Tides  |  Virginia  |   (2425) Scotland Tides    <<   <  
May, 2022  
>   >>

Scotland Tides

(2425) Today's Scotland (James River) tides for Monday, June 21, 2021. Sun 5:47am-8:30pm. low tide 3:46am (0.04ft), high tide 9:12am (1.83ft), low tide 3:47pm (-0.14ft), high tide 9:48pm (2.41ft)



Scotland Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
Tide chart for Scotland, Virginia on 2022/05/1 Tide chart for Scotland, Virginia on 2022/05/2 Tide chart for Scotland, Virginia on 2022/05/3 Tide chart for Scotland, Virginia on 2022/05/4 Tide chart for Scotland, Virginia on 2022/05/5 Tide chart for Scotland, Virginia on 2022/05/6 Tide chart for Scotland, Virginia on 2022/05/7
Tide chart for Scotland, Virginia on 2022/05/8 Tide chart for Scotland, Virginia on 2022/05/9 Tide chart for Scotland, Virginia on 2022/05/10 Tide chart for Scotland, Virginia on 2022/05/11 Tide chart for Scotland, Virginia on 2022/05/12 Tide chart for Scotland, Virginia on 2022/05/13 Tide chart for Scotland, Virginia on 2022/05/14
Tide chart for Scotland, Virginia on 2022/05/15 Tide chart for Scotland, Virginia on 2022/05/16 Tide chart for Scotland, Virginia on 2022/05/17 Tide chart for Scotland, Virginia on 2022/05/18 Tide chart for Scotland, Virginia on 2022/05/19 Tide chart for Scotland, Virginia on 2022/05/20 Tide chart for Scotland, Virginia on 2022/05/21
Tide chart for Scotland, Virginia on 2022/05/22 Tide chart for Scotland, Virginia on 2022/05/23 Tide chart for Scotland, Virginia on 2022/05/24 Tide chart for Scotland, Virginia on 2022/05/25 Tide chart for Scotland, Virginia on 2022/05/26 Tide chart for Scotland, Virginia on 2022/05/27 Tide chart for Scotland, Virginia on 2022/05/28
Tide chart for Scotland, Virginia on 2022/05/29 Tide chart for Scotland, Virginia on 2022/05/30 Tide chart for Scotland, Virginia on 2022/05/31  



Sunday, May 1, 2022. Sun 6:12am-7:56pm. high tide 12:43am (2.31ft), low tide 7:38am (0.00ft), high tide 1:08pm (1.92ft), low tide 7:31pm (0.06ft)
Monday, May 2, 2022. Sun 6:11am-7:57pm. high tide 1:21am (2.28ft), low tide 8:17am (0.08ft), high tide 1:45pm (1.86ft), low tide 8:08pm (0.13ft)
Tuesday, May 3, 2022. Sun 6:10am-7:58pm. high tide 1:58am (2.22ft), low tide 8:56am (0.18ft), high tide 2:21pm (1.79ft), low tide 8:46pm (0.22ft)
Wednesday, May 4, 2022. Sun 6:09am-7:59pm. high tide 2:36am (2.14ft), low tide 9:35am (0.30ft), high tide 2:59pm (1.73ft), low tide 9:24pm (0.32ft)
Thursday, May 5, 2022. Sun 6:08am-8:00pm. high tide 3:15am (2.04ft), low tide 10:16am (0.42ft), high tide 3:38pm (1.66ft), low tide 10:06pm (0.42ft)
Friday, May 6, 2022. Sun 6:07am-8:01pm. high tide 3:57am (1.95ft), low tide 11:00am (0.53ft), high tide 4:22pm (1.61ft), low tide 10:52pm (0.52ft)
Saturday, May 7, 2022. Sun 6:06am-8:01pm. high tide 4:42am (1.87ft), low tide 11:48am (0.59ft), high tide 5:11pm (1.58ft), low tide 11:43pm (0.60ft)
Sunday, May 8, 2022. Sun 6:05am-8:02pm. high tide 5:34am (1.81ft), low tide 12:39pm (0.61ft), high tide 6:06pm (1.60ft)
Monday, May 9, 2022. Sun 6:04am-8:03pm. low tide 12:42am (0.63ft), high tide 6:30am (1.77ft), low tide 1:31pm (0.58ft), high tide 7:05pm (1.66ft)
Tuesday, May 10, 2022. Sun 6:03am-8:04pm. low tide 1:44am (0.60ft), high tide 7:28am (1.77ft), low tide 2:23pm (0.49ft), high tide 8:02pm (1.77ft)
Wednesday, May 11, 2022. Sun 6:02am-8:05pm. low tide 2:46am (0.50ft), high tide 8:25am (1.79ft), low tide 3:13pm (0.37ft), high tide 8:56pm (1.93ft)
Thursday, May 12, 2022. Sun 6:01am-8:06pm. low tide 3:45am (0.34ft), high tide 9:20am (1.84ft), low tide 4:01pm (0.22ft), high tide 9:48pm (2.11ft)
Friday, May 13, 2022. Sun 6:00am-8:07pm. low tide 4:40am (0.16ft), high tide 10:12am (1.89ft), low tide 4:47pm (0.07ft), high tide 10:37pm (2.29ft)
Saturday, May 14, 2022. Sun 5:59am-8:08pm. low tide 5:32am (-0.02ft), high tide 11:02am (1.94ft), low tide 5:34pm (-0.07ft), high tide 11:26pm (2.44ft)
Sunday, May 15, 2022. Sun 5:58am-8:08pm. low tide 6:23am (-0.15ft), high tide 11:52am (1.98ft), low tide 6:21pm (-0.17ft)
Monday, May 16, 2022. Sun 5:57am-8:09pm. high tide 12:16am (2.54ft), low tide 7:14am (-0.24ft), high tide 12:41pm (1.99ft), low tide 7:10pm (-0.23ft)
Tuesday, May 17, 2022. Sun 5:57am-8:10pm. high tide 1:06am (2.59ft), low tide 8:05am (-0.26ft), high tide 1:31pm (1.99ft), low tide 8:01pm (-0.24ft)
Wednesday, May 18, 2022. Sun 5:56am-8:11pm. high tide 1:58am (2.57ft), low tide 8:57am (-0.22ft), high tide 2:23pm (1.96ft), low tide 8:54pm (-0.19ft)
Thursday, May 19, 2022. Sun 5:55am-8:12pm. high tide 2:52am (2.50ft), low tide 9:51am (-0.14ft), high tide 3:18pm (1.93ft), low tide 9:50pm (-0.09ft)
Friday, May 20, 2022. Sun 5:54am-8:12pm. high tide 3:50am (2.39ft), low tide 10:47am (-0.04ft), high tide 4:16pm (1.89ft), low tide 10:51pm (0.03ft)
Saturday, May 21, 2022. Sun 5:54am-8:13pm. high tide 4:50am (2.26ft), low tide 11:45am (0.05ft), high tide 5:19pm (1.88ft), low tide 11:57pm (0.15ft)
Sunday, May 22, 2022. Sun 5:53am-8:14pm. high tide 5:53am (2.13ft), low tide 12:43pm (0.11ft), high tide 6:24pm (1.89ft)
Monday, May 23, 2022. Sun 5:52am-8:15pm. low tide 1:05am (0.23ft), high tide 6:56am (2.02ft), low tide 1:41pm (0.14ft), high tide 7:28pm (1.95ft)
Tuesday, May 24, 2022. Sun 5:52am-8:16pm. low tide 2:13am (0.26ft), high tide 7:58am (1.93ft), low tide 2:36pm (0.14ft), high tide 8:28pm (2.02ft)
Wednesday, May 25, 2022. Sun 5:51am-8:16pm. low tide 3:17am (0.23ft), high tide 8:56am (1.88ft), low tide 3:27pm (0.13ft), high tide 9:22pm (2.10ft)
Thursday, May 26, 2022. Sun 5:51am-8:17pm. low tide 4:14am (0.19ft), high tide 9:49am (1.84ft), low tide 4:15pm (0.11ft), high tide 10:11pm (2.16ft)
Friday, May 27, 2022. Sun 5:50am-8:18pm. low tide 5:06am (0.14ft), high tide 10:37am (1.81ft), low tide 4:59pm (0.10ft), high tide 10:56pm (2.21ft)
Saturday, May 28, 2022. Sun 5:50am-8:19pm. low tide 5:52am (0.10ft), high tide 11:21am (1.80ft), low tide 5:41pm (0.10ft), high tide 11:38pm (2.23ft)
Sunday, May 29, 2022. Sun 5:49am-8:19pm. low tide 6:35am (0.09ft), high tide 12:02pm (1.78ft), low tide 6:22pm (0.11ft)
Monday, May 30, 2022. Sun 5:49am-8:20pm. high tide 12:18am (2.23ft), low tide 7:16am (0.11ft), high tide 12:41pm (1.76ft), low tide 7:02pm (0.13ft)
Tuesday, May 31, 2022. Sun 5:48am-8:21pm. high tide 12:56am (2.20ft), low tide 7:55am (0.15ft), high tide 1:19pm (1.74ft), low tide 7:41pm (0.17ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.