Tides  |  Texas  |   (545) Clear Lake Tides    <<   <  
July, 2020  
>   >>

Clear Lake Tides

(545) Today's Clear Lake (Galveston Bay) tides for Friday, July 10, 2020. Sun 6:28am-8:23pm. low tide 7:13am (0.05ft), high tide 5:10pm (0.96ft), low tide 11:54pm (0.64ft)



Clear Lake Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/07/1 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/07/2 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/07/3 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/07/4
Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/07/5 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/07/6 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/07/7 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/07/8 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/07/9 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/07/10 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/07/11
Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/07/12 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/07/13 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/07/14 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/07/15 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/07/16 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/07/17 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/07/18
Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/07/19 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/07/20 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/07/21 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/07/22 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/07/23 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/07/24 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/07/25
Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/07/26 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/07/27 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/07/28 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/07/29 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/07/30 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/07/31  



Wednesday, July 1, 2020. Sun 6:24am-8:24pm. low tide 12:55am (-0.21ft), high tide 10:36am (1.11ft), low tide 2:11pm (0.91ft), high tide 7:05pm (0.98ft)
Thursday, July 2, 2020. Sun 6:24am-8:24pm. low tide 1:37am (-0.41ft), high tide 11:37am (1.25ft), low tide 3:44pm (1.00ft), high tide 7:22pm (1.02ft)
Friday, July 3, 2020. Sun 6:24am-8:24pm. low tide 2:21am (-0.55ft), high tide 12:29pm (1.32ft), low tide 5:03pm (1.05ft), high tide 7:36pm (1.05ft)
Saturday, July 4, 2020. Sun 6:25am-8:24pm. low tide 3:04am (-0.61ft), high tide 1:17pm (1.34ft)
Sunday, July 5, 2020. Sun 6:25am-8:24pm. low tide 3:48am (-0.60ft), high tide 2:02pm (1.30ft)
Monday, July 6, 2020. Sun 6:26am-8:23pm. low tide 4:32am (-0.53ft), high tide 2:47pm (1.24ft)
Tuesday, July 7, 2020. Sun 6:26am-8:23pm. low tide 5:14am (-0.42ft), high tide 3:30pm (1.16ft)
Wednesday, July 8, 2020. Sun 6:27am-8:23pm. low tide 5:56am (-0.29ft), high tide 4:09pm (1.09ft)
Thursday, July 9, 2020. Sun 6:27am-8:23pm. low tide 6:35am (-0.13ft), high tide 4:43pm (1.02ft)
Friday, July 10, 2020. Sun 6:28am-8:23pm. low tide 7:13am (0.05ft), high tide 5:10pm (0.96ft), low tide 11:54pm (0.64ft)
Saturday, July 11, 2020. Sun 6:28am-8:22pm. high tide 2:23am (0.64ft), low tide 7:49am (0.24ft), high tide 5:31pm (0.92ft), low tide 11:40pm (0.49ft)
Sunday, July 12, 2020. Sun 6:29am-8:22pm. high tide 5:20am (0.59ft), low tide 8:26am (0.43ft), high tide 5:48pm (0.88ft), low tide 11:55pm (0.33ft)
Monday, July 13, 2020. Sun 6:29am-8:22pm. high tide 7:44am (0.65ft), low tide 9:11am (0.61ft), high tide 6:01pm (0.87ft)
Tuesday, July 14, 2020. Sun 6:30am-8:22pm. low tide 12:15am (0.16ft), high tide 9:42am (0.79ft), low tide 10:57am (0.78ft), high tide 6:07pm (0.87ft)
Wednesday, July 15, 2020. Sun 6:30am-8:21pm. low tide 12:37am (0.01ft), high tide 10:44am (0.93ft), low tide 2:18pm (0.88ft), high tide 6:00pm (0.89ft)
Thursday, July 16, 2020. Sun 6:31am-8:21pm. low tide 1:04am (-0.13ft), high tide 11:22am (1.05ft)
Friday, July 17, 2020. Sun 6:31am-8:20pm. low tide 1:33am (-0.25ft), high tide 11:56am (1.13ft)
Saturday, July 18, 2020. Sun 6:32am-8:20pm. low tide 2:07am (-0.35ft), high tide 12:30pm (1.19ft)
Sunday, July 19, 2020. Sun 6:32am-8:20pm. low tide 2:43am (-0.43ft), high tide 1:06pm (1.21ft)
Monday, July 20, 2020. Sun 6:33am-8:19pm. low tide 3:22am (-0.47ft), high tide 1:42pm (1.21ft), low tide 4:23pm (1.08ft), high tide 8:18pm (1.09ft)
Tuesday, July 21, 2020. Sun 6:34am-8:19pm. low tide 4:03am (-0.48ft), high tide 2:19pm (1.19ft), low tide 4:43pm (1.05ft), high tide 9:24pm (1.09ft)
Wednesday, July 22, 2020. Sun 6:34am-8:18pm. low tide 4:46am (-0.43ft), high tide 2:54pm (1.15ft), low tide 5:24pm (0.99ft), high tide 10:31pm (1.05ft)
Thursday, July 23, 2020. Sun 6:35am-8:18pm. low tide 5:30am (-0.33ft), high tide 3:24pm (1.09ft), low tide 6:20pm (0.87ft), high tide 11:51pm (0.96ft)
Friday, July 24, 2020. Sun 6:35am-8:17pm. low tide 6:16am (-0.15ft), high tide 3:51pm (1.04ft), low tide 7:29pm (0.71ft)
Saturday, July 25, 2020. Sun 6:36am-8:16pm. high tide 1:41am (0.84ft), low tide 7:04am (0.08ft), high tide 4:15pm (0.99ft), low tide 8:41pm (0.50ft)
Sunday, July 26, 2020. Sun 6:36am-8:16pm. high tide 3:55am (0.77ft), low tide 7:56am (0.35ft), high tide 4:35pm (0.96ft), low tide 9:47pm (0.26ft)
Monday, July 27, 2020. Sun 6:37am-8:15pm. high tide 6:11am (0.81ft), low tide 9:01am (0.63ft), high tide 4:53pm (0.95ft), low tide 10:46pm (0.02ft)
Tuesday, July 28, 2020. Sun 6:38am-8:15pm. high tide 8:16am (0.95ft), low tide 10:48am (0.86ft), high tide 5:09pm (0.97ft), low tide 11:40pm (-0.18ft)
Wednesday, July 29, 2020. Sun 6:38am-8:14pm. high tide 9:52am (1.12ft), low tide 1:38pm (1.00ft), high tide 5:20pm (1.01ft)
Thursday, July 30, 2020. Sun 6:39am-8:13pm. low tide 12:32am (-0.34ft), high tide 10:57am (1.25ft)
Friday, July 31, 2020. Sun 6:39am-8:12pm. low tide 1:22am (-0.43ft), high tide 11:47am (1.31ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.