Tides  |  Texas  |   (2302) Rockport, Aransas Bay Tides    <<   <  
February, 2020  
>   >>

Rockport, Aransas Bay Tides

(2302) Today's Rockport, Aransas Bay (Aransas Bay) tides for Monday, February 17, 2020. Sun 7:04am-6:20pm. low tide 7:45am (-0.41ft), high tide 10:13pm (-0.03ft)



Rockport, Aransas Bay Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/02/1
Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/02/2 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/02/3 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/02/4 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/02/5 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/02/6 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/02/7 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/02/8
Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/02/9 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/02/10 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/02/11 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/02/12 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/02/13 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/02/14 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/02/15
Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/02/16 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/02/17 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/02/18 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/02/19 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/02/20 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/02/21 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/02/22
Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/02/23 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/02/24 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/02/25 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/02/26 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/02/27 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/02/28 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/02/29



Saturday, February 1, 2020. Sun 7:15am-6:08pm. low tide 6:24am (-0.34ft), high tide 10:07pm (-0.18ft)
Sunday, February 2, 2020. Sun 7:14am-6:08pm. low tide 7:11am (-0.38ft), high tide 10:15pm (-0.16ft)
Monday, February 3, 2020. Sun 7:14am-6:09pm. low tide 7:56am (-0.42ft), high tide 10:34pm (-0.13ft)
Tuesday, February 4, 2020. Sun 7:13am-6:10pm. low tide 8:44am (-0.44ft), high tide 11:07pm (-0.11ft)
Wednesday, February 5, 2020. Sun 7:13am-6:11pm. low tide 9:36am (-0.46ft), high tide 11:50pm (-0.09ft)
Thursday, February 6, 2020. Sun 7:12am-6:12pm. low tide 10:31am (-0.48ft)
Friday, February 7, 2020. Sun 7:11am-6:12pm. high tide 12:40am (-0.07ft), low tide 11:27am (-0.49ft)
Saturday, February 8, 2020. Sun 7:11am-6:13pm. high tide 1:32am (-0.06ft), low tide 12:20pm (-0.48ft)
Sunday, February 9, 2020. Sun 7:10am-6:14pm. high tide 2:26am (-0.06ft), low tide 1:09pm (-0.47ft)
Monday, February 10, 2020. Sun 7:09am-6:15pm. high tide 3:22am (-0.08ft), low tide 1:50pm (-0.43ft)
Tuesday, February 11, 2020. Sun 7:09am-6:15pm. high tide 4:25am (-0.11ft), low tide 2:22pm (-0.38ft)
Wednesday, February 12, 2020. Sun 7:08am-6:16pm. high tide 5:53am (-0.17ft), low tide 2:37pm (-0.32ft), high tide 9:58pm (-0.22ft)
Thursday, February 13, 2020. Sun 7:07am-6:17pm. low tide 2:57am (-0.25ft), high tide 8:30am (-0.22ft), low tide 2:14pm (-0.25ft), high tide 8:50pm (-0.18ft)
Friday, February 14, 2020. Sun 7:06am-6:18pm. low tide 4:44am (-0.30ft), high tide 8:33pm (-0.13ft)
Saturday, February 15, 2020. Sun 7:06am-6:18pm. low tide 5:51am (-0.36ft), high tide 8:48pm (-0.08ft)
Sunday, February 16, 2020. Sun 7:05am-6:19pm. low tide 6:48am (-0.39ft), high tide 9:23pm (-0.05ft)
Monday, February 17, 2020. Sun 7:04am-6:20pm. low tide 7:45am (-0.41ft), high tide 10:13pm (-0.03ft)
Tuesday, February 18, 2020. Sun 7:03am-6:20pm. low tide 8:42am (-0.41ft), high tide 11:11pm (-0.01ft)
Wednesday, February 19, 2020. Sun 7:02am-6:21pm. low tide 9:42am (-0.40ft)
Thursday, February 20, 2020. Sun 7:02am-6:22pm. high tide 12:14am (-0.01ft), low tide 10:41am (-0.38ft)
Friday, February 21, 2020. Sun 7:01am-6:23pm. high tide 1:16am (-0.01ft), low tide 11:36am (-0.36ft)
Saturday, February 22, 2020. Sun 7:00am-6:23pm. high tide 2:14am (-0.01ft), low tide 12:24pm (-0.34ft)
Sunday, February 23, 2020. Sun 6:59am-6:24pm. high tide 3:08am (-0.02ft), low tide 1:03pm (-0.31ft)
Monday, February 24, 2020. Sun 6:58am-6:25pm. high tide 4:03am (-0.04ft), low tide 1:34pm (-0.28ft)
Tuesday, February 25, 2020. Sun 6:57am-6:25pm. high tide 5:04am (-0.06ft), low tide 1:56pm (-0.24ft)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020. Sun 6:55am-6:26pm. high tide 6:23am (-0.09ft), low tide 2:11pm (-0.20ft), high tide 8:43pm (-0.13ft)
Thursday, February 27, 2020. Sun 6:55am-6:26pm. low tide 1:42am (-0.16ft), high tide 8:16am (-0.11ft), low tide 2:17pm (-0.15ft), high tide 8:14pm (-0.10ft)
Friday, February 28, 2020. Sun 6:54am-6:27pm. low tide 3:16am (-0.19ft), high tide 10:57am (-0.11ft), low tide 1:58pm (-0.11ft), high tide 8:04pm (-0.07ft)
Saturday, February 29, 2020. Sun 6:53am-6:28pm. low tide 4:21am (-0.21ft), high tide 8:06pm (-0.04ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.