Tides  |  Texas  |   (2375) San Luis Pass Tides    <<   <  
September, 2019  
>   >>

San Luis Pass Tides

(2375) Today's San Luis Pass tides for Thursday, October 29, 2020. Sun 7:31am-6:36pm. high tide 3:25am (1.30ft), low tide 9:55am (0.66ft), high tide 4:18pm (1.33ft), low tide 10:06pm (0.92ft)



San Luis Pass Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2019/09/1 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2019/09/2 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2019/09/3 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2019/09/4 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2019/09/5 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2019/09/6 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2019/09/7
Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2019/09/8 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2019/09/9 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2019/09/10 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2019/09/11 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2019/09/12 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2019/09/13 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2019/09/14
Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2019/09/15 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2019/09/16 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2019/09/17 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2019/09/18 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2019/09/19 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2019/09/20 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2019/09/21
Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2019/09/22 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2019/09/23 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2019/09/24 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2019/09/25 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2019/09/26 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2019/09/27 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2019/09/28
Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2019/09/29 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2019/09/30  



Sunday, September 1, 2019. Sun 6:58am-7:42pm. high tide 6:39am (1.25ft), low tide 12:08pm (0.66ft), high tide 6:21pm (1.33ft)
Monday, September 2, 2019. Sun 6:58am-7:41pm. low tide 12:42am (0.47ft), high tide 7:04am (1.22ft), low tide 1:07pm (0.48ft), high tide 7:51pm (1.30ft)
Tuesday, September 3, 2019. Sun 6:59am-7:40pm. low tide 1:39am (0.74ft), high tide 7:27am (1.20ft), low tide 2:08pm (0.32ft), high tide 9:30pm (1.30ft)
Wednesday, September 4, 2019. Sun 6:59am-7:38pm. low tide 2:50am (0.98ft), high tide 7:48am (1.20ft), low tide 3:13pm (0.20ft), high tide 11:17pm (1.35ft)
Thursday, September 5, 2019. Sun 7:00am-7:37pm. low tide 4:56am (1.17ft), high tide 8:03am (1.21ft), low tide 4:19pm (0.12ft)
Friday, September 6, 2019. Sun 7:00am-7:36pm. high tide 1:04am (1.43ft), low tide 5:26pm (0.09ft)
Saturday, September 7, 2019. Sun 7:01am-7:35pm. high tide 2:28am (1.48ft), low tide 6:29pm (0.08ft)
Sunday, September 8, 2019. Sun 7:01am-7:34pm. high tide 3:26am (1.50ft), low tide 7:27pm (0.10ft)
Monday, September 9, 2019. Sun 7:02am-7:32pm. high tide 4:09am (1.48ft), low tide 10:31am (1.23ft), high tide 11:28am (1.24ft), low tide 8:18pm (0.14ft)
Tuesday, September 10, 2019. Sun 7:02am-7:31pm. high tide 4:39am (1.43ft), low tide 10:25am (1.22ft), high tide 12:49pm (1.25ft), low tide 9:01pm (0.20ft)
Wednesday, September 11, 2019. Sun 7:03am-7:30pm. high tide 4:58am (1.38ft), low tide 10:24am (1.19ft), high tide 1:51pm (1.27ft), low tide 9:36pm (0.27ft)
Thursday, September 12, 2019. Sun 7:03am-7:29pm. high tide 5:12am (1.33ft), low tide 10:23am (1.12ft), high tide 2:46pm (1.28ft), low tide 10:06pm (0.35ft)
Friday, September 13, 2019. Sun 7:04am-7:28pm. high tide 5:24am (1.31ft), low tide 10:33am (1.03ft), high tide 3:39pm (1.28ft), low tide 10:33pm (0.44ft)
Saturday, September 14, 2019. Sun 7:04am-7:26pm. high tide 5:37am (1.29ft), low tide 10:56am (0.93ft), high tide 4:33pm (1.26ft), low tide 11:00pm (0.55ft)
Sunday, September 15, 2019. Sun 7:05am-7:25pm. high tide 5:52am (1.29ft), low tide 11:27am (0.83ft), high tide 5:30pm (1.25ft), low tide 11:28pm (0.68ft)
Monday, September 16, 2019. Sun 7:05am-7:24pm. high tide 6:07am (1.28ft), low tide 12:00pm (0.72ft), high tide 6:32pm (1.24ft), low tide 11:58pm (0.81ft)
Tuesday, September 17, 2019. Sun 7:06am-7:23pm. high tide 6:19am (1.27ft), low tide 12:36pm (0.62ft), high tide 7:41pm (1.25ft)
Wednesday, September 18, 2019. Sun 7:06am-7:22pm. low tide 12:32am (0.96ft), high tide 6:23am (1.26ft), low tide 1:14pm (0.52ft), high tide 8:59pm (1.28ft)
Thursday, September 19, 2019. Sun 7:07am-7:20pm. low tide 1:10am (1.11ft), high tide 6:10am (1.27ft), low tide 1:57pm (0.44ft), high tide 10:26pm (1.34ft)
Friday, September 20, 2019. Sun 7:07am-7:19pm. low tide 1:55am (1.25ft), high tide 5:36am (1.31ft), low tide 2:47pm (0.36ft), high tide 11:59pm (1.41ft)
Saturday, September 21, 2019. Sun 7:08am-7:18pm. low tide 2:59am (1.37ft), high tide 5:03am (1.38ft), low tide 3:45pm (0.29ft)
Sunday, September 22, 2019. Sun 7:08am-7:17pm. high tide 1:22am (1.49ft), low tide 4:50pm (0.22ft)
Monday, September 23, 2019. Sun 7:09am-7:15pm. high tide 2:20am (1.55ft), low tide 5:58pm (0.17ft)
Tuesday, September 24, 2019. Sun 7:09am-7:14pm. high tide 2:59am (1.57ft), low tide 7:05pm (0.14ft)
Wednesday, September 25, 2019. Sun 7:10am-7:13pm. high tide 3:30am (1.56ft), low tide 8:32am (1.37ft), high tide 12:00pm (1.43ft), low tide 8:06pm (0.16ft)
Thursday, September 26, 2019. Sun 7:10am-7:12pm. high tide 3:57am (1.52ft), low tide 8:49am (1.24ft), high tide 1:40pm (1.48ft), low tide 9:03pm (0.23ft)
Friday, September 27, 2019. Sun 7:11am-7:11pm. high tide 4:21am (1.47ft), low tide 9:25am (1.05ft), high tide 3:03pm (1.53ft), low tide 9:58pm (0.37ft)
Saturday, September 28, 2019. Sun 7:11am-7:09pm. high tide 4:43am (1.42ft), low tide 10:08am (0.84ft), high tide 4:20pm (1.58ft), low tide 10:51pm (0.56ft)
Sunday, September 29, 2019. Sun 7:12am-7:08pm. high tide 5:05am (1.39ft), low tide 10:55am (0.62ft), high tide 5:36pm (1.60ft), low tide 11:45pm (0.78ft)
Monday, September 30, 2019. Sun 7:12am-7:07pm. high tide 5:27am (1.37ft), low tide 11:44am (0.43ft), high tide 6:52pm (1.62ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.