Tides  |  Texas  |   (784) Eagle Point Tides    <  
November, 2021  
>   >>

Eagle Point Tides

(784) Today's Eagle Point (Galveston Bay) tides for Saturday, November 27, 2021. Sun 6:53am-5:20pm. high tide 5:20am (1.13ft), low tide 5:57pm (0.21ft)



Eagle Point Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/11/1 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/11/2 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/11/3 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/11/4 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/11/5 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/11/6
Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/11/7 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/11/8 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/11/9 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/11/10 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/11/11 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/11/12 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/11/13
Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/11/14 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/11/15 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/11/16 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/11/17 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/11/18 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/11/19 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/11/20
Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/11/21 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/11/22 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/11/23 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/11/24 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/11/25 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/11/26 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/11/27
Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/11/28 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/11/29 Tide chart for Eagle Point, Texas on 2021/11/30  



Monday, November 1, 2021. Sun 7:33am-6:32pm. high tide 8:23am (1.27ft), low tide 11:22am (0.87ft), high tide 7:40pm (1.17ft), low tide 11:01pm (0.58ft)
Tuesday, November 2, 2021. Sun 7:33am-6:32pm. high tide 8:32am (1.22ft), low tide 11:36am (0.64ft), high tide 8:59pm (1.28ft), low tide 11:56pm (0.73ft)
Wednesday, November 3, 2021. Sun 7:34am-6:31pm. high tide 8:40am (1.20ft), low tide 12:05pm (0.38ft), high tide 10:10pm (1.41ft)
Thursday, November 4, 2021. Sun 7:35am-6:30pm. low tide 12:51am (0.89ft), high tide 8:47am (1.20ft), low tide 12:42pm (0.12ft), high tide 11:17pm (1.52ft)
Friday, November 5, 2021. Sun 7:36am-6:30pm. low tide 1:46am (1.06ft), high tide 8:55am (1.24ft), low tide 1:24pm (-0.09ft)
Saturday, November 6, 2021. Sun 7:36am-6:29pm. high tide 12:23am (1.59ft), low tide 2:43am (1.22ft), high tide 9:00am (1.30ft), low tide 2:10pm (-0.23ft)
Sunday, November 7, 2021. Sun 6:37am-5:28pm. high tide 1:30am (1.62ft), low tide 2:46am (1.33ft), high tide 8:00am (1.35ft), low tide 2:01pm (-0.28ft)
Monday, November 8, 2021. Sun 6:38am-5:28pm. high tide 1:42am (1.60ft), low tide 2:56pm (-0.25ft)
Tuesday, November 9, 2021. Sun 6:39am-5:27pm. high tide 3:00am (1.55ft), low tide 3:59pm (-0.15ft)
Wednesday, November 10, 2021. Sun 6:40am-5:26pm. high tide 4:21am (1.48ft), low tide 5:10pm (-0.01ft)
Thursday, November 11, 2021. Sun 6:40am-5:26pm. high tide 5:27am (1.41ft), low tide 6:30pm (0.14ft)
Friday, November 12, 2021. Sun 6:41am-5:25pm. high tide 6:10am (1.33ft), low tide 10:40am (1.02ft), high tide 2:17pm (1.02ft), low tide 7:52pm (0.28ft)
Saturday, November 13, 2021. Sun 6:42am-5:25pm. high tide 6:37am (1.25ft), low tide 10:17am (0.86ft), high tide 5:00pm (0.99ft), low tide 9:06pm (0.43ft)
Sunday, November 14, 2021. Sun 6:43am-5:24pm. high tide 6:54am (1.18ft), low tide 10:34am (0.67ft), high tide 6:43pm (1.03ft), low tide 10:09pm (0.58ft)
Monday, November 15, 2021. Sun 6:44am-5:24pm. high tide 7:06am (1.12ft), low tide 10:56am (0.49ft), high tide 8:03pm (1.10ft), low tide 11:04pm (0.73ft)
Tuesday, November 16, 2021. Sun 6:44am-5:23pm. high tide 7:15am (1.09ft), low tide 11:17am (0.32ft), high tide 9:08pm (1.17ft), low tide 11:52pm (0.86ft)
Wednesday, November 17, 2021. Sun 6:45am-5:23pm. high tide 7:20am (1.08ft), low tide 11:37am (0.17ft), high tide 10:01pm (1.22ft)
Thursday, November 18, 2021. Sun 6:46am-5:23pm. low tide 12:35am (0.97ft), high tide 7:23am (1.09ft), low tide 11:58am (0.06ft), high tide 10:47pm (1.26ft)
Friday, November 19, 2021. Sun 6:47am-5:22pm. low tide 1:13am (1.05ft), high tide 7:21am (1.10ft), low tide 12:22pm (-0.03ft), high tide 11:29pm (1.29ft)
Saturday, November 20, 2021. Sun 6:48am-5:22pm. low tide 1:44am (1.10ft), high tide 7:12am (1.12ft), low tide 12:48pm (-0.08ft)
Sunday, November 21, 2021. Sun 6:49am-5:22pm. high tide 12:11am (1.28ft), low tide 2:07am (1.13ft), high tide 6:53am (1.14ft), low tide 1:19pm (-0.10ft)
Monday, November 22, 2021. Sun 6:49am-5:21pm. high tide 12:56am (1.27ft), low tide 2:26am (1.15ft), high tide 6:46am (1.15ft), low tide 1:54pm (-0.09ft)
Tuesday, November 23, 2021. Sun 6:50am-5:21pm. high tide 1:49am (1.24ft), low tide 2:53am (1.16ft), high tide 6:50am (1.16ft), low tide 2:32pm (-0.06ft)
Wednesday, November 24, 2021. Sun 6:51am-5:21pm. high tide 2:51am (1.21ft), low tide 3:15pm (-0.02ft)
Thursday, November 25, 2021. Sun 6:52am-5:21pm. high tide 3:58am (1.19ft), low tide 4:03pm (0.03ft)
Friday, November 26, 2021. Sun 6:53am-5:20pm. high tide 4:50am (1.17ft), low tide 4:56pm (0.11ft)
Saturday, November 27, 2021. Sun 6:53am-5:20pm. high tide 5:20am (1.13ft), low tide 5:57pm (0.21ft)
Sunday, November 28, 2021. Sun 6:54am-5:20pm. high tide 5:37am (1.08ft), low tide 11:07am (0.74ft), high tide 3:01pm (0.74ft), low tide 7:07pm (0.33ft)
Monday, November 29, 2021. Sun 6:55am-5:20pm. high tide 5:48am (1.02ft), low tide 9:33am (0.57ft), high tide 5:46pm (0.81ft), low tide 8:21pm (0.48ft)
Tuesday, November 30, 2021. Sun 6:56am-5:20pm. high tide 5:57am (0.97ft), low tide 9:37am (0.31ft), high tide 7:17pm (0.96ft), low tide 9:37pm (0.64ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.