Tides  |  Texas  |   (2976) White Point Bay Tides    <  
November, 2021  
>   >>

White Point Bay Tides

(2976) Today's White Point Bay tides for Saturday, November 27, 2021. Sun 7:00am-5:34pm. high tide 6:43am (0.51ft), low tide 9:32pm (0.10ft)



White Point Bay Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2021/11/1 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2021/11/2 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2021/11/3 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2021/11/4 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2021/11/5 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2021/11/6
Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2021/11/7 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2021/11/8 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2021/11/9 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2021/11/10 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2021/11/11 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2021/11/12 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2021/11/13
Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2021/11/14 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2021/11/15 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2021/11/16 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2021/11/17 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2021/11/18 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2021/11/19 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2021/11/20
Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2021/11/21 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2021/11/22 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2021/11/23 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2021/11/24 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2021/11/25 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2021/11/26 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2021/11/27
Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2021/11/28 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2021/11/29 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2021/11/30  



Monday, November 1, 2021. Sun 7:41am-6:45pm. low tide 1:03am (0.63ft), high tide 8:03am (0.79ft), low tide 12:27pm (0.74ft), high tide 6:41pm (0.89ft)
Tuesday, November 2, 2021. Sun 7:41am-6:44pm. low tide 1:47am (0.71ft), high tide 5:53am (0.76ft), low tide 12:57pm (0.63ft), high tide 8:50pm (0.89ft)
Wednesday, November 3, 2021. Sun 7:42am-6:43pm. low tide 2:38am (0.80ft), high tide 4:49am (0.81ft), low tide 1:31pm (0.51ft), high tide 11:11pm (0.92ft)
Thursday, November 4, 2021. Sun 7:43am-6:43pm. low tide 2:08pm (0.41ft)
Friday, November 5, 2021. Sun 7:44am-6:42pm. high tide 2:01am (0.98ft), low tide 2:51pm (0.34ft)
Saturday, November 6, 2021. Sun 7:44am-6:41pm. high tide 3:12am (1.02ft), low tide 3:42pm (0.30ft)
Sunday, November 7, 2021. Sun 6:45am-5:41pm. high tide 3:07am (1.04ft), low tide 3:47pm (0.29ft)
Monday, November 8, 2021. Sun 6:46am-5:40pm. high tide 3:58am (1.03ft), low tide 5:07pm (0.29ft)
Tuesday, November 9, 2021. Sun 6:46am-5:40pm. high tide 4:46am (1.00ft), low tide 6:30pm (0.29ft)
Wednesday, November 10, 2021. Sun 6:47am-5:39pm. high tide 5:31am (0.95ft), low tide 7:47pm (0.28ft)
Thursday, November 11, 2021. Sun 6:48am-5:39pm. high tide 6:09am (0.90ft), low tide 8:53pm (0.29ft)
Friday, November 12, 2021. Sun 6:49am-5:38pm. high tide 6:37am (0.84ft), low tide 9:47pm (0.31ft)
Saturday, November 13, 2021. Sun 6:49am-5:38pm. high tide 6:47am (0.76ft), low tide 12:13pm (0.68ft), high tide 12:56pm (0.68ft), low tide 10:32pm (0.37ft)
Sunday, November 14, 2021. Sun 6:50am-5:37pm. high tide 6:24am (0.69ft), low tide 11:41am (0.58ft), high tide 4:29pm (0.62ft), low tide 11:11pm (0.45ft)
Monday, November 15, 2021. Sun 6:51am-5:37pm. high tide 5:56am (0.63ft), low tide 12:02pm (0.46ft), high tide 6:58pm (0.61ft), low tide 11:45pm (0.55ft)
Tuesday, November 16, 2021. Sun 6:52am-5:36pm. high tide 4:21am (0.62ft), low tide 12:31pm (0.34ft), high tide 10:26pm (0.65ft)
Wednesday, November 17, 2021. Sun 6:53am-5:36pm. low tide 12:12am (0.64ft), high tide 3:28am (0.66ft), low tide 1:01pm (0.23ft)
Thursday, November 18, 2021. Sun 6:53am-5:36pm. high tide 2:35am (0.72ft), low tide 1:31pm (0.16ft)
Friday, November 19, 2021. Sun 6:54am-5:35pm. high tide 2:05am (0.77ft), low tide 2:04pm (0.11ft)
Saturday, November 20, 2021. Sun 6:55am-5:35pm. high tide 2:23am (0.79ft), low tide 2:41pm (0.08ft)
Sunday, November 21, 2021. Sun 6:56am-5:35pm. high tide 2:58am (0.78ft), low tide 3:27pm (0.08ft)
Monday, November 22, 2021. Sun 6:56am-5:35pm. high tide 3:37am (0.76ft), low tide 4:28pm (0.07ft)
Tuesday, November 23, 2021. Sun 6:57am-5:34pm. high tide 4:21am (0.73ft), low tide 5:39pm (0.07ft)
Wednesday, November 24, 2021. Sun 6:58am-5:34pm. high tide 5:04am (0.69ft), low tide 6:49pm (0.05ft)
Thursday, November 25, 2021. Sun 6:59am-5:34pm. high tide 5:45am (0.64ft), low tide 7:51pm (0.04ft)
Friday, November 26, 2021. Sun 7:00am-5:34pm. high tide 6:20am (0.58ft), low tide 8:44pm (0.06ft)
Saturday, November 27, 2021. Sun 7:00am-5:34pm. high tide 6:43am (0.51ft), low tide 9:32pm (0.10ft)
Sunday, November 28, 2021. Sun 7:01am-5:34pm. high tide 6:29am (0.41ft), low tide 11:38am (0.35ft), high tide 1:10pm (0.35ft), low tide 10:15pm (0.17ft)
Monday, November 29, 2021. Sun 7:02am-5:34pm. high tide 5:27am (0.33ft), low tide 11:08am (0.23ft), high tide 5:57pm (0.32ft), low tide 10:57pm (0.27ft)
Tuesday, November 30, 2021. Sun 7:03am-5:34pm. high tide 3:09am (0.32ft), low tide 11:31am (0.09ft), high tide 10:01pm (0.37ft), low tide 11:37pm (0.36ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.