Tides  |  Texas  |   (2741) Texas State Aquarium Tides    <<   <  
July, 2020  
>   >>

Texas State Aquarium Tides

(2741) Today's Texas State Aquarium (Corpus Christi) tides for Friday, July 10, 2020. Sun 6:41am-8:28pm. low tide 5:50am (-0.18ft), high tide 3:40pm (0.39ft)



Texas State Aquarium Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/07/1 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/07/2 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/07/3 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/07/4
Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/07/5 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/07/6 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/07/7 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/07/8 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/07/9 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/07/10 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/07/11
Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/07/12 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/07/13 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/07/14 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/07/15 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/07/16 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/07/17 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/07/18
Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/07/19 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/07/20 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/07/21 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/07/22 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/07/23 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/07/24 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/07/25
Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/07/26 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/07/27 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/07/28 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/07/29 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/07/30 Tide chart for Texas State Aquarium, Texas on 2020/07/31  



Wednesday, July 1, 2020. Sun 6:37am-8:29pm. high tide 1:14pm (0.47ft), low tide 11:22pm (-0.25ft)
Thursday, July 2, 2020. Sun 6:37am-8:29pm. high tide 1:14pm (0.53ft)
Friday, July 3, 2020. Sun 6:38am-8:29pm. low tide 12:07am (-0.33ft), high tide 1:04pm (0.58ft)
Saturday, July 4, 2020. Sun 6:38am-8:29pm. low tide 1:00am (-0.37ft), high tide 1:45pm (0.60ft)
Sunday, July 5, 2020. Sun 6:39am-8:29pm. low tide 1:57am (-0.38ft), high tide 2:46pm (0.60ft)
Monday, July 6, 2020. Sun 6:39am-8:29pm. low tide 2:56am (-0.38ft), high tide 3:40pm (0.59ft)
Tuesday, July 7, 2020. Sun 6:39am-8:29pm. low tide 3:53am (-0.36ft), high tide 4:05pm (0.55ft)
Wednesday, July 8, 2020. Sun 6:40am-8:28pm. low tide 4:43am (-0.32ft), high tide 4:10pm (0.50ft)
Thursday, July 9, 2020. Sun 6:40am-8:28pm. low tide 5:23am (-0.26ft), high tide 4:07pm (0.44ft)
Friday, July 10, 2020. Sun 6:41am-8:28pm. low tide 5:50am (-0.18ft), high tide 3:40pm (0.39ft)
Saturday, July 11, 2020. Sun 6:41am-8:28pm. low tide 5:56am (-0.09ft), high tide 3:14pm (0.35ft)
Sunday, July 12, 2020. Sun 6:42am-8:28pm. low tide 5:20am (-0.01ft), high tide 2:14pm (0.34ft)
Monday, July 13, 2020. Sun 6:42am-8:27pm. low tide 2:43am (0.02ft), high tide 1:45pm (0.36ft), low tide 10:41pm (-0.05ft)
Tuesday, July 14, 2020. Sun 6:43am-8:27pm. high tide 1:37pm (0.37ft), low tide 10:50pm (-0.12ft)
Wednesday, July 15, 2020. Sun 6:43am-8:27pm. high tide 1:31pm (0.39ft), low tide 11:12pm (-0.19ft)
Thursday, July 16, 2020. Sun 6:44am-8:26pm. high tide 1:38pm (0.42ft), low tide 11:44pm (-0.25ft)
Friday, July 17, 2020. Sun 6:44am-8:26pm. high tide 1:56pm (0.46ft)
Saturday, July 18, 2020. Sun 6:45am-8:26pm. low tide 12:27am (-0.31ft), high tide 2:26pm (0.51ft)
Sunday, July 19, 2020. Sun 6:45am-8:25pm. low tide 1:17am (-0.36ft), high tide 3:09pm (0.55ft)
Monday, July 20, 2020. Sun 6:46am-8:25pm. low tide 2:12am (-0.40ft), high tide 3:59pm (0.59ft)
Tuesday, July 21, 2020. Sun 6:46am-8:24pm. low tide 3:07am (-0.43ft), high tide 4:51pm (0.59ft)
Wednesday, July 22, 2020. Sun 6:47am-8:24pm. low tide 3:58am (-0.41ft), high tide 5:43pm (0.56ft)
Thursday, July 23, 2020. Sun 6:47am-8:23pm. low tide 4:46am (-0.36ft), high tide 6:43pm (0.48ft)
Friday, July 24, 2020. Sun 6:48am-8:23pm. low tide 5:28am (-0.27ft), high tide 8:05pm (0.36ft)
Saturday, July 25, 2020. Sun 6:48am-8:22pm. low tide 6:07am (-0.14ft), high tide 3:16pm (0.22ft), low tide 6:49pm (0.20ft), high tide 10:24pm (0.24ft)
Sunday, July 26, 2020. Sun 6:49am-8:22pm. low tide 6:43am (0.01ft), high tide 12:50pm (0.20ft), low tide 7:43pm (0.05ft)
Monday, July 27, 2020. Sun 6:50am-8:21pm. high tide 1:33am (0.19ft), low tide 7:09am (0.15ft), high tide 12:14pm (0.25ft), low tide 8:29pm (-0.08ft)
Tuesday, July 28, 2020. Sun 6:50am-8:21pm. high tide 11:49am (0.32ft), low tide 9:15pm (-0.19ft)
Wednesday, July 29, 2020. Sun 6:51am-8:20pm. high tide 11:51am (0.39ft), low tide 10:05pm (-0.27ft)
Thursday, July 30, 2020. Sun 6:51am-8:19pm. high tide 12:11pm (0.45ft), low tide 11:01pm (-0.32ft)
Friday, July 31, 2020. Sun 6:52am-8:19pm. high tide 12:56pm (0.50ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.