Tides  |  Texas  |   (2322) Round Point, Trinity Bay Tides    <  
April, 2021  
>   >>

Round Point, Trinity Bay Tides

(2322) Today's Round Point, Trinity Bay (Galveston Bay) tides for Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 6:49am-7:47pm. low tide 5:54am (0.09ft), high tide 4:07pm (1.19ft)



Round Point, Trinity Bay Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Round Point, Trinity Bay, Texas on 2021/04/1 Tide chart for Round Point, Trinity Bay, Texas on 2021/04/2 Tide chart for Round Point, Trinity Bay, Texas on 2021/04/3
Tide chart for Round Point, Trinity Bay, Texas on 2021/04/4 Tide chart for Round Point, Trinity Bay, Texas on 2021/04/5 Tide chart for Round Point, Trinity Bay, Texas on 2021/04/6 Tide chart for Round Point, Trinity Bay, Texas on 2021/04/7 Tide chart for Round Point, Trinity Bay, Texas on 2021/04/8 Tide chart for Round Point, Trinity Bay, Texas on 2021/04/9 Tide chart for Round Point, Trinity Bay, Texas on 2021/04/10
Tide chart for Round Point, Trinity Bay, Texas on 2021/04/11 Tide chart for Round Point, Trinity Bay, Texas on 2021/04/12 Tide chart for Round Point, Trinity Bay, Texas on 2021/04/13 Tide chart for Round Point, Trinity Bay, Texas on 2021/04/14 Tide chart for Round Point, Trinity Bay, Texas on 2021/04/15 Tide chart for Round Point, Trinity Bay, Texas on 2021/04/16 Tide chart for Round Point, Trinity Bay, Texas on 2021/04/17
Tide chart for Round Point, Trinity Bay, Texas on 2021/04/18 Tide chart for Round Point, Trinity Bay, Texas on 2021/04/19 Tide chart for Round Point, Trinity Bay, Texas on 2021/04/20 Tide chart for Round Point, Trinity Bay, Texas on 2021/04/21 Tide chart for Round Point, Trinity Bay, Texas on 2021/04/22 Tide chart for Round Point, Trinity Bay, Texas on 2021/04/23 Tide chart for Round Point, Trinity Bay, Texas on 2021/04/24
Tide chart for Round Point, Trinity Bay, Texas on 2021/04/25 Tide chart for Round Point, Trinity Bay, Texas on 2021/04/26 Tide chart for Round Point, Trinity Bay, Texas on 2021/04/27 Tide chart for Round Point, Trinity Bay, Texas on 2021/04/28 Tide chart for Round Point, Trinity Bay, Texas on 2021/04/29 Tide chart for Round Point, Trinity Bay, Texas on 2021/04/30  


Round Point, Trinity Bay Tide Tables


Thursday, April 1, 2021. Sun 7:07am-7:37pm. low tide 5:33am (0.02ft), high tide 2:40pm (1.16ft), low tide 8:09pm (0.98ft), high tide 8:53pm (0.98ft)
Friday, April 2, 2021. Sun 7:06am-7:38pm. low tide 6:37am (-0.04ft), high tide 4:23pm (1.19ft)
Saturday, April 3, 2021. Sun 7:05am-7:38pm. low tide 7:48am (-0.06ft), high tide 6:02pm (1.21ft)
Sunday, April 4, 2021. Sun 7:04am-7:39pm. low tide 8:58am (-0.07ft), high tide 7:13pm (1.21ft)
Monday, April 5, 2021. Sun 7:03am-7:39pm. low tide 10:04am (-0.06ft), high tide 8:03pm (1.20ft)
Tuesday, April 6, 2021. Sun 7:01am-7:40pm. low tide 11:04am (-0.03ft), high tide 8:38pm (1.16ft)
Wednesday, April 7, 2021. Sun 7:00am-7:41pm. low tide 12:46am (1.04ft), high tide 1:32am (1.04ft), low tide 11:57am (0.04ft), high tide 8:57pm (1.10ft)
Thursday, April 8, 2021. Sun 6:59am-7:41pm. low tide 1:14am (0.95ft), high tide 3:33am (0.97ft), low tide 12:47pm (0.14ft), high tide 9:07pm (1.02ft)
Friday, April 9, 2021. Sun 6:58am-7:42pm. low tide 1:46am (0.83ft), high tide 5:19am (0.92ft), low tide 1:34pm (0.28ft), high tide 9:09pm (0.93ft)
Saturday, April 10, 2021. Sun 6:57am-7:42pm. low tide 2:15am (0.69ft), high tide 6:57am (0.90ft), low tide 2:23pm (0.44ft), high tide 8:36pm (0.85ft)
Sunday, April 11, 2021. Sun 6:56am-7:43pm. low tide 2:42am (0.55ft), high tide 8:37am (0.92ft), low tide 3:15pm (0.60ft), high tide 7:53pm (0.82ft)
Monday, April 12, 2021. Sun 6:55am-7:44pm. low tide 3:06am (0.42ft), high tide 10:18am (0.98ft), low tide 4:14pm (0.74ft), high tide 7:37pm (0.83ft)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021. Sun 6:54am-7:44pm. low tide 3:27am (0.31ft), high tide 11:37am (1.05ft), low tide 5:21pm (0.84ft), high tide 7:23pm (0.87ft)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021. Sun 6:52am-7:45pm. low tide 3:48am (0.22ft), high tide 12:44pm (1.10ft), low tide 6:50pm (0.91ft), high tide 7:07pm (0.91ft)
Thursday, April 15, 2021. Sun 6:51am-7:45pm. low tide 4:17am (0.16ft), high tide 1:48pm (1.14ft)
Friday, April 16, 2021. Sun 6:50am-7:46pm. low tide 4:59am (0.12ft), high tide 2:56pm (1.16ft)
Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 6:49am-7:47pm. low tide 5:54am (0.09ft), high tide 4:07pm (1.19ft)
Sunday, April 18, 2021. Sun 6:48am-7:47pm. low tide 6:59am (0.06ft), high tide 5:15pm (1.21ft)
Monday, April 19, 2021. Sun 6:47am-7:48pm. low tide 8:07am (0.03ft), high tide 6:12pm (1.24ft)
Tuesday, April 20, 2021. Sun 6:46am-7:49pm. low tide 9:12am (-0.00ft), high tide 6:54pm (1.24ft)
Wednesday, April 21, 2021. Sun 6:45am-7:49pm. low tide 10:12am (0.00ft), high tide 7:25pm (1.20ft)
Thursday, April 22, 2021. Sun 6:44am-7:50pm. low tide 12:32am (1.02ft), high tide 1:39am (1.02ft), low tide 11:12am (0.06ft), high tide 7:44pm (1.11ft)
Friday, April 23, 2021. Sun 6:43am-7:50pm. low tide 12:41am (0.92ft), high tide 3:46am (1.00ft), low tide 12:11pm (0.18ft), high tide 7:43pm (0.98ft)
Saturday, April 24, 2021. Sun 6:42am-7:51pm. low tide 1:00am (0.76ft), high tide 5:33am (1.01ft), low tide 1:14pm (0.35ft), high tide 7:12pm (0.87ft)
Sunday, April 25, 2021. Sun 6:41am-7:52pm. low tide 1:20am (0.56ft), high tide 7:13am (1.07ft), low tide 2:22pm (0.54ft), high tide 6:58pm (0.82ft)
Monday, April 26, 2021. Sun 6:40am-7:52pm. low tide 1:45am (0.34ft), high tide 8:54am (1.15ft), low tide 3:36pm (0.74ft), high tide 6:45pm (0.83ft)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021. Sun 6:39am-7:53pm. low tide 2:19am (0.14ft), high tide 10:37am (1.24ft), low tide 5:00pm (0.90ft), high tide 6:23pm (0.91ft)
Wednesday, April 28, 2021. Sun 6:38am-7:54pm. low tide 3:04am (-0.00ft), high tide 12:10pm (1.30ft)
Thursday, April 29, 2021. Sun 6:37am-7:54pm. low tide 3:59am (-0.09ft), high tide 1:37pm (1.32ft)
Friday, April 30, 2021. Sun 6:36am-7:55pm. low tide 5:03am (-0.11ft), high tide 3:05pm (1.32ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.