Tides  |  Texas  |   (990) South Jetty Tides    <  
November, 2021  
>   >>

South Jetty Tides

(990) Today's South Jetty (Galveston Bay) tides for Saturday, November 27, 2021. Sun 6:52am-5:20pm. low tide 2:14pm (0.37ft), high tide 11:24pm (1.93ft)



South Jetty Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/1 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/2 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/3 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/4 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/5 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/6
Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/7 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/8 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/9 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/10 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/11 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/12 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/13
Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/14 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/15 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/16 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/17 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/18 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/19 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/20
Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/21 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/22 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/23 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/24 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/25 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/26 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/27
Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/28 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/29 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/11/30  



Monday, November 1, 2021. Sun 7:32am-6:32pm. high tide 2:10am (2.27ft), low tide 7:39am (1.56ft), high tide 1:27pm (2.09ft), low tide 7:18pm (1.04ft)
Tuesday, November 2, 2021. Sun 7:32am-6:31pm. high tide 2:19am (2.19ft), low tide 7:53am (1.15ft), high tide 2:46pm (2.29ft), low tide 8:13pm (1.30ft)
Wednesday, November 3, 2021. Sun 7:33am-6:30pm. high tide 2:27am (2.14ft), low tide 8:22am (0.68ft), high tide 3:57pm (2.51ft), low tide 9:08pm (1.60ft)
Thursday, November 4, 2021. Sun 7:34am-6:30pm. high tide 2:34am (2.15ft), low tide 8:59am (0.22ft), high tide 5:04pm (2.71ft), low tide 10:03pm (1.90ft)
Friday, November 5, 2021. Sun 7:35am-6:29pm. high tide 2:42am (2.22ft), low tide 9:41am (-0.16ft), high tide 6:10pm (2.84ft), low tide 11:00pm (2.17ft)
Saturday, November 6, 2021. Sun 7:35am-6:28pm. high tide 2:47am (2.32ft), low tide 10:27am (-0.41ft), high tide 7:17pm (2.89ft)
Sunday, November 7, 2021. Sun 6:36am-5:28pm. low tide 12:03am (2.38ft), high tide 1:47am (2.42ft), low tide 10:18am (-0.50ft), high tide 7:29pm (2.86ft)
Monday, November 8, 2021. Sun 6:37am-5:27pm. low tide 11:13am (-0.45ft), high tide 8:47pm (2.77ft)
Tuesday, November 9, 2021. Sun 6:38am-5:26pm. low tide 12:16pm (-0.27ft), high tide 10:08pm (2.65ft)
Wednesday, November 10, 2021. Sun 6:38am-5:26pm. low tide 1:27pm (-0.03ft), high tide 11:14pm (2.52ft)
Thursday, November 11, 2021. Sun 6:39am-5:25pm. low tide 2:47pm (0.24ft), high tide 11:57pm (2.38ft)
Friday, November 12, 2021. Sun 6:40am-5:25pm. low tide 6:57am (1.82ft), high tide 8:04am (1.82ft), low tide 4:09pm (0.51ft)
Saturday, November 13, 2021. Sun 6:41am-5:24pm. high tide 12:24am (2.24ft), low tide 6:34am (1.53ft), high tide 10:47am (1.77ft), low tide 5:23pm (0.77ft)
Sunday, November 14, 2021. Sun 6:42am-5:24pm. high tide 12:41am (2.11ft), low tide 6:51am (1.21ft), high tide 12:30pm (1.84ft), low tide 6:26pm (1.04ft)
Monday, November 15, 2021. Sun 6:42am-5:23pm. high tide 12:53am (2.01ft), low tide 7:13am (0.88ft), high tide 1:50pm (1.96ft), low tide 7:21pm (1.30ft)
Tuesday, November 16, 2021. Sun 6:43am-5:23pm. high tide 1:02am (1.95ft), low tide 7:34am (0.57ft), high tide 2:55pm (2.08ft), low tide 8:09pm (1.53ft)
Wednesday, November 17, 2021. Sun 6:44am-5:22pm. high tide 1:07am (1.93ft), low tide 7:54am (0.31ft), high tide 3:48pm (2.19ft), low tide 8:52pm (1.73ft)
Thursday, November 18, 2021. Sun 6:45am-5:22pm. high tide 1:10am (1.94ft), low tide 8:15am (0.10ft), high tide 4:34pm (2.26ft), low tide 9:30pm (1.87ft)
Friday, November 19, 2021. Sun 6:46am-5:22pm. high tide 1:08am (1.97ft), low tide 8:39am (-0.05ft), high tide 5:16pm (2.30ft), low tide 10:01pm (1.97ft)
Saturday, November 20, 2021. Sun 6:47am-5:21pm. high tide 12:59am (2.00ft), low tide 9:05am (-0.14ft), high tide 5:58pm (2.30ft), low tide 10:24pm (2.03ft)
Sunday, November 21, 2021. Sun 6:47am-5:21pm. high tide 12:40am (2.04ft), low tide 9:36am (-0.17ft), high tide 6:43pm (2.27ft), low tide 10:43pm (2.06ft)
Monday, November 22, 2021. Sun 6:48am-5:21pm. high tide 12:33am (2.06ft), low tide 10:11am (-0.16ft), high tide 7:36pm (2.22ft), low tide 11:10pm (2.08ft)
Tuesday, November 23, 2021. Sun 6:49am-5:20pm. high tide 12:37am (2.08ft), low tide 10:49am (-0.12ft), high tide 8:38pm (2.17ft)
Wednesday, November 24, 2021. Sun 6:50am-5:20pm. low tide 11:32am (-0.04ft), high tide 9:45pm (2.13ft)
Thursday, November 25, 2021. Sun 6:51am-5:20pm. low tide 12:20pm (0.05ft), high tide 10:37pm (2.09ft)
Friday, November 26, 2021. Sun 6:51am-5:20pm. low tide 1:13pm (0.19ft), high tide 11:07pm (2.02ft)
Saturday, November 27, 2021. Sun 6:52am-5:20pm. low tide 2:14pm (0.37ft), high tide 11:24pm (1.93ft)
Sunday, November 28, 2021. Sun 6:53am-5:20pm. low tide 7:24am (1.32ft), high tide 8:48am (1.32ft), low tide 3:24pm (0.60ft), high tide 11:35pm (1.82ft)
Monday, November 29, 2021. Sun 6:54am-5:19pm. low tide 5:50am (1.01ft), high tide 11:33am (1.45ft), low tide 4:38pm (0.86ft), high tide 11:44pm (1.74ft)
Tuesday, November 30, 2021. Sun 6:55am-5:19pm. low tide 5:54am (0.56ft), high tide 1:04pm (1.71ft), low tide 5:54pm (1.14ft), high tide 11:50pm (1.71ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.