Tides  |  Texas  |   (596) Copano Bay State Fishing Pier Tides    <<   <  
December, 2020  
>   >>

Copano Bay State Fishing Pier Tides

(596) Today's Copano Bay State Fishing Pier tides for Wednesday, December 2, 2020. Sun 7:03am-5:31pm. high tide 2:47am (0.28ft), low tide 2:57pm (-0.11ft)



Copano Bay State Fishing Pier Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/12/1 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/12/2 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/12/3 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/12/4 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/12/5
Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/12/6 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/12/7 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/12/8 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/12/9 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/12/10 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/12/11 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/12/12
Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/12/13 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/12/14 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/12/15 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/12/16 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/12/17 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/12/18 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/12/19
Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/12/20 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/12/21 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/12/22 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/12/23 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/12/24 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/12/25 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/12/26
Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/12/27 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/12/28 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/12/29 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/12/30 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/12/31  


Copano Bay State Fishing Pier Tide Tables


Tuesday, December 1, 2020. Sun 7:02am-5:31pm. high tide 2:21am (0.28ft), low tide 2:04pm (-0.09ft)
Wednesday, December 2, 2020. Sun 7:03am-5:31pm. high tide 2:47am (0.28ft), low tide 2:57pm (-0.11ft)
Thursday, December 3, 2020. Sun 7:04am-5:31pm. high tide 3:41am (0.28ft), low tide 3:56pm (-0.13ft)
Friday, December 4, 2020. Sun 7:05am-5:31pm. high tide 4:48am (0.26ft), low tide 4:53pm (-0.14ft)
Saturday, December 5, 2020. Sun 7:05am-5:32pm. high tide 6:14am (0.23ft), low tide 5:46pm (-0.13ft)
Sunday, December 6, 2020. Sun 7:06am-5:32pm. high tide 7:52am (0.18ft), low tide 6:31pm (-0.11ft)
Monday, December 7, 2020. Sun 7:07am-5:32pm. high tide 5:44am (0.12ft), low tide 6:54am (0.12ft), high tide 9:28am (0.13ft), low tide 7:06pm (-0.08ft)
Tuesday, December 8, 2020. Sun 7:07am-5:32pm. high tide 3:19am (0.07ft), low tide 8:01am (0.05ft), high tide 11:14am (0.07ft), low tide 7:27pm (-0.04ft)
Wednesday, December 9, 2020. Sun 7:08am-5:32pm. high tide 1:44am (0.06ft), low tide 8:53am (-0.03ft), high tide 2:27pm (0.02ft), low tide 6:32pm (0.01ft)
Thursday, December 10, 2020. Sun 7:09am-5:32pm. high tide 12:59am (0.08ft), low tide 9:38am (-0.11ft)
Friday, December 11, 2020. Sun 7:09am-5:33pm. high tide 12:58am (0.11ft), low tide 10:22am (-0.18ft)
Saturday, December 12, 2020. Sun 7:10am-5:33pm. high tide 1:06am (0.14ft), low tide 11:07am (-0.24ft)
Sunday, December 13, 2020. Sun 7:11am-5:33pm. high tide 1:20am (0.17ft), low tide 11:56am (-0.29ft)
Monday, December 14, 2020. Sun 7:11am-5:34pm. high tide 1:40am (0.18ft), low tide 12:52pm (-0.33ft)
Tuesday, December 15, 2020. Sun 7:12am-5:34pm. high tide 2:15am (0.18ft), low tide 1:52pm (-0.35ft)
Wednesday, December 16, 2020. Sun 7:12am-5:34pm. high tide 3:07am (0.17ft), low tide 2:57pm (-0.35ft)
Thursday, December 17, 2020. Sun 7:13am-5:35pm. high tide 4:14am (0.14ft), low tide 4:00pm (-0.34ft)
Friday, December 18, 2020. Sun 7:14am-5:35pm. high tide 5:32am (0.09ft), low tide 4:58pm (-0.32ft)
Saturday, December 19, 2020. Sun 7:14am-5:36pm. high tide 6:55am (0.04ft), low tide 5:46pm (-0.29ft)
Sunday, December 20, 2020. Sun 7:15am-5:36pm. high tide 4:08am (-0.03ft), low tide 5:53am (-0.03ft), high tide 8:20am (-0.02ft), low tide 6:22pm (-0.25ft)
Monday, December 21, 2020. Sun 7:15am-5:37pm. high tide 3:04am (-0.07ft), low tide 7:15am (-0.10ft), high tide 9:53am (-0.09ft), low tide 6:44pm (-0.21ft)
Tuesday, December 22, 2020. Sun 7:16am-5:37pm. high tide 1:55am (-0.08ft), low tide 8:18am (-0.16ft), high tide 12:46pm (-0.15ft), low tide 6:37pm (-0.17ft)
Wednesday, December 23, 2020. Sun 7:16am-5:38pm. high tide 1:15am (-0.07ft), low tide 9:08am (-0.22ft)
Thursday, December 24, 2020. Sun 7:17am-5:38pm. high tide 12:50am (-0.05ft), low tide 9:49am (-0.27ft)
Friday, December 25, 2020. Sun 7:17am-5:39pm. high tide 12:52am (-0.04ft), low tide 10:23am (-0.30ft)
Saturday, December 26, 2020. Sun 7:17am-5:40pm. high tide 1:03am (-0.04ft), low tide 10:56am (-0.34ft)
Sunday, December 27, 2020. Sun 7:18am-5:40pm. high tide 1:16am (-0.03ft), low tide 11:31am (-0.37ft)
Monday, December 28, 2020. Sun 7:18am-5:41pm. high tide 1:29am (-0.03ft), low tide 12:14pm (-0.39ft)
Tuesday, December 29, 2020. Sun 7:18am-5:41pm. high tide 1:45am (-0.02ft), low tide 1:07pm (-0.42ft)
Wednesday, December 30, 2020. Sun 7:19am-5:42pm. high tide 2:15am (-0.02ft), low tide 2:05pm (-0.44ft)
Thursday, December 31, 2020. Sun 7:19am-5:43pm. high tide 3:02am (-0.02ft), low tide 3:03pm (-0.45ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.