Tides  |  Texas  |   (2434) Seadrift, San Antonio Bay Tides    <  
April, 2021  
>   >>

Seadrift, San Antonio Bay Tides

(2434) Today's Seadrift, San Antonio Bay tides for Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 6:59am-7:53pm. low tide 8:55am (0.34ft), high tide 11:36pm (0.67ft)



Seadrift, San Antonio Bay Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/04/1 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/04/2 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/04/3
Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/04/4 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/04/5 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/04/6 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/04/7 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/04/8 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/04/9 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/04/10
Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/04/11 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/04/12 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/04/13 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/04/14 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/04/15 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/04/16 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/04/17
Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/04/18 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/04/19 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/04/20 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/04/21 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/04/22 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/04/23 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/04/24
Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/04/25 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/04/26 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/04/27 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/04/28 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/04/29 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/04/30  


Seadrift, San Antonio Bay Tide Tables


Thursday, April 1, 2021. Sun 7:16am-7:45pm. low tide 8:20am (0.18ft), high tide 11:34pm (0.54ft)
Friday, April 2, 2021. Sun 7:15am-7:45pm. low tide 8:49am (0.19ft)
Saturday, April 3, 2021. Sun 7:14am-7:46pm. high tide 12:00am (0.55ft), low tide 9:15am (0.21ft)
Sunday, April 4, 2021. Sun 7:13am-7:46pm. high tide 12:18am (0.56ft), low tide 9:36am (0.24ft)
Monday, April 5, 2021. Sun 7:12am-7:47pm. high tide 12:26am (0.55ft), low tide 9:55am (0.27ft)
Tuesday, April 6, 2021. Sun 7:10am-7:47pm. high tide 12:28am (0.55ft), low tide 10:13am (0.32ft)
Wednesday, April 7, 2021. Sun 7:09am-7:48pm. high tide 12:33am (0.54ft), low tide 10:20am (0.36ft)
Thursday, April 8, 2021. Sun 7:08am-7:48pm. high tide 12:46am (0.54ft), low tide 9:42am (0.40ft), high tide 11:59am (0.41ft), low tide 4:09pm (0.39ft)
Friday, April 9, 2021. Sun 7:07am-7:49pm. high tide 1:01am (0.53ft), low tide 8:39am (0.44ft), high tide 12:21pm (0.45ft), low tide 5:39pm (0.41ft)
Saturday, April 10, 2021. Sun 7:06am-7:49pm. high tide 1:09am (0.52ft), low tide 7:25am (0.44ft), high tide 1:05pm (0.49ft), low tide 6:27pm (0.43ft)
Sunday, April 11, 2021. Sun 7:05am-7:50pm. high tide 1:01am (0.51ft), low tide 7:03am (0.42ft), high tide 2:01pm (0.52ft), low tide 6:55pm (0.47ft)
Monday, April 12, 2021. Sun 7:04am-7:50pm. high tide 12:26am (0.52ft), low tide 7:14am (0.39ft), high tide 3:11pm (0.54ft), low tide 7:02pm (0.52ft), high tide 11:24pm (0.54ft)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021. Sun 7:03am-7:51pm. low tide 7:36am (0.36ft), high tide 4:55pm (0.56ft), low tide 6:30pm (0.56ft), high tide 10:55pm (0.59ft)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021. Sun 7:02am-7:52pm. low tide 8:00am (0.34ft), high tide 10:55pm (0.62ft)
Thursday, April 15, 2021. Sun 7:01am-7:53pm. low tide 8:22am (0.33ft), high tide 11:06pm (0.65ft)
Friday, April 16, 2021. Sun 7:00am-7:53pm. low tide 8:41am (0.33ft), high tide 11:20pm (0.67ft)
Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 6:59am-7:53pm. low tide 8:55am (0.34ft), high tide 11:36pm (0.67ft)
Sunday, April 18, 2021. Sun 6:58am-7:54pm. low tide 9:08am (0.36ft), high tide 11:53pm (0.67ft)
Monday, April 19, 2021. Sun 6:57am-7:55pm. low tide 9:22am (0.38ft)
Tuesday, April 20, 2021. Sun 6:56am-7:55pm. high tide 12:16am (0.67ft), low tide 9:38am (0.41ft)
Wednesday, April 21, 2021. Sun 6:55am-7:56pm. high tide 12:45am (0.66ft), low tide 9:52am (0.45ft)
Thursday, April 22, 2021. Sun 6:54am-7:56pm. high tide 1:13am (0.64ft), low tide 9:51am (0.49ft)
Friday, April 23, 2021. Sun 6:53am-7:57pm. high tide 1:26am (0.61ft), low tide 9:20am (0.53ft), high tide 2:26pm (0.55ft), low tide 7:02pm (0.55ft)
Saturday, April 24, 2021. Sun 6:52am-7:57pm. high tide 1:04am (0.58ft), low tide 8:08am (0.54ft), high tide 2:31pm (0.59ft), low tide 9:53pm (0.57ft), high tide 11:22pm (0.57ft)
Sunday, April 25, 2021. Sun 6:51am-7:58pm. low tide 6:35am (0.51ft), high tide 3:53pm (0.62ft)
Monday, April 26, 2021. Sun 6:50am-7:59pm. low tide 6:38am (0.46ft), high tide 8:01pm (0.67ft)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021. Sun 6:49am-7:59pm. low tide 7:04am (0.42ft), high tide 9:00pm (0.71ft)
Wednesday, April 28, 2021. Sun 6:48am-8:00pm. low tide 7:32am (0.39ft), high tide 9:45pm (0.74ft)
Thursday, April 29, 2021. Sun 6:47am-8:00pm. low tide 7:58am (0.37ft), high tide 10:22pm (0.76ft)
Friday, April 30, 2021. Sun 6:46am-8:01pm. low tide 8:22am (0.37ft), high tide 10:56pm (0.76ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.