Tides  |  Texas  |   (596) Copano Bay State Fishing Pier Tides    <  
April, 2021  
>   >>

Copano Bay State Fishing Pier Tides

(596) Today's Copano Bay State Fishing Pier tides for Monday, April 12, 2021. Sun 7:05am-7:51pm. low tide 3:06am (0.44ft), high tide 6:14pm (0.60ft)



Copano Bay State Fishing Pier Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2021/04/1 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2021/04/2 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2021/04/3
Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2021/04/4 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2021/04/5 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2021/04/6 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2021/04/7 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2021/04/8 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2021/04/9 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2021/04/10
Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2021/04/11 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2021/04/12 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2021/04/13 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2021/04/14 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2021/04/15 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2021/04/16 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2021/04/17
Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2021/04/18 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2021/04/19 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2021/04/20 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2021/04/21 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2021/04/22 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2021/04/23 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2021/04/24
Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2021/04/25 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2021/04/26 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2021/04/27 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2021/04/28 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2021/04/29 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2021/04/30  


Copano Bay State Fishing Pier Tide Tables


Thursday, April 1, 2021. Sun 7:17am-7:46pm. low tide 5:13am (0.20ft), high tide 7:47pm (0.61ft)
Friday, April 2, 2021. Sun 7:16am-7:46pm. low tide 6:06am (0.19ft), high tide 8:31pm (0.64ft)
Saturday, April 3, 2021. Sun 7:15am-7:47pm. low tide 7:04am (0.19ft), high tide 9:28pm (0.66ft)
Sunday, April 4, 2021. Sun 7:14am-7:47pm. low tide 8:09am (0.20ft), high tide 10:32pm (0.67ft)
Monday, April 5, 2021. Sun 7:13am-7:48pm. low tide 9:19am (0.23ft), high tide 11:40pm (0.67ft)
Tuesday, April 6, 2021. Sun 7:12am-7:48pm. low tide 10:29am (0.26ft)
Wednesday, April 7, 2021. Sun 7:11am-7:49pm. high tide 12:50am (0.66ft), low tide 11:34am (0.30ft)
Thursday, April 8, 2021. Sun 7:10am-7:49pm. high tide 2:02am (0.63ft), low tide 12:29pm (0.35ft)
Friday, April 9, 2021. Sun 7:09am-7:50pm. high tide 3:26am (0.59ft), low tide 1:11pm (0.42ft), high tide 10:08pm (0.52ft)
Saturday, April 10, 2021. Sun 7:07am-7:50pm. low tide 12:50am (0.52ft), high tide 6:28am (0.55ft), low tide 1:37pm (0.48ft), high tide 8:10pm (0.53ft)
Sunday, April 11, 2021. Sun 7:06am-7:51pm. low tide 2:11am (0.48ft), high tide 10:33am (0.54ft), low tide 1:47pm (0.53ft), high tide 6:32pm (0.57ft)
Monday, April 12, 2021. Sun 7:05am-7:51pm. low tide 3:06am (0.44ft), high tide 6:14pm (0.60ft)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021. Sun 7:04am-7:52pm. low tide 3:46am (0.42ft), high tide 6:29pm (0.63ft)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021. Sun 7:03am-7:53pm. low tide 4:17am (0.41ft), high tide 6:49pm (0.65ft)
Thursday, April 15, 2021. Sun 7:02am-7:53pm. low tide 4:45am (0.40ft), high tide 7:12pm (0.67ft)
Friday, April 16, 2021. Sun 7:01am-7:54pm. low tide 5:16am (0.39ft), high tide 7:40pm (0.69ft)
Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 7:00am-7:54pm. low tide 5:59am (0.38ft), high tide 8:23pm (0.71ft)
Sunday, April 18, 2021. Sun 6:59am-7:55pm. low tide 6:55am (0.37ft), high tide 9:21pm (0.73ft)
Monday, April 19, 2021. Sun 6:58am-7:55pm. low tide 7:59am (0.37ft), high tide 10:26pm (0.75ft)
Tuesday, April 20, 2021. Sun 6:57am-7:56pm. low tide 9:04am (0.37ft), high tide 11:33pm (0.75ft)
Wednesday, April 21, 2021. Sun 6:56am-7:57pm. low tide 10:05am (0.39ft)
Thursday, April 22, 2021. Sun 6:55am-7:57pm. high tide 12:44am (0.73ft), low tide 10:59am (0.42ft)
Friday, April 23, 2021. Sun 6:54am-7:58pm. high tide 2:04am (0.70ft), low tide 11:46am (0.47ft)
Saturday, April 24, 2021. Sun 6:53am-7:58pm. high tide 3:47am (0.66ft), low tide 12:24pm (0.53ft), high tide 6:03pm (0.59ft)
Sunday, April 25, 2021. Sun 6:52am-7:59pm. low tide 12:08am (0.55ft), high tide 6:58am (0.63ft), low tide 12:51pm (0.60ft), high tide 4:47pm (0.63ft)
Monday, April 26, 2021. Sun 6:52am-7:59pm. low tide 1:16am (0.49ft), high tide 4:45pm (0.68ft)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021. Sun 6:51am-8:00pm. low tide 2:10am (0.43ft), high tide 4:58pm (0.73ft)
Wednesday, April 28, 2021. Sun 6:50am-8:01pm. low tide 3:00am (0.38ft), high tide 5:21pm (0.77ft)
Thursday, April 29, 2021. Sun 6:49am-8:01pm. low tide 3:51am (0.35ft), high tide 5:58pm (0.80ft)
Friday, April 30, 2021. Sun 6:48am-8:02pm. low tide 4:47am (0.33ft), high tide 6:51pm (0.81ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.