Tides  |  Texas  |   (2741) Texas State Aquarium Tides    <<   <  
November, 2020  
>   >>

Texas State Aquarium Tides

(2741) Today's Texas State Aquarium (Corpus Christi) tides for Wednesday, November 25, 2020. Sun 6:59am-5:34pm. high tide 3:15am (0.53ft), low tide 10:47am (0.28ft)



Texas State Aquarium Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/11/1 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/11/2 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/11/3 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/11/4 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/11/5 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/11/6 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/11/7
Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/11/8 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/11/9 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/11/10 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/11/11 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/11/12 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/11/13 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/11/14
Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/11/15 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/11/16 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/11/17 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/11/18 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/11/19 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/11/20 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/11/21
Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/11/22 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/11/23 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/11/24 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/11/25 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/11/26 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/11/27 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/11/28
Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/11/29 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/11/30  



Sunday, November 1, 2020. Sun 6:40am-5:44pm. high tide 3:33am (0.85ft), low tide 1:33pm (0.33ft)
Monday, November 2, 2020. Sun 6:41am-5:44pm. high tide 1:49am (0.87ft), low tide 1:54pm (0.29ft)
Tuesday, November 3, 2020. Sun 6:42am-5:43pm. high tide 2:04am (0.90ft), low tide 2:27pm (0.26ft)
Wednesday, November 4, 2020. Sun 6:43am-5:42pm. high tide 2:38am (0.91ft), low tide 3:17pm (0.23ft)
Thursday, November 5, 2020. Sun 6:43am-5:42pm. high tide 3:29am (0.93ft), low tide 4:24pm (0.21ft)
Friday, November 6, 2020. Sun 6:44am-5:41pm. high tide 4:32am (0.93ft), low tide 5:38pm (0.19ft)
Saturday, November 7, 2020. Sun 6:45am-5:40pm. high tide 5:37am (0.92ft), low tide 6:49pm (0.18ft)
Sunday, November 8, 2020. Sun 6:45am-5:40pm. high tide 6:39am (0.89ft), low tide 7:52pm (0.20ft)
Monday, November 9, 2020. Sun 6:46am-5:39pm. high tide 7:32am (0.82ft), low tide 9:16am (0.82ft), high tide 9:46am (0.82ft), low tide 8:50pm (0.25ft)
Tuesday, November 10, 2020. Sun 6:47am-5:39pm. high tide 7:55am (0.72ft), low tide 9:03am (0.72ft), high tide 12:13pm (0.74ft), low tide 9:44pm (0.34ft)
Wednesday, November 11, 2020. Sun 6:48am-5:38pm. high tide 5:59am (0.60ft), low tide 9:34am (0.58ft), high tide 2:50pm (0.69ft), low tide 10:41pm (0.46ft)
Thursday, November 12, 2020. Sun 6:48am-5:38pm. high tide 3:31am (0.57ft), low tide 10:13am (0.42ft), high tide 5:36pm (0.68ft), low tide 11:49pm (0.59ft)
Friday, November 13, 2020. Sun 6:49am-5:37pm. high tide 2:21am (0.61ft), low tide 10:53am (0.27ft), high tide 8:31pm (0.75ft)
Saturday, November 14, 2020. Sun 6:50am-5:37pm. low tide 11:34am (0.14ft), high tide 10:17pm (0.83ft)
Sunday, November 15, 2020. Sun 6:51am-5:36pm. low tide 12:19pm (0.05ft), high tide 11:34pm (0.88ft)
Monday, November 16, 2020. Sun 6:52am-5:36pm. low tide 1:08pm (-0.01ft)
Tuesday, November 17, 2020. Sun 6:52am-5:36pm. high tide 12:37am (0.90ft), low tide 2:06pm (-0.02ft)
Wednesday, November 18, 2020. Sun 6:53am-5:35pm. high tide 1:38am (0.89ft), low tide 3:13pm (-0.01ft)
Thursday, November 19, 2020. Sun 6:54am-5:35pm. high tide 2:41am (0.85ft), low tide 4:26pm (0.01ft)
Friday, November 20, 2020. Sun 6:55am-5:35pm. high tide 3:40am (0.80ft), low tide 5:38pm (0.04ft)
Saturday, November 21, 2020. Sun 6:55am-5:34pm. high tide 4:24am (0.74ft), low tide 6:41pm (0.09ft)
Sunday, November 22, 2020. Sun 6:56am-5:34pm. high tide 4:43am (0.67ft), low tide 7:35pm (0.15ft)
Monday, November 23, 2020. Sun 6:57am-5:34pm. high tide 4:36am (0.60ft), low tide 8:17pm (0.24ft)
Tuesday, November 24, 2020. Sun 6:58am-5:34pm. high tide 4:21am (0.55ft), low tide 10:22am (0.40ft), high tide 1:46pm (0.41ft), low tide 8:46pm (0.33ft)
Wednesday, November 25, 2020. Sun 6:59am-5:34pm. high tide 3:15am (0.53ft), low tide 10:47am (0.28ft)
Thursday, November 26, 2020. Sun 6:59am-5:34pm. high tide 2:40am (0.55ft), low tide 11:16am (0.17ft)
Friday, November 27, 2020. Sun 7:00am-5:33pm. high tide 2:15am (0.58ft), low tide 11:43am (0.09ft)
Saturday, November 28, 2020. Sun 7:01am-5:33pm. high tide 2:03am (0.61ft), low tide 12:07pm (0.03ft)
Sunday, November 29, 2020. Sun 7:02am-5:33pm. high tide 2:00am (0.62ft), low tide 12:30pm (-0.02ft)
Monday, November 30, 2020. Sun 7:03am-5:33pm. high tide 12:49am (0.64ft), low tide 12:57pm (-0.06ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.