Tides  |  Texas  |   (610) Corpus Christi Naval Air Station Tides    <<   <  
November, 2020  
>   >>

Corpus Christi Naval Air Station Tides

(610) Today's Corpus Christi Naval Air Station (Corpus Christi) tides for Wednesday, November 25, 2020. Sun 6:58am-5:33pm. high tide 3:44am (0.64ft), low tide 11:37am (0.33ft)



Corpus Christi Naval Air Station Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2020/11/1 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2020/11/2 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2020/11/3 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2020/11/4 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2020/11/5 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2020/11/6 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2020/11/7
Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2020/11/8 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2020/11/9 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2020/11/10 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2020/11/11 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2020/11/12 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2020/11/13 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2020/11/14
Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2020/11/15 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2020/11/16 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2020/11/17 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2020/11/18 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2020/11/19 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2020/11/20 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2020/11/21
Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2020/11/22 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2020/11/23 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2020/11/24 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2020/11/25 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2020/11/26 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2020/11/27 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2020/11/28
Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2020/11/29 Tide chart for Corpus Christi Naval Air Station, Texas on 2020/11/30  


Corpus Christi Naval Air Station Tide Tables


Sunday, November 1, 2020. Sun 6:40am-5:44pm. high tide 3:33am (0.94ft), low tide 1:16pm (0.36ft)
Monday, November 2, 2020. Sun 6:41am-5:43pm. high tide 3:10am (0.96ft), low tide 1:37pm (0.31ft)
Tuesday, November 3, 2020. Sun 6:41am-5:43pm. high tide 2:51am (0.99ft), low tide 2:08pm (0.28ft)
Wednesday, November 4, 2020. Sun 6:42am-5:42pm. high tide 3:05am (1.01ft), low tide 2:53pm (0.26ft)
Thursday, November 5, 2020. Sun 6:43am-5:41pm. high tide 3:43am (1.03ft), low tide 3:52pm (0.25ft)
Friday, November 6, 2020. Sun 6:43am-5:41pm. high tide 4:29am (1.04ft), low tide 5:04pm (0.24ft)
Saturday, November 7, 2020. Sun 6:44am-5:40pm. high tide 5:16am (1.03ft), low tide 6:18pm (0.25ft)
Sunday, November 8, 2020. Sun 6:45am-5:40pm. high tide 5:54am (1.00ft), low tide 7:26pm (0.27ft)
Monday, November 9, 2020. Sun 6:46am-5:39pm. high tide 6:15am (0.93ft), low tide 8:26pm (0.32ft)
Tuesday, November 10, 2020. Sun 6:46am-5:38pm. high tide 6:06am (0.83ft), low tide 9:20pm (0.41ft)
Wednesday, November 11, 2020. Sun 6:47am-5:38pm. high tide 5:17am (0.74ft), low tide 10:34am (0.64ft), high tide 3:13pm (0.71ft), low tide 10:13pm (0.53ft)
Thursday, November 12, 2020. Sun 6:48am-5:38pm. high tide 4:05am (0.69ft), low tide 10:44am (0.48ft), high tide 6:02pm (0.74ft), low tide 11:12pm (0.66ft)
Friday, November 13, 2020. Sun 6:49am-5:37pm. high tide 3:07am (0.71ft), low tide 11:12am (0.32ft), high tide 8:19pm (0.82ft)
Saturday, November 14, 2020. Sun 6:49am-5:37pm. low tide 12:45am (0.78ft), high tide 1:56am (0.78ft), low tide 11:46am (0.17ft), high tide 10:13pm (0.90ft)
Sunday, November 15, 2020. Sun 6:50am-5:36pm. low tide 12:26pm (0.07ft), high tide 11:45pm (0.97ft)
Monday, November 16, 2020. Sun 6:51am-5:36pm. low tide 1:12pm (0.01ft)
Tuesday, November 17, 2020. Sun 6:52am-5:35pm. high tide 1:01am (1.00ft), low tide 2:04pm (-0.01ft)
Wednesday, November 18, 2020. Sun 6:52am-5:35pm. high tide 2:10am (1.00ft), low tide 3:03pm (0.00ft)
Thursday, November 19, 2020. Sun 6:53am-5:35pm. high tide 3:13am (0.97ft), low tide 4:10pm (0.04ft)
Friday, November 20, 2020. Sun 6:54am-5:35pm. high tide 4:03am (0.93ft), low tide 5:19pm (0.09ft)
Saturday, November 21, 2020. Sun 6:55am-5:34pm. high tide 4:36am (0.86ft), low tide 6:24pm (0.15ft)
Sunday, November 22, 2020. Sun 6:56am-5:34pm. high tide 4:48am (0.79ft), low tide 7:17pm (0.23ft)
Monday, November 23, 2020. Sun 6:56am-5:34pm. high tide 4:43am (0.72ft), low tide 7:55pm (0.32ft)
Tuesday, November 24, 2020. Sun 6:57am-5:34pm. high tide 4:23am (0.66ft), low tide 12:42pm (0.43ft), high tide 3:29pm (0.44ft), low tide 8:10pm (0.41ft)
Wednesday, November 25, 2020. Sun 6:58am-5:33pm. high tide 3:44am (0.64ft), low tide 11:37am (0.33ft)
Thursday, November 26, 2020. Sun 6:59am-5:33pm. high tide 2:59am (0.64ft), low tide 11:41am (0.23ft)
Friday, November 27, 2020. Sun 6:59am-5:33pm. high tide 2:28am (0.67ft), low tide 11:53am (0.14ft)
Saturday, November 28, 2020. Sun 7:00am-5:33pm. high tide 2:10am (0.69ft), low tide 12:07pm (0.07ft)
Sunday, November 29, 2020. Sun 7:01am-5:33pm. high tide 1:55am (0.71ft), low tide 12:25pm (0.02ft)
Monday, November 30, 2020. Sun 7:02am-5:33pm. high tide 1:40am (0.73ft), low tide 12:50pm (-0.03ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.