Tides  |  Texas  |   (2334) Sabine Bank Lighthouse Tides    <  
April, 2021  
>   >>

Sabine Bank Lighthouse Tides

(2334) Today's Sabine Bank Lighthouse tides for Saturday, April 10, 2021. Sun 6:53am-7:38pm. high tide 2:19am (2.68ft), low tide 9:11am (1.14ft), high tide 2:48pm (2.42ft), low tide 9:05pm (1.17ft)



Sabine Bank Lighthouse Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Sabine Bank Lighthouse, Texas on 2021/04/1 Tide chart for Sabine Bank Lighthouse, Texas on 2021/04/2 Tide chart for Sabine Bank Lighthouse, Texas on 2021/04/3
Tide chart for Sabine Bank Lighthouse, Texas on 2021/04/4 Tide chart for Sabine Bank Lighthouse, Texas on 2021/04/5 Tide chart for Sabine Bank Lighthouse, Texas on 2021/04/6 Tide chart for Sabine Bank Lighthouse, Texas on 2021/04/7 Tide chart for Sabine Bank Lighthouse, Texas on 2021/04/8 Tide chart for Sabine Bank Lighthouse, Texas on 2021/04/9 Tide chart for Sabine Bank Lighthouse, Texas on 2021/04/10
Tide chart for Sabine Bank Lighthouse, Texas on 2021/04/11 Tide chart for Sabine Bank Lighthouse, Texas on 2021/04/12 Tide chart for Sabine Bank Lighthouse, Texas on 2021/04/13 Tide chart for Sabine Bank Lighthouse, Texas on 2021/04/14 Tide chart for Sabine Bank Lighthouse, Texas on 2021/04/15 Tide chart for Sabine Bank Lighthouse, Texas on 2021/04/16 Tide chart for Sabine Bank Lighthouse, Texas on 2021/04/17
Tide chart for Sabine Bank Lighthouse, Texas on 2021/04/18 Tide chart for Sabine Bank Lighthouse, Texas on 2021/04/19 Tide chart for Sabine Bank Lighthouse, Texas on 2021/04/20 Tide chart for Sabine Bank Lighthouse, Texas on 2021/04/21 Tide chart for Sabine Bank Lighthouse, Texas on 2021/04/22 Tide chart for Sabine Bank Lighthouse, Texas on 2021/04/23 Tide chart for Sabine Bank Lighthouse, Texas on 2021/04/24
Tide chart for Sabine Bank Lighthouse, Texas on 2021/04/25 Tide chart for Sabine Bank Lighthouse, Texas on 2021/04/26 Tide chart for Sabine Bank Lighthouse, Texas on 2021/04/27 Tide chart for Sabine Bank Lighthouse, Texas on 2021/04/28 Tide chart for Sabine Bank Lighthouse, Texas on 2021/04/29 Tide chart for Sabine Bank Lighthouse, Texas on 2021/04/30  



Thursday, April 1, 2021. Sun 7:04am-7:33pm. high tide 7:42am (3.26ft), low tide 1:36pm (2.55ft), high tide 3:32pm (2.58ft)
Friday, April 2, 2021. Sun 7:02am-7:34pm. low tide 12:37am (-0.58ft), high tide 9:11am (3.28ft)
Saturday, April 3, 2021. Sun 7:01am-7:34pm. low tide 1:41am (-0.53ft), high tide 10:44am (3.27ft)
Sunday, April 4, 2021. Sun 7:00am-7:35pm. low tide 2:56am (-0.36ft), high tide 12:07pm (3.22ft)
Monday, April 5, 2021. Sun 6:59am-7:35pm. low tide 4:19am (-0.16ft), high tide 1:07pm (3.11ft)
Tuesday, April 6, 2021. Sun 6:58am-7:36pm. low tide 5:39am (0.04ft), high tide 1:47pm (2.95ft), low tide 8:04pm (2.33ft), high tide 10:32pm (2.45ft)
Wednesday, April 7, 2021. Sun 6:57am-7:37pm. low tide 6:48am (0.25ft), high tide 2:13pm (2.77ft), low tide 8:11pm (2.10ft)
Thursday, April 8, 2021. Sun 6:55am-7:37pm. high tide 12:03am (2.52ft), low tide 7:45am (0.50ft), high tide 2:29pm (2.61ft), low tide 8:27pm (1.82ft)
Friday, April 9, 2021. Sun 6:54am-7:38pm. high tide 1:16am (2.60ft), low tide 8:31am (0.80ft), high tide 2:40pm (2.49ft), low tide 8:45pm (1.50ft)
Saturday, April 10, 2021. Sun 6:53am-7:38pm. high tide 2:19am (2.68ft), low tide 9:11am (1.14ft), high tide 2:48pm (2.42ft), low tide 9:05pm (1.17ft)
Sunday, April 11, 2021. Sun 6:52am-7:39pm. high tide 3:17am (2.76ft), low tide 9:46am (1.48ft), high tide 2:55pm (2.40ft), low tide 9:27pm (0.85ft)
Monday, April 12, 2021. Sun 6:51am-7:39pm. high tide 4:12am (2.85ft), low tide 10:18am (1.81ft), high tide 3:01pm (2.41ft), low tide 9:52pm (0.57ft)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021. Sun 6:50am-7:40pm. high tide 5:05am (2.93ft), low tide 10:52am (2.09ft), high tide 3:02pm (2.44ft), low tide 10:20pm (0.36ft)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021. Sun 6:49am-7:41pm. high tide 5:58am (3.00ft), low tide 11:30am (2.33ft), high tide 2:53pm (2.48ft), low tide 10:51pm (0.22ft)
Thursday, April 15, 2021. Sun 6:48am-7:41pm. high tide 6:52am (3.05ft), low tide 12:20pm (2.53ft), high tide 2:10pm (2.55ft), low tide 11:26pm (0.17ft)
Friday, April 16, 2021. Sun 6:47am-7:42pm. high tide 7:52am (3.06ft)
Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 6:46am-7:43pm. low tide 12:06am (0.18ft), high tide 8:59am (3.06ft)
Sunday, April 18, 2021. Sun 6:45am-7:43pm. low tide 12:53am (0.23ft), high tide 10:16am (3.06ft)
Monday, April 19, 2021. Sun 6:43am-7:44pm. low tide 1:50am (0.30ft), high tide 11:30am (3.06ft)
Tuesday, April 20, 2021. Sun 6:42am-7:44pm. low tide 2:56am (0.37ft), high tide 12:22pm (3.05ft)
Wednesday, April 21, 2021. Sun 6:41am-7:45pm. low tide 4:08am (0.44ft), high tide 12:52pm (2.98ft)
Thursday, April 22, 2021. Sun 6:40am-7:46pm. low tide 5:18am (0.54ft), high tide 1:10pm (2.87ft), low tide 7:08pm (2.28ft), high tide 10:59pm (2.52ft)
Friday, April 23, 2021. Sun 6:39am-7:46pm. low tide 6:23am (0.71ft), high tide 1:24pm (2.74ft), low tide 7:07pm (1.83ft)
Saturday, April 24, 2021. Sun 6:38am-7:47pm. high tide 12:36am (2.75ft), low tide 7:23am (0.99ft), high tide 1:35pm (2.62ft), low tide 7:34pm (1.25ft)
Sunday, April 25, 2021. Sun 6:37am-7:47pm. high tide 1:56am (3.05ft), low tide 8:22am (1.37ft), high tide 1:46pm (2.56ft), low tide 8:11pm (0.60ft)
Monday, April 26, 2021. Sun 6:37am-7:48pm. high tide 3:08am (3.37ft), low tide 9:20am (1.82ft), high tide 1:57pm (2.58ft), low tide 8:53pm (-0.01ft)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021. Sun 6:36am-7:49pm. high tide 4:17am (3.64ft), low tide 10:21am (2.27ft), high tide 2:05pm (2.67ft), low tide 9:37pm (-0.49ft)
Wednesday, April 28, 2021. Sun 6:35am-7:49pm. high tide 5:25am (3.81ft), low tide 11:28am (2.66ft), high tide 2:10pm (2.80ft), low tide 10:25pm (-0.77ft)
Thursday, April 29, 2021. Sun 6:34am-7:50pm. high tide 6:34am (3.86ft), low tide 1:06pm (2.94ft), high tide 1:49pm (2.95ft), low tide 11:17pm (-0.83ft)
Friday, April 30, 2021. Sun 6:33am-7:51pm. high tide 7:45am (3.80ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.