Tides  |  Texas  |   (2156) Port O'Connor Tides    <<   <  
February, 2020  
>   >>

Port O'Connor Tides

(2156) Today's Port O'Connor (Matagorda Bay) tides for Monday, February 17, 2020. Sun 7:02am-6:17pm. low tide 6:41am (-0.63ft), high tide 7:19pm (0.31ft)



Port O'Connor Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/02/1
Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/02/2 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/02/3 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/02/4 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/02/5 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/02/6 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/02/7 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/02/8
Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/02/9 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/02/10 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/02/11 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/02/12 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/02/13 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/02/14 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/02/15
Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/02/16 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/02/17 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/02/18 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/02/19 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/02/20 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/02/21 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/02/22
Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/02/23 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/02/24 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/02/25 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/02/26 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/02/27 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/02/28 Tide chart for Port O'Connor, Texas on 2020/02/29



Saturday, February 1, 2020. Sun 7:13am-6:04pm. low tide 4:55am (-0.34ft), high tide 7:51pm (-0.07ft)
Sunday, February 2, 2020. Sun 7:13am-6:05pm. low tide 5:40am (-0.45ft), high tide 6:46pm (0.02ft)
Monday, February 3, 2020. Sun 7:12am-6:06pm. low tide 6:32am (-0.54ft), high tide 6:41pm (0.11ft)
Tuesday, February 4, 2020. Sun 7:11am-6:07pm. low tide 7:29am (-0.61ft), high tide 7:25pm (0.19ft)
Wednesday, February 5, 2020. Sun 7:11am-6:08pm. low tide 8:29am (-0.67ft), high tide 8:23pm (0.23ft)
Thursday, February 6, 2020. Sun 7:10am-6:08pm. low tide 9:26am (-0.72ft), high tide 9:31pm (0.26ft)
Friday, February 7, 2020. Sun 7:09am-6:09pm. low tide 10:20am (-0.76ft), high tide 10:47pm (0.27ft)
Saturday, February 8, 2020. Sun 7:09am-6:10pm. low tide 11:09am (-0.77ft)
Sunday, February 9, 2020. Sun 7:08am-6:11pm. high tide 12:17am (0.26ft), low tide 11:54am (-0.75ft)
Monday, February 10, 2020. Sun 7:07am-6:11pm. high tide 1:55am (0.22ft), low tide 12:36pm (-0.68ft)
Tuesday, February 11, 2020. Sun 7:07am-6:12pm. high tide 3:31am (0.14ft), low tide 1:17pm (-0.56ft), high tide 11:10pm (-0.04ft)
Wednesday, February 12, 2020. Sun 7:06am-6:13pm. low tide 12:16am (-0.05ft), high tide 5:21am (0.05ft), low tide 1:56pm (-0.41ft), high tide 8:50pm (-0.11ft)
Thursday, February 13, 2020. Sun 7:05am-6:14pm. low tide 1:52am (-0.19ft), high tide 7:53am (-0.03ft), low tide 2:30pm (-0.22ft), high tide 8:00pm (-0.08ft)
Friday, February 14, 2020. Sun 7:04am-6:14pm. low tide 3:06am (-0.35ft), high tide 12:36pm (-0.03ft), low tide 2:42pm (-0.04ft), high tide 7:02pm (0.02ft)
Saturday, February 15, 2020. Sun 7:03am-6:15pm. low tide 4:16am (-0.48ft), high tide 6:46pm (0.14ft)
Sunday, February 16, 2020. Sun 7:03am-6:16pm. low tide 5:27am (-0.57ft), high tide 6:48pm (0.25ft)
Monday, February 17, 2020. Sun 7:02am-6:17pm. low tide 6:41am (-0.63ft), high tide 7:19pm (0.31ft)
Tuesday, February 18, 2020. Sun 7:01am-6:17pm. low tide 7:55am (-0.64ft), high tide 8:08pm (0.33ft)
Wednesday, February 19, 2020. Sun 7:00am-6:18pm. low tide 9:05am (-0.63ft), high tide 9:06pm (0.32ft)
Thursday, February 20, 2020. Sun 6:59am-6:19pm. low tide 10:06am (-0.61ft), high tide 10:10pm (0.29ft)
Friday, February 21, 2020. Sun 6:58am-6:19pm. low tide 10:53am (-0.56ft), high tide 11:18pm (0.26ft)
Saturday, February 22, 2020. Sun 6:57am-6:20pm. low tide 11:30am (-0.51ft)
Sunday, February 23, 2020. Sun 6:56am-6:21pm. high tide 12:30am (0.23ft), low tide 11:57am (-0.45ft)
Monday, February 24, 2020. Sun 6:55am-6:22pm. high tide 1:46am (0.19ft), low tide 12:20pm (-0.39ft), high tide 10:27pm (0.12ft), low tide 11:08pm (0.12ft)
Tuesday, February 25, 2020. Sun 6:54am-6:22pm. high tide 3:08am (0.15ft), low tide 12:44pm (-0.31ft), high tide 10:06pm (0.07ft)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020. Sun 6:53am-6:23pm. low tide 12:20am (0.05ft), high tide 4:43am (0.11ft), low tide 1:13pm (-0.22ft), high tide 8:11pm (0.02ft)
Thursday, February 27, 2020. Sun 6:52am-6:24pm. low tide 1:04am (-0.03ft), high tide 6:42am (0.09ft), low tide 1:48pm (-0.10ft), high tide 7:26pm (0.03ft)
Friday, February 28, 2020. Sun 6:51am-6:24pm. low tide 1:46am (-0.11ft), high tide 8:40am (0.10ft), low tide 2:30pm (0.02ft), high tide 6:16pm (0.07ft)
Saturday, February 29, 2020. Sun 6:50am-6:25pm. low tide 2:30am (-0.19ft), high tide 1:16pm (0.16ft), low tide 3:28pm (0.15ft), high tide 5:24pm (0.15ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.