Tides  |  Texas  |   (2856) USCG Freeport Tides    <<   <  
September, 2020  
>   >>

USCG Freeport Tides

(2856) Today's USCG Freeport tides for Thursday, September 24, 2020. Sun 7:10am-7:14pm. high tide 12:11am (2.25ft), low tide 4:00pm (0.09ft)



USCG Freeport Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/09/1 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/09/2 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/09/3 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/09/4 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/09/5
Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/09/6 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/09/7 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/09/8 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/09/9 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/09/10 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/09/11 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/09/12
Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/09/13 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/09/14 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/09/15 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/09/16 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/09/17 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/09/18 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/09/19
Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/09/20 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/09/21 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/09/22 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/09/23 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/09/24 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/09/25 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/09/26
Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/09/27 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/09/28 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/09/29 Tide chart for USCG Freeport, Texas on 2020/09/30  



Tuesday, September 1, 2020. Sun 6:59am-7:42pm. high tide 5:07am (1.81ft), low tide 11:28am (1.21ft), high tide 2:48pm (1.34ft), low tide 10:05pm (0.22ft)
Wednesday, September 2, 2020. Sun 6:59am-7:40pm. high tide 5:23am (1.70ft), low tide 11:44am (1.12ft), high tide 3:46pm (1.35ft), low tide 10:38pm (0.39ft)
Thursday, September 3, 2020. Sun 7:00am-7:39pm. high tide 5:35am (1.61ft), low tide 11:59am (1.02ft), high tide 4:38pm (1.37ft), low tide 11:09pm (0.58ft)
Friday, September 4, 2020. Sun 7:00am-7:38pm. high tide 5:45am (1.52ft), low tide 12:03pm (0.91ft), high tide 5:32pm (1.38ft), low tide 11:44pm (0.78ft)
Saturday, September 5, 2020. Sun 7:01am-7:37pm. high tide 5:53am (1.45ft), low tide 12:07pm (0.79ft), high tide 6:33pm (1.40ft)
Sunday, September 6, 2020. Sun 7:01am-7:36pm. low tide 12:29am (0.98ft), high tide 5:53am (1.39ft), low tide 12:31pm (0.66ft), high tide 7:55pm (1.43ft)
Monday, September 7, 2020. Sun 7:02am-7:35pm. low tide 1:39am (1.18ft), high tide 5:48am (1.36ft), low tide 1:07pm (0.54ft), high tide 10:07pm (1.52ft)
Tuesday, September 8, 2020. Sun 7:02am-7:33pm. low tide 3:49am (1.34ft), high tide 5:45am (1.36ft), low tide 1:50pm (0.44ft), high tide 11:44pm (1.67ft)
Wednesday, September 9, 2020. Sun 7:03am-7:32pm. low tide 2:38pm (0.35ft)
Thursday, September 10, 2020. Sun 7:03am-7:31pm. high tide 12:43am (1.82ft), low tide 3:31pm (0.27ft)
Friday, September 11, 2020. Sun 7:04am-7:30pm. high tide 1:33am (1.93ft), low tide 4:27pm (0.20ft)
Saturday, September 12, 2020. Sun 7:04am-7:29pm. high tide 2:17am (2.02ft), low tide 5:27pm (0.13ft)
Sunday, September 13, 2020. Sun 7:05am-7:27pm. high tide 2:57am (2.07ft), low tide 6:26pm (0.08ft)
Monday, September 14, 2020. Sun 7:05am-7:26pm. high tide 3:30am (2.08ft), low tide 10:45am (1.43ft), high tide 10:53am (1.43ft), low tide 7:25pm (0.06ft)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020. Sun 7:06am-7:25pm. high tide 3:55am (2.03ft), low tide 10:24am (1.42ft), high tide 1:01pm (1.52ft), low tide 8:22pm (0.10ft)
Wednesday, September 16, 2020. Sun 7:06am-7:24pm. high tide 4:16am (1.94ft), low tide 10:30am (1.34ft), high tide 2:23pm (1.64ft), low tide 9:18pm (0.21ft)
Thursday, September 17, 2020. Sun 7:07am-7:23pm. high tide 4:34am (1.81ft), low tide 10:30am (1.18ft), high tide 3:35pm (1.78ft), low tide 10:16pm (0.42ft)
Friday, September 18, 2020. Sun 7:07am-7:21pm. high tide 4:52am (1.67ft), low tide 10:37am (0.93ft), high tide 4:45pm (1.90ft), low tide 11:19pm (0.70ft)
Saturday, September 19, 2020. Sun 7:08am-7:20pm. high tide 5:06am (1.55ft), low tide 11:05am (0.65ft), high tide 5:57pm (1.99ft)
Sunday, September 20, 2020. Sun 7:08am-7:19pm. low tide 12:34am (1.02ft), high tide 5:15am (1.47ft), low tide 11:46am (0.40ft), high tide 7:18pm (2.04ft)
Monday, September 21, 2020. Sun 7:09am-7:18pm. low tide 2:10am (1.32ft), high tide 5:15am (1.46ft), low tide 12:37pm (0.21ft), high tide 8:59pm (2.10ft)
Tuesday, September 22, 2020. Sun 7:09am-7:16pm. low tide 1:37pm (0.10ft), high tide 10:49pm (2.18ft)
Wednesday, September 23, 2020. Sun 7:10am-7:15pm. low tide 2:44pm (0.07ft)
Thursday, September 24, 2020. Sun 7:10am-7:14pm. high tide 12:11am (2.25ft), low tide 4:00pm (0.09ft)
Friday, September 25, 2020. Sun 7:11am-7:13pm. high tide 1:13am (2.26ft), low tide 5:21pm (0.16ft)
Saturday, September 26, 2020. Sun 7:11am-7:12pm. high tide 2:04am (2.21ft), low tide 6:36pm (0.25ft)
Sunday, September 27, 2020. Sun 7:12am-7:10pm. high tide 2:46am (2.12ft), low tide 10:11am (1.41ft), high tide 11:54am (1.43ft), low tide 7:40pm (0.37ft)
Monday, September 28, 2020. Sun 7:13am-7:09pm. high tide 3:19am (2.01ft), low tide 9:55am (1.34ft), high tide 1:18pm (1.48ft), low tide 8:33pm (0.51ft)
Tuesday, September 29, 2020. Sun 7:13am-7:08pm. high tide 3:43am (1.90ft), low tide 10:07am (1.24ft), high tide 2:26pm (1.54ft), low tide 9:20pm (0.66ft)
Wednesday, September 30, 2020. Sun 7:14am-7:07pm. high tide 3:58am (1.79ft), low tide 10:23am (1.13ft), high tide 3:25pm (1.60ft), low tide 10:03pm (0.82ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.