Tides  |  Texas  |   (2434) Seadrift, San Antonio Bay Tides    <  
November, 2021  
>   >>

Seadrift, San Antonio Bay Tides

(2434) Today's Seadrift, San Antonio Bay tides for Saturday, November 27, 2021. Sun 6:58am-5:30pm. low tide 12:18am (0.14ft), high tide 2:58pm (0.31ft)



Seadrift, San Antonio Bay Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/11/1 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/11/2 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/11/3 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/11/4 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/11/5 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/11/6
Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/11/7 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/11/8 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/11/9 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/11/10 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/11/11 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/11/12 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/11/13
Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/11/14 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/11/15 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/11/16 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/11/17 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/11/18 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/11/19 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/11/20
Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/11/21 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/11/22 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/11/23 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/11/24 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/11/25 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/11/26 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/11/27
Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/11/28 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/11/29 Tide chart for Seadrift, San Antonio Bay, Texas on 2021/11/30  


Seadrift, San Antonio Bay Tide Tables


Monday, November 1, 2021. Sun 7:38am-6:41pm. low tide 8:13am (0.38ft), high tide 6:28pm (0.53ft)
Tuesday, November 2, 2021. Sun 7:39am-6:40pm. low tide 9:37am (0.39ft), high tide 7:40pm (0.50ft)
Wednesday, November 3, 2021. Sun 7:40am-6:40pm. low tide 11:43am (0.40ft)
Thursday, November 4, 2021. Sun 7:41am-6:39pm. high tide 3:39am (0.48ft), low tide 4:59pm (0.38ft)
Friday, November 5, 2021. Sun 7:41am-6:38pm. high tide 7:24am (0.50ft), low tide 6:48pm (0.34ft)
Saturday, November 6, 2021. Sun 7:42am-6:38pm. high tide 8:42am (0.52ft), low tide 7:53pm (0.31ft)
Sunday, November 7, 2021. Sun 6:43am-5:37pm. high tide 8:47am (0.53ft), low tide 7:43pm (0.30ft)
Monday, November 8, 2021. Sun 6:44am-5:36pm. high tide 9:51am (0.52ft), low tide 8:29pm (0.30ft)
Tuesday, November 9, 2021. Sun 6:44am-5:36pm. high tide 10:57am (0.51ft), low tide 9:16pm (0.30ft)
Wednesday, November 10, 2021. Sun 6:45am-5:35pm. high tide 12:06pm (0.49ft), low tide 10:11pm (0.30ft)
Thursday, November 11, 2021. Sun 6:46am-5:35pm. high tide 1:14pm (0.47ft), low tide 11:14pm (0.30ft)
Friday, November 12, 2021. Sun 6:47am-5:34pm. high tide 2:17pm (0.46ft)
Saturday, November 13, 2021. Sun 6:47am-5:34pm. low tide 12:22am (0.29ft), high tide 3:14pm (0.46ft)
Sunday, November 14, 2021. Sun 6:48am-5:33pm. low tide 1:27am (0.28ft), high tide 4:06pm (0.44ft)
Monday, November 15, 2021. Sun 6:49am-5:33pm. low tide 2:23am (0.27ft), high tide 4:58pm (0.41ft)
Tuesday, November 16, 2021. Sun 6:50am-5:32pm. low tide 3:10am (0.28ft), high tide 6:01pm (0.37ft)
Wednesday, November 17, 2021. Sun 6:50am-5:32pm. low tide 3:47am (0.30ft), high tide 11:45am (0.33ft), low tide 3:39pm (0.32ft)
Thursday, November 18, 2021. Sun 6:51am-5:32pm. high tide 12:05am (0.34ft), low tide 4:02am (0.33ft), high tide 7:19am (0.33ft), low tide 5:25pm (0.27ft)
Friday, November 19, 2021. Sun 6:52am-5:31pm. high tide 6:55am (0.36ft), low tide 6:26pm (0.23ft)
Saturday, November 20, 2021. Sun 6:53am-5:31pm. high tide 7:10am (0.37ft), low tide 7:12pm (0.20ft)
Sunday, November 21, 2021. Sun 6:54am-5:31pm. high tide 7:42am (0.37ft), low tide 7:52pm (0.18ft)
Monday, November 22, 2021. Sun 6:54am-5:30pm. high tide 8:30am (0.36ft), low tide 8:33pm (0.17ft)
Tuesday, November 23, 2021. Sun 6:55am-5:30pm. high tide 9:40am (0.35ft), low tide 9:17pm (0.17ft)
Wednesday, November 24, 2021. Sun 6:56am-5:30pm. high tide 11:09am (0.33ft), low tide 10:10pm (0.16ft)
Thursday, November 25, 2021. Sun 6:57am-5:30pm. high tide 12:36pm (0.32ft), low tide 11:12pm (0.15ft)
Friday, November 26, 2021. Sun 6:58am-5:30pm. high tide 1:51pm (0.32ft)
Saturday, November 27, 2021. Sun 6:58am-5:30pm. low tide 12:18am (0.14ft), high tide 2:58pm (0.31ft)
Sunday, November 28, 2021. Sun 6:59am-5:30pm. low tide 1:26am (0.14ft), high tide 4:00pm (0.30ft)
Monday, November 29, 2021. Sun 7:00am-5:29pm. low tide 6:32am (0.14ft), high tide 5:06pm (0.27ft)
Tuesday, November 30, 2021. Sun 7:01am-5:29pm. low tide 9:25am (0.13ft), high tide 6:30pm (0.22ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.