Tides  |  Texas  |   (989) North Jetty Tides    <  
November, 2021  
>   >>

North Jetty Tides

(989) Today's North Jetty (Galveston Bay) tides for Saturday, November 27, 2021. Sun 6:52am-5:20pm. low tide 2:41pm (0.33ft), high tide 11:21pm (1.61ft)



North Jetty Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/1 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/2 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/3 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/4 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/5 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/6
Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/7 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/8 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/9 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/10 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/11 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/12 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/13
Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/14 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/15 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/16 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/17 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/18 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/19 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/20
Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/21 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/22 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/23 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/24 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/25 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/26 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/27
Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/28 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/29 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/30  



Monday, November 1, 2021. Sun 7:32am-6:32pm. high tide 2:05am (1.83ft), low tide 8:24am (1.10ft), high tide 1:27pm (1.62ft), low tide 7:47pm (0.76ft)
Tuesday, November 2, 2021. Sun 7:32am-6:31pm. high tide 2:12am (1.79ft), low tide 8:33am (0.78ft), high tide 2:45pm (1.83ft), low tide 8:43pm (0.93ft)
Wednesday, November 3, 2021. Sun 7:33am-6:30pm. high tide 2:24am (1.77ft), low tide 8:56am (0.43ft), high tide 3:54pm (2.05ft), low tide 9:36pm (1.14ft)
Thursday, November 4, 2021. Sun 7:34am-6:30pm. high tide 2:42am (1.76ft), low tide 9:28am (0.09ft), high tide 4:57pm (2.24ft), low tide 10:31pm (1.38ft)
Friday, November 5, 2021. Sun 7:35am-6:29pm. high tide 3:02am (1.76ft), low tide 10:06am (-0.19ft), high tide 5:58pm (2.37ft), low tide 11:38pm (1.62ft)
Saturday, November 6, 2021. Sun 7:35am-6:28pm. high tide 3:22am (1.79ft), low tide 10:50am (-0.36ft), high tide 7:01pm (2.40ft)
Sunday, November 7, 2021. Sun 6:36am-5:28pm. low tide 1:44am (1.80ft), high tide 2:36am (1.82ft), low tide 10:40am (-0.40ft), high tide 7:10pm (2.35ft)
Monday, November 8, 2021. Sun 6:37am-5:27pm. low tide 11:39am (-0.34ft), high tide 8:32pm (2.26ft)
Tuesday, November 9, 2021. Sun 6:38am-5:26pm. low tide 12:45pm (-0.19ft), high tide 9:59pm (2.16ft)
Wednesday, November 10, 2021. Sun 6:39am-5:26pm. low tide 1:55pm (0.01ft), high tide 11:03pm (2.05ft)
Thursday, November 11, 2021. Sun 6:39am-5:25pm. low tide 3:09pm (0.23ft), high tide 11:44pm (1.93ft)
Friday, November 12, 2021. Sun 6:40am-5:25pm. low tide 6:55am (1.41ft), high tide 8:26am (1.42ft), low tide 4:26pm (0.46ft)
Saturday, November 13, 2021. Sun 6:41am-5:24pm. high tide 12:13am (1.82ft), low tide 6:55am (1.18ft), high tide 11:22am (1.43ft), low tide 5:44pm (0.67ft)
Sunday, November 14, 2021. Sun 6:42am-5:24pm. high tide 12:37am (1.72ft), low tide 7:15am (0.93ft), high tide 12:50pm (1.53ft), low tide 6:51pm (0.85ft)
Monday, November 15, 2021. Sun 6:43am-5:23pm. high tide 12:56am (1.65ft), low tide 7:35am (0.68ft), high tide 2:00pm (1.65ft), low tide 7:47pm (1.00ft)
Tuesday, November 16, 2021. Sun 6:43am-5:23pm. high tide 1:11am (1.59ft), low tide 7:53am (0.45ft), high tide 2:57pm (1.77ft), low tide 8:35pm (1.13ft)
Wednesday, November 17, 2021. Sun 6:44am-5:22pm. high tide 1:22am (1.54ft), low tide 8:10am (0.26ft), high tide 3:46pm (1.86ft), low tide 9:21pm (1.24ft)
Thursday, November 18, 2021. Sun 6:45am-5:22pm. high tide 1:28am (1.51ft), low tide 8:30am (0.10ft), high tide 4:29pm (1.92ft), low tide 10:10pm (1.33ft)
Friday, November 19, 2021. Sun 6:46am-5:22pm. high tide 1:35am (1.48ft), low tide 8:54am (-0.00ft), high tide 5:11pm (1.93ft), low tide 11:17pm (1.41ft)
Saturday, November 20, 2021. Sun 6:47am-5:21pm. high tide 1:41am (1.45ft), low tide 9:22am (-0.06ft), high tide 5:54pm (1.91ft)
Sunday, November 21, 2021. Sun 6:47am-5:21pm. low tide 9:55am (-0.08ft), high tide 6:43pm (1.85ft)
Monday, November 22, 2021. Sun 6:48am-5:21pm. low tide 10:33am (-0.06ft), high tide 7:46pm (1.79ft)
Tuesday, November 23, 2021. Sun 6:49am-5:20pm. low tide 11:16am (-0.01ft), high tide 9:10pm (1.75ft)
Wednesday, November 24, 2021. Sun 6:50am-5:20pm. low tide 12:03pm (0.04ft), high tide 10:20pm (1.73ft)
Thursday, November 25, 2021. Sun 6:51am-5:20pm. low tide 12:53pm (0.11ft), high tide 10:55pm (1.71ft)
Friday, November 26, 2021. Sun 6:52am-5:20pm. low tide 1:45pm (0.20ft), high tide 11:13pm (1.66ft)
Saturday, November 27, 2021. Sun 6:52am-5:20pm. low tide 2:41pm (0.33ft), high tide 11:21pm (1.61ft)
Sunday, November 28, 2021. Sun 6:53am-5:20pm. low tide 6:34am (0.99ft), high tide 9:12am (1.05ft), low tide 3:48pm (0.50ft), high tide 11:27pm (1.56ft)
Monday, November 29, 2021. Sun 6:54am-5:20pm. low tide 6:23am (0.75ft), high tide 11:34am (1.20ft), low tide 5:10pm (0.70ft), high tide 11:37pm (1.51ft)
Tuesday, November 30, 2021. Sun 6:55am-5:19pm. low tide 6:32am (0.41ft), high tide 1:02pm (1.46ft), low tide 6:36pm (0.89ft), high tide 11:53pm (1.48ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.