Tides  |  Texas  |   (2976) White Point Bay Tides    <<   <  
February, 2020  
>   >>

White Point Bay Tides

(2976) Today's White Point Bay tides for Monday, February 17, 2020. Sun 7:05am-6:22pm. low tide 9:12am (-0.53ft), high tide 9:06pm (0.13ft)



White Point Bay Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2020/02/1
Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2020/02/2 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2020/02/3 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2020/02/4 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2020/02/5 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2020/02/6 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2020/02/7 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2020/02/8
Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2020/02/9 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2020/02/10 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2020/02/11 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2020/02/12 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2020/02/13 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2020/02/14 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2020/02/15
Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2020/02/16 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2020/02/17 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2020/02/18 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2020/02/19 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2020/02/20 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2020/02/21 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2020/02/22
Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2020/02/23 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2020/02/24 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2020/02/25 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2020/02/26 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2020/02/27 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2020/02/28 Tide chart for White Point Bay, Texas on 2020/02/29



Saturday, February 1, 2020. Sun 7:16am-6:10pm. low tide 8:18am (-0.50ft), high tide 10:56pm (-0.22ft)
Sunday, February 2, 2020. Sun 7:16am-6:10pm. low tide 8:55am (-0.55ft), high tide 10:19pm (-0.16ft)
Monday, February 3, 2020. Sun 7:15am-6:11pm. low tide 9:41am (-0.59ft), high tide 9:44pm (-0.11ft)
Tuesday, February 4, 2020. Sun 7:15am-6:12pm. low tide 10:39am (-0.61ft), high tide 10:27pm (-0.07ft)
Wednesday, February 5, 2020. Sun 7:14am-6:13pm. low tide 11:48am (-0.62ft), high tide 11:23pm (-0.04ft)
Thursday, February 6, 2020. Sun 7:14am-6:14pm. low tide 12:59pm (-0.64ft)
Friday, February 7, 2020. Sun 7:13am-6:14pm. high tide 12:32am (-0.03ft), low tide 2:06pm (-0.65ft)
Saturday, February 8, 2020. Sun 7:12am-6:15pm. high tide 2:43am (-0.03ft), low tide 3:02pm (-0.65ft)
Sunday, February 9, 2020. Sun 7:12am-6:16pm. high tide 4:47am (-0.03ft), low tide 3:50pm (-0.62ft)
Monday, February 10, 2020. Sun 7:11am-6:17pm. high tide 6:40am (-0.05ft), low tide 4:31pm (-0.57ft)
Tuesday, February 11, 2020. Sun 7:10am-6:17pm. high tide 8:13am (-0.08ft), low tide 5:08pm (-0.48ft)
Wednesday, February 12, 2020. Sun 7:09am-6:18pm. high tide 1:19am (-0.21ft), low tide 4:32am (-0.23ft), high tide 9:46am (-0.11ft), low tide 5:43pm (-0.37ft), high tide 11:59pm (-0.22ft)
Thursday, February 13, 2020. Sun 7:09am-6:19pm. low tide 5:33am (-0.31ft), high tide 12:04pm (-0.14ft), low tide 6:18pm (-0.25ft), high tide 10:41pm (-0.17ft)
Friday, February 14, 2020. Sun 7:08am-6:20pm. low tide 6:26am (-0.40ft), high tide 3:04pm (-0.11ft), low tide 6:55pm (-0.13ft), high tide 10:15pm (-0.10ft)
Saturday, February 15, 2020. Sun 7:07am-6:20pm. low tide 7:18am (-0.46ft), high tide 9:37pm (-0.01ft)
Sunday, February 16, 2020. Sun 7:06am-6:21pm. low tide 8:12am (-0.51ft), high tide 8:22pm (0.07ft)
Monday, February 17, 2020. Sun 7:05am-6:22pm. low tide 9:12am (-0.53ft), high tide 9:06pm (0.13ft)
Tuesday, February 18, 2020. Sun 7:05am-6:22pm. low tide 10:19am (-0.52ft), high tide 9:55pm (0.16ft)
Wednesday, February 19, 2020. Sun 7:04am-6:23pm. low tide 11:32am (-0.51ft), high tide 10:47pm (0.17ft)
Thursday, February 20, 2020. Sun 7:03am-6:24pm. low tide 12:46pm (-0.48ft), high tide 11:37pm (0.16ft)
Friday, February 21, 2020. Sun 7:02am-6:24pm. low tide 1:50pm (-0.46ft)
Saturday, February 22, 2020. Sun 7:01am-6:25pm. high tide 12:22am (0.14ft), low tide 2:43pm (-0.41ft)
Sunday, February 23, 2020. Sun 7:00am-6:26pm. high tide 12:54am (0.11ft), low tide 3:23pm (-0.35ft)
Monday, February 24, 2020. Sun 6:59am-6:26pm. high tide 1:13am (0.07ft), low tide 3:59am (0.06ft), high tide 5:19am (0.06ft), low tide 3:56pm (-0.27ft)
Tuesday, February 25, 2020. Sun 6:58am-6:27pm. high tide 1:12am (0.03ft), low tide 4:12am (0.00ft), high tide 7:47am (0.03ft), low tide 4:24pm (-0.18ft), high tide 11:55pm (0.00ft)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020. Sun 6:57am-6:28pm. low tide 4:44am (-0.06ft), high tide 9:49am (0.01ft), low tide 4:52pm (-0.08ft), high tide 9:56pm (0.01ft)
Thursday, February 27, 2020. Sun 6:56am-6:28pm. low tide 5:17am (-0.12ft), high tide 1:08pm (0.04ft), low tide 5:23pm (0.02ft), high tide 9:19pm (0.06ft)
Friday, February 28, 2020. Sun 6:55am-6:29pm. low tide 5:48am (-0.18ft), high tide 5:14pm (0.12ft), low tide 6:10pm (0.12ft), high tide 8:34pm (0.13ft)
Saturday, February 29, 2020. Sun 6:54am-6:30pm. low tide 6:19am (-0.22ft), high tide 6:16pm (0.21ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.