Tides  |  Texas  |   (2302) Rockport, Aransas Bay Tides    <<   <  
July, 2020  
>   >>

Rockport, Aransas Bay Tides

(2302) Today's Rockport, Aransas Bay (Aransas Bay) tides for Friday, July 10, 2020. Sun 6:39am-8:27pm. low tide 4:37am (-0.05ft), high tide 8:20pm (0.12ft)



Rockport, Aransas Bay Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/1 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/2 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/3 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/4
Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/5 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/6 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/7 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/8 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/9 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/10 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/11
Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/12 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/13 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/14 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/15 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/16 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/17 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/18
Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/19 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/20 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/21 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/22 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/23 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/24 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/25
Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/26 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/27 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/28 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/29 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/30 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/31  



Wednesday, July 1, 2020. Sun 6:35am-8:28pm. high tide 12:00pm (0.28ft), low tide 10:38pm (-0.13ft)
Thursday, July 2, 2020. Sun 6:35am-8:28pm. high tide 12:29pm (0.30ft), low tide 11:25pm (-0.16ft)
Friday, July 3, 2020. Sun 6:36am-8:28pm. high tide 1:11pm (0.31ft)
Saturday, July 4, 2020. Sun 6:36am-8:28pm. low tide 12:15am (-0.17ft), high tide 2:03pm (0.30ft)
Sunday, July 5, 2020. Sun 6:37am-8:28pm. low tide 1:06am (-0.16ft), high tide 3:02pm (0.29ft)
Monday, July 6, 2020. Sun 6:37am-8:28pm. low tide 1:59am (-0.15ft), high tide 4:04pm (0.27ft)
Tuesday, July 7, 2020. Sun 6:38am-8:28pm. low tide 2:49am (-0.13ft), high tide 5:05pm (0.24ft)
Wednesday, July 8, 2020. Sun 6:38am-8:28pm. low tide 3:33am (-0.11ft), high tide 6:04pm (0.20ft)
Thursday, July 9, 2020. Sun 6:38am-8:27pm. low tide 4:10am (-0.08ft), high tide 7:04pm (0.16ft)
Friday, July 10, 2020. Sun 6:39am-8:27pm. low tide 4:37am (-0.05ft), high tide 8:20pm (0.12ft)
Saturday, July 11, 2020. Sun 6:39am-8:27pm. low tide 4:50am (-0.01ft), high tide 12:21pm (0.09ft), low tide 6:11pm (0.06ft), high tide 10:32pm (0.07ft)
Sunday, July 12, 2020. Sun 6:40am-8:27pm. low tide 4:42am (0.03ft), high tide 11:46am (0.11ft), low tide 7:30pm (0.00ft)
Monday, July 13, 2020. Sun 6:40am-8:26pm. high tide 11:32am (0.14ft), low tide 8:20pm (-0.04ft)
Tuesday, July 14, 2020. Sun 6:41am-8:26pm. high tide 11:31am (0.16ft), low tide 9:03pm (-0.08ft)
Wednesday, July 15, 2020. Sun 6:41am-8:26pm. high tide 11:40am (0.18ft), low tide 9:44pm (-0.12ft)
Thursday, July 16, 2020. Sun 6:42am-8:25pm. high tide 11:59am (0.20ft), low tide 10:26pm (-0.14ft)
Friday, July 17, 2020. Sun 6:42am-8:25pm. high tide 12:27pm (0.21ft), low tide 11:12pm (-0.15ft)
Saturday, July 18, 2020. Sun 6:43am-8:25pm. high tide 1:06pm (0.22ft)
Sunday, July 19, 2020. Sun 6:43am-8:24pm. low tide 12:01am (-0.16ft), high tide 1:51pm (0.23ft)
Monday, July 20, 2020. Sun 6:44am-8:24pm. low tide 12:52am (-0.17ft), high tide 2:41pm (0.23ft)
Tuesday, July 21, 2020. Sun 6:45am-8:23pm. low tide 1:42am (-0.17ft), high tide 3:31pm (0.23ft)
Wednesday, July 22, 2020. Sun 6:45am-8:23pm. low tide 2:29am (-0.16ft), high tide 4:20pm (0.21ft)
Thursday, July 23, 2020. Sun 6:46am-8:22pm. low tide 3:10am (-0.13ft), high tide 5:11pm (0.17ft)
Friday, July 24, 2020. Sun 6:46am-8:22pm. low tide 3:43am (-0.09ft), high tide 6:17pm (0.12ft)
Saturday, July 25, 2020. Sun 6:47am-8:21pm. low tide 4:01am (-0.03ft), high tide 12:00pm (0.10ft), low tide 6:03pm (0.06ft), high tide 9:36pm (0.06ft)
Sunday, July 26, 2020. Sun 6:47am-8:21pm. low tide 3:43am (0.03ft), high tide 10:56am (0.12ft), low tide 7:00pm (-0.01ft)
Monday, July 27, 2020. Sun 6:48am-8:20pm. high tide 10:26am (0.16ft), low tide 7:48pm (-0.08ft)
Tuesday, July 28, 2020. Sun 6:48am-8:20pm. high tide 10:25am (0.21ft), low tide 8:36pm (-0.13ft)
Wednesday, July 29, 2020. Sun 6:49am-8:19pm. high tide 10:47am (0.25ft), low tide 9:25pm (-0.16ft)
Thursday, July 30, 2020. Sun 6:49am-8:18pm. high tide 11:26am (0.28ft), low tide 10:16pm (-0.17ft)
Friday, July 31, 2020. Sun 6:50am-8:18pm. high tide 12:17pm (0.29ft), low tide 11:09pm (-0.16ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.