Tides  |  Texas  |   (2375) San Luis Pass Tides    <<   <  
September, 2021  
>   >>

San Luis Pass Tides

(2375) Today's San Luis Pass tides for Saturday, October 31, 2020. Sun 7:32am-6:34pm. high tide 3:38am (1.30ft), low tide 10:33am (0.39ft), high tide 5:59pm (1.42ft), low tide 11:02pm (1.13ft)



San Luis Pass Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/09/1 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/09/2 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/09/3 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/09/4
Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/09/5 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/09/6 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/09/7 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/09/8 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/09/9 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/09/10 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/09/11
Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/09/12 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/09/13 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/09/14 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/09/15 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/09/16 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/09/17 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/09/18
Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/09/19 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/09/20 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/09/21 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/09/22 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/09/23 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/09/24 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/09/25
Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/09/26 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/09/27 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/09/28 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/09/29 Tide chart for San Luis Pass, Texas on 2021/09/30  



Wednesday, September 1, 2021. Sun 6:58am-7:41pm. high tide 3:49am (1.39ft), low tide 7:00pm (0.10ft)
Thursday, September 2, 2021. Sun 6:58am-7:40pm. high tide 4:17am (1.41ft), low tide 7:47pm (0.06ft)
Friday, September 3, 2021. Sun 6:59am-7:39pm. high tide 4:42am (1.41ft), low tide 8:31pm (0.04ft)
Saturday, September 4, 2021. Sun 6:59am-7:38pm. high tide 5:04am (1.40ft), low tide 9:58am (1.28ft), high tide 12:35pm (1.30ft), low tide 9:12pm (0.04ft)
Sunday, September 5, 2021. Sun 7:00am-7:37pm. high tide 5:23am (1.37ft), low tide 9:45am (1.22ft), high tide 1:54pm (1.32ft), low tide 9:51pm (0.09ft)
Monday, September 6, 2021. Sun 7:00am-7:35pm. high tide 5:40am (1.34ft), low tide 10:09am (1.11ft), high tide 3:05pm (1.33ft), low tide 10:29pm (0.19ft)
Tuesday, September 7, 2021. Sun 7:01am-7:34pm. high tide 5:55am (1.30ft), low tide 10:45am (0.96ft), high tide 4:18pm (1.32ft), low tide 11:09pm (0.34ft)
Wednesday, September 8, 2021. Sun 7:01am-7:33pm. high tide 6:08am (1.26ft), low tide 11:27am (0.78ft), high tide 5:36pm (1.31ft), low tide 11:50pm (0.55ft)
Thursday, September 9, 2021. Sun 7:02am-7:32pm. high tide 6:19am (1.24ft), low tide 12:13pm (0.57ft), high tide 7:01pm (1.32ft)
Friday, September 10, 2021. Sun 7:02am-7:31pm. low tide 12:34am (0.80ft), high tide 6:26am (1.24ft), low tide 1:03pm (0.37ft), high tide 8:34pm (1.35ft)
Saturday, September 11, 2021. Sun 7:03am-7:29pm. low tide 1:24am (1.05ft), high tide 6:27am (1.28ft), low tide 1:58pm (0.20ft), high tide 10:16pm (1.42ft)
Sunday, September 12, 2021. Sun 7:03am-7:28pm. low tide 2:26am (1.28ft), high tide 6:10am (1.34ft), low tide 2:58pm (0.08ft)
Monday, September 13, 2021. Sun 7:04am-7:27pm. high tide 12:04am (1.51ft), low tide 4:05pm (0.01ft)
Tuesday, September 14, 2021. Sun 7:04am-7:26pm. high tide 1:42am (1.60ft), low tide 5:17pm (-0.02ft)
Wednesday, September 15, 2021. Sun 7:05am-7:25pm. high tide 2:50am (1.63ft), low tide 6:30pm (-0.01ft)
Thursday, September 16, 2021. Sun 7:05am-7:23pm. high tide 3:37am (1.62ft), low tide 7:37pm (0.02ft)
Friday, September 17, 2021. Sun 7:06am-7:22pm. high tide 4:12am (1.57ft), low tide 9:51am (1.36ft), high tide 12:12pm (1.39ft), low tide 8:37pm (0.09ft)
Saturday, September 18, 2021. Sun 7:06am-7:21pm. high tide 4:39am (1.50ft), low tide 9:54am (1.27ft), high tide 1:42pm (1.40ft), low tide 9:28pm (0.19ft)
Sunday, September 19, 2021. Sun 7:07am-7:20pm. high tide 5:00am (1.43ft), low tide 10:13am (1.14ft), high tide 2:55pm (1.40ft), low tide 10:14pm (0.34ft)
Monday, September 20, 2021. Sun 7:08am-7:18pm. high tide 5:16am (1.37ft), low tide 10:39am (1.00ft), high tide 4:03pm (1.39ft), low tide 10:54pm (0.51ft)
Tuesday, September 21, 2021. Sun 7:08am-7:17pm. high tide 5:30am (1.33ft), low tide 11:09am (0.85ft), high tide 5:08pm (1.38ft), low tide 11:29pm (0.69ft)
Wednesday, September 22, 2021. Sun 7:09am-7:16pm. high tide 5:41am (1.30ft), low tide 11:41am (0.71ft), high tide 6:14pm (1.37ft)
Thursday, September 23, 2021. Sun 7:09am-7:15pm. low tide 12:03am (0.88ft), high tide 5:50am (1.29ft), low tide 12:14pm (0.58ft), high tide 7:22pm (1.37ft)
Friday, September 24, 2021. Sun 7:10am-7:14pm. low tide 12:36am (1.05ft), high tide 5:53am (1.28ft), low tide 12:49pm (0.48ft), high tide 8:36pm (1.39ft)
Saturday, September 25, 2021. Sun 7:10am-7:12pm. low tide 1:12am (1.21ft), high tide 5:41am (1.30ft), low tide 1:27pm (0.42ft), high tide 9:55pm (1.42ft)
Sunday, September 26, 2021. Sun 7:11am-7:11pm. low tide 1:58am (1.33ft), high tide 4:23am (1.34ft), low tide 2:10pm (0.38ft), high tide 11:25pm (1.46ft)
Monday, September 27, 2021. Sun 7:11am-7:10pm. low tide 3:01pm (0.37ft)
Tuesday, September 28, 2021. Sun 7:12am-7:09pm. high tide 1:04am (1.50ft), low tide 4:00pm (0.37ft)
Wednesday, September 29, 2021. Sun 7:12am-7:08pm. high tide 2:18am (1.53ft), low tide 5:06pm (0.37ft)
Thursday, September 30, 2021. Sun 7:13am-7:06pm. high tide 2:59am (1.55ft), low tide 6:10pm (0.35ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.