Tides  |  Texas  |   (545) Clear Lake Tides    <<   <  
September, 2020  
>   >>

Clear Lake Tides

(545) Today's Clear Lake (Galveston Bay) tides for Thursday, September 24, 2020. Sun 7:10am-7:13pm. high tide 8:22am (1.60ft), low tide 10:40pm (0.12ft)



Clear Lake Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/09/1 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/09/2 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/09/3 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/09/4 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/09/5
Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/09/6 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/09/7 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/09/8 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/09/9 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/09/10 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/09/11 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/09/12
Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/09/13 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/09/14 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/09/15 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/09/16 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/09/17 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/09/18 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/09/19
Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/09/20 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/09/21 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/09/22 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/09/23 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/09/24 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/09/25 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/09/26
Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/09/27 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/09/28 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/09/29 Tide chart for Clear Lake, Texas on 2020/09/30  



Tuesday, September 1, 2020. Sun 6:57am-7:41pm. low tide 3:33am (0.05ft), high tide 12:59pm (1.27ft), low tide 4:21pm (1.07ft), high tide 10:12pm (1.21ft)
Wednesday, September 2, 2020. Sun 6:58am-7:40pm. low tide 4:08am (0.17ft), high tide 1:15pm (1.22ft), low tide 4:38pm (0.98ft), high tide 11:08pm (1.18ft)
Thursday, September 3, 2020. Sun 6:58am-7:39pm. low tide 4:39am (0.30ft), high tide 1:29pm (1.18ft), low tide 5:05pm (0.88ft)
Friday, September 4, 2020. Sun 6:59am-7:38pm. high tide 12:07am (1.15ft), low tide 5:06am (0.44ft), high tide 1:43pm (1.16ft), low tide 5:39pm (0.77ft)
Saturday, September 5, 2020. Sun 7:00am-7:36pm. high tide 1:11am (1.11ft), low tide 5:34am (0.59ft), high tide 1:56pm (1.15ft), low tide 6:16pm (0.66ft)
Sunday, September 6, 2020. Sun 7:00am-7:35pm. high tide 2:23am (1.09ft), low tide 6:03am (0.75ft), high tide 2:07pm (1.14ft), low tide 6:56pm (0.56ft)
Monday, September 7, 2020. Sun 7:01am-7:34pm. high tide 3:45am (1.09ft), low tide 6:34am (0.91ft), high tide 2:09pm (1.14ft), low tide 7:40pm (0.47ft)
Tuesday, September 8, 2020. Sun 7:01am-7:33pm. high tide 5:18am (1.13ft), low tide 7:11am (1.05ft), high tide 1:47pm (1.15ft), low tide 8:27pm (0.39ft)
Wednesday, September 9, 2020. Sun 7:02am-7:32pm. high tide 6:59am (1.21ft), low tide 8:01am (1.18ft), high tide 12:24pm (1.20ft), low tide 9:19pm (0.32ft)
Thursday, September 10, 2020. Sun 7:02am-7:30pm. high tide 8:38am (1.30ft), low tide 10:15pm (0.26ft)
Friday, September 11, 2020. Sun 7:03am-7:29pm. high tide 9:42am (1.38ft), low tide 11:14pm (0.19ft)
Saturday, September 12, 2020. Sun 7:03am-7:28pm. high tide 10:23am (1.43ft)
Sunday, September 13, 2020. Sun 7:04am-7:27pm. low tide 12:13am (0.13ft), high tide 10:55am (1.46ft)
Monday, September 14, 2020. Sun 7:04am-7:25pm. low tide 1:08am (0.09ft), high tide 11:22am (1.45ft), low tide 2:40pm (1.31ft), high tide 7:00pm (1.33ft)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020. Sun 7:05am-7:24pm. low tide 2:00am (0.07ft), high tide 11:44am (1.42ft), low tide 2:34pm (1.23ft), high tide 8:42pm (1.38ft)
Wednesday, September 16, 2020. Sun 7:05am-7:23pm. low tide 2:49am (0.12ft), high tide 12:04pm (1.37ft), low tide 3:05pm (1.08ft), high tide 10:04pm (1.41ft)
Thursday, September 17, 2020. Sun 7:06am-7:22pm. low tide 3:38am (0.23ft), high tide 12:23pm (1.32ft), low tide 3:47pm (0.89ft), high tide 11:22pm (1.44ft)
Friday, September 18, 2020. Sun 7:06am-7:21pm. low tide 4:27am (0.41ft), high tide 12:40pm (1.29ft), low tide 4:33pm (0.68ft)
Saturday, September 19, 2020. Sun 7:07am-7:19pm. high tide 12:42am (1.46ft), low tide 5:17am (0.63ft), high tide 12:57pm (1.27ft), low tide 5:24pm (0.46ft)
Sunday, September 20, 2020. Sun 7:07am-7:18pm. high tide 2:04am (1.47ft), low tide 6:10am (0.88ft), high tide 1:13pm (1.27ft), low tide 6:17pm (0.28ft)
Monday, September 21, 2020. Sun 7:08am-7:17pm. high tide 3:32am (1.49ft), low tide 7:12am (1.12ft), high tide 1:24pm (1.30ft), low tide 7:15pm (0.16ft)
Tuesday, September 22, 2020. Sun 7:08am-7:16pm. high tide 5:07am (1.53ft), low tide 8:47am (1.30ft), high tide 1:19pm (1.33ft), low tide 8:17pm (0.09ft)
Wednesday, September 23, 2020. Sun 7:09am-7:14pm. high tide 6:47am (1.57ft), low tide 9:26pm (0.09ft)
Thursday, September 24, 2020. Sun 7:10am-7:13pm. high tide 8:22am (1.60ft), low tide 10:40pm (0.12ft)
Friday, September 25, 2020. Sun 7:10am-7:12pm. high tide 9:33am (1.60ft), low tide 11:53pm (0.16ft)
Saturday, September 26, 2020. Sun 7:11am-7:11pm. high tide 10:24am (1.57ft)
Sunday, September 27, 2020. Sun 7:11am-7:09pm. low tide 1:00am (0.22ft), high tide 10:59am (1.51ft), low tide 3:21pm (1.25ft), high tide 7:28pm (1.29ft)
Monday, September 28, 2020. Sun 7:12am-7:08pm. low tide 1:56am (0.30ft), high tide 11:23am (1.44ft), low tide 3:28pm (1.18ft), high tide 8:47pm (1.30ft)
Tuesday, September 29, 2020. Sun 7:12am-7:07pm. low tide 2:43am (0.39ft), high tide 11:38am (1.38ft), low tide 3:39pm (1.08ft), high tide 9:51pm (1.31ft)
Wednesday, September 30, 2020. Sun 7:13am-7:06pm. low tide 3:20am (0.51ft), high tide 11:49am (1.33ft), low tide 3:52pm (0.97ft), high tide 10:50pm (1.32ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.