Tides  |  Texas  |   (989) North Jetty Tides    <<   <  
November, 2020  
>   >>

North Jetty Tides

(989) Today's North Jetty (Galveston Bay) tides for Wednesday, November 25, 2020. Sun 6:51am-5:20pm. high tide 12:30am (1.49ft), low tide 7:09am (0.64ft), high tide 1:30pm (1.44ft), low tide 7:14pm (0.87ft)



North Jetty Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/11/1 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/11/2 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/11/3 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/11/4 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/11/5 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/11/6 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/11/7
Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/11/8 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/11/9 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/11/10 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/11/11 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/11/12 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/11/13 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/11/14
Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/11/15 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/11/16 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/11/17 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/11/18 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/11/19 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/11/20 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/11/21
Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/11/22 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/11/23 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/11/24 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/11/25 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/11/26 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/11/27 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/11/28
Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/11/29 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2020/11/30  



Sunday, November 1, 2020. Sun 6:32am-5:32pm. high tide 2:29am (1.58ft), low tide 9:21am (0.33ft), high tide 5:27pm (1.95ft), low tide 11:21pm (1.48ft)
Monday, November 2, 2020. Sun 6:33am-5:31pm. high tide 2:35am (1.57ft), low tide 9:50am (0.25ft), high tide 6:11pm (1.94ft)
Tuesday, November 3, 2020. Sun 6:33am-5:30pm. low tide 1:20am (1.57ft), high tide 2:31am (1.57ft), low tide 10:23am (0.21ft), high tide 7:01pm (1.92ft)
Wednesday, November 4, 2020. Sun 6:34am-5:29pm. low tide 11:02am (0.19ft), high tide 8:06pm (1.90ft)
Thursday, November 5, 2020. Sun 6:35am-5:29pm. low tide 11:48am (0.19ft), high tide 9:30pm (1.91ft)
Friday, November 6, 2020. Sun 6:36am-5:28pm. low tide 12:40pm (0.20ft), high tide 10:34pm (1.94ft)
Saturday, November 7, 2020. Sun 6:36am-5:27pm. low tide 1:37pm (0.23ft), high tide 11:13pm (1.96ft)
Sunday, November 8, 2020. Sun 6:37am-5:27pm. low tide 2:40pm (0.29ft), high tide 11:43pm (1.95ft)
Monday, November 9, 2020. Sun 6:38am-5:26pm. low tide 3:50pm (0.39ft)
Tuesday, November 10, 2020. Sun 6:39am-5:26pm. high tide 12:07am (1.92ft), low tide 6:55am (1.21ft), high tide 10:30am (1.41ft), low tide 5:08pm (0.53ft)
Wednesday, November 11, 2020. Sun 6:40am-5:25pm. high tide 12:28am (1.86ft), low tide 7:00am (0.95ft), high tide 12:15pm (1.59ft), low tide 6:26pm (0.70ft)
Thursday, November 12, 2020. Sun 6:40am-5:25pm. high tide 12:47am (1.79ft), low tide 7:17am (0.61ft), high tide 1:38pm (1.82ft), low tide 7:34pm (0.90ft)
Friday, November 13, 2020. Sun 6:41am-5:24pm. high tide 1:06am (1.72ft), low tide 7:43am (0.25ft), high tide 2:48pm (2.06ft), low tide 8:35pm (1.13ft)
Saturday, November 14, 2020. Sun 6:42am-5:24pm. high tide 1:24am (1.69ft), low tide 8:15am (-0.08ft), high tide 3:51pm (2.23ft), low tide 9:34pm (1.37ft)
Sunday, November 15, 2020. Sun 6:43am-5:23pm. high tide 1:43am (1.69ft), low tide 8:53am (-0.33ft), high tide 4:50pm (2.31ft), low tide 10:41pm (1.58ft)
Monday, November 16, 2020. Sun 6:44am-5:23pm. high tide 2:01am (1.71ft), low tide 9:35am (-0.45ft), high tide 5:48pm (2.30ft)
Tuesday, November 17, 2020. Sun 6:44am-5:22pm. low tide 12:26am (1.72ft), high tide 2:15am (1.74ft), low tide 10:21am (-0.45ft), high tide 6:49pm (2.20ft)
Wednesday, November 18, 2020. Sun 6:45am-5:22pm. low tide 11:14am (-0.35ft), high tide 7:58pm (2.07ft)
Thursday, November 19, 2020. Sun 6:46am-5:22pm. low tide 12:12pm (-0.18ft), high tide 9:14pm (1.95ft)
Friday, November 20, 2020. Sun 6:47am-5:21pm. low tide 1:16pm (0.02ft), high tide 10:19pm (1.84ft)
Saturday, November 21, 2020. Sun 6:48am-5:21pm. low tide 2:23pm (0.22ft), high tide 11:04pm (1.75ft)
Sunday, November 22, 2020. Sun 6:49am-5:21pm. low tide 3:33pm (0.42ft), high tide 11:38pm (1.66ft)
Monday, November 23, 2020. Sun 6:49am-5:20pm. low tide 6:34am (1.08ft), high tide 10:44am (1.22ft), low tide 4:50pm (0.60ft)
Tuesday, November 24, 2020. Sun 6:50am-5:20pm. high tide 12:06am (1.57ft), low tide 6:50am (0.86ft), high tide 12:19pm (1.31ft), low tide 6:08pm (0.75ft)
Wednesday, November 25, 2020. Sun 6:51am-5:20pm. high tide 12:30am (1.49ft), low tide 7:09am (0.64ft), high tide 1:30pm (1.44ft), low tide 7:14pm (0.87ft)
Thursday, November 26, 2020. Sun 6:52am-5:20pm. high tide 12:47am (1.42ft), low tide 7:28am (0.41ft), high tide 2:31pm (1.57ft), low tide 8:09pm (0.98ft)
Friday, November 27, 2020. Sun 6:53am-5:20pm. high tide 12:55am (1.36ft), low tide 7:46am (0.21ft), high tide 3:22pm (1.67ft), low tide 8:58pm (1.10ft)
Saturday, November 28, 2020. Sun 6:53am-5:20pm. high tide 12:55am (1.33ft), low tide 8:06am (0.03ft), high tide 4:07pm (1.74ft), low tide 9:44pm (1.20ft)
Sunday, November 29, 2020. Sun 6:54am-5:20pm. high tide 12:58am (1.34ft), low tide 8:28am (-0.11ft), high tide 4:48pm (1.76ft), low tide 10:33pm (1.30ft)
Monday, November 30, 2020. Sun 6:55am-5:19pm. high tide 1:05am (1.35ft), low tide 8:54am (-0.20ft), high tide 5:26pm (1.75ft), low tide 11:53pm (1.37ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.