Tides  |  Texas  |   (611) Corpus Christi Tides    <  
April, 2021  
>   >>

Corpus Christi Tides

(611) Today's Corpus Christi (Corpus Christi) tides for Sunday, April 11, 2021. Sun 7:08am-7:51pm. high tide 3:49am (1.51ft), low tide 10:33am (0.85ft), high tide 3:07pm (1.19ft), low tide 9:41pm (0.48ft)



Corpus Christi Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/04/1 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/04/2 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/04/3
Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/04/4 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/04/5 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/04/6 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/04/7 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/04/8 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/04/9 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/04/10
Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/04/11 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/04/12 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/04/13 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/04/14 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/04/15 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/04/16 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/04/17
Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/04/18 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/04/19 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/04/20 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/04/21 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/04/22 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/04/23 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/04/24
Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/04/25 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/04/26 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/04/27 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/04/28 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/04/29 Tide chart for Corpus Christi, Texas on 2021/04/30  



Thursday, April 1, 2021. Sun 7:18am-7:46pm. high tide 8:18am (1.92ft)
Friday, April 2, 2021. Sun 7:17am-7:47pm. low tide 12:29am (-0.31ft), high tide 10:01am (1.97ft)
Saturday, April 3, 2021. Sun 7:16am-7:47pm. low tide 1:32am (-0.34ft), high tide 11:47am (2.00ft)
Sunday, April 4, 2021. Sun 7:15am-7:48pm. low tide 2:46am (-0.28ft), high tide 1:07pm (1.98ft)
Monday, April 5, 2021. Sun 7:14am-7:48pm. low tide 4:09am (-0.17ft), high tide 2:04pm (1.90ft)
Tuesday, April 6, 2021. Sun 7:13am-7:49pm. low tide 5:31am (-0.04ft), high tide 2:43pm (1.76ft)
Wednesday, April 7, 2021. Sun 7:12am-7:49pm. low tide 6:45am (0.11ft), high tide 3:06pm (1.59ft), low tide 8:46pm (1.19ft), high tide 11:51pm (1.29ft)
Thursday, April 8, 2021. Sun 7:11am-7:50pm. low tide 7:49am (0.28ft), high tide 3:13pm (1.43ft), low tide 8:51pm (1.02ft)
Friday, April 9, 2021. Sun 7:10am-7:50pm. high tide 1:27am (1.35ft), low tide 8:47am (0.47ft), high tide 3:11pm (1.31ft), low tide 9:06pm (0.84ft)
Saturday, April 10, 2021. Sun 7:09am-7:51pm. high tide 2:43am (1.43ft), low tide 9:40am (0.66ft), high tide 3:08pm (1.23ft), low tide 9:23pm (0.65ft)
Sunday, April 11, 2021. Sun 7:08am-7:51pm. high tide 3:49am (1.51ft), low tide 10:33am (0.85ft), high tide 3:07pm (1.19ft), low tide 9:41pm (0.48ft)
Monday, April 12, 2021. Sun 7:07am-7:52pm. high tide 4:48am (1.59ft), low tide 11:31am (1.02ft), high tide 3:04pm (1.18ft), low tide 10:00pm (0.33ft)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021. Sun 7:06am-7:52pm. high tide 5:44am (1.67ft), low tide 12:49pm (1.17ft), high tide 2:49pm (1.19ft), low tide 10:21pm (0.21ft)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021. Sun 7:05am-7:53pm. high tide 6:39am (1.73ft), low tide 10:47pm (0.11ft)
Thursday, April 15, 2021. Sun 7:03am-7:54pm. high tide 7:37am (1.78ft), low tide 11:18pm (0.05ft)
Friday, April 16, 2021. Sun 7:02am-7:54pm. high tide 8:41am (1.81ft), low tide 11:56pm (0.01ft)
Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 7:01am-7:55pm. high tide 9:54am (1.84ft)
Sunday, April 18, 2021. Sun 7:00am-7:55pm. low tide 12:41am (0.01ft), high tide 11:11am (1.87ft)
Monday, April 19, 2021. Sun 7:00am-7:56pm. low tide 1:36am (0.03ft), high tide 12:14pm (1.88ft)
Tuesday, April 20, 2021. Sun 6:59am-7:56pm. low tide 2:41am (0.07ft), high tide 12:57pm (1.86ft)
Wednesday, April 21, 2021. Sun 6:58am-7:57pm. low tide 3:55am (0.13ft), high tide 1:26pm (1.80ft)
Thursday, April 22, 2021. Sun 6:57am-7:57pm. low tide 5:13am (0.22ft), high tide 1:45pm (1.70ft), low tide 8:46pm (1.23ft), high tide 10:45pm (1.26ft)
Friday, April 23, 2021. Sun 6:56am-7:58pm. low tide 6:30am (0.34ft), high tide 1:59pm (1.55ft), low tide 8:08pm (1.07ft)
Saturday, April 24, 2021. Sun 6:55am-7:58pm. high tide 12:45am (1.39ft), low tide 7:45am (0.51ft), high tide 2:08pm (1.40ft), low tide 8:07pm (0.80ft)
Sunday, April 25, 2021. Sun 6:54am-7:59pm. high tide 2:15am (1.59ft), low tide 9:02am (0.73ft), high tide 2:15pm (1.26ft), low tide 8:26pm (0.47ft)
Monday, April 26, 2021. Sun 6:53am-8:00pm. high tide 3:35am (1.81ft), low tide 10:26am (0.97ft), high tide 2:15pm (1.19ft), low tide 8:57pm (0.12ft)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021. Sun 6:52am-8:00pm. high tide 4:51am (2.01ft), low tide 12:13pm (1.19ft), high tide 1:56pm (1.21ft), low tide 9:37pm (-0.17ft)
Wednesday, April 28, 2021. Sun 6:51am-8:01pm. high tide 6:06am (2.17ft), low tide 10:23pm (-0.38ft)
Thursday, April 29, 2021. Sun 6:50am-8:01pm. high tide 7:23am (2.25ft), low tide 11:14pm (-0.48ft)
Friday, April 30, 2021. Sun 6:50am-8:02pm. high tide 8:45am (2.25ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.