/09/14 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/09/15 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/09/16 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/09/17 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/09/18 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/09/19
Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/09/20 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/09/21 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/09/22 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/09/23 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/09/24 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/09/25 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/09/26
Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/09/27 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/09/28 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/09/29 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/09/30  



Tuesday, September 1, 2020. Sun 7:04am-7:46pm. high tide 10:32am (0.90ft)
Wednesday, September 2, 2020. Sun 7:04am-7:44pm. low tide 12:23am (0.27ft), high tide 10:06am (0.85ft)
Thursday, September 3, 2020. Sun 7:05am-7:43pm. low tide 12:45am (0.36ft), high tide 10:00am (0.81ft)
Friday, September 4, 2020. Sun 7:05am-7:42pm. low tide 1:04am (0.46ft), high tide 9:39am (0.77ft), low tide 2:28pm (0.68ft), high tide 6:20pm (0.71ft)
Saturday, September 5, 2020. Sun 7:06am-7:41pm. low tide 1:26am (0.56ft), high tide 8:05am (0.77ft), low tide 2:40pm (0.60ft), high tide 8:38pm (0.72ft)
Sunday, September 6, 2020. Sun 7:06am-7:40pm. low tide 1:55am (0.68ft), high tide 7:19am (0.79ft), low tide 3:02pm (0.52ft)
Monday, September 7, 2020. Sun 7:07am-7:39pm. high tide 1:00am (0.80ft), low tide 2:28am (0.80ft), high tide 6:34am (0.84ft), low tide 3:34pm (0.45ft)
Tuesday, September 8, 2020. Sun 7:07am-7:38pm. high tide 5:48am (0.92ft), low tide 4:15pm (0.39ft)
Wednesday, September 9, 2020. Sun 7:07am-7:36pm. high tide 4:29am (1.02ft), low tide 5:06pm (0.36ft)
Thursday, September 10, 2020. Sun 7:08am-7:35pm. high tide 5:15am (1.10ft), low tide 6:07pm (0.34ft)
Friday, September 11, 2020. Sun 7:08am-7:34pm. high tide 6:11am (1.16ft), low tide 7:15pm (0.33ft)
Saturday, September 12, 2020. Sun 7:09am-7:33pm. high tide 7:09am (1.20ft), low tide 8:24pm (0.33ft)
Sunday, September 13, 2020. Sun 7:09am-7:32pm. high tide 8:06am (1.22ft), low tide 9:27pm (0.34ft)
Monday, September 14, 2020. Sun 7:10am-7:30pm. high tide 9:00am (1.21ft), low tide 10:21pm (0.37ft)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020. Sun 7:10am-7:29pm. high tide 9:49am (1.17ft), low tide 11:09pm (0.44ft)
Wednesday, September 16, 2020. Sun 7:11am-7:28pm. high tide 9:56am (1.09ft), low tide 11:46am (1.08ft), high tide 1:01pm (1.08ft), low tide 11:54pm (0.54ft)
Thursday, September 17, 2020. Sun 7:11am-7:27pm. high tide 9:20am (0.98ft), low tide 11:43am (0.96ft), high tide 4:12pm (1.02ft)
Friday, September 18, 2020. Sun 7:12am-7:26pm. low tide 12:38am (0.68ft), high tide 7:12am (0.91ft), low tide 12:29pm (0.82ft), high tide 6:55pm (1.02ft)
Saturday, September 19, 2020. Sun 7:12am-7:24pm. low tide 1:22am (0.85ft), high tide 6:09am (0.94ft), low tide 1:18pm (0.66ft), high tide 10:16pm (1.07ft)
Sunday, September 20, 2020. Sun 7:13am-7:23pm. low tide 2:08am (1.02ft), high tide 5:07am (1.05ft), low tide 2:11pm (0.51ft)
Monday, September 21, 2020. Sun 7:13am-7:22pm. high tide 12:49am (1.19ft), low tide 2:46am (1.19ft), high tide 4:29am (1.19ft), low tide 3:07pm (0.41ft)
Tuesday, September 22, 2020. Sun 7:14am-7:21pm. high tide 4:04am (1.32ft), low tide 4:08pm (0.35ft)
Wednesday, September 23, 2020. Sun 7:14am-7:20pm. high tide 4:54am (1.40ft), low tide 5:16pm (0.34ft)
Thursday, September 24, 2020. Sun 7:15am-7:18pm. high tide 5:49am (1.44ft), low tide 6:30pm (0.37ft)
Friday, September 25, 2020. Sun 7:15am-7:17pm. high tide 6:43am (1.43ft), low tide 7:45pm (0.43ft)
Saturday, September 26, 2020. Sun 7:16am-7:16pm. high tide 7:30am (1.39ft), low tide 8:54pm (0.50ft)
Sunday, September 27, 2020. Sun 7:16am-7:15pm. high tide 8:02am (1.34ft), low tide 9:51pm (0.58ft)
Monday, September 28, 2020. Sun 7:17am-7:14pm. high tide 8:06am (1.27ft), low tide 10:35pm (0.67ft)
Tuesday, September 29, 2020. Sun 7:17am-7:13pm. high tide 7:54am (1.22ft), low tide 11:06pm (0.77ft)
Wednesday, September 30, 2020. Sun 7:18am-7:11pm. high tide 7:53am (1.17ft), low tide 11:28pm (0.86ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.