Tides  |  Texas  |   (596) Copano Bay State Fishing Pier Tides    <<   <  
February, 2020  
>   >>

Copano Bay State Fishing Pier Tides

(596) Today's Copano Bay State Fishing Pier tides for Monday, February 17, 2020. Sun 7:04am-6:20pm. low tide 8:24am (-0.39ft), high tide 10:57pm (0.08ft)



Copano Bay State Fishing Pier Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/02/1
Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/02/2 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/02/3 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/02/4 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/02/5 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/02/6 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/02/7 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/02/8
Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/02/9 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/02/10 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/02/11 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/02/12 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/02/13 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/02/14 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/02/15
Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/02/16 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/02/17 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/02/18 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/02/19 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/02/20 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/02/21 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/02/22
Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/02/23 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/02/24 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/02/25 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/02/26 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/02/27 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/02/28 Tide chart for Copano Bay State Fishing Pier, Texas on 2020/02/29


Copano Bay State Fishing Pier Tide Tables


Saturday, February 1, 2020. Sun 7:15am-6:07pm. low tide 7:08am (-0.36ft), high tide 10:53pm (-0.16ft)
Sunday, February 2, 2020. Sun 7:15am-6:08pm. low tide 7:40am (-0.40ft), high tide 11:03pm (-0.13ft)
Monday, February 3, 2020. Sun 7:14am-6:09pm. low tide 8:22am (-0.44ft), high tide 11:24pm (-0.09ft)
Tuesday, February 4, 2020. Sun 7:13am-6:10pm. low tide 9:15am (-0.46ft), high tide 11:55pm (-0.05ft)
Wednesday, February 5, 2020. Sun 7:13am-6:11pm. low tide 10:17am (-0.47ft)
Thursday, February 6, 2020. Sun 7:12am-6:11pm. high tide 12:38am (-0.03ft), low tide 11:25am (-0.47ft)
Friday, February 7, 2020. Sun 7:12am-6:12pm. high tide 1:28am (-0.01ft), low tide 12:32pm (-0.46ft)
Saturday, February 8, 2020. Sun 7:11am-6:13pm. high tide 2:23am (-0.02ft), low tide 1:33pm (-0.44ft)
Sunday, February 9, 2020. Sun 7:10am-6:14pm. high tide 3:22am (-0.03ft), low tide 2:24pm (-0.41ft)
Monday, February 10, 2020. Sun 7:09am-6:14pm. high tide 4:31am (-0.07ft), low tide 3:06pm (-0.37ft)
Tuesday, February 11, 2020. Sun 7:09am-6:15pm. high tide 6:00am (-0.11ft), low tide 3:41pm (-0.31ft)
Wednesday, February 12, 2020. Sun 7:08am-6:16pm. high tide 12:14am (-0.16ft), low tide 4:05am (-0.17ft), high tide 8:08am (-0.14ft), low tide 4:10pm (-0.25ft), high tide 10:36pm (-0.15ft)
Thursday, February 13, 2020. Sun 7:07am-6:17pm. low tide 5:00am (-0.23ft), high tide 11:29am (-0.15ft), low tide 4:24pm (-0.18ft), high tide 9:42pm (-0.11ft)
Friday, February 14, 2020. Sun 7:06am-6:17pm. low tide 5:49am (-0.29ft), high tide 9:34pm (-0.05ft)
Saturday, February 15, 2020. Sun 7:06am-6:18pm. low tide 6:37am (-0.34ft), high tide 9:50pm (0.00ft)
Sunday, February 16, 2020. Sun 7:05am-6:19pm. low tide 7:28am (-0.37ft), high tide 10:18pm (0.05ft)
Monday, February 17, 2020. Sun 7:04am-6:20pm. low tide 8:24am (-0.39ft), high tide 10:57pm (0.08ft)
Tuesday, February 18, 2020. Sun 7:03am-6:20pm. low tide 9:26am (-0.38ft), high tide 11:44pm (0.10ft)
Wednesday, February 19, 2020. Sun 7:02am-6:21pm. low tide 10:34am (-0.36ft)
Thursday, February 20, 2020. Sun 7:02am-6:22pm. high tide 12:36am (0.10ft), low tide 11:43am (-0.33ft)
Friday, February 21, 2020. Sun 7:01am-6:22pm. high tide 1:29am (0.10ft), low tide 12:48pm (-0.29ft)
Saturday, February 22, 2020. Sun 7:00am-6:23pm. high tide 2:18am (0.08ft), low tide 1:40pm (-0.25ft)
Sunday, February 23, 2020. Sun 6:59am-6:24pm. high tide 3:00am (0.05ft), low tide 2:15pm (-0.21ft)
Monday, February 24, 2020. Sun 6:58am-6:24pm. high tide 1:12am (0.03ft), low tide 2:07am (0.03ft), high tide 3:30am (0.03ft), low tide 2:40pm (-0.17ft)
Tuesday, February 25, 2020. Sun 6:57am-6:25pm. high tide 12:34am (0.02ft), low tide 3:00pm (-0.13ft), high tide 11:56pm (0.02ft)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020. Sun 6:55am-6:26pm. low tide 4:35am (-0.02ft), high tide 6:10am (-0.01ft), low tide 3:16pm (-0.09ft), high tide 10:44pm (0.02ft)
Thursday, February 27, 2020. Sun 6:55am-6:26pm. low tide 4:52am (-0.04ft), high tide 9:00am (-0.02ft), low tide 3:25pm (-0.04ft), high tide 9:40pm (0.04ft)
Friday, February 28, 2020. Sun 6:54am-6:27pm. low tide 5:12am (-0.07ft), high tide 12:28pm (0.00ft), low tide 2:01pm (0.00ft), high tide 9:10pm (0.07ft)
Saturday, February 29, 2020. Sun 6:53am-6:28pm. low tide 5:37am (-0.10ft), high tide 9:15pm (0.11ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.