Tides  |  Texas  |   (2302) Rockport, Aransas Bay Tides    <<   <  
September, 2020  
>   >>

Rockport, Aransas Bay Tides

(2302) Today's Rockport, Aransas Bay (Aransas Bay) tides for Thursday, September 24, 2020. Sun 7:17am-7:21pm. high tide 8:37am (0.71ft), low tide 7:28pm (0.30ft)



Rockport, Aransas Bay Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/09/1 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/09/2 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/09/3 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/09/4 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/09/5
Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/09/6 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/09/7 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/09/8 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/09/9 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/09/10 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/09/11 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/09/12
Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/09/13 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/09/14 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/09/15 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/09/16 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/09/17 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/09/18 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/09/19
Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/09/20 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/09/21 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/09/22 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/09/23 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/09/24 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/09/25 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/09/26
Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/09/27 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/09/28 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/09/29 Tide chart for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas on 2020/09/30  



Tuesday, September 1, 2020. Sun 7:07am-7:48pm. low tide 12:31am (0.14ft), high tide 3:31pm (0.44ft)
Wednesday, September 2, 2020. Sun 7:07am-7:47pm. low tide 1:09am (0.18ft), high tide 4:37pm (0.41ft)
Thursday, September 3, 2020. Sun 7:07am-7:46pm. low tide 1:38am (0.23ft), high tide 5:59pm (0.39ft)
Friday, September 4, 2020. Sun 7:08am-7:45pm. low tide 1:56am (0.27ft), high tide 8:40am (0.34ft), low tide 1:29pm (0.32ft), high tide 7:56pm (0.37ft)
Saturday, September 5, 2020. Sun 7:08am-7:43pm. low tide 2:01am (0.32ft), high tide 8:05am (0.37ft), low tide 3:08pm (0.29ft), high tide 10:52pm (0.37ft)
Sunday, September 6, 2020. Sun 7:09am-7:42pm. low tide 1:30am (0.36ft), high tide 7:50am (0.41ft), low tide 4:11pm (0.26ft)
Monday, September 7, 2020. Sun 7:09am-7:41pm. high tide 7:48am (0.44ft), low tide 5:03pm (0.24ft)
Tuesday, September 8, 2020. Sun 7:10am-7:40pm. high tide 7:56am (0.47ft), low tide 5:50pm (0.23ft)
Wednesday, September 9, 2020. Sun 7:10am-7:39pm. high tide 8:17am (0.50ft), low tide 6:38pm (0.22ft)
Thursday, September 10, 2020. Sun 7:11am-7:38pm. high tide 8:53am (0.52ft), low tide 7:30pm (0.22ft)
Friday, September 11, 2020. Sun 7:11am-7:36pm. high tide 9:44am (0.54ft), low tide 8:26pm (0.22ft)
Saturday, September 12, 2020. Sun 7:12am-7:35pm. high tide 10:42am (0.56ft), low tide 9:23pm (0.23ft)
Sunday, September 13, 2020. Sun 7:12am-7:34pm. high tide 11:42am (0.57ft), low tide 10:19pm (0.24ft)
Monday, September 14, 2020. Sun 7:13am-7:33pm. high tide 12:43pm (0.58ft), low tide 11:12pm (0.26ft)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020. Sun 7:13am-7:32pm. high tide 1:47pm (0.57ft), low tide 11:59pm (0.29ft)
Wednesday, September 16, 2020. Sun 7:14am-7:31pm. high tide 3:06pm (0.55ft)
Thursday, September 17, 2020. Sun 7:14am-7:29pm. low tide 12:38am (0.34ft), high tide 5:02pm (0.52ft)
Friday, September 18, 2020. Sun 7:15am-7:28pm. low tide 1:03am (0.41ft), high tide 7:39am (0.48ft), low tide 1:14pm (0.44ft), high tide 8:11pm (0.50ft)
Saturday, September 19, 2020. Sun 7:15am-7:27pm. low tide 12:50am (0.48ft), high tide 6:31am (0.52ft), low tide 2:40pm (0.38ft)
Sunday, September 20, 2020. Sun 7:15am-7:26pm. high tide 6:00am (0.57ft), low tide 3:43pm (0.33ft)
Monday, September 21, 2020. Sun 7:16am-7:25pm. high tide 6:09am (0.63ft), low tide 4:40pm (0.29ft)
Tuesday, September 22, 2020. Sun 7:16am-7:23pm. high tide 6:43am (0.67ft), low tide 5:35pm (0.28ft)
Wednesday, September 23, 2020. Sun 7:17am-7:22pm. high tide 7:34am (0.70ft), low tide 6:30pm (0.28ft)
Thursday, September 24, 2020. Sun 7:17am-7:21pm. high tide 8:37am (0.71ft), low tide 7:28pm (0.30ft)
Friday, September 25, 2020. Sun 7:18am-7:20pm. high tide 9:47am (0.70ft), low tide 8:27pm (0.32ft)
Saturday, September 26, 2020. Sun 7:18am-7:19pm. high tide 11:00am (0.70ft), low tide 9:24pm (0.35ft)
Sunday, September 27, 2020. Sun 7:19am-7:18pm. high tide 12:13pm (0.68ft), low tide 10:15pm (0.39ft)
Monday, September 28, 2020. Sun 7:19am-7:16pm. high tide 1:22pm (0.67ft), low tide 10:58pm (0.42ft)
Tuesday, September 29, 2020. Sun 7:20am-7:15pm. high tide 2:34pm (0.64ft), low tide 11:30pm (0.46ft)
Wednesday, September 30, 2020. Sun 7:20am-7:14pm. high tide 4:00pm (0.62ft), low tide 11:51pm (0.51ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.