Tides  |  Texas  |   (528) Christmas Bay Tides    <<   <  
July, 2020  
>   >>

Christmas Bay Tides

(528) Today's Christmas Bay tides for Sunday, July 12, 2020. Sun 6:30am-8:21pm. high tide 3:10am (0.41ft), low tide 5:44am (0.12ft), high tide 3:38pm (0.62ft), low tide 9:13pm (0.09ft)



Christmas Bay Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Christmas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/1 Tide chart for Christmas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/2 Tide chart for Christmas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/3 Tide chart for Christmas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/4
Tide chart for Christmas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/5 Tide chart for Christmas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/6 Tide chart for Christmas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/7 Tide chart for Christmas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/8 Tide chart for Christmas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/9 Tide chart for Christmas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/10 Tide chart for Christmas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/11
Tide chart for Christmas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/12 Tide chart for Christmas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/13 Tide chart for Christmas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/14 Tide chart for Christmas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/15 Tide chart for Christmas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/16 Tide chart for Christmas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/17 Tide chart for Christmas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/18
Tide chart for Christmas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/19 Tide chart for Christmas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/20 Tide chart for Christmas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/21 Tide chart for Christmas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/22 Tide chart for Christmas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/23 Tide chart for Christmas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/24 Tide chart for Christmas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/25
Tide chart for Christmas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/26 Tide chart for Christmas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/27 Tide chart for Christmas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/28 Tide chart for Christmas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/29 Tide chart for Christmas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/30 Tide chart for Christmas Bay, Texas on 2020/07/31  



Wednesday, July 1, 2020. Sun 6:25am-8:23pm. high tide 8:26am (0.78ft), low tide 11:29am (0.25ft), high tide 4:55pm (0.69ft), low tide 10:55pm (-0.11ft)
Thursday, July 2, 2020. Sun 6:26am-8:23pm. high tide 9:27am (0.87ft), low tide 1:02pm (0.28ft), high tide 5:12pm (0.71ft), low tide 11:39pm (-0.15ft)
Friday, July 3, 2020. Sun 6:26am-8:23pm. high tide 10:19am (0.93ft), low tide 2:21pm (0.29ft), high tide 5:26pm (0.73ft)
Saturday, July 4, 2020. Sun 6:26am-8:23pm. low tide 12:22am (-0.17ft), high tide 11:07am (0.93ft)
Sunday, July 5, 2020. Sun 6:27am-8:23pm. low tide 1:06am (-0.17ft), high tide 11:52am (0.91ft)
Monday, July 6, 2020. Sun 6:27am-8:23pm. low tide 1:50am (-0.15ft), high tide 12:37pm (0.87ft)
Tuesday, July 7, 2020. Sun 6:28am-8:23pm. low tide 2:32am (-0.12ft), high tide 1:20pm (0.81ft)
Wednesday, July 8, 2020. Sun 6:28am-8:22pm. low tide 3:14am (-0.08ft), high tide 1:59pm (0.76ft)
Thursday, July 9, 2020. Sun 6:29am-8:22pm. low tide 3:53am (-0.03ft), high tide 2:33pm (0.71ft)
Friday, July 10, 2020. Sun 6:29am-8:22pm. low tide 4:31am (0.01ft), high tide 3:00pm (0.67ft), low tide 9:12pm (0.18ft)
Saturday, July 11, 2020. Sun 6:30am-8:22pm. high tide 12:13am (0.45ft), low tide 5:07am (0.07ft), high tide 3:21pm (0.64ft), low tide 8:58pm (0.14ft)
Sunday, July 12, 2020. Sun 6:30am-8:21pm. high tide 3:10am (0.41ft), low tide 5:44am (0.12ft), high tide 3:38pm (0.62ft), low tide 9:13pm (0.09ft)
Monday, July 13, 2020. Sun 6:31am-8:21pm. high tide 5:34am (0.46ft), low tide 6:29am (0.17ft), high tide 3:51pm (0.60ft), low tide 9:33pm (0.05ft)
Tuesday, July 14, 2020. Sun 6:31am-8:21pm. high tide 7:32am (0.55ft), low tide 8:15am (0.22ft), high tide 3:57pm (0.60ft), low tide 9:55pm (0.00ft)
Wednesday, July 15, 2020. Sun 6:32am-8:20pm. high tide 8:34am (0.65ft), low tide 11:36am (0.24ft), high tide 3:50pm (0.62ft), low tide 10:22pm (-0.04ft)
Thursday, July 16, 2020. Sun 6:32am-8:20pm. high tide 9:12am (0.73ft), low tide 10:51pm (-0.07ft)
Friday, July 17, 2020. Sun 6:33am-8:20pm. high tide 9:46am (0.79ft), low tide 11:25pm (-0.10ft)
Saturday, July 18, 2020. Sun 6:33am-8:19pm. high tide 10:20am (0.83ft)
Sunday, July 19, 2020. Sun 6:34am-8:19pm. low tide 12:01am (-0.12ft), high tide 10:56am (0.85ft)
Monday, July 20, 2020. Sun 6:34am-8:18pm. low tide 12:40am (-0.13ft), high tide 11:32am (0.85ft), low tide 1:41pm (0.30ft), high tide 6:08pm (0.76ft)
Tuesday, July 21, 2020. Sun 6:35am-8:18pm. low tide 1:21am (-0.13ft), high tide 12:09pm (0.83ft), low tide 2:01pm (0.29ft), high tide 7:14pm (0.76ft)
Wednesday, July 22, 2020. Sun 6:36am-8:17pm. low tide 2:04am (-0.12ft), high tide 12:44pm (0.80ft), low tide 2:42pm (0.27ft), high tide 8:21pm (0.73ft)
Thursday, July 23, 2020. Sun 6:36am-8:17pm. low tide 2:48am (-0.09ft), high tide 1:14pm (0.76ft), low tide 3:38pm (0.24ft), high tide 9:41pm (0.67ft)
Friday, July 24, 2020. Sun 6:37am-8:16pm. low tide 3:34am (-0.04ft), high tide 1:41pm (0.72ft), low tide 4:47pm (0.20ft), high tide 11:31pm (0.59ft)
Saturday, July 25, 2020. Sun 6:37am-8:16pm. low tide 4:22am (0.02ft), high tide 2:05pm (0.69ft), low tide 5:59pm (0.14ft)
Sunday, July 26, 2020. Sun 6:38am-8:15pm. high tide 1:45am (0.54ft), low tide 5:14am (0.10ft), high tide 2:25pm (0.67ft), low tide 7:05pm (0.07ft)
Monday, July 27, 2020. Sun 6:38am-8:15pm. high tide 4:01am (0.56ft), low tide 6:19am (0.17ft), high tide 2:43pm (0.67ft), low tide 8:04pm (0.01ft)
Tuesday, July 28, 2020. Sun 6:39am-8:14pm. high tide 6:06am (0.67ft), low tide 8:06am (0.24ft), high tide 2:59pm (0.68ft), low tide 8:58pm (-0.05ft)
Wednesday, July 29, 2020. Sun 6:40am-8:13pm. high tide 7:42am (0.78ft), low tide 10:56am (0.28ft), high tide 3:10pm (0.71ft), low tide 9:50pm (-0.09ft)
Thursday, July 30, 2020. Sun 6:40am-8:13pm. high tide 8:47am (0.87ft), low tide 10:40pm (-0.12ft)
Friday, July 31, 2020. Sun 6:41am-8:12pm. high tide 9:37am (0.91ft), low tide 11:28pm (-0.13ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.