Tides  |  Texas  |   (2335) Sabine Naches Canal Tides    <  
November, 2021  
>   >>

Sabine Naches Canal Tides

(2335) Today's Sabine Naches Canal (Port Arthur) tides for Saturday, November 27, 2021. Sun 6:50am-5:15pm. high tide 1:43am (0.96ft), low tide 5:26pm (0.18ft)



Sabine Naches Canal Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Sabine Naches Canal, Texas on 2021/11/1 Tide chart for Sabine Naches Canal, Texas on 2021/11/2 Tide chart for Sabine Naches Canal, Texas on 2021/11/3 Tide chart for Sabine Naches Canal, Texas on 2021/11/4 Tide chart for Sabine Naches Canal, Texas on 2021/11/5 Tide chart for Sabine Naches Canal, Texas on 2021/11/6
Tide chart for Sabine Naches Canal, Texas on 2021/11/7 Tide chart for Sabine Naches Canal, Texas on 2021/11/8 Tide chart for Sabine Naches Canal, Texas on 2021/11/9 Tide chart for Sabine Naches Canal, Texas on 2021/11/10 Tide chart for Sabine Naches Canal, Texas on 2021/11/11 Tide chart for Sabine Naches Canal, Texas on 2021/11/12 Tide chart for Sabine Naches Canal, Texas on 2021/11/13
Tide chart for Sabine Naches Canal, Texas on 2021/11/14 Tide chart for Sabine Naches Canal, Texas on 2021/11/15 Tide chart for Sabine Naches Canal, Texas on 2021/11/16 Tide chart for Sabine Naches Canal, Texas on 2021/11/17 Tide chart for Sabine Naches Canal, Texas on 2021/11/18 Tide chart for Sabine Naches Canal, Texas on 2021/11/19 Tide chart for Sabine Naches Canal, Texas on 2021/11/20
Tide chart for Sabine Naches Canal, Texas on 2021/11/21 Tide chart for Sabine Naches Canal, Texas on 2021/11/22 Tide chart for Sabine Naches Canal, Texas on 2021/11/23 Tide chart for Sabine Naches Canal, Texas on 2021/11/24 Tide chart for Sabine Naches Canal, Texas on 2021/11/25 Tide chart for Sabine Naches Canal, Texas on 2021/11/26 Tide chart for Sabine Naches Canal, Texas on 2021/11/27
Tide chart for Sabine Naches Canal, Texas on 2021/11/28 Tide chart for Sabine Naches Canal, Texas on 2021/11/29 Tide chart for Sabine Naches Canal, Texas on 2021/11/30  



Monday, November 1, 2021. Sun 7:29am-6:28pm. high tide 3:57am (1.12ft), low tide 9:25am (0.81ft), high tide 3:09pm (1.18ft), low tide 9:48pm (0.59ft)
Tuesday, November 2, 2021. Sun 7:30am-6:27pm. high tide 3:51am (1.08ft), low tide 9:49am (0.60ft), high tide 4:21pm (1.24ft), low tide 10:29pm (0.73ft)
Wednesday, November 3, 2021. Sun 7:31am-6:26pm. high tide 3:48am (1.08ft), low tide 10:21am (0.39ft), high tide 5:27pm (1.29ft), low tide 11:05pm (0.88ft)
Thursday, November 4, 2021. Sun 7:31am-6:26pm. high tide 3:54am (1.13ft), low tide 10:58am (0.19ft), high tide 6:32pm (1.32ft), low tide 11:38pm (1.03ft)
Friday, November 5, 2021. Sun 7:32am-6:25pm. high tide 4:05am (1.20ft), low tide 11:39am (0.04ft), high tide 7:39pm (1.32ft)
Saturday, November 6, 2021. Sun 7:33am-6:24pm. low tide 12:07am (1.15ft), high tide 4:13am (1.27ft), low tide 12:25pm (-0.05ft), high tide 8:55pm (1.30ft)
Sunday, November 7, 2021. Sun 6:34am-5:24pm. low tide 12:30am (1.23ft), high tide 3:16am (1.33ft), low tide 12:16pm (-0.07ft)
Monday, November 8, 2021. Sun 6:35am-5:23pm. high tide 3:27am (1.36ft), low tide 1:14pm (-0.04ft)
Tuesday, November 9, 2021. Sun 6:35am-5:22pm. high tide 3:43am (1.34ft), low tide 2:21pm (0.03ft)
Wednesday, November 10, 2021. Sun 6:36am-5:22pm. high tide 2:13am (1.29ft), low tide 3:38pm (0.13ft)
Thursday, November 11, 2021. Sun 6:37am-5:21pm. high tide 2:06am (1.24ft), low tide 5:04pm (0.22ft)
Friday, November 12, 2021. Sun 6:38am-5:21pm. high tide 2:16am (1.18ft), low tide 8:20am (0.95ft), high tide 9:44am (0.96ft), low tide 6:27pm (0.32ft)
Saturday, November 13, 2021. Sun 6:39am-5:20pm. high tide 2:21am (1.12ft), low tide 8:28am (0.79ft), high tide 12:27pm (0.93ft), low tide 7:35pm (0.43ft)
Sunday, November 14, 2021. Sun 6:40am-5:20pm. high tide 2:22am (1.06ft), low tide 8:51am (0.61ft), high tide 2:11pm (0.95ft), low tide 8:28pm (0.56ft)
Monday, November 15, 2021. Sun 6:40am-5:19pm. high tide 2:24am (1.03ft), low tide 9:14am (0.45ft), high tide 3:29pm (0.99ft), low tide 9:06pm (0.70ft)
Tuesday, November 16, 2021. Sun 6:41am-5:19pm. high tide 2:23am (1.02ft), low tide 9:34am (0.30ft), high tide 4:36pm (1.01ft), low tide 9:25pm (0.82ft)
Wednesday, November 17, 2021. Sun 6:42am-5:18pm. high tide 2:20am (1.04ft), low tide 9:54am (0.19ft), high tide 5:35pm (1.01ft), low tide 9:33pm (0.91ft)
Thursday, November 18, 2021. Sun 6:43am-5:18pm. high tide 2:25am (1.08ft), low tide 10:15am (0.10ft), high tide 6:28pm (1.00ft), low tide 9:41pm (0.96ft)
Friday, November 19, 2021. Sun 6:44am-5:17pm. high tide 2:38am (1.11ft), low tide 10:41am (0.05ft), high tide 7:16pm (0.99ft), low tide 9:28pm (0.98ft)
Saturday, November 20, 2021. Sun 6:44am-5:17pm. high tide 2:49am (1.12ft), low tide 11:09am (0.02ft)
Sunday, November 21, 2021. Sun 6:45am-5:17pm. high tide 2:47am (1.12ft), low tide 11:41am (0.01ft)
Monday, November 22, 2021. Sun 6:46am-5:17pm. high tide 2:52am (1.11ft), low tide 12:19pm (0.01ft)
Tuesday, November 23, 2021. Sun 6:47am-5:16pm. high tide 3:08am (1.10ft), low tide 1:05pm (0.02ft)
Wednesday, November 24, 2021. Sun 6:48am-5:16pm. high tide 3:19am (1.08ft), low tide 2:01pm (0.04ft)
Thursday, November 25, 2021. Sun 6:49am-5:16pm. high tide 2:03am (1.05ft), low tide 3:07pm (0.07ft)
Friday, November 26, 2021. Sun 6:49am-5:16pm. high tide 1:59am (1.02ft), low tide 4:18pm (0.11ft)
Saturday, November 27, 2021. Sun 6:50am-5:15pm. high tide 1:43am (0.96ft), low tide 5:26pm (0.18ft)
Sunday, November 28, 2021. Sun 6:51am-5:15pm. high tide 1:27am (0.89ft), low tide 8:04am (0.64ft), high tide 11:26am (0.72ft), low tide 6:27pm (0.28ft)
Monday, November 29, 2021. Sun 6:52am-5:15pm. high tide 1:21am (0.83ft), low tide 7:30am (0.45ft), high tide 1:14pm (0.78ft), low tide 7:20pm (0.40ft)
Tuesday, November 30, 2021. Sun 6:53am-5:15pm. high tide 1:15am (0.80ft), low tide 7:48am (0.22ft), high tide 2:35pm (0.86ft), low tide 8:06pm (0.54ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.