Tides  |  Texas  |   (2856) USCG Freeport Tides    <<   <  
February, 2020  
>   >>

USCG Freeport Tides

(2856) Today's USCG Freeport tides for Monday, February 17, 2020. Sun 6:58am-6:12pm. low tide 4:15am (-0.47ft), high tide 1:05pm (1.50ft)



USCG Freeport Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/02/1
Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/02/2 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/02/3 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/02/4 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/02/5 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/02/6 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/02/7 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/02/8
Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/02/9 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/02/10 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/02/11 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/02/12 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/02/13 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/02/14 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/02/15
Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/02/16 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/02/17 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/02/18 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/02/19 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/02/20 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/02/21 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/02/22
Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/02/23 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/02/24 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/02/25 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/02/26 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/02/27 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/02/28 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/02/29



Saturday, February 1, 2020. Sun 7:09am-5:59pm. low tide 2:38am (0.14ft), high tide 10:59am (0.81ft), low tide 2:46pm (0.70ft), high tide 7:23pm (0.84ft)
Sunday, February 2, 2020. Sun 7:09am-6:00pm. low tide 3:12am (-0.03ft), high tide 12:21pm (1.00ft), low tide 5:56pm (0.83ft), high tide 7:20pm (0.84ft)
Monday, February 3, 2020. Sun 7:08am-6:01pm. low tide 3:52am (-0.21ft), high tide 1:22pm (1.18ft)
Tuesday, February 4, 2020. Sun 7:08am-6:02pm. low tide 4:38am (-0.37ft), high tide 2:15pm (1.34ft)
Wednesday, February 5, 2020. Sun 7:07am-6:03pm. low tide 5:27am (-0.52ft), high tide 3:00pm (1.47ft)
Thursday, February 6, 2020. Sun 7:06am-6:03pm. low tide 6:18am (-0.67ft), high tide 3:41pm (1.56ft)
Friday, February 7, 2020. Sun 7:06am-6:04pm. low tide 7:10am (-0.79ft), high tide 4:16pm (1.60ft)
Saturday, February 8, 2020. Sun 7:05am-6:05pm. low tide 8:01am (-0.85ft), high tide 4:47pm (1.57ft), low tide 11:17pm (1.02ft)
Sunday, February 9, 2020. Sun 7:04am-6:06pm. high tide 12:52am (1.05ft), low tide 8:53am (-0.83ft), high tide 5:14pm (1.48ft), low tide 11:30pm (0.97ft)
Monday, February 10, 2020. Sun 7:04am-6:06pm. high tide 2:12am (1.09ft), low tide 9:45am (-0.71ft), high tide 5:38pm (1.34ft), low tide 11:45pm (0.84ft)
Tuesday, February 11, 2020. Sun 7:03am-6:07pm. high tide 3:26am (1.12ft), low tide 10:40am (-0.48ft), high tide 6:01pm (1.17ft)
Wednesday, February 12, 2020. Sun 7:02am-6:08pm. low tide 12:01am (0.63ft), high tide 4:45am (1.11ft), low tide 11:39am (-0.16ft), high tide 6:22pm (1.01ft)
Thursday, February 13, 2020. Sun 7:01am-6:09pm. low tide 12:29am (0.37ft), high tide 6:16am (1.09ft), low tide 12:46pm (0.21ft), high tide 6:40pm (0.89ft)
Friday, February 14, 2020. Sun 7:00am-6:10pm. low tide 1:13am (0.10ft), high tide 8:05am (1.12ft), low tide 2:17pm (0.56ft), high tide 6:48pm (0.84ft)
Saturday, February 15, 2020. Sun 7:00am-6:10pm. low tide 2:06am (-0.15ft), high tide 10:05am (1.23ft), low tide 4:28pm (0.83ft), high tide 6:26pm (0.86ft)
Sunday, February 16, 2020. Sun 6:59am-6:11pm. low tide 3:08am (-0.34ft), high tide 11:47am (1.38ft)
Monday, February 17, 2020. Sun 6:58am-6:12pm. low tide 4:15am (-0.47ft), high tide 1:05pm (1.50ft)
Tuesday, February 18, 2020. Sun 6:57am-6:13pm. low tide 5:24am (-0.53ft), high tide 2:10pm (1.55ft)
Wednesday, February 19, 2020. Sun 6:56am-6:13pm. low tide 6:27am (-0.55ft), high tide 3:03pm (1.55ft)
Thursday, February 20, 2020. Sun 6:55am-6:14pm. low tide 7:23am (-0.52ft), high tide 3:44pm (1.51ft)
Friday, February 21, 2020. Sun 6:54am-6:15pm. low tide 8:11am (-0.45ft), high tide 4:17pm (1.44ft), low tide 10:58pm (0.90ft)
Saturday, February 22, 2020. Sun 6:53am-6:15pm. high tide 12:38am (0.91ft), low tide 8:51am (-0.36ft), high tide 4:41pm (1.35ft), low tide 10:55pm (0.85ft)
Sunday, February 23, 2020. Sun 6:52am-6:16pm. high tide 1:48am (0.92ft), low tide 9:26am (-0.24ft), high tide 4:57pm (1.26ft), low tide 11:09pm (0.79ft)
Monday, February 24, 2020. Sun 6:51am-6:17pm. high tide 2:42am (0.94ft), low tide 9:57am (-0.11ft), high tide 5:08pm (1.17ft), low tide 11:22pm (0.70ft)
Tuesday, February 25, 2020. Sun 6:50am-6:17pm. high tide 3:32am (0.95ft), low tide 10:28am (0.05ft), high tide 5:18pm (1.09ft), low tide 11:25pm (0.59ft)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020. Sun 6:49am-6:18pm. high tide 4:24am (0.95ft), low tide 11:03am (0.22ft), high tide 5:29pm (1.02ft), low tide 11:30pm (0.46ft)
Thursday, February 27, 2020. Sun 6:48am-6:19pm. high tide 5:23am (0.96ft), low tide 11:47am (0.42ft), high tide 5:34pm (0.95ft), low tide 11:56pm (0.32ft)
Friday, February 28, 2020. Sun 6:47am-6:20pm. high tide 6:42am (0.97ft), low tide 12:44pm (0.62ft), high tide 5:35pm (0.92ft)
Saturday, February 29, 2020. Sun 6:46am-6:20pm. low tide 12:32am (0.19ft), high tide 8:32am (1.03ft), low tide 2:14pm (0.80ft), high tide 5:39pm (0.90ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.