Tides  |  Texas  |   (2310) Rollover Pass Tides    <  
November, 2021  
>   >>

Rollover Pass Tides

(2310) Today's Rollover Pass tides for Saturday, November 27, 2021. Sun 6:52am-5:19pm. high tide 3:24am (1.29ft), low tide 7:02pm (0.17ft)



Rollover Pass Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Rollover Pass, Texas on 2021/11/1 Tide chart for Rollover Pass, Texas on 2021/11/2 Tide chart for Rollover Pass, Texas on 2021/11/3 Tide chart for Rollover Pass, Texas on 2021/11/4 Tide chart for Rollover Pass, Texas on 2021/11/5 Tide chart for Rollover Pass, Texas on 2021/11/6
Tide chart for Rollover Pass, Texas on 2021/11/7 Tide chart for Rollover Pass, Texas on 2021/11/8 Tide chart for Rollover Pass, Texas on 2021/11/9 Tide chart for Rollover Pass, Texas on 2021/11/10 Tide chart for Rollover Pass, Texas on 2021/11/11 Tide chart for Rollover Pass, Texas on 2021/11/12 Tide chart for Rollover Pass, Texas on 2021/11/13
Tide chart for Rollover Pass, Texas on 2021/11/14 Tide chart for Rollover Pass, Texas on 2021/11/15 Tide chart for Rollover Pass, Texas on 2021/11/16 Tide chart for Rollover Pass, Texas on 2021/11/17 Tide chart for Rollover Pass, Texas on 2021/11/18 Tide chart for Rollover Pass, Texas on 2021/11/19 Tide chart for Rollover Pass, Texas on 2021/11/20
Tide chart for Rollover Pass, Texas on 2021/11/21 Tide chart for Rollover Pass, Texas on 2021/11/22 Tide chart for Rollover Pass, Texas on 2021/11/23 Tide chart for Rollover Pass, Texas on 2021/11/24 Tide chart for Rollover Pass, Texas on 2021/11/25 Tide chart for Rollover Pass, Texas on 2021/11/26 Tide chart for Rollover Pass, Texas on 2021/11/27
Tide chart for Rollover Pass, Texas on 2021/11/28 Tide chart for Rollover Pass, Texas on 2021/11/29 Tide chart for Rollover Pass, Texas on 2021/11/30  



Monday, November 1, 2021. Sun 7:31am-6:31pm. high tide 5:51am (1.35ft), low tide 12:24pm (0.83ft), high tide 5:13pm (1.21ft)
Tuesday, November 2, 2021. Sun 7:32am-6:30pm. low tide 12:04am (0.64ft), high tide 5:48am (1.27ft), low tide 12:37pm (0.60ft), high tide 6:38pm (1.31ft)
Wednesday, November 3, 2021. Sun 7:33am-6:29pm. low tide 1:05am (0.85ft), high tide 5:46am (1.22ft), low tide 12:51pm (0.37ft), high tide 7:57pm (1.43ft)
Thursday, November 4, 2021. Sun 7:33am-6:29pm. low tide 2:13am (1.06ft), high tide 5:40am (1.22ft), low tide 1:11pm (0.15ft), high tide 9:15pm (1.53ft)
Friday, November 5, 2021. Sun 7:34am-6:28pm. low tide 3:37am (1.24ft), high tide 5:32am (1.27ft), low tide 1:41pm (-0.03ft), high tide 10:40pm (1.61ft)
Saturday, November 6, 2021. Sun 7:35am-6:27pm. low tide 2:19pm (-0.14ft)
Sunday, November 7, 2021. Sun 6:36am-5:26pm. high tide 12:19am (1.67ft), low tide 2:05pm (-0.17ft)
Monday, November 8, 2021. Sun 6:36am-5:26pm. high tide 1:03am (1.70ft), low tide 3:01pm (-0.15ft)
Tuesday, November 9, 2021. Sun 6:37am-5:25pm. high tide 2:26am (1.71ft), low tide 4:10pm (-0.08ft)
Wednesday, November 10, 2021. Sun 6:38am-5:25pm. high tide 3:18am (1.68ft), low tide 5:35pm (0.02ft)
Thursday, November 11, 2021. Sun 6:39am-5:24pm. high tide 3:50am (1.62ft), low tide 7:01pm (0.13ft)
Friday, November 12, 2021. Sun 6:40am-5:24pm. high tide 4:10am (1.51ft), low tide 8:13pm (0.27ft)
Saturday, November 13, 2021. Sun 6:40am-5:23pm. high tide 4:21am (1.39ft), low tide 10:32am (0.88ft), high tide 1:38pm (0.94ft), low tide 9:16pm (0.45ft)
Sunday, November 14, 2021. Sun 6:41am-5:23pm. high tide 4:16am (1.27ft), low tide 10:46am (0.66ft), high tide 4:07pm (0.98ft), low tide 10:14pm (0.66ft)
Monday, November 15, 2021. Sun 6:42am-5:22pm. high tide 3:58am (1.20ft), low tide 11:12am (0.44ft), high tide 6:05pm (1.08ft), low tide 11:09pm (0.87ft)
Tuesday, November 16, 2021. Sun 6:43am-5:22pm. high tide 3:46am (1.19ft), low tide 11:39am (0.24ft), high tide 7:39pm (1.18ft)
Wednesday, November 17, 2021. Sun 6:44am-5:21pm. low tide 12:03am (1.07ft), high tide 3:34am (1.22ft), low tide 12:06pm (0.09ft), high tide 9:17pm (1.27ft)
Thursday, November 18, 2021. Sun 6:44am-5:21pm. low tide 1:02am (1.22ft), high tide 3:27am (1.27ft), low tide 12:30pm (-0.00ft), high tide 11:39pm (1.35ft)
Friday, November 19, 2021. Sun 6:45am-5:20pm. low tide 2:14am (1.31ft), high tide 3:25am (1.32ft), low tide 12:49pm (-0.05ft)
Saturday, November 20, 2021. Sun 6:46am-5:20pm. high tide 12:53am (1.40ft), low tide 1:08pm (-0.08ft)
Sunday, November 21, 2021. Sun 6:47am-5:20pm. high tide 1:48am (1.42ft), low tide 1:35pm (-0.08ft)
Monday, November 22, 2021. Sun 6:48am-5:20pm. high tide 2:31am (1.43ft), low tide 2:12pm (-0.09ft)
Tuesday, November 23, 2021. Sun 6:49am-5:19pm. high tide 3:06am (1.44ft), low tide 2:58pm (-0.08ft)
Wednesday, November 24, 2021. Sun 6:49am-5:19pm. high tide 3:31am (1.43ft), low tide 3:52pm (-0.07ft)
Thursday, November 25, 2021. Sun 6:50am-5:19pm. high tide 3:33am (1.41ft), low tide 4:53pm (-0.03ft)
Friday, November 26, 2021. Sun 6:51am-5:19pm. high tide 3:27am (1.37ft), low tide 5:56pm (0.04ft)
Saturday, November 27, 2021. Sun 6:52am-5:19pm. high tide 3:24am (1.29ft), low tide 7:02pm (0.17ft)
Sunday, November 28, 2021. Sun 6:53am-5:18pm. high tide 3:11am (1.20ft), low tide 10:00am (0.73ft), high tide 1:02pm (0.82ft), low tide 8:10pm (0.34ft)
Monday, November 29, 2021. Sun 6:53am-5:18pm. high tide 3:03am (1.11ft), low tide 10:10am (0.51ft), high tide 3:09pm (0.87ft), low tide 9:23pm (0.55ft)
Tuesday, November 30, 2021. Sun 6:54am-5:18pm. high tide 3:02am (1.05ft), low tide 10:25am (0.26ft), high tide 4:53pm (1.00ft), low tide 10:42pm (0.76ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.