Tides  |  Texas  |   (989) North Jetty Tides    <<   <  
July, 2020  
>   >>

North Jetty Tides

(989) Today's North Jetty (Galveston Bay) tides for Friday, July 10, 2020. Sun 6:27am-8:21pm. low tide 1:35am (0.15ft), high tide 9:29am (1.49ft), low tide 4:18pm (0.92ft), high tide 7:27pm (1.02ft)



North Jetty Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/07/1 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/07/2 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/07/3 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/07/4
Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/07/5 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/07/6 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/07/7 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/07/8 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/07/9 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/07/10 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/07/11
Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/07/12 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/07/13 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/07/14 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/07/15 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/07/16 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/07/17 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/07/18
Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/07/19 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/07/20 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/07/21 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/07/22 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/07/23 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/07/24 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/07/25
Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/07/26 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/07/27 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/07/28 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/07/29 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/07/30 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/07/31  



Wednesday, July 1, 2020. Sun 6:23am-8:22pm. high tide 2:52am (1.72ft), low tide 8:38am (1.30ft), high tide 11:44am (1.44ft), low tide 7:41pm (-0.42ft)
Thursday, July 2, 2020. Sun 6:23am-8:22pm. high tide 3:55am (1.89ft), low tide 9:56am (1.42ft), high tide 12:02pm (1.46ft), low tide 8:21pm (-0.58ft)
Friday, July 3, 2020. Sun 6:23am-8:22pm. high tide 4:47am (1.98ft), low tide 11:07am (1.49ft), high tide 12:16pm (1.49ft), low tide 9:00pm (-0.64ft)
Saturday, July 4, 2020. Sun 6:24am-8:22pm. high tide 5:32am (1.98ft), low tide 9:40pm (-0.62ft)
Sunday, July 5, 2020. Sun 6:24am-8:22pm. high tide 6:14am (1.92ft), low tide 10:20pm (-0.54ft)
Monday, July 6, 2020. Sun 6:25am-8:22pm. high tide 6:54am (1.83ft), low tide 11:03pm (-0.41ft)
Tuesday, July 7, 2020. Sun 6:25am-8:21pm. high tide 7:33am (1.74ft), low tide 11:49pm (-0.25ft)
Wednesday, July 8, 2020. Sun 6:26am-8:21pm. high tide 8:14am (1.65ft), low tide 3:40pm (1.25ft), high tide 4:23pm (1.25ft)
Thursday, July 9, 2020. Sun 6:26am-8:21pm. low tide 12:40am (-0.06ft), high tide 8:53am (1.57ft), low tide 3:54pm (1.10ft), high tide 5:54pm (1.13ft)
Friday, July 10, 2020. Sun 6:27am-8:21pm. low tide 1:35am (0.15ft), high tide 9:29am (1.49ft), low tide 4:18pm (0.92ft), high tide 7:27pm (1.02ft)
Saturday, July 11, 2020. Sun 6:27am-8:21pm. low tide 2:32am (0.38ft), high tide 9:59am (1.39ft), low tide 4:43pm (0.72ft), high tide 10:10pm (0.99ft)
Sunday, July 12, 2020. Sun 6:28am-8:20pm. low tide 3:32am (0.62ft), high tide 10:18am (1.30ft), low tide 5:11pm (0.51ft)
Monday, July 13, 2020. Sun 6:28am-8:20pm. high tide 12:12am (1.11ft), low tide 4:46am (0.87ft), high tide 10:21am (1.23ft), low tide 5:41pm (0.31ft)
Tuesday, July 14, 2020. Sun 6:29am-8:20pm. high tide 1:37am (1.27ft), low tide 6:36am (1.07ft), high tide 10:19am (1.21ft), low tide 6:14pm (0.11ft)
Wednesday, July 15, 2020. Sun 6:29am-8:19pm. high tide 2:48am (1.43ft), low tide 8:22am (1.20ft), high tide 10:23am (1.23ft), low tide 6:48pm (-0.07ft)
Thursday, July 16, 2020. Sun 6:30am-8:19pm. high tide 3:46am (1.57ft), low tide 9:46am (1.28ft), high tide 10:29am (1.28ft), low tide 7:24pm (-0.23ft)
Friday, July 17, 2020. Sun 6:30am-8:19pm. high tide 4:31am (1.66ft), low tide 8:00pm (-0.37ft)
Saturday, July 18, 2020. Sun 6:31am-8:18pm. high tide 5:06am (1.72ft), low tide 8:37pm (-0.48ft)
Sunday, July 19, 2020. Sun 6:31am-8:18pm. high tide 5:36am (1.75ft), low tide 9:15pm (-0.55ft)
Monday, July 20, 2020. Sun 6:32am-8:17pm. high tide 6:04am (1.77ft), low tide 12:15pm (1.48ft), high tide 1:00pm (1.48ft), low tide 9:56pm (-0.57ft)
Tuesday, July 21, 2020. Sun 6:33am-8:17pm. high tide 6:33am (1.79ft), low tide 12:58pm (1.45ft), high tide 2:17pm (1.46ft), low tide 10:40pm (-0.51ft)
Wednesday, July 22, 2020. Sun 6:33am-8:16pm. high tide 7:05am (1.78ft), low tide 1:40pm (1.35ft), high tide 3:49pm (1.39ft), low tide 11:28pm (-0.35ft)
Thursday, July 23, 2020. Sun 6:34am-8:16pm. high tide 7:37am (1.75ft), low tide 2:17pm (1.18ft), high tide 5:18pm (1.31ft)
Friday, July 24, 2020. Sun 6:34am-8:15pm. low tide 12:22am (-0.11ft), high tide 8:08am (1.69ft), low tide 2:53pm (0.94ft), high tide 6:48pm (1.23ft)
Saturday, July 25, 2020. Sun 6:35am-8:15pm. low tide 1:22am (0.21ft), high tide 8:37am (1.61ft), low tide 3:31pm (0.66ft), high tide 8:35pm (1.21ft)
Sunday, July 26, 2020. Sun 6:35am-8:14pm. low tide 2:28am (0.57ft), high tide 9:03am (1.54ft), low tide 4:11pm (0.35ft), high tide 10:46pm (1.31ft)
Monday, July 27, 2020. Sun 6:36am-8:13pm. low tide 3:44am (0.93ft), high tide 9:27am (1.48ft), low tide 4:55pm (0.07ft)
Tuesday, July 28, 2020. Sun 6:37am-8:13pm. high tide 12:32am (1.51ft), low tide 5:39am (1.23ft), high tide 9:49am (1.45ft), low tide 5:43pm (-0.16ft)
Wednesday, July 29, 2020. Sun 6:37am-8:12pm. high tide 1:55am (1.71ft), low tide 7:49am (1.41ft), high tide 10:10am (1.46ft), low tide 6:33pm (-0.33ft)
Thursday, July 30, 2020. Sun 6:38am-8:11pm. high tide 3:06am (1.85ft), low tide 9:27am (1.47ft), high tide 10:31am (1.48ft), low tide 7:23pm (-0.43ft)
Friday, July 31, 2020. Sun 6:38am-8:11pm. high tide 4:02am (1.92ft), low tide 10:31am (1.50ft), high tide 11:05am (1.50ft), low tide 8:10pm (-0.46ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.