Tides  |  Texas  |   (611) Corpus Christi Tides    <  
December, 2021  
>   >>

Corpus Christi Tides

(611) Today's Corpus Christi (Corpus Christi) tides for Wednesday, December 8, 2021. Sun 7:07am-5:34pm. low tide 11:38am (-0.49ft), high tide 9:19pm (1.87ft)



Corpus Christi Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/12/1 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/12/2 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/12/3 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/12/4
Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/12/5 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/12/6 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/12/7 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/12/8 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/12/9 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/12/10 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/12/11
Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/12/12 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/12/13 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/12/14 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/12/15 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/12/16 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/12/17 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/12/18
Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/12/19 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/12/20 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/12/21 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/12/22 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/12/23 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/12/24 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/12/25
Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/12/26 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/12/27 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/12/28 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/12/29 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/12/30 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/12/31  



Wednesday, December 1, 2021. Sun 7:02am-5:33pm. low tide 6:03am (0.23ft), high tide 1:48pm (1.69ft), low tide 8:17pm (1.26ft), high tide 10:37pm (1.30ft)
Thursday, December 2, 2021. Sun 7:03am-5:33pm. low tide 6:34am (-0.13ft), high tide 3:02pm (1.96ft)
Friday, December 3, 2021. Sun 7:03am-5:33pm. low tide 7:13am (-0.45ft), high tide 4:11pm (2.17ft)
Saturday, December 4, 2021. Sun 7:04am-5:33pm. low tide 7:59am (-0.69ft), high tide 5:18pm (2.28ft)
Sunday, December 5, 2021. Sun 7:05am-5:33pm. low tide 8:49am (-0.81ft), high tide 6:25pm (2.29ft)
Monday, December 6, 2021. Sun 7:05am-5:34pm. low tide 9:43am (-0.82ft), high tide 7:30pm (2.22ft)
Tuesday, December 7, 2021. Sun 7:06am-5:34pm. low tide 10:39am (-0.70ft), high tide 8:31pm (2.07ft)
Wednesday, December 8, 2021. Sun 7:07am-5:34pm. low tide 11:38am (-0.49ft), high tide 9:19pm (1.87ft)
Thursday, December 9, 2021. Sun 7:07am-5:34pm. low tide 12:41pm (-0.20ft), high tide 9:47pm (1.64ft)
Friday, December 10, 2021. Sun 7:08am-5:34pm. low tide 1:48pm (0.13ft), high tide 9:58pm (1.43ft)
Saturday, December 11, 2021. Sun 7:09am-5:35pm. low tide 4:51am (0.92ft), high tide 7:48am (0.99ft), low tide 3:05pm (0.46ft), high tide 9:59pm (1.27ft)
Sunday, December 12, 2021. Sun 7:09am-5:35pm. low tide 5:02am (0.63ft), high tide 10:32am (1.03ft), low tide 4:33pm (0.75ft), high tide 9:56pm (1.17ft)
Monday, December 13, 2021. Sun 7:10am-5:35pm. low tide 5:27am (0.34ft), high tide 12:57pm (1.20ft), low tide 6:12pm (0.98ft), high tide 9:52pm (1.13ft)
Tuesday, December 14, 2021. Sun 7:11am-5:36pm. low tide 5:55am (0.08ft), high tide 2:25pm (1.40ft), low tide 8:05pm (1.12ft), high tide 9:34pm (1.13ft)
Wednesday, December 15, 2021. Sun 7:11am-5:36pm. low tide 6:24am (-0.12ft), high tide 3:23pm (1.56ft)
Thursday, December 16, 2021. Sun 7:12am-5:36pm. low tide 6:54am (-0.28ft), high tide 4:09pm (1.67ft)
Friday, December 17, 2021. Sun 7:13am-5:37pm. low tide 7:23am (-0.39ft), high tide 4:50pm (1.74ft)
Saturday, December 18, 2021. Sun 7:13am-5:37pm. low tide 7:53am (-0.46ft), high tide 5:28pm (1.76ft)
Sunday, December 19, 2021. Sun 7:14am-5:38pm. low tide 8:23am (-0.51ft), high tide 6:06pm (1.76ft)
Monday, December 20, 2021. Sun 7:14am-5:38pm. low tide 8:55am (-0.53ft), high tide 6:42pm (1.73ft)
Tuesday, December 21, 2021. Sun 7:15am-5:39pm. low tide 9:28am (-0.52ft), high tide 7:16pm (1.69ft)
Wednesday, December 22, 2021. Sun 7:15am-5:39pm. low tide 10:02am (-0.49ft), high tide 7:44pm (1.63ft)
Thursday, December 23, 2021. Sun 7:16am-5:40pm. low tide 10:38am (-0.41ft), high tide 8:07pm (1.55ft)
Friday, December 24, 2021. Sun 7:16am-5:40pm. low tide 11:17am (-0.28ft), high tide 8:25pm (1.44ft)
Saturday, December 25, 2021. Sun 7:17am-5:41pm. low tide 12:00pm (-0.08ft), high tide 8:39pm (1.31ft)
Sunday, December 26, 2021. Sun 7:17am-5:41pm. low tide 12:50pm (0.19ft), high tide 8:51pm (1.18ft)
Monday, December 27, 2021. Sun 7:17am-5:42pm. low tide 4:20am (0.50ft), high tide 9:02am (0.74ft), low tide 1:57pm (0.51ft), high tide 8:58pm (1.06ft)
Tuesday, December 28, 2021. Sun 7:18am-5:43pm. low tide 4:22am (0.19ft), high tide 11:23am (0.96ft), low tide 4:16pm (0.83ft), high tide 8:56pm (1.00ft)
Wednesday, December 29, 2021. Sun 7:18am-5:43pm. low tide 4:47am (-0.17ft), high tide 1:15pm (1.27ft)
Thursday, December 30, 2021. Sun 7:18am-5:44pm. low tide 5:25am (-0.52ft), high tide 2:33pm (1.57ft)
Friday, December 31, 2021. Sun 7:18am-5:45pm. low tide 6:11am (-0.83ft), high tide 3:37pm (1.79ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.