Tides  |  Texas  |   (990) South Jetty Tides    <  
April, 2021  
>   >>

South Jetty Tides

(990) Today's South Jetty (Galveston Bay) tides for Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 6:50am-7:46pm. low tide 12:32am (0.13ft), high tide 10:06am (2.19ft)



South Jetty Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/1 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/2 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/3
Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/4 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/5 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/6 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/7 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/8 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/9 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/10
Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/11 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/12 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/13 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/14 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/15 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/16 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/17
Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/18 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/19 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/20 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/21 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/22 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/23 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/24
Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/25 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/26 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/27 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/28 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/29 Tide chart for South Jetty, Texas on 2021/04/30  



Thursday, April 1, 2021. Sun 7:08am-7:37pm. low tide 12:05am (-0.33ft), high tide 8:49am (2.33ft), low tide 2:02pm (1.82ft), high tide 4:39pm (1.84ft)
Friday, April 2, 2021. Sun 7:06am-7:38pm. low tide 1:03am (-0.42ft), high tide 10:18am (2.35ft)
Saturday, April 3, 2021. Sun 7:05am-7:38pm. low tide 2:07am (-0.38ft), high tide 11:51am (2.34ft)
Sunday, April 4, 2021. Sun 7:04am-7:39pm. low tide 3:22am (-0.26ft), high tide 1:14pm (2.30ft)
Monday, April 5, 2021. Sun 7:03am-7:39pm. low tide 4:45am (-0.12ft), high tide 2:14pm (2.22ft)
Tuesday, April 6, 2021. Sun 7:02am-7:40pm. low tide 6:05am (0.03ft), high tide 2:54pm (2.11ft), low tide 8:30pm (1.67ft), high tide 11:39pm (1.75ft)
Wednesday, April 7, 2021. Sun 7:01am-7:40pm. low tide 7:14am (0.18ft), high tide 3:20pm (1.98ft), low tide 8:37pm (1.50ft)
Thursday, April 8, 2021. Sun 6:59am-7:41pm. high tide 1:10am (1.80ft), low tide 8:11am (0.36ft), high tide 3:36pm (1.87ft), low tide 8:53pm (1.30ft)
Friday, April 9, 2021. Sun 6:58am-7:42pm. high tide 2:23am (1.86ft), low tide 8:57am (0.57ft), high tide 3:47pm (1.78ft), low tide 9:11pm (1.07ft)
Saturday, April 10, 2021. Sun 6:57am-7:42pm. high tide 3:26am (1.92ft), low tide 9:37am (0.81ft), high tide 3:55pm (1.73ft), low tide 9:31pm (0.83ft)
Sunday, April 11, 2021. Sun 6:56am-7:43pm. high tide 4:24am (1.98ft), low tide 10:12am (1.06ft), high tide 4:02pm (1.72ft), low tide 9:53pm (0.61ft)
Monday, April 12, 2021. Sun 6:55am-7:43pm. high tide 5:19am (2.04ft), low tide 10:44am (1.29ft), high tide 4:08pm (1.72ft), low tide 10:18pm (0.41ft)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021. Sun 6:54am-7:44pm. high tide 6:12am (2.10ft), low tide 11:18am (1.50ft), high tide 4:09pm (1.74ft), low tide 10:46pm (0.26ft)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021. Sun 6:53am-7:45pm. high tide 7:05am (2.15ft), low tide 11:56am (1.67ft), high tide 4:00pm (1.77ft), low tide 11:17pm (0.16ft)
Thursday, April 15, 2021. Sun 6:52am-7:45pm. high tide 7:59am (2.18ft), low tide 12:46pm (1.81ft), high tide 3:17pm (1.83ft), low tide 11:52pm (0.12ft)
Friday, April 16, 2021. Sun 6:51am-7:46pm. high tide 8:59am (2.19ft)
Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 6:50am-7:46pm. low tide 12:32am (0.13ft), high tide 10:06am (2.19ft)
Sunday, April 18, 2021. Sun 6:49am-7:47pm. low tide 1:19am (0.17ft), high tide 11:23am (2.19ft)
Monday, April 19, 2021. Sun 6:48am-7:48pm. low tide 2:16am (0.22ft), high tide 12:37pm (2.19ft)
Tuesday, April 20, 2021. Sun 6:47am-7:48pm. low tide 3:22am (0.27ft), high tide 1:29pm (2.18ft)
Wednesday, April 21, 2021. Sun 6:46am-7:49pm. low tide 4:34am (0.31ft), high tide 1:59pm (2.13ft)
Thursday, April 22, 2021. Sun 6:45am-7:49pm. low tide 5:44am (0.38ft), high tide 2:17pm (2.05ft), low tide 7:34pm (1.63ft)
Friday, April 23, 2021. Sun 6:44am-7:50pm. high tide 12:06am (1.80ft), low tide 6:49am (0.51ft), high tide 2:31pm (1.96ft), low tide 7:33pm (1.31ft)
Saturday, April 24, 2021. Sun 6:43am-7:51pm. high tide 1:43am (1.97ft), low tide 7:49am (0.71ft), high tide 2:42pm (1.87ft), low tide 8:00pm (0.89ft)
Sunday, April 25, 2021. Sun 6:42am-7:51pm. high tide 3:03am (2.18ft), low tide 8:48am (0.98ft), high tide 2:53pm (1.83ft), low tide 8:37pm (0.43ft)
Monday, April 26, 2021. Sun 6:41am-7:52pm. high tide 4:15am (2.41ft), low tide 9:46am (1.30ft), high tide 3:04pm (1.84ft), low tide 9:19pm (-0.01ft)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021. Sun 6:40am-7:52pm. high tide 5:24am (2.60ft), low tide 10:47am (1.62ft), high tide 3:12pm (1.91ft), low tide 10:03pm (-0.35ft)
Wednesday, April 28, 2021. Sun 6:39am-7:53pm. high tide 6:32am (2.73ft), low tide 11:54am (1.90ft), high tide 3:17pm (2.00ft), low tide 10:51pm (-0.55ft)
Thursday, April 29, 2021. Sun 6:38am-7:54pm. high tide 7:41am (2.76ft), low tide 1:32pm (2.10ft), high tide 2:56pm (2.11ft), low tide 11:43pm (-0.59ft)
Friday, April 30, 2021. Sun 6:37am-7:54pm. high tide 8:52am (2.71ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.