Tides  |  Texas  |   (611) Corpus Christi Tides    <<   <  
February, 2020  
>   >>

Corpus Christi Tides

(611) Today's Corpus Christi (Corpus Christi) tides for Thursday, February 20, 2020. Sun 7:02am-6:23pm. low tide 6:48am (-0.60ft), high tide 4:03pm (1.44ft)



Corpus Christi Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2020/02/1
Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2020/02/2 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2020/02/3 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2020/02/4 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2020/02/5 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2020/02/6 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2020/02/7 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2020/02/8
Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2020/02/9 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2020/02/10 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2020/02/11 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2020/02/12 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2020/02/13 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2020/02/14 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2020/02/15
Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2020/02/16 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2020/02/17 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2020/02/18 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2020/02/19 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2020/02/20 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2020/02/21 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2020/02/22
Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2020/02/23 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2020/02/24 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2020/02/25 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2020/02/26 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2020/02/27 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2020/02/28 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2020/02/29



Saturday, February 1, 2020. Sun 7:15am-6:09pm. low tide 2:21am (0.08ft), high tide 9:48am (0.71ft), low tide 12:13pm (0.69ft), high tide 6:40pm (0.80ft)
Sunday, February 2, 2020. Sun 7:14am-6:10pm. low tide 2:58am (-0.12ft), high tide 2:09pm (0.93ft)
Monday, February 3, 2020. Sun 7:14am-6:11pm. low tide 3:42am (-0.32ft), high tide 2:16pm (1.14ft)
Tuesday, February 4, 2020. Sun 7:13am-6:11pm. low tide 4:29am (-0.51ft), high tide 2:45pm (1.32ft)
Wednesday, February 5, 2020. Sun 7:13am-6:12pm. low tide 5:19am (-0.68ft), high tide 3:19pm (1.46ft)
Thursday, February 6, 2020. Sun 7:12am-6:13pm. low tide 6:10am (-0.83ft), high tide 3:54pm (1.54ft)
Friday, February 7, 2020. Sun 7:12am-6:14pm. low tide 7:01am (-0.94ft), high tide 4:29pm (1.56ft)
Saturday, February 8, 2020. Sun 7:11am-6:14pm. low tide 7:52am (-0.98ft), high tide 5:00pm (1.51ft)
Sunday, February 9, 2020. Sun 7:10am-6:15pm. low tide 8:43am (-0.93ft), high tide 5:26pm (1.39ft), low tide 11:19pm (1.09ft)
Monday, February 10, 2020. Sun 7:10am-6:16pm. high tide 12:49am (1.10ft), low tide 9:35am (-0.77ft), high tide 5:45pm (1.23ft), low tide 11:02pm (0.92ft)
Tuesday, February 11, 2020. Sun 7:09am-6:17pm. high tide 2:37am (1.06ft), low tide 10:29am (-0.51ft), high tide 5:58pm (1.05ft), low tide 11:17pm (0.67ft)
Wednesday, February 12, 2020. Sun 7:08am-6:17pm. high tide 4:11am (1.03ft), low tide 11:25am (-0.16ft), high tide 6:07pm (0.89ft), low tide 11:52pm (0.37ft)
Thursday, February 13, 2020. Sun 7:07am-6:18pm. high tide 5:49am (1.00ft), low tide 12:30pm (0.23ft), high tide 6:13pm (0.80ft)
Friday, February 14, 2020. Sun 7:07am-6:19pm. low tide 12:40am (0.07ft), high tide 7:39am (1.02ft), low tide 2:00pm (0.60ft), high tide 6:11pm (0.79ft)
Saturday, February 15, 2020. Sun 7:06am-6:20pm. low tide 1:37am (-0.19ft), high tide 9:58am (1.13ft), low tide 5:05pm (0.87ft), high tide 5:16pm (0.87ft)
Sunday, February 16, 2020. Sun 7:05am-6:20pm. low tide 2:40am (-0.40ft), high tide 12:23pm (1.31ft)
Monday, February 17, 2020. Sun 7:04am-6:21pm. low tide 3:46am (-0.54ft), high tide 1:44pm (1.45ft)
Tuesday, February 18, 2020. Sun 7:03am-6:22pm. low tide 4:51am (-0.61ft), high tide 2:40pm (1.52ft)
Wednesday, February 19, 2020. Sun 7:02am-6:22pm. low tide 5:53am (-0.63ft), high tide 3:26pm (1.50ft)
Thursday, February 20, 2020. Sun 7:02am-6:23pm. low tide 6:48am (-0.60ft), high tide 4:03pm (1.44ft)
Friday, February 21, 2020. Sun 7:01am-6:24pm. low tide 7:38am (-0.53ft), high tide 4:31pm (1.34ft), low tide 10:23pm (1.00ft), high tide 11:19pm (1.01ft)
Saturday, February 22, 2020. Sun 7:00am-6:24pm. low tide 8:21am (-0.42ft), high tide 4:48pm (1.24ft), low tide 10:15pm (0.94ft)
Sunday, February 23, 2020. Sun 6:59am-6:25pm. high tide 12:45am (0.99ft), low tide 9:00am (-0.29ft), high tide 4:53pm (1.14ft), low tide 10:25pm (0.85ft)
Monday, February 24, 2020. Sun 6:58am-6:26pm. high tide 1:51am (0.98ft), low tide 9:35am (-0.13ft), high tide 4:55pm (1.05ft), low tide 10:35pm (0.74ft)
Tuesday, February 25, 2020. Sun 6:57am-6:26pm. high tide 2:53am (0.97ft), low tide 10:07am (0.05ft), high tide 4:58pm (0.98ft), low tide 10:47pm (0.61ft)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020. Sun 6:56am-6:27pm. high tide 3:55am (0.96ft), low tide 10:38am (0.24ft), high tide 5:03pm (0.93ft), low tide 11:01pm (0.46ft)
Thursday, February 27, 2020. Sun 6:55am-6:27pm. high tide 5:02am (0.96ft), low tide 11:10am (0.45ft), high tide 5:07pm (0.90ft), low tide 11:24pm (0.31ft)
Friday, February 28, 2020. Sun 6:54am-6:28pm. high tide 6:16am (0.98ft), low tide 11:45am (0.67ft), high tide 5:06pm (0.89ft), low tide 11:55pm (0.16ft)
Saturday, February 29, 2020. Sun 6:53am-6:29pm. high tide 7:44am (1.03ft), low tide 12:41pm (0.89ft), high tide 4:33pm (0.92ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.