Tides  |  Texas  |   (2302) Rockport, Aransas Bay Tides    <  
April, 2021  
>   >>

Rockport, Aransas Bay Tides

(2302) Today's Rockport, Aransas Bay (Aransas Bay) tides for Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 7:00am-7:54pm. low tide 4:40am (0.16ft), high tide 6:36pm (0.45ft)



Rockport, Aransas Bay Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/04/1 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/04/2 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/04/3
Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/04/4 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/04/5 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/04/6 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/04/7 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/04/8 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/04/9 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/04/10
Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/04/11 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/04/12 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/04/13 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/04/14 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/04/15 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/04/16 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/04/17
Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/04/18 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/04/19 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/04/20 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/04/21 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/04/22 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/04/23 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/04/24
Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/04/25 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/04/26 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/04/27 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/04/28 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/04/29 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/04/30  



Thursday, April 1, 2021. Sun 7:18am-7:46pm. low tide 3:55am (0.01ft), high tide 5:46pm (0.38ft)
Friday, April 2, 2021. Sun 7:16am-7:46pm. low tide 4:55am (-0.00ft), high tide 6:53pm (0.40ft)
Saturday, April 3, 2021. Sun 7:15am-7:47pm. low tide 5:58am (0.00ft), high tide 8:12pm (0.41ft)
Sunday, April 4, 2021. Sun 7:14am-7:47pm. low tide 7:04am (0.03ft), high tide 9:36pm (0.42ft)
Monday, April 5, 2021. Sun 7:13am-7:48pm. low tide 8:13am (0.05ft), high tide 11:00pm (0.41ft)
Tuesday, April 6, 2021. Sun 7:12am-7:48pm. low tide 9:18am (0.09ft)
Wednesday, April 7, 2021. Sun 7:11am-7:49pm. high tide 12:18am (0.41ft), low tide 10:16am (0.12ft)
Thursday, April 8, 2021. Sun 7:10am-7:49pm. high tide 1:32am (0.39ft), low tide 11:03am (0.16ft)
Friday, April 9, 2021. Sun 7:09am-7:50pm. high tide 2:51am (0.37ft), low tide 11:37am (0.21ft), high tide 6:38pm (0.26ft), low tide 7:43pm (0.26ft)
Saturday, April 10, 2021. Sun 7:08am-7:50pm. high tide 4:25am (0.35ft), low tide 11:57am (0.26ft), high tide 4:53pm (0.28ft), low tide 10:44pm (0.24ft)
Sunday, April 11, 2021. Sun 7:07am-7:51pm. high tide 6:34am (0.34ft), low tide 12:00pm (0.30ft), high tide 4:20pm (0.32ft)
Monday, April 12, 2021. Sun 7:06am-7:52pm. low tide 12:15am (0.21ft), high tide 10:18am (0.35ft), low tide 10:44am (0.35ft), high tide 4:04pm (0.36ft)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021. Sun 7:04am-7:52pm. low tide 1:19am (0.19ft), high tide 4:01pm (0.39ft)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021. Sun 7:03am-7:53pm. low tide 2:11am (0.17ft), high tide 4:09pm (0.42ft)
Thursday, April 15, 2021. Sun 7:02am-7:53pm. low tide 2:58am (0.16ft), high tide 4:35pm (0.44ft)
Friday, April 16, 2021. Sun 7:01am-7:54pm. low tide 3:47am (0.16ft), high tide 5:23pm (0.44ft)
Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 7:00am-7:54pm. low tide 4:40am (0.16ft), high tide 6:36pm (0.45ft)
Sunday, April 18, 2021. Sun 6:59am-7:55pm. low tide 5:38am (0.17ft), high tide 7:58pm (0.46ft)
Monday, April 19, 2021. Sun 6:58am-7:55pm. low tide 6:39am (0.18ft), high tide 9:14pm (0.46ft)
Tuesday, April 20, 2021. Sun 6:57am-7:56pm. low tide 7:39am (0.19ft), high tide 10:21pm (0.47ft)
Wednesday, April 21, 2021. Sun 6:56am-7:57pm. low tide 8:35am (0.20ft), high tide 11:28pm (0.46ft)
Thursday, April 22, 2021. Sun 6:55am-7:57pm. low tide 9:25am (0.22ft)
Friday, April 23, 2021. Sun 6:55am-7:58pm. high tide 12:49am (0.45ft), low tide 10:08am (0.26ft)
Saturday, April 24, 2021. Sun 6:54am-7:58pm. high tide 2:48am (0.42ft), low tide 10:44am (0.31ft), high tide 4:53pm (0.37ft), low tide 10:26pm (0.33ft)
Sunday, April 25, 2021. Sun 6:53am-7:59pm. high tide 5:49am (0.40ft), low tide 10:58am (0.38ft), high tide 3:32pm (0.40ft), low tide 11:46pm (0.27ft)
Monday, April 26, 2021. Sun 6:52am-7:59pm. high tide 2:31pm (0.45ft)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021. Sun 6:51am-8:00pm. low tide 12:47am (0.21ft), high tide 2:30pm (0.51ft)
Wednesday, April 28, 2021. Sun 6:50am-8:01pm. low tide 1:43am (0.16ft), high tide 3:07pm (0.56ft)
Thursday, April 29, 2021. Sun 6:49am-8:01pm. low tide 2:38am (0.13ft), high tide 4:03pm (0.58ft)
Friday, April 30, 2021. Sun 6:48am-8:02pm. low tide 3:35am (0.13ft), high tide 5:11pm (0.58ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.