Tides  |  Texas  |   (784) Eagle Point Tides    <  
April, 2021  
>   >>

Eagle Point Tides

(784) Today's Eagle Point (Galveston Bay) tides for Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 6:50am-7:47pm. low tide 4:15am (0.07ft), high tide 4:19pm (1.22ft)



Eagle Point Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/04/1 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/04/2 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/04/3
Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/04/4 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/04/5 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/04/6 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/04/7 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/04/8 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/04/9 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/04/10
Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/04/11 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/04/12 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/04/13 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/04/14 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/04/15 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/04/16 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/04/17
Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/04/18 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/04/19 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/04/20 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/04/21 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/04/22 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/04/23 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/04/24
Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/04/25 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/04/26 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/04/27 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/04/28 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/04/29 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/04/30  



Thursday, April 1, 2021. Sun 7:08am-7:38pm. low tide 3:48am (-0.19ft), high tide 3:02pm (1.30ft), low tide 5:45pm (1.02ft), high tide 10:52pm (1.03ft)
Friday, April 2, 2021. Sun 7:07am-7:38pm. low tide 4:46am (-0.23ft), high tide 4:31pm (1.31ft)
Saturday, April 3, 2021. Sun 7:06am-7:39pm. low tide 5:50am (-0.21ft), high tide 6:04pm (1.31ft)
Sunday, April 4, 2021. Sun 7:05am-7:40pm. low tide 7:05am (-0.15ft), high tide 7:27pm (1.29ft)
Monday, April 5, 2021. Sun 7:04am-7:40pm. low tide 8:28am (-0.06ft), high tide 8:27pm (1.24ft)
Tuesday, April 6, 2021. Sun 7:03am-7:41pm. low tide 9:48am (0.01ft), high tide 9:07pm (1.18ft)
Wednesday, April 7, 2021. Sun 7:01am-7:41pm. low tide 12:13am (0.93ft), high tide 5:52am (0.98ft), low tide 10:57am (0.10ft), high tide 9:33pm (1.11ft)
Thursday, April 8, 2021. Sun 7:00am-7:42pm. low tide 12:20am (0.84ft), high tide 7:23am (1.01ft), low tide 11:54am (0.20ft), high tide 9:49pm (1.04ft)
Friday, April 9, 2021. Sun 6:59am-7:43pm. low tide 12:36am (0.73ft), high tide 8:36am (1.04ft), low tide 12:40pm (0.32ft), high tide 10:00pm (1.00ft)
Saturday, April 10, 2021. Sun 6:58am-7:43pm. low tide 12:54am (0.60ft), high tide 9:39am (1.07ft), low tide 1:20pm (0.45ft), high tide 10:08pm (0.97ft)
Sunday, April 11, 2021. Sun 6:57am-7:43pm. low tide 1:14am (0.47ft), high tide 10:37am (1.11ft), low tide 1:55pm (0.59ft), high tide 10:15pm (0.96ft)
Monday, April 12, 2021. Sun 6:56am-7:44pm. low tide 1:36am (0.34ft), high tide 11:32am (1.14ft), low tide 2:27pm (0.72ft), high tide 10:21pm (0.96ft)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021. Sun 6:55am-7:45pm. low tide 2:01am (0.23ft), high tide 12:25pm (1.17ft), low tide 3:01pm (0.84ft), high tide 10:22pm (0.97ft)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021. Sun 6:54am-7:46pm. low tide 2:29am (0.14ft), high tide 1:18pm (1.20ft), low tide 3:39pm (0.93ft), high tide 10:13pm (0.99ft)
Thursday, April 15, 2021. Sun 6:52am-7:46pm. low tide 3:00am (0.09ft), high tide 2:12pm (1.22ft), low tide 4:29pm (1.01ft), high tide 9:30pm (1.02ft)
Friday, April 16, 2021. Sun 6:51am-7:47pm. low tide 3:35am (0.07ft), high tide 3:12pm (1.23ft)
Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 6:50am-7:47pm. low tide 4:15am (0.07ft), high tide 4:19pm (1.22ft)
Sunday, April 18, 2021. Sun 6:49am-7:48pm. low tide 5:02am (0.09ft), high tide 5:36pm (1.22ft)
Monday, April 19, 2021. Sun 6:48am-7:49pm. low tide 5:59am (0.12ft), high tide 6:50pm (1.23ft)
Tuesday, April 20, 2021. Sun 6:47am-7:49pm. low tide 7:05am (0.15ft), high tide 7:42pm (1.22ft)
Wednesday, April 21, 2021. Sun 6:46am-7:50pm. low tide 8:17am (0.18ft), high tide 8:12pm (1.19ft)
Thursday, April 22, 2021. Sun 6:45am-7:50pm. low tide 9:27am (0.22ft), high tide 8:30pm (1.15ft), low tide 11:17pm (0.91ft)
Friday, April 23, 2021. Sun 6:44am-7:51pm. high tide 6:19am (1.01ft), low tide 10:32am (0.28ft), high tide 8:44pm (1.09ft), low tide 11:16pm (0.73ft)
Saturday, April 24, 2021. Sun 6:43am-7:52pm. high tide 7:56am (1.10ft), low tide 11:32am (0.40ft), high tide 8:55pm (1.05ft), low tide 11:43pm (0.50ft)
Sunday, April 25, 2021. Sun 6:42am-7:52pm. high tide 9:16am (1.22ft), low tide 12:31pm (0.55ft), high tide 9:06pm (1.02ft)
Monday, April 26, 2021. Sun 6:41am-7:53pm. low tide 12:20am (0.24ft), high tide 10:28am (1.35ft), low tide 1:29pm (0.73ft), high tide 9:17pm (1.03ft)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021. Sun 6:40am-7:53pm. low tide 1:02am (-0.00ft), high tide 11:37am (1.46ft), low tide 2:30pm (0.91ft), high tide 9:25pm (1.07ft)
Wednesday, April 28, 2021. Sun 6:39am-7:54pm. low tide 1:46am (-0.20ft), high tide 12:45pm (1.52ft), low tide 3:37pm (1.06ft), high tide 9:30pm (1.12ft)
Thursday, April 29, 2021. Sun 6:39am-7:55pm. low tide 2:34am (-0.31ft), high tide 1:54pm (1.55ft), low tide 5:15pm (1.18ft), high tide 9:09pm (1.18ft)
Friday, April 30, 2021. Sun 6:38am-7:55pm. low tide 3:26am (-0.33ft), high tide 3:05pm (1.52ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.