Tides  |  Texas  |   (2302) Rockport, Aransas Bay Tides    <  
November, 2021  
>   >>

Rockport, Aransas Bay Tides

(2302) Today's Rockport, Aransas Bay (Aransas Bay) tides for Saturday, November 27, 2021. Sun 6:59am-5:32pm. high tide 5:58am (0.44ft), low tide 5:53pm (0.19ft)



Rockport, Aransas Bay Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/11/1 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/11/2 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/11/3 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/11/4 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/11/5 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/11/6
Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/11/7 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/11/8 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/11/9 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/11/10 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/11/11 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/11/12 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/11/13
Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/11/14 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/11/15 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/11/16 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/11/17 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/11/18 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/11/19 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/11/20
Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/11/21 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/11/22 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/11/23 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/11/24 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/11/25 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/11/26 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/11/27
Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/11/28 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/11/29 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2021/11/30  



Monday, November 1, 2021. Sun 7:39am-6:43pm. high tide 5:31am (0.62ft), low tide 10:42am (0.60ft), high tide 1:19pm (0.61ft), low tide 9:16pm (0.52ft)
Tuesday, November 2, 2021. Sun 7:40am-6:42pm. high tide 4:25am (0.62ft), low tide 11:32am (0.54ft), high tide 6:06pm (0.58ft), low tide 8:20pm (0.57ft)
Wednesday, November 3, 2021. Sun 7:41am-6:42pm. high tide 3:32am (0.64ft), low tide 12:14pm (0.46ft)
Thursday, November 4, 2021. Sun 7:41am-6:41pm. high tide 2:54am (0.68ft), low tide 12:56pm (0.39ft)
Friday, November 5, 2021. Sun 7:42am-6:40pm. high tide 2:45am (0.72ft), low tide 1:41pm (0.33ft)
Saturday, November 6, 2021. Sun 7:43am-6:40pm. high tide 3:08am (0.76ft), low tide 2:31pm (0.28ft)
Sunday, November 7, 2021. Sun 6:44am-5:39pm. high tide 2:52am (0.77ft), low tide 2:24pm (0.26ft)
Monday, November 8, 2021. Sun 6:44am-5:38pm. high tide 3:50am (0.77ft), low tide 3:21pm (0.26ft)
Tuesday, November 9, 2021. Sun 6:45am-5:38pm. high tide 4:57am (0.76ft), low tide 4:19pm (0.27ft)
Wednesday, November 10, 2021. Sun 6:46am-5:37pm. high tide 6:08am (0.73ft), low tide 5:15pm (0.29ft)
Thursday, November 11, 2021. Sun 6:47am-5:37pm. high tide 7:18am (0.69ft), low tide 6:04pm (0.32ft)
Friday, November 12, 2021. Sun 6:47am-5:36pm. high tide 8:25am (0.64ft), low tide 6:41pm (0.35ft)
Saturday, November 13, 2021. Sun 6:48am-5:36pm. high tide 9:33am (0.58ft), low tide 7:02pm (0.39ft)
Sunday, November 14, 2021. Sun 6:49am-5:35pm. high tide 3:30am (0.51ft), low tide 6:57am (0.51ft), high tide 11:10am (0.52ft), low tide 7:01pm (0.43ft)
Monday, November 15, 2021. Sun 6:50am-5:35pm. high tide 2:06am (0.52ft), low tide 9:18am (0.44ft), high tide 2:30pm (0.46ft), low tide 6:08pm (0.45ft)
Tuesday, November 16, 2021. Sun 6:50am-5:34pm. high tide 1:37am (0.54ft), low tide 10:18am (0.37ft)
Wednesday, November 17, 2021. Sun 6:51am-5:34pm. high tide 1:29am (0.56ft), low tide 11:02am (0.31ft)
Thursday, November 18, 2021. Sun 6:52am-5:34pm. high tide 1:32am (0.58ft), low tide 11:40am (0.27ft)
Friday, November 19, 2021. Sun 6:53am-5:33pm. high tide 1:45am (0.59ft), low tide 12:18pm (0.23ft)
Saturday, November 20, 2021. Sun 6:53am-5:33pm. high tide 2:07am (0.59ft), low tide 12:58pm (0.21ft)
Sunday, November 21, 2021. Sun 6:54am-5:33pm. high tide 2:39am (0.58ft), low tide 1:41pm (0.20ft)
Monday, November 22, 2021. Sun 6:55am-5:33pm. high tide 3:21am (0.57ft), low tide 2:28pm (0.19ft)
Tuesday, November 23, 2021. Sun 6:56am-5:32pm. high tide 4:10am (0.55ft), low tide 3:17pm (0.18ft)
Wednesday, November 24, 2021. Sun 6:57am-5:32pm. high tide 4:57am (0.53ft), low tide 4:04pm (0.17ft)
Thursday, November 25, 2021. Sun 6:57am-5:32pm. high tide 5:39am (0.51ft), low tide 4:46pm (0.17ft)
Friday, November 26, 2021. Sun 6:58am-5:32pm. high tide 6:08am (0.48ft), low tide 5:23pm (0.18ft)
Saturday, November 27, 2021. Sun 6:59am-5:32pm. high tide 5:58am (0.44ft), low tide 5:53pm (0.19ft)
Sunday, November 28, 2021. Sun 7:00am-5:32pm. high tide 3:40am (0.40ft), low tide 6:11pm (0.22ft)
Monday, November 29, 2021. Sun 7:01am-5:32pm. high tide 2:27am (0.38ft), low tide 6:01pm (0.26ft)
Tuesday, November 30, 2021. Sun 7:01am-5:32pm. high tide 1:35am (0.37ft), low tide 9:53am (0.23ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.