Tides  |  Texas  |   (610) Corpus Christi Naval Air Station Tides    <  
April, 2021  
>   >>

Corpus Christi Naval Air Station Tides

(610) Today's Corpus Christi Naval Air Station (Corpus Christi) tides for Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 7:02am-7:55pm. low tide 4:31am (0.24ft), high tide 5:56pm (0.90ft)



Corpus Christi Naval Air Station Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2021/04/1 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2021/04/2 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2021/04/3
Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2021/04/4 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2021/04/5 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2021/04/6 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2021/04/7 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2021/04/8 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2021/04/9 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2021/04/10
Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2021/04/11 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2021/04/12 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2021/04/13 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2021/04/14 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2021/04/15 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2021/04/16 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2021/04/17
Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2021/04/18 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2021/04/19 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2021/04/20 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2021/04/21 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2021/04/22 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2021/04/23 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2021/04/24
Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2021/04/25 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2021/04/26 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2021/04/27 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2021/04/28 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2021/04/29 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2021/04/30  


Corpus Christi Naval Air Station Tide Tables


Thursday, April 1, 2021. Sun 7:19am-7:46pm. low tide 3:48am (0.09ft), high tide 4:12pm (0.86ft)
Friday, April 2, 2021. Sun 7:18am-7:47pm. low tide 4:46am (0.07ft), high tide 5:21pm (0.91ft)
Saturday, April 3, 2021. Sun 7:16am-7:47pm. low tide 5:59am (0.10ft), high tide 6:20pm (0.92ft)
Sunday, April 4, 2021. Sun 7:15am-7:48pm. low tide 7:31am (0.13ft), high tide 7:16pm (0.91ft)
Monday, April 5, 2021. Sun 7:14am-7:49pm. low tide 9:09am (0.15ft), high tide 8:06pm (0.88ft)
Tuesday, April 6, 2021. Sun 7:13am-7:49pm. low tide 10:32am (0.17ft), high tide 8:43pm (0.83ft)
Wednesday, April 7, 2021. Sun 7:12am-7:50pm. low tide 11:34am (0.21ft), high tide 8:57pm (0.77ft)
Thursday, April 8, 2021. Sun 7:11am-7:50pm. low tide 12:22pm (0.27ft), high tide 8:49pm (0.72ft)
Friday, April 9, 2021. Sun 7:10am-7:51pm. low tide 12:59am (0.66ft), high tide 4:59am (0.70ft), low tide 12:59pm (0.37ft), high tide 8:22pm (0.67ft)
Saturday, April 10, 2021. Sun 7:09am-7:51pm. low tide 1:22am (0.56ft), high tide 6:49am (0.67ft), low tide 1:24pm (0.48ft), high tide 7:31pm (0.66ft)
Sunday, April 11, 2021. Sun 7:08am-7:52pm. low tide 1:50am (0.47ft), high tide 8:36am (0.67ft), low tide 1:37pm (0.59ft), high tide 6:38pm (0.69ft)
Monday, April 12, 2021. Sun 7:07am-7:52pm. low tide 2:15am (0.38ft), high tide 10:44am (0.69ft), low tide 1:23pm (0.68ft), high tide 6:06pm (0.74ft)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021. Sun 7:06am-7:53pm. low tide 2:36am (0.32ft), high tide 5:48pm (0.79ft)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021. Sun 7:05am-7:53pm. low tide 2:56am (0.28ft), high tide 5:34pm (0.82ft)
Thursday, April 15, 2021. Sun 7:04am-7:54pm. low tide 3:18am (0.25ft), high tide 5:21pm (0.85ft)
Friday, April 16, 2021. Sun 7:03am-7:54pm. low tide 3:47am (0.24ft), high tide 5:26pm (0.88ft)
Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 7:02am-7:55pm. low tide 4:31am (0.24ft), high tide 5:56pm (0.90ft)
Sunday, April 18, 2021. Sun 7:01am-7:55pm. low tide 5:38am (0.25ft), high tide 6:40pm (0.92ft)
Monday, April 19, 2021. Sun 7:00am-7:56pm. low tide 7:06am (0.24ft), high tide 7:28pm (0.93ft)
Tuesday, April 20, 2021. Sun 6:59am-7:57pm. low tide 8:35am (0.23ft), high tide 8:13pm (0.93ft)
Wednesday, April 21, 2021. Sun 6:58am-7:57pm. low tide 9:49am (0.22ft), high tide 8:46pm (0.89ft)
Thursday, April 22, 2021. Sun 6:57am-7:58pm. low tide 10:49am (0.25ft), high tide 8:53pm (0.81ft)
Friday, April 23, 2021. Sun 6:56am-7:58pm. low tide 12:42am (0.79ft), high tide 1:13am (0.79ft), low tide 11:43am (0.32ft), high tide 8:11pm (0.71ft), low tide 11:46pm (0.67ft)
Saturday, April 24, 2021. Sun 6:55am-7:59pm. high tide 4:40am (0.76ft), low tide 12:34pm (0.43ft), high tide 6:49pm (0.63ft)
Sunday, April 25, 2021. Sun 6:54am-7:59pm. low tide 12:07am (0.52ft), high tide 6:52am (0.77ft), low tide 1:30pm (0.57ft), high tide 5:32pm (0.64ft)
Monday, April 26, 2021. Sun 6:53am-8:00pm. low tide 12:39am (0.36ft), high tide 8:54am (0.82ft), low tide 2:54pm (0.71ft), high tide 4:13pm (0.71ft)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021. Sun 6:52am-8:01pm. low tide 1:15am (0.22ft), high tide 10:56am (0.89ft)
Wednesday, April 28, 2021. Sun 6:51am-8:01pm. low tide 1:56am (0.12ft), high tide 12:59pm (0.95ft)
Thursday, April 29, 2021. Sun 6:51am-8:02pm. low tide 2:41am (0.06ft), high tide 2:43pm (1.00ft)
Friday, April 30, 2021. Sun 6:50am-8:02pm. low tide 3:34am (0.05ft), high tide 4:03pm (1.01ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.