Tides  |  Texas  |   (2375) San Luis Pass Tides    <  
April, 2021  
>   >>

San Luis Pass Tides

(2375) Today's San Luis Pass tides for Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 6:52am-7:48pm. low tide 1:28am (0.08ft), high tide 10:36am (1.32ft)



San Luis Pass Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/04/1 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/04/2 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/04/3
Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/04/4 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/04/5 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/04/6 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/04/7 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/04/8 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/04/9 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/04/10
Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/04/11 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/04/12 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/04/13 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/04/14 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/04/15 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/04/16 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/04/17
Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/04/18 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/04/19 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/04/20 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/04/21 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/04/22 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/04/23 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/04/24
Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/04/25 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/04/26 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/04/27 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/04/28 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/04/29 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/04/30  



Thursday, April 1, 2021. Sun 7:09am-7:38pm. low tide 1:01am (-0.20ft), high tide 9:19am (1.40ft), low tide 2:58pm (1.09ft), high tide 5:09pm (1.11ft)
Friday, April 2, 2021. Sun 7:08am-7:39pm. low tide 1:59am (-0.25ft), high tide 10:48am (1.41ft)
Saturday, April 3, 2021. Sun 7:07am-7:40pm. low tide 3:03am (-0.23ft), high tide 12:21pm (1.41ft)
Sunday, April 4, 2021. Sun 7:06am-7:40pm. low tide 4:18am (-0.16ft), high tide 1:44pm (1.39ft)
Monday, April 5, 2021. Sun 7:05am-7:41pm. low tide 5:41am (-0.07ft), high tide 2:44pm (1.34ft)
Tuesday, April 6, 2021. Sun 7:04am-7:41pm. low tide 7:01am (0.02ft), high tide 3:24pm (1.27ft), low tide 9:26pm (1.00ft)
Wednesday, April 7, 2021. Sun 7:02am-7:42pm. high tide 12:09am (1.05ft), low tide 8:10am (0.11ft), high tide 3:50pm (1.19ft), low tide 9:33pm (0.90ft)
Thursday, April 8, 2021. Sun 7:01am-7:42pm. high tide 1:40am (1.08ft), low tide 9:07am (0.21ft), high tide 4:06pm (1.12ft), low tide 9:49pm (0.78ft)
Friday, April 9, 2021. Sun 7:00am-7:43pm. high tide 2:53am (1.12ft), low tide 9:53am (0.34ft), high tide 4:17pm (1.07ft), low tide 10:07pm (0.64ft)
Saturday, April 10, 2021. Sun 6:59am-7:44pm. high tide 3:56am (1.15ft), low tide 10:33am (0.49ft), high tide 4:25pm (1.04ft), low tide 10:27pm (0.50ft)
Sunday, April 11, 2021. Sun 6:58am-7:44pm. high tide 4:54am (1.19ft), low tide 11:08am (0.64ft), high tide 4:32pm (1.03ft), low tide 10:49pm (0.36ft)
Monday, April 12, 2021. Sun 6:57am-7:45pm. high tide 5:49am (1.22ft), low tide 11:40am (0.78ft), high tide 4:38pm (1.04ft), low tide 11:14pm (0.25ft)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021. Sun 6:56am-7:45pm. high tide 6:42am (1.26ft), low tide 12:14pm (0.90ft), high tide 4:39pm (1.05ft), low tide 11:42pm (0.15ft)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021. Sun 6:55am-7:46pm. high tide 7:35am (1.29ft), low tide 12:52pm (1.00ft), high tide 4:30pm (1.07ft)
Thursday, April 15, 2021. Sun 6:54am-7:47pm. low tide 12:13am (0.10ft), high tide 8:29am (1.31ft), low tide 1:42pm (1.09ft), high tide 3:47pm (1.10ft)
Friday, April 16, 2021. Sun 6:53am-7:47pm. low tide 12:48am (0.07ft), high tide 9:29am (1.32ft)
Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 6:52am-7:48pm. low tide 1:28am (0.08ft), high tide 10:36am (1.32ft)
Sunday, April 18, 2021. Sun 6:51am-7:48pm. low tide 2:15am (0.10ft), high tide 11:53am (1.32ft)
Monday, April 19, 2021. Sun 6:49am-7:49pm. low tide 3:12am (0.13ft), high tide 1:07pm (1.32ft)
Tuesday, April 20, 2021. Sun 6:48am-7:49pm. low tide 4:18am (0.16ft), high tide 1:59pm (1.31ft)
Wednesday, April 21, 2021. Sun 6:47am-7:50pm. low tide 5:30am (0.19ft), high tide 2:29pm (1.28ft)
Thursday, April 22, 2021. Sun 6:46am-7:51pm. low tide 6:40am (0.23ft), high tide 2:47pm (1.23ft), low tide 8:30pm (0.98ft)
Friday, April 23, 2021. Sun 6:46am-7:51pm. high tide 12:36am (1.08ft), low tide 7:45am (0.31ft), high tide 3:01pm (1.18ft), low tide 8:29pm (0.79ft)
Saturday, April 24, 2021. Sun 6:45am-7:52pm. high tide 2:13am (1.18ft), low tide 8:45am (0.43ft), high tide 3:12pm (1.13ft), low tide 8:56pm (0.54ft)
Sunday, April 25, 2021. Sun 6:44am-7:53pm. high tide 3:33am (1.31ft), low tide 9:44am (0.59ft), high tide 3:23pm (1.10ft), low tide 9:33pm (0.26ft)
Monday, April 26, 2021. Sun 6:43am-7:53pm. high tide 4:45am (1.45ft), low tide 10:42am (0.78ft), high tide 3:34pm (1.11ft), low tide 10:15pm (-0.00ft)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021. Sun 6:42am-7:54pm. high tide 5:54am (1.56ft), low tide 11:43am (0.98ft), high tide 3:42pm (1.15ft), low tide 10:59pm (-0.21ft)
Wednesday, April 28, 2021. Sun 6:41am-7:54pm. high tide 7:02am (1.64ft), low tide 12:50pm (1.14ft), high tide 3:47pm (1.21ft), low tide 11:47pm (-0.33ft)
Thursday, April 29, 2021. Sun 6:40am-7:55pm. high tide 8:11am (1.66ft), low tide 2:28pm (1.27ft), high tide 3:26pm (1.27ft)
Friday, April 30, 2021. Sun 6:39am-7:56pm. low tide 12:39am (-0.36ft), high tide 9:22am (1.63ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.