Tides  |  Texas  |   (989) North Jetty Tides    <  
April, 2021  
>   >>

North Jetty Tides

(989) Today's North Jetty (Galveston Bay) tides for Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 6:50am-7:46pm. low tide 1:04am (0.11ft), high tide 10:36am (1.72ft)



North Jetty Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/1 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/2 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/3
Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/4 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/5 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/6 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/7 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/8 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/9 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/10
Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/11 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/12 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/13 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/14 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/15 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/16 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/17
Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/18 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/19 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/20 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/21 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/22 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/23 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/24
Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/25 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/26 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/27 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/28 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/29 Tide chart for North Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/30  



Thursday, April 1, 2021. Sun 7:08am-7:37pm. low tide 12:36am (-0.27ft), high tide 8:40am (1.94ft), low tide 3:39pm (1.33ft), high tide 5:47pm (1.38ft)
Friday, April 2, 2021. Sun 7:06am-7:38pm. low tide 1:36am (-0.33ft), high tide 10:11am (1.94ft)
Saturday, April 3, 2021. Sun 7:05am-7:38pm. low tide 2:41am (-0.30ft), high tide 11:41am (1.92ft)
Sunday, April 4, 2021. Sun 7:04am-7:39pm. low tide 3:50am (-0.20ft), high tide 12:55pm (1.86ft)
Monday, April 5, 2021. Sun 7:03am-7:39pm. low tide 5:04am (-0.07ft), high tide 1:53pm (1.78ft)
Tuesday, April 6, 2021. Sun 7:02am-7:40pm. low tide 6:22am (0.07ft), high tide 2:35pm (1.69ft), low tide 8:53pm (1.23ft)
Wednesday, April 7, 2021. Sun 7:01am-7:41pm. high tide 12:13am (1.34ft), low tide 7:32am (0.19ft), high tide 3:05pm (1.59ft), low tide 9:07pm (1.10ft)
Thursday, April 8, 2021. Sun 7:00am-7:41pm. high tide 1:39am (1.40ft), low tide 8:28am (0.31ft), high tide 3:29pm (1.52ft), low tide 9:22pm (0.93ft)
Friday, April 9, 2021. Sun 6:58am-7:42pm. high tide 2:49am (1.47ft), low tide 9:13am (0.44ft), high tide 3:48pm (1.46ft), low tide 9:35pm (0.76ft)
Saturday, April 10, 2021. Sun 6:57am-7:42pm. high tide 3:49am (1.54ft), low tide 9:53am (0.59ft), high tide 4:04pm (1.41ft), low tide 9:49pm (0.59ft)
Sunday, April 11, 2021. Sun 6:56am-7:43pm. high tide 4:42am (1.61ft), low tide 10:34am (0.75ft), high tide 4:16pm (1.35ft), low tide 10:07pm (0.43ft)
Monday, April 12, 2021. Sun 6:55am-7:43pm. high tide 5:31am (1.67ft), low tide 11:21am (0.91ft), high tide 4:24pm (1.30ft), low tide 10:32pm (0.29ft)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021. Sun 6:54am-7:44pm. high tide 6:19am (1.72ft), low tide 12:27pm (1.06ft), high tide 4:30pm (1.26ft), low tide 11:02pm (0.19ft)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021. Sun 6:53am-7:45pm. high tide 7:08am (1.74ft), low tide 2:03pm (1.17ft), high tide 4:36pm (1.23ft), low tide 11:37pm (0.13ft)
Thursday, April 15, 2021. Sun 6:52am-7:45pm. high tide 8:03am (1.74ft), low tide 4:08pm (1.23ft), high tide 4:13pm (1.23ft)
Friday, April 16, 2021. Sun 6:51am-7:46pm. low tide 12:17am (0.11ft), high tide 9:11am (1.73ft)
Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 6:50am-7:46pm. low tide 1:04am (0.11ft), high tide 10:36am (1.72ft)
Sunday, April 18, 2021. Sun 6:49am-7:47pm. low tide 1:55am (0.13ft), high tide 11:52am (1.72ft)
Monday, April 19, 2021. Sun 6:48am-7:48pm. low tide 2:50am (0.14ft), high tide 12:48pm (1.73ft)
Tuesday, April 20, 2021. Sun 6:47am-7:48pm. low tide 3:49am (0.17ft), high tide 1:25pm (1.73ft)
Wednesday, April 21, 2021. Sun 6:46am-7:49pm. low tide 4:52am (0.20ft), high tide 1:50pm (1.71ft), low tide 8:43pm (1.26ft), high tide 10:13pm (1.28ft)
Thursday, April 22, 2021. Sun 6:45am-7:49pm. low tide 6:00am (0.25ft), high tide 2:06pm (1.68ft), low tide 8:23pm (1.14ft)
Friday, April 23, 2021. Sun 6:44am-7:50pm. high tide 12:11am (1.37ft), low tide 7:08am (0.34ft), high tide 2:20pm (1.64ft), low tide 8:24pm (0.91ft)
Saturday, April 24, 2021. Sun 6:43am-7:51pm. high tide 1:41am (1.54ft), low tide 8:11am (0.47ft), high tide 2:34pm (1.59ft), low tide 8:41pm (0.60ft)
Sunday, April 25, 2021. Sun 6:42am-7:51pm. high tide 3:01am (1.75ft), low tide 9:09am (0.68ft), high tide 2:51pm (1.54ft), low tide 9:09pm (0.25ft)
Monday, April 26, 2021. Sun 6:41am-7:52pm. high tide 4:14am (1.97ft), low tide 10:08am (0.93ft), high tide 3:09pm (1.51ft), low tide 9:45pm (-0.07ft)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021. Sun 6:40am-7:53pm. high tide 5:20am (2.15ft), low tide 11:16am (1.21ft), high tide 3:29pm (1.51ft), low tide 10:26pm (-0.31ft)
Wednesday, April 28, 2021. Sun 6:39am-7:53pm. high tide 6:24am (2.26ft), low tide 12:58pm (1.44ft), high tide 3:47pm (1.53ft), low tide 11:13pm (-0.44ft)
Thursday, April 29, 2021. Sun 6:38am-7:54pm. high tide 7:30am (2.28ft), low tide 3:12pm (1.56ft), high tide 3:49pm (1.57ft)
Friday, April 30, 2021. Sun 6:37am-7:54pm. low tide 12:07am (-0.44ft), high tide 8:42am (2.22ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.